Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
I just called Trendy Hub. Shan told me there will be new arrivals of HK cupboards arriving these 2 days...got few designs. Do check them out if possible 2moro ?

Fei Fei,
When I heard new cabinets and somemore big ones, I can't wait to go down and take a look 2moro. HeHeHe. I also asked hubby whether can buy the mini fridge but he is afraid the kids will be opening it the whole day. I expected that also, but can't find a place high enough.

hi ladies.... So quiet today????

Hello Kitty,
Nice to meet u yesterday ya. Yr ger ger reai chubby & cute leh. So cute lor. haha, my FIL oso praised her saying she's so chubby & cute. keke...

Ms Brown,
Yup...agreed with you it's quiet here today. Maybe when Li Li and Purin upload their pics, it will be 'market place' again. HaHaHa.

Janet,
oic...good idea hor..hee

Holiday huh? maybe not yet lor...=)... taiwan? me been to Taiwan for honeymoon last yr lor...so duno if Hb wans to go again...kee

U know when lili is back?

msbrown,
hee..then your FIL got hint u to quickly hv bb?

Have u been to kk recently? Wonder wat new stocks there have hor...

Janet,msbrown,
really missed the time when we have so many ladies here lor, so nice and chatty...hee..and of cos causing the thread to be hang a few times..hee

Janet,PP,Annie,
oh ya, forgot to tell u all that isetan has the rose series camera pouch leh...nice but I forgot the price liao...If u all interested, can go there have a look..

Janet
Thanks for the update from Purin.

Msbrown
Nice meeting u too!!! Thanks for the compliment. U really look very ready to be a mommy! Can see that u really love children and are very comfortable with them. You feeling better and back at work already?

Lani
Glad to know that your DD is feeling better! Btw, thanks for the info and advice on the speedpost thingy.

Feifei/Janet
The other day I went to ATP to get the HK stuff, the SA told me the fridge actually meant for cosmetics!

The Hello Kitty Bib currently someone organising a BP on, I saw at BM central only $6 (BP price here $7.90)!

Today I went KK (Going to go back to work soon so hurry shop shop these few days). Saw quite a no. of the stuff that Jane posted, the umbrella holder, the HK stick-on to the 'brand' of the car thingy (the one that Dor mentioned she bought), the CD rack etc. New stocks r those hairclips, bracelets. Also saw the shaver replacements. I bought the magazine and a ladle only.
Btw, when I was at KK, saw a young teenage couple getting the HK phone! *Envy* Where they get the $ ah?

Janet
the phone has a touch screen. but i usually use it like normal phone when sms or call. only play games i use stylus. sometimes use stylus for sms also.

feifei
i now silent reader. so din see me post.

just went to botanical gardens for a HK picnic again on sun.

yes, my dd is better now. but her naughtiness today is 10x her usual!! it's as if she is making up for lost time. aiyoh, i buay tahan her today!! very defiant and rude & really testing my patience, until she kena scolded and spank by me (on her hand). then i sms hubby, told him that when he come home today, to take her downstairs for a walk aft dinner, let me have some time away from her, before i go mad! hee...

even hubby noticed that she is extra naughty today. he even said to her "eh, i think i prefer you when you are sick, you know!" faint...

yahor, today it's rather quiet here...

hellokitty,
you're welcome. btw, what did you get from melmama?

HI YL,
Thanks for the additional info about the handphone...since using stylus, then I won't get it.

Fei Fei,
Agree with you...I miss those days when there were so many posts within minutes that I don't know where to start. Now the ladies have become silent.

BTW, Li Li should be coming back today and Purin touching down S'pore late night 2moro.

Signing off now. My kids making noise.

Hello Ladies!

Seems like our DD and DS are getting sick and some on the mode of recovery. Hope all our DD and DS can get well soon!

Janet,
Thanks for all the nice pics! You must be crowned Pic Queen. hehe....just by viewing them is such a pleasure. So thanks for all your time and effort. It's really not easy task esp got to resize the pic. The days of many posts will be coming soon with LiLi/Purin/She_She coming back from BKK/Jpn. Also CK/HK LD coming....also the HK cupboards u mentioned at TrendyHub coming...so our thread is dependent on the amt of nice HK stocks that the mkt produces. Nowadays HK mkt also very low production of nice HK stuff leh....so maybe that's y our thread also so quiet...

