Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB
Can collect for me?
I can go collect from your place.
Thanks!!!

Emma
Yours confirmed gal gal liao ah? Congrats!!
Devil plush in her cot? You not scared she "naughty" ah? Hee..

Eliz, can can.
U sms Kittymum hor? So she will entrust your items with me, hehehe. Then PM me your number? So if you want pick up from me over weekend, we can arrange too.

Eliz,
Ya nice nice lor. I oso like this series a lot. Last time I dun reali fancy but the more I look at the Devil, the more I like it. It seems to hv casta spell on me like tat. hahahahaha.....

Tink it's pillow ba. Me oso not very sure wor.

Emma,
Ya time to go bust again. Wa lau, everytime like tat de lor, all comes 2gether de. Wa, mai lah, u now pregnant so HENG can give me a chance bo. wahahahahahahaha.......

MB,
haha... say yr incredible hulk. Oh ya u were the one whom I said change yr nick to Kitty Hulk or Hello Kitty hulk 1 is it. keke...

Eliz, orh, noted!

Emma, gal gal ah? Congrats!! Eh, dont put devil lah, later she nitemare how? Put angel mah, then will every day sweet dreams, hehehe

Msbrown, no lah, thats not me. Hehehehe. Waa, today no mood to work man! How i wish its 6pm liao

ladies.. no lah... mine not confirm princess yet... and we're not gonna find out till we meet the baby!!! keke... but i now presume first lahz.. hope my instincts are right lohz.. haha...

eliz.. if she like me then realli devil lohz..
haha... juz like my lil rascal enzo.. haha...

The devil also dont look that devilish hor? No wonder MsBrown, you are smitten by it, hehehehe

Got devil HK mouse ah??? Or my eyes playing tricks on me?!

Emma
My gal also like me.. Temper very terrible.
We are thinking of getting a dog when she's older and
hubby is now worried she'll bully the doggie!!

I gave her a gentle name aka MEGAN and still no cure.. Hahaha!!

Maybe your gal will be like your hubby.
He looks like the "gentle giant"

haha.. eliz.. my hubby looked like gentle giant meh? i find he looks like some gang lao da leh.. hahahahhahaa.. but he is indeed very gentle and patient lahz.. but his lil rascal can still drive him up the wall.. haha...

msbrown
Do you know if KK carry this series but not only for LD?Cos I intend to buy the pouch. ;)

emma
I heard BB brings luck leh!!

PLL
Pouch shd be easy.. If I got extra i sell u? Haa..

No ley.. when i got my gal, mj always lose ah..
They say when its a gal not so lucky.. Boy boy luckier..
Not sure true though.. old wives tales..

Emma
Gang lao da? Hmm.. Maybe lookwise lar but hear u speak of him, just remind me a gentle giant.

eliz

you ,mean you want to go LD if got extra you sell me huh??sure bo??hahahahahha Is it?? but old wives all like boys mah.. so they think boys luckier.. but then hor they forgot that they themselves(OW)are women lor.. lol

Emma,
Wow, princess cfm liao? good leh, can form 1 Hao word liao...=)...

PLL,
bb brings luck? I din get the sleeping bag during my LD lor =(...hee..

feifei/pll.. got scan, but we specifically told gynae and pple at tmc that we dun wanna know.. so even if they know, they're not supposed to tell us..

PLL
Yalor.. These old women are so zhong nan qing nu
but nowadays better lar.. My MIL seems to sayang my gal more..

Yup, if i get it in the LD, i can sell u at cost

emma

hahahah why like that??you want it to be a suprise huh??so like that how to prepare for bb stuffs??use all hk??sekali boy how?which trimester are you in now? I thought can only scan for gender on the 5month? which trimester are you in now?

hi Jasmine

i just happen to search the web page & i saw this loh.. nice right ...

for the pens when yelly bought at taka she might want to sell but it will be x loh .. i don't think she will sell it at cost price.

eliz

thanks lei..but when is the draw going to be??if can i want to go too...how to join LD huh??how much per coupon?

Gals
me go take nap first talk later..

PLL.. since alr got boy, no stress liaoz mah.. so dun bother to know.. my sil juz gave birth to a girl oct 07, so i have lotsa girl stuff.. and enzo's boy stuff.. so basically there's nothing to prepare.. keke.. btw me in 2nd tri now.. if boy will know earlier lohz.. first one we 11 weeks know its a boy alr.. haha..

emma
is it??Mine can only tell on the 5th month.As usual lor all very happy cos its a boy.Next one i hope to get a gal..so can share hk stuffs together with me...lol

Hello Kitty Lover,
I dont tink Yelly will buy the pens & sell in KK lor. If they wana sell in their shop, they'll import themselves de. She told me she wana give her girl. She's oso kind enough to spare me 2 lor coz reali nice nice......

