Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I just came back from Expro, Crocs sale.
Its so worth it.. Shoes are going like $20-25!!
I bought 6 pairs!! hahahaa!!

PP
My order is 1, 2 and 7

sheshe
I received le...sorrie. I was also busy so din sms to inform u.
U take care! thanks for posting the pic...great effort!

forgetmenot
I think MOQ is 3...
Pg 3 <973998> SKS cup w brush 840 yen x 3 ($13.44)
1) Forgetmenot
2) softpillow
3) blueblue

<font color="ff0066"> LYD</font>,
Aiyoh... now then I realised my pots still at your shop leh. Totally forgot to collect from you. Oh dear... somemore now I'm going to pop anytime.
Haiz... see whether got chance tomolo to go down Vivo and collect. *pai-seh*... kept it here or ssooo long.

Jas
Go tomorrow or tonight lar.. Very worth buy.
LYD went too and she went woo woo and ah ah too! hahahaa.

Huajing
ALOT!!! U see the car park full u know liao..
Buy also need to snatch and the Q... I Q for like an hour plus just to pay.

Eliz
One pair is avg $20? Do you know what time do they open and closed? I wonder if shd go in the morning? Is it very packed?? from today till sun?

Blue
I think They open from 10am - 8pm
Is very pack one lor. The ones i bought is $20 and $25.
I didn't managed to shop through coz rushing for time.
Just see, grab and go!

Mau
Smallest is C4/5 which is abt 18mths old.

Eliz
I need to get some crocs, cos it can fit ryan's wide and Ba Ba feet. many shoes cant fit him. Did u see any mickey mouse design there as well? sorrie...ask so many quesions...think i shd be going either tomorrow morning or sun morning.

Any ladies going?

Blue
Sorry, i was only aiming gals. Really didn't see boys or others.
My frd is asking me to cheong after work again. hahahaa..
If i'm going, i help u see okie..

Hi blue blue,
oops..ya..typo error, shd be 3 qty..

sob sob..no one wans to get the HK cup with brush?

hmm...where is ms blur?

Ms Blur,
u wan to get for ur girls?

Haha Jasmine, no lah, i scared troublesome mah. Next week, i also some days will work late. So thot since i meeting Lili and you prob meet her for makan/gai gai so maybe we pass thru her if she agreeable lor.

Eliz, u were there too ah...hehehe i also went to chiong abt 10plus...managed to grab 3 pairs for my kids.

From what i heard everyday they release different colours for sale. so tomrorow go maybe will hv diff col and sizes.

Eliz
Thanks...if din see, is ok. U chiong for urs first.

Forgetmenot
The hello kitty design also nice..but i cant buy le. I dun hv gals..hee hee.

noted ur orders, i'll consolidate them later.

Eliz
Can let me know also later when u go Crocs sale if there are designs for boys? I wanna go, but it's so FAR......

PP
Sure got designs for boys. I saw alot mummies taking but i cannot see the design.

Blue

HuaJing
I saw alot preggie mamas too.. But when trying to get the shoes abit scary lar.
Some even brought their babies which i think its not adviseable lor..

Got other colours but not easy to get the SA attention.
I just get what i can

HuaJing
Don't sad.. Tell Hubby since he's not driving u go, u go shop at the retail and charge to him!!
Haaa.. ( Evil me eh?? )

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Updates</font></font>

Acsy/Dymples/PLL/Winnie, your items have been mailed out, please transfer fund to my POSB Savings account 060-72527-6, thanks!!

<font color="0077aa">Acsy</font>
S$2.80 (SKS T/B) + S$0.50 (handling) = S$3.20

<font color="0077aa">Dymples</font>
S$14.00 (HK tissue holder) + S$1.00 (handling) = S$15.00 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

<font color="0077aa">PLL</font>
S$10 (Bedroom Slippers) + S$1.20 (handling) = S$11.20

<font color="0077aa">Winnie</font>
S$3.00 (HK Oil Blotter) + S$0.50 (handling) = S$3.50

<font color="ff6000">Siowhui</font>, I will reserve the warmer for you.

PP,
pls add me to items 1, 3 and 9. thanks.

softpillow,
u've got PM. sunday i may have change of plan...so if u can, contact me on saturday..i should be at toh guan from 10 am to late afternoon. try to meet lah..if not i dun know how to pass to you. thanks.

