Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lunaticfreezer,
ok i chop the LTS small tote bag ok..is the same as this hk one but is LTS hor?me going out now,you can sms me k or PM me tonite then i check my mail lor..thanks..muack...
704566.jpg

dior,
Pls add in ur name here

Below updated list as of now..
Items tt need to wait:
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover (Purin)

Yahoo got seller for this laundry bag. Selling between $9-$10. I've attached a link above. If more ladies interested, can search under 'hello kitty multipurpose'.
704578.jpg

So, this is the steamboat cooker I'm waiting to buy.
704579.jpg

Bubblesangel,
Wow, for the same thing only 1/2 the price ah ???
That's so much cheaper. A pity I don't have anything to store inside. Thanks for the update.

szu,
me going off liao, pls let me know whether I managed to chop the storage bag ya..tks...then I will transfer the $$ to you...

All,
me going off liao..tata...

feifei,
Huh...got some more new stocks?? Ah yo...me cant spend too much liao lah. U know all my relatives came during the CNY mah, all of them said my hse sooo hello kitty men. Coz' my hse oso we repaint it pink mah. Haha...

Janet,
Hee! Can imagine you wait for the steamboat till neck long long. Yes. It's definitely a good buy. You'll be happy every month when you use it.

Why don't you list down what you want and get your DH to buy for you one/two item(s) every month? Hee! That's what I do. But mine not every month, it's every year. So my neck even longer for certain things.

Blurqueen,
My friend came yesterday. So happened I bought a cake from Polar since CNY. She said even the cake is not spared from Hello Kitty.

$5.90 for the storage zip bag so worth while leh. People on Yahoo making money man !!!

Purin,
At first not kancheong about the steamboat. Now tell me have to wait for new shipment. But then what I want is the coffee maker which is what <font color="ff0000">YOU</font> have !!!

Hi Janet,
You made me laugh. . . . ok. .. if DH or any fren goes to U.S, will ask him/them to get the other coffee maker for you. Actually DH is supposed to go in May for a training but he doesn't want to go cos the period coincides with the current assignment he's on.

Blessed New Year Ladies,

Have been MIA for almost 2 weeks...wow so many happening...cant catch up already....glad that all is well and still looking for lobang for HK stuffs...Hope we will have more love and $$$ to buy our new and forever love Kitty...Haha.. Our DH will be mad to hear this.. heeheehee

Bubbleangel,
I have add on my orders...Thanks.

Items tt need to wait:
- shower head (Szu)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover

-Hk telephone
-HK nite light
-HK hair dryer (this can be use in sin without needing to use adapter?)
-HK soap dispenser

Dior,
Hair dryer no nd adapter but a plug to change the socket head. I have the plug. U wan I can get 4 u?

I have the hair dryer wif me now, the rest hv to wait. U wan to collect the hair dryer 1st?

Items tt need to wait:
- shower head (Szu)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover (purin)
-Hk telephone (dior) - which telephone u wan?
-HK nite light (dior) - which nite light u wan?
-HK hair dryer (dior)
-HK soap dispenser (dior)

Purin,
I can't afford to pay more than $40 for the coffee maker hor. My hubby got home just now. He told me to go ahead with the steamboat cooker because it's practical. Why do you have all the Hello Kitty items I am drooling over ???

Sorry for the late reply...she paid $5 each. I've paid her for the bag already. Its exactly the same as the pic just tt the dimension is not printed on the paper. Not sure its the 51cm or the 58cm one...only know its super big. I will take one bag out to take the exact dimension, ok?

According to the above msg,
1) Shanshan [4.11pm]
2) lunaticfreezer (lunaticfreezer) [4.12pm]
3) Feifei [4.20pm]
4) Bubblesangel (bubblesangel) [4.25pm]
5) purplepenguin (purplepenguin) [4.35pm]

I already ask her to keep a lookout if new stocks arrived. Hubby yesterday causually asked if I'm interested to go Hongkong so might be able to make a trip down(Nothing confirmed so far).

So Shanshan, lunaticfreezer (lunaticfreezer)and Feifei, each of U take 1 bag rite?

