Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
Happy b-day!! May all ur wishes cm true!

Purin,
If u dun mind to wait, then u can add ur name into the waiting list

blurqueen,
I wan the storage bags leh...can help me buy or the shop got open tmr nite?

Nikita,
Oh no....stil can use or not?

Hi Bubblesangel,

Below updated list as of now..
Items tt need to wait:
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover (Purin)

Bubblesangel,
There used to be no visible HK stuff in my son's room until I put the bedsheet. NO choice what, the bedsheet only fits on one of of bed. Anyway, he slept soundly on it last night. This morning, he said I have so much Hello Kitty in the house. I told him it's not true because most of the things are practical stuff like mugs, hot water flask, clock. hahaha.

To all the Feb birthday babes,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Alamak..!! The pan still can use or not?? *sayang-sayang*

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup, me thinking of getting the Apple series, Jewellery box. Tink $39 quite cheap bah.

The mag rack I got liaoz. So sad, that one MTW selling for $40+ hor... and he sell only for $29. bang wall
704151.gif

That time at the pasar malam they have lots of phones but I didn't buy cos hubby prefers cordless phones mah.

This weekend they will be at Greendridge @ Bt Panjang there, then next week, they'll be at Limbang again. See whether you interested to go or not lor. Maybe I can meet you???

Acthia,
ask u hor, how come some of the things in kaikai selling so ex while those make shift or pasar malam store is so much cheaper? I know kaikai sells original...But hor, for example the mag rach u posted, kaikai is selling so ex while the seller only sellign at $29.hmm.....*scratch head*

acthia,
This wkend they will be at Greenridge huh?hmm...i try to go lor..keke..cfm with you again ya..keke...Maybe can meet purplepenguin to collect my rose bowl and plate too..hee

What's the 'hot' thing now ?

Annie,
Better get the apron from Stargazer. Way cheaper than Sanrio Taka.

Meiji,
I just called Sanrio Isetan. Now deciding want to get the steamboat pot or not. $69.95.
Are you entitled to the lucky dip then ?

The uncle said most of the suppliers from China or BKK supply the same Pasar Malam people. But the price differs cos it depends on how much the stall owners wanna sell the stuffs lor. It also depends on their stall/shop rental mah. Then he said pasar malam can sell cheaper then shop cos they less overheads to cover mah.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei/purplepenguin</font>,
Hope to meet you gals yah. But then Saturday I cannot cos I'm myself renting a bazaar stall to sell my stuffs. I used to have a online shop selling bb's & childrens' clothes. But now I closed shop liaoz. so gotta sell off my stocks lor.

Guess what !!!
I called my hubby to try my luck to buy the HK steamboat cooker. He said OK. Can't believe my ears. Then I asked him, 'Are you sure you heard what I wanted to buy ? Hello Kitty steamboat cooker leh. $69.95 leh.' He said, 'Go ahead.'

Wlml/Nikita,
Honestly I was just trying my luck - it's like can buy, then buy lor, don't-agree-forget-it. I reserved one set just now. Hubby said we don't have this at home, so maybe can eat steamboat once a while.

acthia,
where is your stall? ;p

If like that,hmm...no wonder the price is different lor... but hor,tink BKK one got licensed under Central..>Some of the stargazer things also put as "licensed in BKk"...

The SA called me just now. She said there is a crack on the cover of the pot and asked me to wait for new shipment. Wonder if I'm lucky enough to win a lucky dip which is a household item. Then I will be so very happy to start the Year of the Pig.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei / purplepenguin / Janet</font>,
My bazaar stall details are as follows:

Date / Day : 03 March 2007 / Saturday
Time: 0900hrs - 1700hrs
Venue : Cairnhill Community Centre (next to Newton Hawker Centre)
Event : Cross Roads Giant Garage Sale

I'm not too sure what stalls there are but there will be about 70 vendors.
Btw, I'm selling those clothes for babies to toddler about 2-3yrs bah. All imported from Australia.

If you all free then come by lah. If busy then no worries yah... =o)

acthia,
U oso participate in this bazaar ah?? Me oso tinking of signing up mah. I still hav some bal stocks wana clear off mah. Im oso selling brand new kids clothings.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji / Janet</font>,
The steamboat quite good lor. Definately 2-thumbs up. A good buy!!!
I used it for mini CNY dinner. Managed to cook up a storm for 5 adults and my 2 gals.
Even my hubby said good buy. heheheh

Now planning for the next steamboat session. My hub say can have it once a month. *faint*

Fei Fei,
I'm finding it strange why he would want to buy a steamboat cooker. Looks like we will be eating lots of all-dumped-in meals after that. Anyway, we do eat like that on Sunday (dinner) after we come home from shopping.
Will put in chicken, sotong ball, toufu, lettuce, button mushroom & sometimes quail eggs all in the soup. Just cook rice.

shanshan
can email me ur add

saw the stainless steel chair yesterday selling @ $25 in jurong
MIL want to buy but when know the price she said ah the chair so expensive.

I like the apple series chair but hubby don want to buy for me as he find exp also

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Wow!! So coincidence. heheh..

If you want to sign-up better do fast cos they told me the stalls fast no more liaoz.
So far I know that saturday no more slots.. sunday got limited and friday still avail.

If you want, better call the organiser fast.
Her contact details: Angelika / mobile 9644 4286

janet,
wow..your hubby so good leh..better buy liao before he change his mind....

acthia,
seems like the hk steamboat is a worth buy product...

Serene,
I bought the stainless steel chair from Clifford at $29. It's actually something new but only for small kids because the seams might burst if older kids or even adults sit on it.

Acthia,
That's great to hear can cook for 5 adults. Was worried it might be just nice for 2-3 adults. Now that I have your feedback, it looks like a worth buy after all.

Janet,
wow...grab the chance b4 he changes his mind hehe
so meaning no more stk to buy har?
Then did u ask stil got 1st prize for the LD or nt?

acthia,
Oh i know the organiser. Coz' dat time i participate in the one at Mount Faber Safra mah, so they said will leave a slot for me. I received many of their emails leh. Haven got time to read yet, coz' office has lion dance & buffet lunch today.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
oic. heheh =o)
Let me know if you joinging the Saturday slot lah. Who knows.. we may be neighbours at the bazaar.

Acthia,
care to share y u nt doing the online shop anymore?
Me is helping my sis to do up the website for her online shop selling ladies fashion? hehe

blurqueen,
I wan the storage bags leh...can help me buy or the shop got open tmr nite?

feifei,
U went to the hougang shop b4 rite? wat is the exact addy? TIA

Bubblesangel,
Now have to wait for new shipment because last set has a crack. So have to wait until the new shipment arrives. Hopefully by then got interesting prizes.