Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

too bad didn't manage to drop by isetan today, can't get the pair of shoes ah ? eliz how much u bought the shoe ah?

Eliz... finally i bought the Hk bicycle... @ 97 after less hee last one all sold out.

Hope everyone had a Merry Christmas Holiday!!! Quite some new loots posted! Nice nice!

Yesterday both Sanrio Taka and Isetan got 20% wor and extra discount for cardholders. I didn't get anything cos few new stuff. I perservere to stop itchy hands and wait for this kind special sales than buy from HK shops now and then! Then again diff shops carry different stuff... pengz

msbrown
Thanks for the 50% info. Me want to grab from HF too!

Gan
The laundry basket is around 38x36x57cm (lxbxh). Putting toys is a good idea wor. But maybe more suitable for softtoy.

KWL
Really!!! U saw at KK. I will rush to KK this weekend! Thanks!!!

Eliz,
I din go isetan sales yesterday, if not can get one too

hua_jing,
Here is the pics of mini 2-tier bento box.
size is about 8.8cm x 8.8cm x 9.5cm

Pls confirm if you want?

2018117.jpg

KP having the CNY LD today. I went played 2x got the red bento box already. happy...

Angeline

Okie will reserve 1 long plate & 1 lamp for u. Yellow bento reserved by another mummy liao. Left with 1 blue bento. U don't accept pm. Can u pls pm me or email me at [email protected] so I can send u the pic?

Tks!

gal,
yes...sembawang shopping centre (SSC) is opened already... since 22 Dec 2008

Got Daiso, Giant. MOF ( japanese desert shop), popular, Subway and tau sar piah from Balestier etc ...

Emma,
hi!
sorry ...very very busy with work... haven't got time to pass you the mouse plush
wait a while hor... pai sey...

<font color="0000ff">Meiji's extra CNY LD stuffs:
Payment transfer to POSB Saving 074-22511-0. Tks!</font>

<u><font color="0000ff">STILL AVAILABLE:</font></u>
<font color="0000ff">HP straps:
money x 1
bao x 1

Pouches set:
red (big) x 2
black (big) x 4

table lamp x 2
long plates x 2</font>

<u>RESERVED/ SOLD: </u>
blue bento box x 1 (sold to piggychoo)
long plate x 1
lamp x 1
green bento box x 2 (exchange with kenjer)
long plates x 1 (sold to she_she)
tong/sweeper hp strap x 1 (reserved for blue_genie)
bao hp strap x 1 (reserved for blue_genie)
purple bento box x 1 (reserved for hua_jing)

view pics here... http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1868527.html?1226316813

KWL,
TT to you yesterday but forgot to write down ref#. PLease let me know when you leave the lamp at KK ya.

meiji,
replied your e-mail, await your reply to make payment.
may I know do you have matching HP strap for the purple bento? for money and bao is matching with what colour bento?
I quite blur abt the items they holding lei ;P

Hi Huajing,
I have made transfer to you on Monday night for the Crayola stuff.

Will you be going down to KK? If yes, can put it there for me?

By the way, KWL is in Japan now. Unsure if she has internet access.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am selling below cost the hp straps from the recent LD. PM me if you are keen.

Thread so quiet recently...

Went to Bugis Junction today. There is a Hello Kitty shoes sale at BHG. Bought a pair of Hello Kitty boots for my girl:

2020353.jpg

Made a tutu for my girl

2020354.jpg

Btw I am selling this pair of Brand New pink Hello Kitty shoes. Size 14.0. Tag intact. Letting go at cost at $19.90. Anyone keen?

2020355.jpg
2020356.jpg

HK
Nice HK Boots! How much and know what's the smallest size available??

Like the HK shoe u wanna sell but too bad i already bought a few size 14,
all waiting for my gal's feet to grow into them. Lol.

Eliz/Emma
The boots $29.90. Think original price was $45.90. Smallest size 26 (not measured by cm like the HK pink shoe). A bit big for my girl but I buy and keep first...keke...but mine is the display piece cos no more that size in black liao. There r 2 other colours pink and khaki. Not sure abt the sizes available. There r other designs and colours of boots of shorter version too, same price.

Eliz
U better put the shoes in a more prominent place leh. I didn't, that's y when taken out realise too small for my girl, again. Haiz...

Emma
Tks. Tutu only considered 3/4 finished, cos yet to add flowers and ribbons. My girl born in 2007

Piggychoo,
You bought the SKS container? I bought it too. . .2 somemore. My son gave the first one to my maid when she went home last week. So I got him another one.

HK
Really good buy!! I so wanna cheong down to buy. hahaha..
I thought so the boots will be too big for Megan.
What size your gal wearing now? Think will keep how long?? Heee..

Galz
Got it and replied u too liao.

hua_jing,
You want the long plate and battery operate table lamp at cost too?
I can't check personal mails in office. I have PMed you my office email. Tks!

money hp strap matching with pink bento box.
bao hp strap matching with blue bento box.
slipper hp strap is matching with purple bento box. (You want the slipper hp straps? I have one)

hello kitty,
the boots very nice leh..what size u buy?
my girl wearing size 15 or 16 leh..

u very sia leh..made tutu for your girl..so nice

Forgetmenot
What's "sia"??

HK
Nowadays tutu very popular hor.. I also made two for megan but hor, don't know wear to where?? Haaaa.

hehe...i mean capable..but dunno how to type out the word..haha..

eliz, wow u oso capable leh..knows how to make tutu..i buy ready made one..keke..
tt time i let my girl wear to a wedding lunch in sept..then aft that the tutu has been "sleeping" in the wardrobe eversince..keke

but they wear tutu really very pretty n sweet n cute de lor..

softpillow
sks is car with chocolate.Boy will love it as they can play with it and moreover there are chocolate in it.

PomPom
My son loves it to bits.and he just hold to it.
i am thinking want to get him the smaller version one.

Hope you all have enjoy a nice long wkend.

Hi Hazelnut,
tks for the info on laundry basket

Hi Gal,
Yeap SSC has opened.. I been there again on last sat evening with my hubby.
Very crowded esp the makan places. The MOF cafe selling yummy desert, U can try it.
However the main attraction for me is the Daiso. I love shopping there. Hee
U staying near sembawang too?

Hi Hello Kitty,
The boots very nice.
But the sz seem too big for my girl hee

Hi LYD,
Yeap I saw the tau sar shop at SSC.
Hee next time will try it. ^_^

Hi Siowhui,
Nice loots ^_^

<font color="aa00aa">Sharing a pic of HK breakfast spread which I did during last wkend for my girl.</font>

Hope the pic brighten yur Monday Bluesssss

2023083.jpg

I'm helping my friend sell the grandfather's clock that is the top prize from the current LD.

PM me your best price if you are interested.

The venue for self-collection would be at Tg. Pagar MRT during weekdays, and Boon Lay MRT during weekends.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
I have some recent CNY LD prizes to sell:
1) green n yellow colour bento box selling @ cost $10 each.
2) HK lamp: $15

Plse PM me if u r interested.

Thk q.</font>

pSI,
Can I meet your fren this Sat? My DS didn't have lesson last week. Thus, can't meet up with your fren.

Thanks thanks.