Someone mentioned before about the Hello Kitty Cotton Tips Holder. I cant recall who leh...I have put my name under the list to ask her to help me buy one.....hee hee. Can the kind soul revert?

wow! so many posting today...

shanshan,
U want to PM Live_your_dream, coz she told me she have the LD bag you want.

Purin,
Spent above $50 entitle 1 free LD at Isetan Scotts which I asked the SA yesterday.

Acthia,
I got 2 airpots and 1 bread toaster. I didnt take pic of the airpot this time. Show u pic from Stargazer...

704801.jpg

Bot these from Isetan yesterday

704802.jpg

704803.jpg

704804.jpg

We had our steamboat for dinner.
704805.jpg

Janet,
I'm happy for you coz you hubby let you buy the HK steamboat. Really very nice leh...
I like it so much! Enjoyed our steamboat dinner juz now... my DS also had the steamboat dinner with us.

Hi Janet,
If not wrong, the coffee maker from U.S is less than US$10.

Hi Meiji,
You have the same taste as me. I took the brown T first. After trying it out in the fitting room, I went back to get the other 2 colours.

Purin,
I find that brown colour more "nai kan". DH also help me choose colour, he said brown and pink not bad. heehee...
Oh Oh... I didnt try leh... I took the biggest size, think should b ok ba?? Go home also didnt try it.

Tonight so quiet. . . .

Hi Meiji,
Wow! You have 2 airpots. Can consider selling one. Think Acthia is interested.

Hi Meiji,
I took the largest too, which is L size. Fit nicely. Actually the grey one fit me better than the pink one. I tried all 3 when I reached home. Should be just nice for you too.

Purin,
I intend to use 1 airpot and spare 1 coz afraid it might burn easily using transformer? Can give me advice?
The SA at Kitty Love told me the electrical shop beside them selling transformer $20+. Do u think can be use? =P

Meiji,
Now that I have both you and Acthia's positive feedback, I will definitely buy the steamboat.
Since you have 2 HK airpots, will you consider selling one to Acthia ? She wants to have one.

Purin,
The HK coffee maker from US less than US$10 ??? That's about SGD$17-18 only leh. How come so much cheaper ? I must buy one with minimum 6 cups because all of us drink coffee. Your lucky dip one is bigger right ?

Now must try to find one soup ladle for non-stick pan so that won't scratch the surface when scooping food.

Meiji,
I put on a lot of weight recently, so the t should be able to fit you too.

As for the transformer, I know can get it cheaper at Sim Lim. Heard can get there at close to half the price.

Hee Hee! I'm not using my coffee maker, airpot and bread toaster. Intention is for display only. I'm already using DVD player and fan which required adaptor. The fan though double the price of most fans in market, it's more durable. I have changed 2 fans in the living room but the HK one still going strong.

Meiji,
Your steamboat dinner looks GOOD and DELICIOUS leh. By the time, new shipment comes in, my neck will as long as the giraffe.
Thanks for your pic. Will show my hubby the item so that he will DEFINITELY buy it & yours truly here will be eating more steamboat.

Hi Janet,
Think Msbrown has the coffee maker. Maybe got to ask her if it's for six cups.

I have the HK soup ladle for non-stick pan. Got them very long time ago from Kai Kai. They are from Korea.

Purin,
All the more I can't go to your house. Because I will see your coffee maker on display and DROOL !!! Ms Brown's coffee maker still in the office. She dare not bring home because no space. Alamak, everything I want to buy, you also have at home already.

shanshan,
Yes, I PMed you.

Janet,
I'm not intend to sell my airpot at the moment, coz intend to spare one lor...

We use plastic spoon and wooden shopstick for steamboat dinner.

Purin,
Really? Hopefully can fit me too.

WOW! Tks for the info, think got time I will go down SIM LIM to find the adaptor liao...
ya... I like your DVD and Coffee Maker leh...
The airpot and bread toaster you have is from recent LD?

I'm interested to get a desk HK fan too, I saw one at Kitty Love and Kitty Palace $79.95 if not wrong... BTW, can take pic of your fan to show me? If it's same as the one at KL and KP then I can consider to buy liao... kekeke...

Purin/Meiji,
Ms Brown should be back tomorrow. Hopefully she has extra loot to let go to us.

Gotta go, otherwise will get more envious of Purin's collection of HK kitchen ware.
kao_dizzy.gif