Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty
Oh, is your design the one with HK in a dress with Bunny sitting opposite her & lotsa handbags in the background? If yes it's pretty similar so I don't mind

Morning all...Going to rain meow meow woof woof over in the east area...

Purin,
No woh...i only kena lil prizes but got to budget else no end hahaha..
I got the small magnetic ones..the big one is nice..but too bad i got no luck in that.
Did u managed to get the 1st prize? What is tt har?

angeltopg,
Ok..reserve the containers for u le.
Pls trnf $7.90 to my POSB Savings Acct 126-27158-1.
Where u stay? Hougang?

Anybody went to KP to play the Sugarbunnies LD on Sat? Wonder what the prizes were like hehe...
Oh, just read from my email that Mumuya have 2nd round of the Angel/Devil LD on today at 12pm for Members!

Bubblesangel
Thanks, I live in Whampoa. Where do you live/work?

angeltopg,
Oh..I stay in Changi..east side..we will comm via sms on how to pass to you. During weekends wil go town so mayb see how to mt up ba

I got the extra sugarbunnies pouch to let go @ cost $10...anyone interested?
Will try to post pic tonite

LADIES, NT SURE WHETHER U GALS STILL REMEMBER WE ORGANISING A KARAOKE SESSION THIS COMING FRI? ANYBODY ELSE ONsss OR NT AH? I NEED TO MAKE A ROOM BOOKING LIAO.

KARAOKE Gathering Session @ Marina Square
Tentative Date: 25th July 2008

- msblur (confirmed)
- emma (confirmed)
- lili (confirmed)
- eliz
- jasmine
- bbgirl (tbc)
- stephy
- maureen (?)
- purin (?)
- kittymum (?)
- ashmom (?)
- szu (?)
- BA (?)
- spunk (?)
- tling (?)
- kittywishlist (?)
- MB (?)
- angel (?)

tling,
Oh ya hoh! Nex time we will organise one gathering during the sch holiday, den u can bring along ur boy & gal.
Btw...hw's ur boi oreadi? feeling beta? My gal oso caught a cold after we brought her fishing last sat. Ytd morning juz brought her to clinic.

msblur,
Sure will bring them along for next gathering

Thks, he is better now but still having slight cough n flu. Your elder or younger gal?

tling,
Ic...dats gd. No wonder dat day i saw him like nt himself lah, didnt know he's nt feeling well, me still make fun of him men.

My younger gal loh. She's on MC today.

msblur,
tat day u saw my boi, he still having fever, tat's y no mood n looked "sian sian".
Better let your gal stay at home till she recover, if not go to sch under aircon, then catch cold again. I oso nvr let my boi go to sch today, let him rest for 1 more day

tling,
Ya loh...no wonder the face sian sian one. My gal seems ok liao this morning, woke up very early, still running ard when i left my hse men.

ah mau,
Hmm...hw come nt joining us? Thot that day all of us seems enthusiastic??

szu,
Tink u missed out my posting earlier on. Hw to pass u ur mini lock ah? Or u wan postage?

Tentative Date: 25th July 2008

- msblur (confirmed)
- emma (confirmed)
- lili (confirmed)
- eliz
- jasmine
- bbgirl (tbc)
- stephy
- purin (?)
- kittymum (?)
- ashmom (?)
- BA (?)
- spunk (?)
- kittywishlist (?)
- MB (?)
- angel (?)

ashmom.. long time no see u hor. hehehe.. how? coming to K not? come lah..

ahmau.. y not joining us?? come lah..

msblur.. who takes care of ur girl when u're at home?

msblur,
I reali dont sing KTV de lor. wahahahahah... if got dinner, I'll go for dinner after tat will balek liao. I reali dont sing lor.....

spunk.. they are cute hor.. and ya.. they are bigger than normal pens.. that's y i put a normal pen by them to show how big they are.. keke

emma,
Fm the pics, is nice loh but dun know the actual ones will be the same as the pics or not. Agree loh, the prices re not cheap!
U going to buy?

tling.. dun think so.. kitty ones i'll wait for lili's bp.. mickey ones isetan selling $36.. so still cheaper cos no need to pay for postage.. keke

szu,
Ok ok, u sms me ur addy can?

Emma,
Me at hm my gal will cling to me loh.
But she will still play with my maid lah.

mau,
come hav the buffet together lah. Dun sing nvm lah, u listen to us sing loh. Provided u can tahan lah. Haha...

Date: 25th July 2008
Cost: $30++ (International buffet inclusive of karaoke session from 7pm-10pm)

- msblur (confirmed)
- emma (confirmed)
- lili (confirmed)
- eliz (confirmed)
- kittymum (confirmed)
- cindy (confirmed)
- jasmine (tbc)
- stephy (?)
- purin (?)
- ashmom (?)
- kittywishlist (?)
- angel (?)

Lili,
Where u got the containers? At rivervale plaza?
No prob lah for organising the gathering. Juz updating of namelist nia mah.

msblur,
ya ya...went to see doc, then shun bian check it out..left last pc

saw the single and super single bedsheet set..but dun really like the design. got a new hk with bunny clock..the frame like jigsaw one..did u see at hougang shop?

MB,
good luck for your exam...dun worry lah..there's always other chance

Hello Kitty
Ok, let me noe...

bubblesangel
Having trouble with loggin in to ibanking at the moment, will try again tonite!

msblur
Won't be joining you ladies for the KTV gathering, hope you gals have fun!

emma
You got both pens ah ;) I only got the pink one hehe...

Spunk
The pens are really cute, 19 cm long & about 6 cm in circumference. Quite comfy to write with actually!

emma
Hehe... I know what you mean! Usually I try to choose only 1 of the gifts with each issue, otherwise also dunno what to do with the 2nd copy of the mag. Got mine from Taka during the LD as part of the $10 spend at Sanrio so won't be so heartpain ;)

msblur,
Thanks for inviting me...I also don't sing leh..and this friday I got gathering with my ex-sec sch classmates..

Lili,
Thank you!!!How much huh? I fund transfer to u now. U meeting msblur this week? Can pass it to her?

Lili,
Ic ic...u r heng de loh.
Left last pc oso wait for u to go buy. Hee...
Ya i oso dun like the design of the bedsheet leh. I saw the comforter set at Hougang plaza mah.

angel,KWL,
Nt to worry lah, u gals can join us nex time. Got plenty of time lah. Juz that angel will be very bz with her bb after she gave birth.

BA,
I also kenna all the small prizes. The best is the towel with hanger.

Now I'm thinking of giving some of the items to my son's classmate for her BD. Hehe. .kind of cheapo hor?

Im letting go the below items @cost, let me know if u r keen.

1574997.jpg
- HK cup set $5.00

1574998.jpg
- HK flr mat $6.00

1574999.jpg
1575000.jpg
- MM die cut lunch box $4.90

Left these...$10 each

1) 2 x Devils Slippers

2) 4 x Devils HP charms

3) 1 x Devils Tote Bag