Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue,</font>
KL still left 1 pc, discounted price is S$39.95.

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty Lover,</font>
How you found these webbie?? Quite nice wor

<font color="aa00aa">PrincessEmma,</font>
I think no more stocks bcos Msbrown mentioned that she got hers from Yelly (KK SA) yesterday. Yelly took all the pens wor... Maybe you can try to get it at KK =)

Jasmine
Can I wait till this weekend then tell u? I will go to KL and see got white. If no, then I take yellow? But if u wan to keep yellow, just let me know ok? hee. Thanks....

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue,</font>
Then I don need wait for you aldy, heehee. Not sure whether KL still have M size or not...

Anyone have extra 3 in 1 retangular container for sell? I want it.

Jasmine
Thanks. I go check it out at KL.

Purin
Ur maid is lucky man...
I haven tried LD for this time yet. Sleeping bag is nice nice.

I'm back! What a trip. Shopped from morning till night..

Chinatown quite fun lar.. Alot HK to see but mostly fakes..
They really get figurines and stick on everything!
Saw this very nice cabinet but too huge to lug back

Sorry to say i didn't buy much though coz all the stuff i like are too bulky.

Will post my extras when i unpack my stuff ok..
Not much coz i also bought a fan. Hee.
Very cheap! Cannot resist.

Msblur
You found job liao ah? Fast fast siah! Congrats!
What hooks you doing BP for?? I cannot find your post ah..

Kittymum
Sorry sorry. I forgot all abt it!!
Memory really horrible.
I try come back on sat ok?
Tomorrow going to Jurong to fetch megan home from my inlaws.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Too excited le lah...heehee...no prob but Saturday must come by 4pm hor coz going out for dinner with in-laws..

Eliz, welcome back from your trip! U must have missed megan alot but if bring her along then can't shop like that also hor. I tried once before and that's a horrible holiday to BKK and till now DH and I still scared to bring our DS along for holiday.

LiLi/Ktgal
I've gotten my HK radio cum pen holder and rose towel from msbrown le. Thanks to you all and msbrown for passing the stuff to me! Really appreciate especially my dear msbrown. She really helped me alot in this aspect.

Lili
Thanks for offering to collect my decal from Kittymum! Got to trouble u and msbrown again le. Paisei. U not kepo lah I know u very helpful wan. Tks alot!

Blueblue
U haven't try this picnic LD? U should go and try cos very nice. The small prizes u can buy from msbrown or the other ladies here. Go and try for the big prizes lah. Who knows u maybe so lucky to win the sleeping bag like the last draw where u won the 2nd prize?

What a May day I had today. Today supposed to be a rest day for all who worked hard rite? But hor, I ended up even more tired cos my DS didn't take his nap at all. When he finally slept at 8pm I tot wow! I could rest for the rest of the nite. Who knows he wakes up at 9pm for milk and didn't sleep till just now....aiyo, I really tired today. Having one and taking care of another alone is really no joke. I really give my heart and hat out to mummies who can manage 2, 3 or 4 children alone.

hey ladies! those who are interested in a hello kitty hp can go Woodlands Civics Centre there at the escalator there gt push cart selling 2 designs for less then $300!!! it's touch screen. when i saw it i was so gek sim!! cos i bought from KK for $888! i believe many ppl will feel the same too..

Bought some HK stuff...

1392192.jpg

Bought 1 extra of the below fan. Anyone keen? It is $1.

1392193.jpg

Btw I bought this from one of the BP here but realise have quite a number of hot flask liao. Wanna let go at BP price. Anyone keen? Anyone still remember the BP price?

1392194.jpg

Morning Ladies!!

hellokitty
You slept so late last night??Don't you have to work today?

annie
ya man I know how you feel,at times when my DS dont sleep. I feel like my whole world is going to tumble down.It must have been a long and tiring day for you.are you working?Nobody to help you take care of your kid?

eliz
welcome back,it seems to be a good trip back from Bkk yah?Hope to see your loots soon!!Rest well.

rgds

<font color="0000ff">Morning ladies</font>

My fan ah.. lots of hipcups siah..

1st almost cannot clear customs coz i silly silly almost tell them its a fan ( becoz Tiger Airway don't have fragile stickers! )
Luckily Hubby was fast to say its a toy and they saw the Sanrio bag and let it through.

Then when i got back, it cannot work!!
Dismantle it then realised inside something broke and we have to glue it back..
Sigh.. Now working lar, but don't know can last how long.. Sad sad

Will show pics next week lar.. was so upset, no mood to take pics of my loots at all.. Haha..

<font color="0000ff">Annie</font>
Yup, super missed Megan. Hahaha.. But cannot imagine bringing her along..
I would rather stay in S'pore.. How to shop??

