Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jasmine,
good lah, next time i oso muz go. Haha, i know usuali these gatherings very fun de. Hee.....

meiji,
sure can faint de lor. Haha.... I pack pack liao cant believe myself. Keke....

lili,
hv u packed? U gog for how many days ah? Then who's looking after yr doggies?

msbrown,
So late liao u still do packing ar? Must rest well...

jasmine,
oic ic..me tempted to get the bag..let me think abt it

msbrown,
we went to pasta mania at plaza singapura wor..had fun yakking and gossipping as usual..hahaha..next time u must make it okies?

me just finished packing wor..hahaha..just 3 days machiam going 1 week..kekeke.

btw, was asking yalokitty to help us coordinate our BKK HK SHOPPING trip in July...so lets all start saving

meiji,
nite...

Lili,
it's like tat de lor. When i went batam for 2D1N, i oso packed 3-4 days clothes, my DH nearly fainted. No choice nu ren are like tat de lor.

i very much wana join u all for BKK trip but duno can a not leh. DH havent approve yet. He juz came back saw my slping bag & said "so, u spent a lot of $ on tis LD lor" i told him i use vouchers so not so heartpain & not spend a lot of cash lor. Hee...

today went taka they hv some nice stuffs fm USA, got 2 pens & 1 play cube. Dunno how to explain but it's like those colored cubes which u hv to turn & rotate to get the same color on 1 side.... Oso got 1 set of ice cream mould, only 11.95. Cheap cheap....

msbrown,
hahaha..ya lors..woman...super mah fan

wow, u super duper spend alot of $$ hor...think must start to restrict yourself again hor...ren ren ren

btw, KL got HK stuff?? hehehe...

Lili
KL not much HK stuff leh, or maybe i dun noe lor... i found one shop in Times Square, some stuff similar to TH but more exp wor... i saw in another forum someone mentioned jaya jusco in mid-valley megamall got HK stuff...
u find any other shop let me know yah?

lili,
thanks for packing the items nicely for me to collect today. Appreciate it

will tt the $ to you tomorrow morning

msbrown,
thanks for thinking of so many ways to "force" me to collect those storage boxes... I did make it there in the end... but ended up LS towards end of work! ( I think I over-tired myself moving from place to place, sometimes it's like that for me, that's why I try to only go 1 location before work. You understand right? But I'm not blaming you or whatever for my LS. At least you motivate me to stop delay collecting. So still say "thank you" to you.

oh yes... congrats to you winning the sleeping bag. I'm happy for you!
( because I know you like it very much )

PP,
aahh..so sad...but will keep a lookout, will inform u if i see any
i not going midvalley leh..only hanging around starhill side. heard there's a new shopping mall Pavilion..going to chk it out

LYD,
no probs..i got standard one...dun wan u to get embarrassed carrying ugly plastic bag, will spoil yr image mah ;)

any ladies have the pink plates from the picnic LD for sale at cost?..... or the canister from the kitchenware LD for sale at cost?... pl pm me....thx a million.....

KMK,
I think lunatic has pink plates to let go at cost....

btw, did you recieve my PM about the red sewing machine you were looking for? Do you still want it?

LYD<
If got this fan cover I also want!!! By the way have not tt the $30 to you..will do it next week cause this weekend very busy...Thanks..

Jasmine,
I have not met up with lili yet...Will pass your rose kettle to her then...

Jasmine,
You really willing to let go the red canister to me? Hehe. . sure will hao ren you hao bao. Never tell you that time I like the first prize of the CN LD but just couldn't get it. In the end, I gave KP some of the LD stuff that I don't need. Guess what, after giving to them, I drew the first prize.

Hi Msbrown,
Was telling you about the top prize LD items that I like very much. The sleeping bag is one of them. The HK silver crystal figurine, plus the CN blanket from previous LDs too. The CN coin bank that I got from Japan was also a die die must get item.

Until now, still regret that I didn't play more of the CN LD in Japan last year.

Hi KMK,
I do have a set of the pink plates to let go. However, you may want to check with Msbrown first cos I knew she has quite a few. Unless it's really more convenient for you to pick up from me.

Jasmine.. actualli i quite like the LD bag leh.. can let me think abt it first? keke..

lyd.. nice fan cover... but if import from jpn sure damn ex.. muz source from china.. keke..

LYD
How much does the fan cover cost?

emma
you woke up this early ah.. hahah me too i woke up at 7.00am bec of my DS.He woke me up.Hey I ordered another set of clothes for my DS under Nissen.Not sure if you are interested.

PLL/spunk/emma/dior,
source from Japan auction is 980 yen for the HK face fan.

lili,
$22 transferred to you. Thanks!

dior,
ok. can. Understand.
(as long as you keep me imformed. )

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
A NEW HK Resort Villa will be opened in July, in Taiwan!! Check it out!!
http://www.uni-resort.com/news/hellokittynews.htm

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
YEAP! for 6 persons. i m planning to bring my parents along too.. they sure comment CRAZY!! heehee....

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
Opening in July 2008! Heard started taking reservation liao.. so i plan for next yr.

Morning Ladies!!

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Saw you wrote that you were LS yesterday, how are you now? You very weak hor? Should take care of your health. Next time when having BP, you must check whether collection place is convenient to you before drop the order bcos sometime I'll gave up the chance if collection place is too far to me unless those items are "MUST not miss" one, haha, eg, HK curtains which I aim for long time liao.

