Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
I have some recent CNY LD prizes to sell:
1) green n yellow colour bento box selling @ cost $10 each.
2) HK lamp: $15

Plse PM me if u r interested.

Thk q.</font>

pSI,
Can I meet your fren this Sat? My DS didn't have lesson last week. Thus, can't meet up with your fren.

Thanks thanks.

2024697.jpg

2024698.jpg

2024699.jpg

2024700.jpg

2024701.jpg

2024702.jpg

2024703.jpg

HKL
i love Pink HK doll.I cant resist anything in my favourite colour, PINK.so sweet so princess....

KWL
Enjoy yr trip.Nice nice loots

Morning ladies..

Hello Kitty,
Wow, the boots nice wor...Hv to wait til my ger grow older then can wear =).

Gan,
Nice bento wor..the plate bery colourful..

HKL,
I like the watch wor..U are still in japan?
Wow, so many nice loots leh...When u be back?Looking forward to your extra loots if u have..hee

siowhui &amp; fei fei
we all can't stay in jpn if not sure broke .... hee
fei fei the watch is x de loh.. is $200++ loh i also wish to buy but is x so give a miss!!the plush is not very big cost abt $80++

fei fei how i wish i'm in JPN now ...

<font color="0000ff">No leh. I din play. Been busy recently.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies
Anyone interested to bring ur kid to the show "PLAYtime! Father, Son and Ox Visit the Market'and other stories with Tick, Tack &amp; Tock
by ACT3 Theatrics" at explanade? I got 2 tickets for 3 Jan 11am. Last min, I cant make it. Have to sell away the tickets. Bought at $27 for 2 tickets. Willing to let go cheaper. please pm me

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=ox0109

HKL
The umbrella v nice leh. I wanna buy!

KWL
So many Kitty stuff in Daiso! Can buy until siao also not heartpain cos 100yen each!!!

My student came back from USA say got a lot of Hello Kitty shops too. Was pleasantly surprised wor. So many Kitty place. Goody good.

Hi Ladies!

Eliz
Erm...what u mean by "What size your gal wearing now? Think will keep how long?? Heee.."? U predicting I will forget to let my girl wear again ah? Keke...
Sure have occasions to wear the tutu. Birthday? Weddings? Chinese New Year also can lah!

forgetmenot
It is size 26. Think for feet 16, 17cm? The tutu actually very easy to make. I found the instructions on the internet. Can email u the link if u keen. U sure can do it.

Gan
Think my girl 2 months younger then your girl, but she has big feet lor.

feifei
They have other Hello Kitty shoes for babies on sale too. Start from $16.90. Nice nice too!

HK
HK Boots: Hahaa.. yaya, if forgot hor, remember me ok. I most willing to buy off u. Lol.

Tutu: Yalor, i so forgetful. Just brought megan to a photoshoot. Shd have let her wear tutu!!

HK baby shoes: No ah, think smallest is size13 which megan is just wearing.
But she does have small feet lar.. Hee..

Tutu Link: I want!!! Share with me.

KWL,
R u in Sapporro? U mus have bought alot of kt stuff, have a great trip!

HK,
Can share wif me the Tutu link? Thanks!

BA,
Just to chk, have u send out the food clip? In case i missed it,thks!

HK,
I want the tutu link too. can e-mail me?

meiji,
you got mail.

blueblue/purin,
I going to see the show same day and time too.

hua_jing,
I replied your early email.
Could you pls sms me for fast response? Or else, pls post here what items that you confirmed want?
I have sent you my mobile number on earlier sent email.

If you dun want to go by post for the long plate. Can I pass to other lady?

Let me know ya? Good night!

Hello kitty,
hmm..i think so bah..cos my girl wearing size 16..n is still abit loose..
btw..i hve no sewing machine leh..still can do the tutu?

Wishing all of you a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

btw, i saw TH hang up the poster for the cny ld..wondering isit they are bringing it in??

Morning Ladies!

hua_jing/princess
Sent u the link liao

Eliz
Ok if I forget to let me girl wear the boots will reserve for u...keke... the tutu very easy to make right?

forgetmenot
Sent u the link liao. Dun need sewing machine also can. U see the link first. U will be pleasantly surprised y it is so easy to make.

Szu
Happy Birthday!!!

Lili
How have u been? Hope u have fully recovered.

HK
You better remember lar.. Its really nice. Goes with anything.
My gal has two boots and she loves to wear them. Think easier to walk.

Yes, i can't believe its that easy to make tutu!!
Can make and give pple as pressies liao.

she_she,
Can we order HKG CNY stuffs? Nice leh...

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Happy New Year!!</font></font>

Ooo, quiet in here these few days? Any1 gg to see fireworks later? I am, hehehe

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Happy New Year, may all the best come to us! Good health, good wealth, good luck!!</font></font>

2032088.jpg

Happy 2009 To All!!!

New HK figurines that I got from 7-11 today.
2032713.jpg

Designs that they have.
2032714.jpg

2032715.jpg

2032716.jpg

My new HK sunglasses.
2032717.jpg

2032718.jpg