<font color="ff0000">BP CLOSED</font> - Will ask for payment soon. Pls check back.
<font color="0000ff">Li's Stock Clearance Orders</font>

A)HK GLASSES
PRICE: $2.00
Measurement: approx 250ml

Design 1 ( KITTY HEARTS)
- Forgetmenot x 1
- Stephy x 1

Design 2 (KITTY RABBIT)
- Stephy x 1

Design 3 (KITTY LOLLIPOP):
- Forgetmenot x 1
- Stephy x 1

B)HK DOOR STOPPER - 12pcs
RETAIL PRICE: $4.90
BP PRICE : $3.50

- Princess x 1
- Helen Sim x 1
- S@L x 1
- szu x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- Stephy x 2
- bpreciousg x 1
- GAN x 1
- hellokitty x 2

C)HK/MELODY/DORAEMON HANDPHONE STAND - 8pcs
RETAIL PRICE: $4.90
BP PRICE : $3.50

HELLO KITTY
- Forgetmenot x 1
- Helen Sim x 1
- S@L x 1
- GAN x 1

MELODY
- GAN x 1

DORAEMON
- Forgetmenot x 1
- Cutiezin x 1
- GAN x 1
~~~ CLOSED~~~

Emma
You'll know your milk supply is established when if you didn't pump within your usual timing, your milk supply is still maintained ie not very much affected. But keep within your usual timing as much as possible.

Ktgal
I missed 2 of your pte sale already. Welcome back!

Pp
Please include me for 2, 3, 5, 8 and 9x2. Thanks!

Hkdol
Thanks for your translation. Didn't know got big diecut ceramic plate till saw your translation. WOW KK got 8sets! Hope got chance to play in at least 1set.

Eliz
The crocs colours so nice! I like the light green wan. So ladylike.

anyone still keen?

<font color="0000ff">Li's balance Taiwan Loots Pte Sale - 15 November 2008</font>

4. 3 x Shopping series pencil - $3.00/pkt
1883638.jpg

5. 1 x HK Earphone - $25.00
1883639.jpg

10. 1 x Mug with cups - $9.00
1883640.jpg

15. 2 x Square Pot coasters - $8.00
1883641.jpg

16. 1 x Kitchen mitten - $8.00
1883642.jpg

17. 3 x Oil Blotters - $2.50
1883643.jpg

23. 4 x Bear Cotton Buds - $1.50/2 pkts
1883644.jpg

24. 2 x Black Rose cutlery pouch - $2.50
1883645.jpg

25. 1 x Pink accessories box - $15.00
1883646.jpg

27. 1 x Rose handcream - $5.00
1883647.jpg

28. 2 x CN Big stickers - $4.00

1883648.jpg

Good Morning Ladies!!

Jasmine

I have done the transfer. The details are as follows:

To Account POSB Savings
060-72527-6 jasmine
Amount S$11.20
Transaction Reference 1977601172

Please kindly confirm receipt of funds.

cheers!

<font color="ff0066"> Jasmine</font>,
Thks for mailing out my stuff. Will look out for it next week.

<font color="ff0066"> Motherhood Fair @ United Square</font>,
For those mommies... there is a Motherhood Fair now till tomolo @ United Square. I'll be going down later today. Hopefully can grab some good bargains bah.

Siowhui,
Normally I buy from KK cos more convenient for me as my office is within walking distance. I'll leave office for KK at around 8pm. Then I took cab home from KK cos I can claim for transport after 8pm.

Fei Fei,
My colleague on urgent leave last 2 days. I'll check with her on Monday.

so quiet today...

Ah mau,
Today so qiao, saw u at the crocs sale. Bought alot of things? Me super big damage but i juz cannot resist..especially the children clothes, selling 3 for $9 and the material is gd. So worth it! Didn't know crocs got clothes also..

Hi Ladies!

bbgirl
I was at the sale today too. Agree the clothes super cheap and the material rather good. I wanna get more but not enough cash so limit myself.

msbrown
Nice seeing u at the sale! My DH said cash payment faster but I also queued for around 2 hours!!! Didn't know I have such 'stamina' cos I really hate queueing up. Somemore didn't buy anything for myself all r for my DH and 2 children.
I like your devil tee. Is that the LD one?

Anyone with little princesses keen in mary jane crocs pink camo and blue floral, size C6/7? Realise I bought too many of the same size somemore is the size my girl wearing now so wanna let go. At cost $20 each.