Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hii everyone, good morning... din post any thing as nothing to contribute....

hope everyone stay healthy....

janet, me busy with work loh... i dun think he is gg to HKG as he just changed another job, so veri busy.... i think better loh cos can save up the japan trip next year....cos he promised his gal that will bring her to japan....

emma,
ya lor...Tks ger...now better liao =)..

I saw the pink HK suitcase last yr lor =)...$100+ lor...same as wat Purin bot back, bery nice...

msblur, can i know whether yr niece's side discount til when? cos i need to colour my hair...

janet, ya... in 2nd tri... now 17 week already...

Dorothy,
hi ya...nice to see u here...

How are u?

Msblur,
today my coll said my hair color nice nice leh..yest my coll also went to your niece salon fo rhaircut...

Dor11,
Their 30% discount until 29th Aug loh. Den after that im nt sure wat promotion they hav liao. U wan me to check for u? But den u preggie can colour ur hair meh?? Beta check 1st men.

feifei,
glad u feeling beta. Oh so ur colleague went ytd ah?? Wats ur colleague's name?? Oh ya did u keep the receipt dat day?? Coz' if u bring along the receipt for a haircut nex mth Sept, will hav 10% discount one leh.

PrincessEmma,
Bookmark the link for the luggage first.

Dorothy,
Wow, Japan next on the agenda...that's great. Also glad to know you're in 2nd trimester now...hope you are feeling better and having good appetite too.

Fei Fei,
The pink cabin luggage is nice, but still prefer the one Purin got. RED !!!

This bag 'screams' HK and bright red.
931987.jpg

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Oh dear... you not feeling well? Must take care yah. the flu bug seems to be going round and round. My hub's office got loads of people falling sick. heheheh.. your collick must like your hair lots tats why also go to Msblur's niece shop to cut hair yah. Wow!! You become walking advertisement liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah.. I also like the RED luggage that Purin got. So nice hor. But when I went to BKK neber see any leh. I was hoping to get one but the one I saw was well over S$300 lor. Too ex liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy</font>,
Hey.. tink if preggie cannot colour hair leh. Unless you use henna which is those naturel type. Pls check with your Gynae first before proceeding hor.

msblur,
tink i still hv the recept lor..but hor, won't be going for haircut again until Jan I guess cos normally i cut my hair twice a year..haha

Blessed morning ladies...

Wow did not log in for so many days...cant catch up the thread already just read the current page only...so far any big happening a not...

Janet,
Thanks for all the nice pic... That's the ribbon lunch box that I/m eyeing on but was ex to ship here so did not but...but now in Sin can consider already..heehee.

Dor,
Do you know he gender of the BB already?? By the way my friend DH did went to the place you decribe to get for me the Breadmaker but they say no more lei and he brought the oven for me instead...

Dior,
hi ya..so have u decided to paste CK stickers on ur oven? ;p..

Meiji,
Hi ya...

Janet,
the alarm clock bery nice leh..tink its a radio too hor...

<font color="ff0000">Janet
Hi, I am here. Haven been posting for a long time. I am still on maternity leave and going back to work on 3 sep. I din go to KK recently. Any good buys recently?

How's everyone?

hi blueblue,
Nice t see u here...hows things?

Kk has new relax series stuffs leh...sooooo nice lor, was told that they have the mousepad, cleanboard cleaner, memopad,stationeries,Calculator, comb, landyard etc...OMG!!...hee

The new relax series looks like this...
932351.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Janet
Little Ryan doing fine. He is going for his second jab on this fri. How abt u? How have you been? I am getting better in handling baby. Now we can differentiate his hunger cries from grouchy cries. Hee.

<font color="ff0000">fei fei
The new relax series look nice. It's so sweet. I am interested in mousepad. Is it exp at KK? Do u know how much? I am still on ML, can pop by KK. hee hee.</font>

blueblue,
mousepadi s $9.90 b4 discount. if u wan, quick call kk cos their items are like hotcakes lor, scary, so fast some itmes no more liao..reall scary one leh...hee =)... They have the pen, shaker pencil etc, nice =)...

tink if can, u reserved 1st then go down to collect lor...The calculator also no more liao, soooo fast leh!

BlueBlue,
I'm doing fine...now relaxed after my son has gone to school. Mornings are crazy. Will be better next yr after my gal goes to nursery and I can spend time coaching him.