Hello Kitty
I saw the tees at BM central too but still thinkg to get it anot. I like the HK wordings but the HK face quite big so I dun know I dare to wear it out anot...

Purplepenguin
When are we gg to meet up? Next Sat morning/early afternoon can? U gg to ur sch?

Hi Ladies who are interested to shop in Taipei!

Now Jetstar got promotion 50% off if at least 2 are to travel till 22 Jul 07. If we travel from 1 Sep - 31 Oct, Ticket is $277nett per person (include airport taxes).

And from asiarooms find this hotel http://www.asiarooms.com/taiwan/taipei/onestar_%28chongcing%29-hotel-room.html
Which is quite nice and located near Ximending and 3nites price is $327nett for one bedroom (2 of us shared, one person is $163.50nett per person (include all svc charges)

So which means one person only needs to pay $440.50nett for the whole 4D3N Taipei trip! Wah...that's almost 30% off the original price but this price doesn't include airport tsf lah so we need to search for it if not take bus to airport. The above hotel is located near the busstop where the airport bus will stop. If book through agency, maybe need to pay $45 more for the airport tsf so it's ard $485.50.

Travel dates with tickets available are as follows:
All are Saturdays fly and Tues come back (only this slots still available in Jetstar web also means need to take 2 days leave)
All timing are as follows:
SG 1300 to Taipei 1740
Taipei 1825 to SG 2300

Dates are as follows:
1 - 4 Sep 07
29 Sep - 2 Oct 07
6 - 9 Oct 07
13 - 16 Oct 07
20 - 23 Oct 07
27 - 30 Oct 07

Note: cos this is budget airline so we couldn't buy too much heavy stuff back if not exceed baggage will pay till siao.

Any ladies interested to go with me on the above dates? If you are interested, can sms me at 91004862 so we can book by today? I scared tickets no more leh...My DH agrees to let me fly alone. Very precious chance so I hope can find a Hk khaki to go together then we can have the same objective mah easier to shop. My good friends not HK siao like me leh.

Haha....think I gg crazy liao....fly till overseas to buy Hello Kitty...siao liao...

Annie,
wow, u really flying to taipei to huy HK lor =)...

THe hotel u posted is newly built according to the asiarooms overview lor..seems so nice...hmm...

Hi Annie/Fei Fei,
I'm glad you like the pics posted...some of the pics can't be uploaded even after resizing
...as a result didn't manage to post quite a few.

Hi Annie,
Purple Penguin is pregnant, or else can accompany you to Taiwan. I saw SQ also having promotion but of course more ex than Jetstar...if flying by budget can use the $$$ to shop. Fei Fei, you want to consider accompanying Annie there ?? HeHeHe

886286.gif
886287.gif
886288.gif

http://hk.f1.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/1111897278. This tee is sweet...unfortunately I already bought 6 HK tees fm Hang 10.

My cousin just returned from Australia (Sydney/Canberra)...can't find the sandwich maker as well as waffle maker...very sad.
886297.jpg
886298.jpg

If Trendy Hub has HK cupboard which has handle bar for hanging clothes, I will get it...looking for this cupboard for long time liao.

I saw this wooden hanger at the shop (top floor) in Beautyworld last night...I think $18.90. Was actually looking for door curtain but then only left with Pooh design.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20HELLO%20KITTY%20%26%20FRDS%20WOODEN%20HANGER%20PEGS%20%28FREE%20POST%29:232847685
886299.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I thought I saw Taiwan in yesterday's ST...$428. I know I said earlier that the extra money used to get Jetstar can be used to spend on shopping but then 4got Jetstar doesn't include taxes.
www.singaporeair.com. Just checked the newspapers. I think can consider lah bcos Jetstar doesn't include taxes and SQ allows you more baggage weight.

msbrown,
Thks for showing me the way to the bugis hk shop. Did u receive my mms on the pots?? If no, i post here for u to see lah.
N some of the tings i bought ytd frm the shop.

janet,
I tried asking the gal whether she has the wallet u wanted, but she said no loh. But tink i saw the coin purse. Looks nice!