I got the posters from the Japan website but it's Meiji who saved & send to me de.

PLL,
For LD at KK, no purchase needed but must be member to be able to draw the LD. As for Sanrio Taka or Isetan, muz make a purchase of $10 then can play the LD and every coupon is $10 each unless like special promotion like Taka Sanrio newly renovated opening they gave the pots LD at $5 only.

eliz.. dun say u.. i bot the hello kitty shopping cart for enzo leh.. not cos iwanted to get it. cos he fell in love with it.. when we said no he threw a fit!!! but its like $49.95 lohz.. i heartpain!! lol

HKL,
Sorry wor. I dont hv the link leh coz Meiji is the one who helped me save the picture & send to me de. She's having a nap now, if I see her online, will ask her to post the link here ok. I tink she ever post in here b4, maybe can check thru the archives.

Re the CK pouches, TH says stock is there but then so long liao I havent rec any news from them wor so I decided to re-fund u the money. When the stocks come then I collect from u again ok.

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each :
- 1 x Lili $3.50
- 2 x ktgal : $7.00
- 2 x PP : $7.00
- 1 x Emma : $3.50

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each
- 1 x Lili : $6
- 2 x ktgal : $12
- 2 x PP : $12
- 1 x Emma : $6

Give email me at [email protected] you account no. & I shall do the re-funds sonnest.

Dear ladies,
I'm surprised this angel and devil LD set is coming to Singapore...because it was an old LD in jan/feb 2008.

Anyways, this LD a bit tricky to get what you want. Because if you see from the poster, it's angel and devil..so pouch/mirror etc... all got angel and devil... meaning it's considered different prizes ( cannot choose whether you want angel or devil)...

I got it direct from Japan few months ago... actually got extras to let go. but it's not at S$10 because of the commissions/paypal/shipping cost involved which is not cheap. (hope you all understand. The price here is just to cover those above charges (+/-) )

These are my extras:
1. angel pouch x 1, $14
2. Devil pouch x 3, $14
3. angel plush x 1, $20
4. angel tote bag x 1, $20
5. angel watch x 1, $80
6. devil watch x 1, $80

PM me if anyone of you are interested ...because might not check this forum so often now. Thanks!

hi LYD

I am interested in the pouches and the angel tote bag, have pm you the details already.

hi *gals*

anybody working around novena?CAn help me to collect a bag from Kl at united sq?

MB,
really? I almost want to buy it..but it's exp... around S$75.. and that is before all the extra charges...add in charges, I think easily S$100 for a pair!

That's another pair I am getting though, about S$45:
1393910.jpg

1393911.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
saw this pair of car window shades selling S$8/-. Price ok?
1393914.jpg

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
i dont mind getting the above white or black design. But getting thru the net abit difficult regarding sizes.. might get the wrong one leh!

emma

i need your help.Can you help me to collect something from United sq? as i understand you go United sq every sun right?

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Seller managed to reserved 4 more <font color="ff0000"><u>Hello Kitty Tomato Pots - $55.92 NETT</u></font> (Before disc is $69.90).</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Any other lady wants? Please sms me asap coz seller said while stock last &amp; i'll have to let seller know by this evening....Thank you</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">- Sharon (Paid)
- Acsy (Paid)</font></font>

PLL.. sorry leh.. my ds's lesson is at tanglin mall.. not United sq leh.. paiseh.. i dun go there often...

lyd.. hmm.. very small.. think i'll wait for the draw then.. thanx anyways..

LYD
the plush toy is so cute!! I am so tempted to buy..hehehe.Meanwhile I have drop you an email.pls check.

emma
thanks, i think i remembered wrongly.There is a mummy telling me that her children attend classes on every weekend at UE.

Able to help me collect my bag from UE at kittylove?

thanks a million!!

I was at taka just now and tried my luck at the LD n the 1st prize i got was the picnic chair, 2nd was the photo album, 3rd was the pinic mat..so sad...didnt get the sleeping bag but had to control my spending that's y did not draw until i get the sleeping bag lor...

<font color="aa00aa">acsy,</font>
You very lucky leh, I want the picnic chair... Aiyo, never tell me you're going wor, if not, I can meet you there. Nobody accompany me to go Taka, so sian