Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur
tks for the info on the lunch box, u even remember the price ah.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,

Let's share the joy.

Angeltopg has given birth to a baby boy this morning at 7.16am.

CONGRATE!!!</font>

Hi Angeltopg,
CONGRATS on the birth of your little prince. Take care of yourself during confinement.

Acthia,
'tojenlim' has that long wallet I have always wanted, but it costs almost $100. Agree 100%, her stuff are all marked-up.

sorry...dunno how to amend post via omnia.

msblur
lucky u...got d whole set. i only got d 1st 3.

angeltop
congrats on yr new additional.

Angeltop
Congrats on your newborn! Share with us ur birth experience after ur confinement ya.

Purin
Have a fruitful trip! Hope to see u bring back many stuff to share with us.

<font color="aa00aa">Angeltop</font>,
CONGRATS on your new BB boi! Take care during confinement and see ya back yakking with us soon.

<font color="aa00aa">PomPom</font>,
Have a safe and enjoyable trip babe!! See ya back on Thursday!

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
OMG! $100 for that wallet is much too ex liaoz. *faintz-faintz*.

LYD

Me interested in the sushi tray, how much is it?
Btw I can only transfer funds to you tonight cos I didnt bring out the IB kit.

Grats Angel! Xin ku le! Rest well. I will keep all your items till you ready to meet. Hey, if can, post a pic of Nathaniel for us to coo over? Hehe

1747393.gif

LYD/KTgal
Sorry, my friend sold the waffle maker already...Cheap deal always people grab...If next time have let you all know again...

<font color="aa00aa">Cindy</font>,
Wow!! The car mei-mei leh...

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
Does the sushi tray come with cover? If yes... I'm keen.

Angeltopg,

Purin,
Enjoy yr trip and share with us yr loots when back.

Cindy,
wow..nice nice car..wondering if belong to any of us here?

Was out since 12pm, so can only log in nw.

Angel,
Congrats on ur new additional wor!

YL,
No prob lah. Happened to see it mah. I was holding it so might as well check the pricing too loh.

Nikita,
Oh u oso collecting ah? I hav an extra 'Strawberry King' leh. U wan?

Just saw a TV programme where they introduce places in Taiwan that have nice food. Saw a Hello Kitty cafe that I think is newly opened in Taiwan.

Those of u who are gg Taiwan soon can visit this cafe! Take more pics there and post here to show us ur pics ya.

http://www.sanrio.com.tw/html/4_news/1_2_detail.php?ID=124

Show u the pic of the cafe
1747805.jpg

Hmm...y there isn't such cafe in SG? Maybe we gals can all be shareholders of one since we have gals here who can bake well? hehe...just dreaming...

Hi Annie
Ya that restaurant was a luxury place and the ambience was very good with lots of Kitty all over the place. Beside the restaurant also got a mini HK shop frontage but things are not cheap tho.. For those going Taiwan, if you still cannot stop buying HK haha can go to taipei airport early and proceed to T2 there is a HK shop which sell very nice HK t-shirt, accessories etc..

I have listed some new items for sale, If u r interested, pls post ur interest in the HKL, so i can track it. Thanks

PLL
Have send u pm

Hi Cindy,
I saw that design on another car at Bukit Batok...was visiting my auntie. That car I saw was grey &amp; my daughter is the one who spotted it &amp; she went, 'mummy, hello kitty. look! look!'

Hi MB,
the kimono strap you posted is sold liao. sorry....

Acthia,
The sushi tray no cover leh... but it can rotate in a circular motion! Operated by 1 x battery with on/off switch. So quite cool... like sakea sushi style...

You can use those transparent film to cover ( I'm not sure what you call it... or if you buy sushi big platter, you can keep the plastic cover for use over the sushi tray.

The sushi tray is really big. The Width is 40cm wide.... looks impressive on a dining table!

Ladies on the 2-ear pot BP,
the pots should be arriving by end of next week if all goes well

msblur,
thanks for helping me to complete my mini set with only 1 extra. Thank yoU!

mau,
your mini fan set from msblur is with me. btw, I haven't put your stuffs at vivo yet in case you want to add-on... the next time I go vivo should be this wed. Anything urgent, please sms me because I will become more busy now. Scare I miss your post/PM/emails.

Morning Ladies.....

LYD,
When u gog to post some more ah? If b4 Wed then I'll see if wana add on, if no more liao then U bring on Wed &amp; I'll collect on Thurs/Fri lor.

Msblur,
Thanks for selling me the whole set too. keke... Dun need to go play liao.

mau,
not sure yet... i've got a lot of urgent things to settle for my work these few days... but I try to post late at night... so you can check early morning everyday.

Oic.. in that case tink I will pass up on the sushi try. Cos was tinking it will be nice to use for CNY for the snacks (if got cover) - or else the food will "lau-hong".
Btw, me have not done the funds TT yet.. been so busy last week entertaining my gals &amp; hub cos ALL down with HFMD. *faintz*. Will try to do it today...
then collect my stuffs most prob on this friday. Thks babe.

Yah lor... HFMD can affect adults too, though the occurence is relatively rare. Guess my hub was down with flu prior... so his immune system not so good, that's why can kena HFMD too. *faintz* So I have 3 big BB's on hand to take care. Thks goodness they are better now... but I'm feeling the strain. So tired from looking after them. haiz...