886358.jpg

886359.jpg

Ms Blur,
How much did you pay for that rose pots above ah ? I like it leh and somemore got plastic cover. Got bigger size or not ah ?? Oh dear, looks like I have to find time to go to Bugis liao. Thanks for asking the lady about the wallet on my behalf.

janet,
I didnt buy the pots. I saw its the checked series, so thot msbrown will like it, so i quickly called her loh. But nt the ones she wanted lah. Its selling for $49.90 there, altogether 4pc set.

msblur,
u bot those pots frm Grace's shop?

its the one which some of us asked Dorothy to help us buy frm HKG lor =)..

Any new stocks at Grace's shop?

Fei Fei,
I think we have the rose designs which Dorothy got from HKG...have MSN Purin to ask if she can help me get the spice container if she sees it there.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
I will be going out shortly. If you have any extra loots from BKK for sale, looks like will miss it

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
The girly stuff from Taiwan are so nice. Just looking at the shoes, tees and pants can make me drool and drool.

Signing off now. Son has spelling for both subjects. Anything interesting, pls SMS me ok ?

886557.gif

janet,
Regards to the sch bag, should be Ms Blur lah, nt Msbrown. Haha....
The pink bag is nice, but nt sure hw much. I didnt see the hk pink wallet u posted ytd leh. The gal said there will be new stocks coming today. The bear bear series, but its nt the brown bear that i love!

meiji,
Tink i paid $7.95 for the ck drawstring pouch. I oso saw the jumbo mug c/w spoon u posted dat day frm LD. So tempted to buy.

Hello Kitty / Feifei,
Ya, in fact I reali do love kids lah. Reali hope to have 1 soon but then at this moment, I oso not prepared for 1 lor. haha..... My in laws hv been hinting to me but then I reali not prepared lah coz havent customary then tot, might as well wait till after customary lor. Especially my MIL, sometimes for no reason will keep saying but I juz chuck it aside, pretend I didn't hear it. haha.... very bad hor. As much as I wanted to hv 1 but I feel it's not time yet lor. Yr ger reali cute. So chubby....

Janet,
Thanks ya. The haversack is nice & it's my favourite checked bear design but then I tink I dont wana spend on it 1st. haha, I wana spend my $$ on wat i need now. So now, wat I reali need is the CK & HK LDssssssssssssssssssss.... haha, pls come faster leh. I reali wait until my neck wana grow till long long liao.

Msblur,
No problem lah. But tat's the only way I know how to explain to u to go find Grace's shop. haha.... My favourite checked bear series is something like the kids haversack which Janet posted. The checked pots which u saw is wat Annie & Purplepenguin likes.

I went to KK yesterday. They hv a panasonic wall lamp cover. It's quite nice & only $79.90. Quite worth to buy lah but I didn't buy coz i wana save. I only bought some stickers. Now I'm gog into collecting stickers coz my hubby says cant buy bulky stuffs liao so I've tot very long wat to buy HK stuffs & not bulky lor. Then I tot of stickers. haha.... Can keep into those slot in files & not bulky & it's HK. keke... My hubby nearly fainted. hoho.... So funny.....

KK SA oso said HK LD coming only in August but duno when. They oso said they wait until neck oso long long liao lor. keke.....

msbrown,
oic...true lor, but hor, wan to have kids also not so easy strike one leh...

U so cute lor, cannot buy bulky items so buy stickers...keekee...

Waitig for the LD to come quick quick lor..

But Grace's CK LD coming end of this mth hor? cfm?

MsBrown,
I think all MIL the same lah. My MIL also keep telling me. From hinting now she openly say. It can get irritated cos' thats the only topic she talked abt when she see me. After that, I told her the more U rush/kan cheong, th emore U dun have it. Now she stop liao BUT its my mum turn...SIGH...