Japancraze,
Dun tink so leh..U like the Q series too?

Cos vivian bery excited, tol dme many relax series items came in yest...they hv the heartshaped comb set also lor...

Aiyoh..now you make me wanna rush down to KK leh. hehehehe... hhhhmmm... cannot.. must control.. btw, I got the spice containers from lili liaoz. It's big and nice leh. Thks for helping me get it. I will TT the $$$ to you this Friday hor.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Thks for meeting me to pass me the stuffs. hehhe.. After seeing my stuffs, I feel berry happy leh.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I got the mirror and headband from lili loh. Wah.. the mirror really nice leh. All my collicks non HK fans also says berry sweet. Now it's sitting on display on my table. Like the headband too. perfect for my face cleansing routine. Yeah!

Acthia,
The spice containers worth buy hor ?? I was worried they will be small, but fortunately rather big...lucky I bought 2 at one go then.
If I go to Bugis Junction again, will see if she has more...bcos I gave one to my mum.

Li Li,
Hope yr trip to HKG will be a fruitful one. HeHeHe.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
I just went Trendy Hub during lunch just now. I saw many many wooden cabinets leh. Even got a big big one. Looks like those bedside cabinet. But din ask price cos they so busy leh. Tink will be berry berry ex. Other then that nothing else new leh. The usual telephones, towels, floor mats, water dispenser and bear calculator.

Btw, anyone knows where MT is now? Is he still at Bt Panjang? Tot of going his stall this weekend leh.

Yup. The containers really good value for $$. Now wondering what to use it for leh. What you using for now har??

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
I am using it to store condensed milk...at $5.95, it's worth while getting another one. HeHeHe.

Trendy Hub is very crowded during lunch time...if I go there, I try to reach at 1115 or after 2...it's so hard to walk. As for MT, he was at Greenwich last week according to Purple Penguin.

acthia,
u are most welcome =)..no problem, just let me know aft u trf =)..

The spice contr bery useful lor...bear series somemore...hee

U going Kk this fri?

oohh... put condense milk. An excellent idea!! heheheh
I like the tatami mats you posted. sssoooo nice...!!! The blue one looks good for those picnics hor.

ok. Will sms you once the transfer is done. Yup. Will go KK this friday. But scared by the time I reached no more nice stocks left leh... boh pianz.
Need to wait till pay day lah. Dun wanna sign to my credit cards at the moment cos overspend liaoz.

acthia,
I juz call Grace. She said the spice containers will mostly be coming this mth end loh. Me gg over to collect the HK bear water bottle today after work.

anyone got picture of the spice containers? Sounds like a good buy...

feifei
Think I will pop by tomorrow to KK. Hope to get the mousepad...

anyone got picture of the spice containers? Sounds like a good buy...

feifei
Think I will pop by tomorrow to KK. Hope to get the mousepad...

acthia,
I juz call Grace. She said the spice containers will mostly be coming this mth end loh. Me gg over to collect the HK bear water bottle today after work.

blueblue,
maybe u called KK to reserve the mouse pad 1st? cos scare no more stk leh..

acthia,
understooded lor =)...unless u wan call them to resrve 1st, then fri go lor =)..

msblur,
tonite u going hor?

It's ok lah.. I dun mind calling KK to reserve first, but prob is.. I dun know how the item look like leh. Anyway, I also prefer to see the thing first before buying.
bigrin.gif

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Ok.. thks for the info.

acthia,
no problem, u r welcome....i drooling over the sprice containers....

hey, your hair is nice leh...4got to tell you, was too hungry just now...kekeke

feifei,
the mousepad at KK wats the shape hah? am keen leh, u going?

janet,
thanks...hope its a fruitful trip with lotsa extra loots for you gals

blurqueen,
thanks for helping me buy the bottle...hope the containers will be in...

Lili,
No worries. The containers nt in yet. Will be in this mth end or early Sept, juz called & checked with Grace onli.

feifei,
Yes, im gg to Grace's shop tonite. Coz' meeting my mum at Bugis mah, so juz nice can drop by loh.

Anyone saw this before in any of the shops in Sin...thought of buying but very ex in stargazer shop...selling for $25 and 50cm only...
932906.jpg