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
So paiseh!!
Had to run afew errands lar.. I was in Tampines ley!! So forgetful..
KK, i will try come in the morning. Thks!

emma
did you rest well last night? i think your DS must have rested well cos he went swimming yesterday.

eliz
wow heng ah??!! luckily know how to fix hor if not chia lat!! you went thru so much trouble to bring it back sekali cannot work...hahahah but all is well now. ;p

eliz.. i remembered for my fan, i had to walk it to some special cx in place where they handled all the odd shaped or fragile luggage.. the counter stuff din do that for u?

PLL.. ya... he had a nap from 12 to 3, and we went out.. on our way back, he fell asleep in the car at slightly before nine.. woo hoo!!! but he woke up at 640 this morning.. lol... what abt u? what did u do yesterday?

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
Did u have to pay more?
We think have to pay so took the risk and just checked in normally lor.

<font color="0000ff">PLL</font>
Ya, luckily can repair! Thks to hubby lar.. he's quite the handyman.
He was already not very supportive when i buy the fan ah, coz troublesome mah...
If cannot use, i faint ah!!

eliz
ya hor really very heng.If not dont know how to explain. DH face sure to go black black if bring back cant use.

emma
We brought him down to play in the playground.So he was tired too.haha, but normally he is quite in routine so rain or shine he still take 2 naps per day and sleep thru the night. hahahahahahah everything is in our blog go see. www.little-bao-bei.blogspot.com

Good morning ladies..........

Eliz,
Welcome back back back...... haha.... Dont be upset with the fan ya. Next time hor, U can use the hotel's paper &amp; write BIG BIG " FRAGILE " on all the boxes u checked in coz tat's wat I did whenevern I check in boxes lor. Whether fragile or no fragile I oso write. Coz I KS de... haha....

MB,
Rec'd yr money liao. Thanks hor.

MB,BA,PP,shanshan,
Received ur funds liao.

LYD,
Ur hooks are ready for collection. Can make payment to my acc &amp; arrange collection with me soon?

eliz.. no leh.. din have to pay more.. but i was on jetstar.. so dunno if they have the same rules as tiger...

msbrown.. the fragile sign dun work one lohz.. haha.. my fren's fren work for CAAS... they dun care got see fragile or not also juz throw one leh... keke...

msblur,
ok. Can you send the items to me by post? I will give you extra $0.50 for postage.

don't want to trouble any ladies here, because I don't wish to hold the items too long on your side.. plus I don't know when is a good time to collect from you...

msblur,
Oh I tink yr sticker is smaller de is it? Seems like got 2 inside the plastic bag so I tink maybe yrs smaller leh. Hee... An wei myself lor.....

LYD,
I hope u recover from yr LS liao. Reali cant imagine u running only 2 places will get LS. Tink u hv to take more tonic to "PU" yr body liao. Then wat happens if u hv to meet customers? 1 day meet a few customers then how? Will get LS a not? Take care of yrself ya.

I already trf the money to u liao. Pls check. Thanks for being so patience with me on the payment. Trf $84.60 for the apron &amp; 2 bowls with ramen. Ref no. 1689626237.

Ive got the hello kitty couple soft toys to let go which ive gotten frm Mac few yrs

Willing to let go at $5/pair

Any1 interested, pls email me at [email protected]

Self-collect at either Holland/Hougang/Orchard

I personally find it a pity to throw awy and all is still in plastic cover

msbrown,
LS ok liao..only 1 time all come out lah...because accumulated mah....keke

The thing is that I can go many locations...but if I know I will be carrying bulky/heavy items, I stick to 1 location before work... need to conserve energy mah... otherwise, over-exhaust.. can LS for me....

that's why even though KK is only 1 stop away from vivo, I don't even go there when I got heavy things to carry... it may be really on the way and so convenient, but it will tire me with heavy items ... because I cannot afford to feel sick when I'm working as I'm alone there.

msblur,
will sms/pm you soon. thanks!

update on the HK bowl/food cover/curtain/letter holder BP.

The shipping from Japan to Singapore is delayed due to this week-long Golden week PH. so earliest to ship out is next thurs 8 May. After that, count 2 weeks from there.

You can check Letter holder BP shipping progress here:
http://www.post.japanpost.jp/int/ems/index_en.html

parcel number: CC172686073JP
on its way from Japan to Sing.

How come today forum so quiet ah??????

Understand from KK tat they may have the Angels &amp; Devils series LD next week onwards. I tink this shud be the series......

1393576.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Emma</font>
If i didn't go BKK, i will take leave today too!

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown</font>
Nice series!! Think got floor mats right?
Spend $ again.. Haaa..

msbrown.. oh man.. time to go bust again.. tsk tsk tsk... my house realli no more space lohz.. but i dun mind having the angel and devil plush to put on my future princess' cot.. haha

muz go tell my hubby what i aiming for this time liaoz.. then he can go for it.. lol

Those of you who have decals or stuffs to collect from Kittymum, pls note i am going to her place tonite so if you want me to pick up from her for you, can tell her to pass to me, then i pass to you in Hougang or Toa Payoh or Orchard.
But must not be too bulky hor? Cos my incredible hulk aka HB not going with me so i will only have 1 pair of hands hor?
Hee!