Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
Looks like you're going to buy all the stock of the water dispenser from the boss liao...

BTW, you know how much is the mini fridge pls ? My hubby told me it is selling at $80+ at the make-shift stall in his office last wk.

janet,
Yes, the fridge cost abt $80 plus loh. If can get it at $80, its consider quite cheap liao. Tink onli can hold 4 cans of coke bah. Its nt very big loh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
I received sms from KK too, but won't be going lah. Just curious to know when there will be HK LD at Kai Kai again...in love with the prizes now.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
It's quiet in the forum today...weekends being family time.

Called KK, they have repeat order for the HK rose series pot and containers...
Also have new stocks like HK angel & evil series...

wlml,
ya lor, its the new series lor...so nice...

no probelm ger...yup yup..

Me logging off to go for dinner liao..tata...take care ya...

ytd managed to go HK shopping with hubby from 5-11pm. So tiring, but worth it coz so happy that hubby agreed to let me buy HK stuff =P Will post my loots after i go back to SIN. Now they are packed into my suitcase liao =)

VQ
Thanks for the info! I spent slightly more than NT$770 at COSMED and got a HK figurine (the painter design).

Janet
Sorry i just read your email abt getting the tissue boxes for you. I did see 1 tissue box at COSMED, but didn't get it.

Feifei
Got 2 of the big airtight containers for you, but it costs $9 each (after rounding off the cents). I couldn't find them where VQ mentioned. Let me know if you want them.

Hello Kitty
Only saw your post today. See if Feifei is keen to get the containers from me. Or if I still pass by the shop again, can get for you but $9 ok for you? No promise though, coz i'm not sure if going there again.

I saw the waffle maker, sandwich maker etc at a shopping centre, but quite expensive. Double the price of those selling at auctions! So if any of you ladies coming to Taiwan, maybe can bid for the items and get them sent to your hotel (can also get for the rest of us, hahaha). I didn't want my ILs to know abt my HK craze (but now they know a little after ytd), so didn't bid for these items. Another reason is coz of the voltage. Oh, I also saw the HK die-cut face fan (quite a big one) selling at NT$799 (abt S$40 only) someone posted the pic before, but got no $$ to buy liao =(
Some HK stuff quite cheap in Taiwan, like the HK with teddy eraser only selling at NT$25 (about S$1.25 only), think KK was selling at ard $4 few months ago? But some places also sell quite exp. e.g. in the Sanrio shop here, the things are either same price or more exp than Sanrio in SIN.
Ytd my HK shopping until 11pm, then me and hubby had to take train to the station near my ILs' place, then my MIL drove to pick us up, she wasn't too happy coz she worried if we got lost =P

Janet/Annie/Hello Kitty
Didn't see the French rose wallet anywhere. There were no French rose items in the Sanrio shop. I saw more of the French rose items at the shops at the night market I visited, but most of these items we've seen before selling in Sin, e.g. flower-shaped floor mat, small containers, post-it pad. Annie should know these items =P

Msbrown
I didn't see much HK w/checked bear items here, not even in the Sanrio shop. The only thing I saw was a small notepad.

Hi Ladies!

Purplepenguin
Glad that u have time to go HK shopping and enjoy yourself. Can't wait to see your loots! Is ok. Dun need to go back lah. If feifei doesn't want, then I take 1 from u, k? Tks! The waffle and sandwich maker very ex ah? How much ah?
Did u enjoy the holiday there? How's the weather?
Do take care and be very careful wherever u go. Dun carry heavy things hor.

Janet
Where is the makeshift stall at your hubby's workplace that u always talking abt ah? Can ask your hubby for the exact location? My hubby also works there but he said he didn't notice leh (but that is very typical of him). Is the makeshift stall still there?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
Any chance you'll be passing Cosmed again pls ? If you see that hard plastic tissue holder, pls help me get 2 if they are $5 each ?? If more than $7, then just get 1. Thank you

BTW, you have any idea how much the flower shaped French rose floor mat cost ??

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
My hubby's office is at Alexandra Technopark, but I think the make-shift office is only there for 1 week. From time to time, there is a make-shift stall. My hubby will take note bcos of Hello Kitty stuff. I will SMS you the next time there is a make-shift stall again...then you can inform yr hubby ok ?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Wlml,</font>
So you're 7 weeks 2 days pregnant now ?? That's about the same as Dorothy. MS can be jelak...do eat little each meal but more often through out the day. Take care of yourself. Important thing now is to eat nutritious food, even if you can't eat a lot.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I happened to see this die-cut HK bag. It's so cute. Anyone who has seen in for sale here, pls let me know where ok ??

842992.gif

Hi Dorothy,
How was yr BBQ today ?? Did you enjoy the yummy food ??

It's my dad's birthday today...so my brother bought this chocolate fudge cake from Jane's Cake Station. I must say it's simply yummy and not sweet at all

Janet,

ya, hmmm hoping my ms wont going more, everytime feel like vomiting be4 & after meal plus tired easily and tummy feeling v bloated

Hi PurplePenguin,
Really very touched! Thanks for searching our favourite stuff for us when you have so short a time shopping for HK and preggie at the same time! Think u must buy some stuff for your MIL to thank her for worrying for you all and coming to train station to fetch you all to appease her before u fly back SIN = ) Can't wait to see your loots! Must be very nice!

Janet, the fridge cost me $80 but actually China only selling at $45. Including shipping same price but the base price differs loh.

I can't wait for the HK LD to arrive too!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Wlml,</font>
Good Morning

If you have MS like myself then, have to watch what you eat...Certain foods cause you to be more nauseous. Eat little but more often throughout the day so that you don't get hungry. Broccoli, garlic, onion are 'gassy' vege. For both my kids, I had no appetite to eat.
Avoid citrus fruits like orange. Roti prata, rojak, cold stuff are not nutritious, so do try to avoid them. Apples & papaya would be better. Hope your MS will slowly go off after your 1st trimester. For my daughter, I had craving for Mcdonalds apple pie. Must eat one every night b4 I sleep

<font color="ff6000">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
843140.gif

How is little Ryan doing ?? He must be a great joy to you. Enjoy your motherhood.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Annie,</font>
Me also waiting for HK LDs, but I am hoping you all will win lots and lots of stuff, so that I can buy from you...don't have luck to draw nice prizes leh.

feifei,

where did you find the picture of that bag? by the way, that angel kitty bag is out in KK already! And the stuffs from that series is out already! I rather like this series... quite cute with the angel and devil side by side...

And all our DH sure choose the "devil" kitty because kitty is "evil" to make us all go gaga over it... haha!

blueblue,
if i am not wrong, kk have this series but I duno if they have this bag leh...If i am going kk later, will check it out for u ya =)...U like it too? ;p

How's ryan doing?

Purplepenguin,
Tks for remembering us during ur shopping! So sweet of u ger....Tks so much for buying the airtight contrs for me. $9 is okie for me, much cheaper than kk and kp.

I will take 1 airtight contr and the other one can give Hello Kitty.Then both of us are happy...heehee... Tks so much for helping us buy the contrs...CAN't wait to see ur loots leh...Hope u have extra items to sell to us..

The HK with teddy eaaser huh? ya lor, was selling at $4.90 b4 discount...taiwan so cheap???OMG,wonder if u bot extra so i can buy frm u leh
843231.gif

Hello kitty,
Each of us take 1 airtight contr each ya..share share...keke..

Regarding the camera, so nice hor...hmm...maybe if u really keen , can ask if kk can bring it in lor...But i worried it mnight be bery ex..