Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi ladies...Sharing my loots: - a fren bought these for me

HK Charms:
1751411.jpg

HK Pouch: - not sure if this is authentic, but still cute!
1751412.jpg

And I handmade these today:
1751413.jpg
1751414.jpg
1751415.jpg

blueangel,
Those handmade r hairclips? Veri nice n sweet

msblur,
aiyo, soo many nice loots. How much is the sks drawstring bag?

msblur,
the 4 hk bowls oso veri nice wor.
The sks bowl is tat mine, heehee...
Cannot see the SKS watch leh, got close up one?

tling,
Ya ya...that 4 hk bowls are nice loh. Might be doing bp for it. Nw our bp queen nt doing bp liao, so i hav to take over loh. U keen?
Yes, the sks bowl i bought for u loh, its reali nice de loh. Only came a few pcs nia.

Hmm...didnt take close up leh, nt very clear too.

msblur,
Thks ya. Can't wait to show my boi the sks bowl, kekeke...
Oh ya, our bp queen "quit" the job le, so u take over
Yes, I'm keen in the 4 HK bowls but depend on price oso

tling,
Haha...he sure ask u to wash & use at once de loh.

Ya loh...she quiting temporary lah, should be back in action very soon bah. Haha....
Tink the bp price for the bowls should be $26.00 loh. Will post & see anyone keen or nt tmr.

msblur,
u know his pattern liao, hahaha...
Yeah, glad to hear tat she "quit temporary" onli
hi hi lili u reading tis

Put my name first for the bowls. thks.

Morning ladies....

Msblur,
nice loots wor...U bot all frm TH? Ask u hor, wats the pink color container with HK and bear? For paper clips? Nice leh..How much?

S@L,
Nice HK ribbons wor ...u are good with your hands =).

msblur.. aiyo.. i love that sks pouch leh.. got alot not huh there?? how much is the sks watch??? when u said got sks watch i thought it was those 30 over dollars kind... dinno it was this kind... aiya.. wasted...

Hi everyone, I'm back!!

My Genting Trip sure was hectic. My return coach was booked on the wrong date.
So 11 of us almost stranded at Genting with no coach back and no rooms to stay coz fully booked!
Worse, Megan was sick.. Sure was crazy!!

Msblur
I'm interested in the clay bowls.
Got BP count me in!

eliz.. aiyo.. how come lidat??? but glad u're back home safe and sound.. how's lil megan??? sick go genting sure quite terok.. so cold somemore... but actualli.. i cant wait to go genting sia.. hahah... but think i muz wait long long liaoz... at least till no2 is 6 months old ba.. keke...

feifei.. me ah.. lost voice.. haha.. now am a teacher with no voice.. haha... today last day of sch for me.. sure gonna miss my kids..

feifei

hehehe ya, I have been thinking about it for a very long time.. Finally decided to take the plunge.thanks wor.. Hope you can find something you need there

feifei,
Yes, thats a paper clip dispenser loh. When u turn the roller, the paper clips will come out.
Tink it cost $8.90 loh.

Emma,
Hee...no lah, if too ex, hw can i ask u to buy leh, moreover for kids de wor.
Its $15.90 only loh. The pouch is nice hoh? There's 2 diff colors on each side. One side blue, one side green.

YL,
Yes, TH has raincoat for 3 yrs old kids loh. I oso bought a rain coat there for my 2 yrs plus niece.

Eliz,
Sure! Will count u in the bp for the 4 bowls.

Emma
It was bad for her lor.. she's like me, don't fancy the cold..
I'm so happy to be back home, sleeping on my bed.
I think Megan too.. Haaa..

feifei.. no see doc yet.. dun wanna eat med.. cos got one day i ate flu med and baby din move much at all the entire day.. quite worrying.. so i'd rather dun take med lohz.. hehe.. ya.. start ML liaoz.. so that i can break the 2 months during the DEC sch hols..

eliz.. ya.. nothing beats our own beds... smelly and nice!! muahahhaha.. oops!

msblur
like ur loots, so nice! The sks bowl and watch no more liao huh?

emma
aiyo, my collick also lost her voice, think u both talked too much and strained ur throat while teaching...

Eliz
welcome back! Aiyo, sounds scary that u almost stranded. Poor Megan, think she's not used to the weather there. Hope she gets well soon! I nvr been to genting b4, so suaku =P

Msblur,
I like ur loot. All so nice. Yesterday u ready go and chong all the HK stuff. I like the die cut plate, bowl and the 2 book. Ready have to go down TH to take a look.

cindy,PP,Emma,
Tink i would be doing bp for some of the items loh, since our bp queen nt ard. Tune in ya!

PP,
The sks bowls they only order a few, coz' stocks frm US mah, price quite ex, they dun dare to order many.

msblur.. when? got BP juz include me for the SKS DString pouch and the KT sharpener hor.. hehe... I LIKE..

PP.. yesterday alr no voice.. then muz do hall duty.. mic not working gotta shout somemore.. pengz!!! then concert still sing song.. haha.. go class still teach.. so today totally bo liaoz lohz.. hahahhahaha...

s@l
ur clips so nice,u very creative. know how to bake n make clips....

msblur
ur loots also nice nice,whats the pink thing below the red hk die-cut case?

i hv this card holder (item 4) to sell,anyone int?
1752617.jpg

Good Morning Ladieis

msblur
wow...nice loots. the die-cut bowls is frm TH rite? mayb i will pop by after work today. kekeke...

LYD
i have made payment for the things i hv reserved from you. Can pass to msbrown when the pots arrive? TIA.

msbrown
can I tong pang you to collect things from LYD n pass to sharon when u collect the pots from LYD? TIA.

Hi msblur,

your loots are very nice leh!!! very hard to resist!!!!

If you are doing BP, I would like to have these:
- 4 x HK sponge (pending price)
- 2 sets x HK bowls ( pending price)

msblur,
wow wow wow.... all so nice nice leh. I oso want the 4 bowls if got BP ok. The pouches oso nice, in fact everything oso nice lor. How much r the thumb tags & the pins ah? Doing BP a not?

Emma,
Pregnant hor then u sick very xing ku hor. Maybe drink herbal drinks to cool dwn? or take lozengers for the sore throat. Take care ya. Count dwn another 10 days hor....

Nikita,
Ok can, u inform LYD to put everything into my bag ok.

Any other ladies need me to collect from LYD?

K'S BP 1

AUTHENTIC HK CERAMIC 4PCS BOWLS (MIN 12 SETS) - CLOSED!
BP PRICE: $26.00

1752729.jpg

- jasmine
- jasmine
- lili
- blue_genie
- tling
- mau
- spunk
- spunk
- eliz
- szu
- lyd
- sharon

K'S BP 2 (READY STOCKS)

AUTHENTIC HK PINK SPONGE (12 PCS) - CLOSED!
BP PRICE: $1.90

1752730.jpg

- mau x 5
- szu x 2
- lyd x 5

Hi Ladies!

msblur
Love all your loots, especially the sks pouch and watch! The HK file also nice nice! U bought so many at 1 go? All from TH right?
I would like to get 2 sponge. Btw, the watch anymore stock? Can pls help me get 1 if u going there again?

softpillow,
No more sponges liao. Thats ready stocks coz' i bought the whole lot at one go to keep for the ladies mah. Sorry...

PP,
BP closed liao leh. Will take in strictly the qty i wrote loh. Sorry...