P/S: I like your HK fan cover very much, nice nice!!

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
I'll keep the red canister for you. In case, you have saw other colour do let me know hor.

<font color="aa00aa">PrincessEmma,</font>
Take your time to consider first, I have 2 to let go, haha

Jasmine,
me ok now already... yesterday alone at the shop...stomache very pain but cannot go toilet becuae only 1 person at the shop... then just ren... and ren... and ren...unitl cannot take it already...so just ran to the toilet! (lucky the toilet is very near to the shop.)

true lah...when I very stress/over-tired or rush from place to place, then I will LS! ( irritable bowel syndrome??? )

Jasmine,
yeah... the fan cover really very very nice! I saw it on japan yahoo auction!

Angel fan and devil fan cover also very nice
( these 2 can source)

Morning ladies...

LYD<
I like e fan cover leh, bery cute wor =D...

msbrown,
its like that de..Maybe u try to sell off ur extra LD prizes lor, if not alot hor...But happy for you cos u manage to get the sleeping bag =D.

VQ,
This resort haven open hor?

feifei,
because after 6-7pm,there's only 1 person at the shop. ( it's like that one)... so usually, I already "trained" to control bowel from 7 pm- 10.30pm. ( meaning don't go toilet, otherwise, no one at the shop... that's why must conserve energy before that... cannot go too many places )

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Really un-healthy lor, 3 &amp; 1/2 hours not going toilet. Next time have to stand by some HK pamper, hehe

For fan cover, I still prefer yours compare to Devil &amp; Angel design.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
Will you go? Looks interesting leh and I show it to my DH too. =)

jasmine,
you are so funny.... haha

my previous job also like that...no time to go toilet... work from 8am to 1 pm (without toilet break), lunch time then go toilet

so I drink less water before and during work... so won't go toilet.... after work, then I water parade

LYD,
hehe...trained...maybe before that, u go wee wee 1st lor, if not so kelian, can't go toilet..

Really hv to have water parade after work cos if not, u are not drinking enough water wor =D.

Jasmine,
hi ya...so did ur hb mention anything
? heehee..

Jasmine,
ask u hor, the HK loft, how to post a reply to the thread huh? i figure for soemtime , still duno leh..hehe..cos there is it any "reply" or anything there wor, i see liao also blurs...hee

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
His first reaction is "so ex?!" but after I tell him the price is for 6 person, he just smilling to me, don't know what he mean wor. But I think he'll go with me if he can, the resort only open on July hor? He's free now to accopmany me because he currently is SAHH (stay at home husband), heehee. I think he'll not be free after May...

For HKL, you have to sign in first, then you can do whatever you want, haha

GTG shopping with DH, chat later, bye!!

Jasmine,
hehe...u have to treat him nicer so that he will agree =D...hehe..

I did sign in wor, only duno how to reply..haha..

ENjoy ur shopping..

Good morning ladies!

LYD
Hope you can source for the HK face fan cover leh...very nice! Btw, you work in a shop? Wat does it sell?

Hi Fei Fei,
You're going to pop within the next few weeks...so dont cheong ok ? In the meantime, enjoy the precious time with hubby b4 baby arrives.

Good morning ladies!

MsBlur, i got your SMS. Thanks. Ok, i am going to trsf funds to you in a while.

Lili, ma fan ni le, to collect together with TH box hor? U shd be in KL soon bah, njoy yourself!! Yup Berjaya Times Sq got 1 HK shop (but dunno still there or not) but variety not alot (hope its more now lor). Hehehe.

Ladies, i want 1 more set of the <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">pink LD plates also. Anyone selling?</font></font> MsBrown?Purin? Hehehe
1390845.gif

hi ladies.. happy may day!!! juz came back from a swim.. enzo K.O. alr.. keke...

jasmine.. me v tempted to get ur bag.. now still thinking of what excuse to use to convince myself to buy.. haha.. Purin very good.. she say i buy to use as hospital bag when i deliver.. quite a good idea hor.. keke

btw, purin sms me.. her maid v lucky lohz... draw two times at isetan.. one time get overnight bag.. one time get sleeping bag!!!! omg omg omg!!!!

Emma,
Ya ya she sms-ed me too. Her maid reali very heng lor. 1st draw Overnight bag &amp; 2nd draw Slping bag. hahaha.... So heng manz.....

How's yr swim? Muz slow &amp; steady ah.... U got swim a not? Tink it's a good form of exercise leh.

Sharon,
Nice meeting u juz now. Thanks for coming to my place to collect yr stuffs.

I still hv the following for sale. Pls email or sms me if you are interested ya.

- 5 Pink Tote Bags
- 2 Blue Tote Bags
- 5 Pink Picnic Mats
- 4 Blue Picnic Mats
- 5 Pink Photo Albums
- 5 Blue Photo Albums
- 3 Pink Plates
- 4 Blue Plates

MB,msblur,
Reserved 2 pink plates each for you.

KMK,
Hv Pm-ed u, let me know if u r interested in the pink plates.

msbrown.. ya lohz.. so hengs lohz.. haha.. next time i also muz bring maid go draw.. haha... my swim ah.. quite shiok.. i got swim.. but only like a few laps.. haha.. tired liaoz.. come back, zzz till now leh.. muahahha... u're not going out?

wah.. how many u draw till u get the sleeping bag huh? keke..

Hi msbrown
U feeling better today? wwow....so many repeats of the LD items eh...So quiet here today