Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My loots from Kitty Love~~

1391213.jpg

**Baby gift set is for my dear fren. Wish to keep 1 set for myself but my sis don't allow....

acsy,
thanks ya. feeling ok slightly better than y'day though still hv running nose. Tink some of the ladies go gai gai lor, holiday mah so shud go gai gai de.

ktgal,
hah. i'm no lucky girl lor, I drew until I got it de. haha.....

Gosh the weather is SO HOT. Reali a good idea to jump into the pool now lor.

My loots from Taka y'day.....

Files
1391269.jpg

Pens from US. Only $3.95 each. The head is a big fat apple with HK face
1391270.jpg

Ice cream mould. $11.95
1391271.jpg

Only 1 Cube but wif different faces of picture. nice nice & very cute. Duno wat tis is call leh. Anyone knows????
1391272.jpg
1391273.jpg

1391274.jpg
1391275.jpg

msbrown
Nice loot, the cubes are so cute!! They are called <u>puzzle cubes</u>. I like your loot lei.. esp the ice cream maker.

ktgal88
not going out today?

Jasmine, nice loot you have there....I love the big eye kitty (file right?)

MsBrown, the pens so cute...You bought all the rubik cubes?

PLL,
Thanks for telling me ah. haha... me clueless abt it siah... Cant find the right word to describe it. Ya ya puzzle cube... Nice hor also from US de.

Ktgal,
Ya lah, but at the cost of $$$$ lor... keke...
actuali i not so heartpain coz I use abt $380 of vouchers to play lor. So I only top up a little bit niah.....

Spunky,
No lah. Only 1 cube but I took all the pictures from the 5 sides, the other 1 side kena blocked by sticker so cant take.

Spunky/Jasmine,
The pens real cute lor, actuali no more liao. I saw Yelly (KK SA) took all then I say very cute can let go 2 to me, she said ok lor. so i juz took. I tink Yelly bought all of them.

Jasmine,
I tink yr file nicer than mine leh. The same design we hv one.... Ya ya yrs nicer... But I nvr see it y'day at Taka wor.

PLL
Not gg out la, too hot plus sporting a miagraine now, and also too lazy, hehe

Msbrown
Wif vouchers not so heartpain loh, so not so bad la

msbrown, you would play with the cube right...very challenging leh!

The pens cute..but I wouldn't want to use them cos no refill.

ktgal88
have you taken a panadol?drink lots of water sometimes it maybe due to dehydration.

msbrown
cubes from US??i thought from jpn.

PLL,
Shud be from US coz I took it from the US corner lor. hee...

OK ladies... yak again. Me gog to my auntie's hse play MJ liao... byebye

msbrown
Congrats on getting the sleeping bag!
Btw, the cube...think it is called rubrics...it is the 'in' thing now...my students now crazy over it. I wanna get it after looking at STrawberry news. How much is it ah?

How u feeling? With the yao4 (sleeping bag) u should be feeling much better liao ah?

Purin
Wow congrats too! So u have 2 sleeping bags? Keen if u wanna let go of 1.

Anyone has CHOPPING BOARD to let go? I am willing to pay ABOVE COST for it.

Meiji,
Can help me take pictures of the plates that you bought from Taka? Hehe. . .thinking of getting DH to buy in US.

I saw the pink base black stripes bag from US too. Very nice and cost $56. Taka is giving $10 voucher for every $100 charge to Taka credit card. After calculating, if get from US, save around $10 for the bag.

Hi Msbrown,
I didn't see the rubrics cube and ice cream mold just now. Maybe no more.

Hello Kitty,
Hehe. . someone has reserved the sleeping bag from me if I were to let go. But have not decided cos thinking of keeping one and using the other. I have been aiming for it since I saw the poster. Msblur knows about it too. I told her I'll buy from her if she gets it even b4 the draw. But in the end, I had to spend a lot to get the first one.

hi ladies...

Jasmine &amp; msbrown,
Nice loots!!

msbrown,
I bot the same pens. Hee...
I like the cube you bot leh... how much ar?

purin,
Wait a moment... show u pics soon.

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Seller emailed saying that Japan managed to reserved <font color="ff0000"><u>4 more Hello Kitty Tomato Pots - $55.92 NETT</u> (Before disc is $69.90)</font>.

Any lady wants? Please sms me asap coz seller said while stock last.</font>

Kittymum,
Soooo tempted to get the tomato pot. But spent a lots recently... Must ren...ren...ren...!!

Purin,
Following pics from BA.
Think same series? Ytd, I saw 3pcs round bowl at Taka but it's $23.95.

1391419.jpg

MsBrown ah

thanks! Transferred to you le, ref 1688354468

By the time you come back read this message, hope you have a good heng heng properous day!!

I should be able to meet you in RP cos i will meet Lili too, to collect my TH box and MsBlur hooks so we see how maybe we meet there altogether? We arrange again bah!

Wow, Kittymum, the seller very resourceful also. Did you ask is she a jap? Or she got lobangs in jpn to help her bring in? Her stuffs very nice but cant find in Tokyo one if i am not wrong.

<font color="ff6000">MB, meiji,</font>
Coz the last time i asked her to order 5 for the ladies here but only have 2 in stock so when seller managed to secure 4 more then she email my fren...think prices is ok ba?

I dunno if she's a Jap or thru lobang leh coz my fren help me email her de..saw her stuffs are nicey hor..but honesty not all things are cheap lor..hehe

Kittymum, the prices definitely ok. I went to research, if i bring in the pot hor, at least $60.

Ya, i agree her stuffs not cheap but since they are rare should be ok bah, hehe

<font color="ff6000">Meiji, MB,</font>
So it's like 5.6 draws to get a pot hor...so so be quite worth it le..hehe..better then me spent so much for the whole set lor...silly hor..

Jasmine
the kitty tee shirt from kittylove is it for adults?

Anyone knows where to get mahjong set, but the flower is not kitty face, only the top tile is kitty face?

Hi ladies...

Purin,
wow, ur maid so heng wor =D...

Meiji,
Nice bowls leh...special wor..

msbrown,
I like ur ice cream mould =D.

Jasmine,
How much is e bb set? so sweet =D.

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue,</font>
The tee shirt is for adult, L size. Do you want it? I bought another 1 in light yellow colour.

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
Baby gift set @ S$49.95.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Your loots very nice too!!

Kittymum,
Wow you have 2 tomato pots now. That's so nice, completed yr collection.

Meiji,
Those deep plates or bowls are very sweet.

Purin,
Best time to buy from US now...US dollar is weak.

feifei &amp; Janet,
That 3 pcs bowl not mine, it's pic from BA "Bubblesangel". Hee...
Very nice hor?

hi ladies here...

i'm so glad that u all can still go out to shop shop for kitty stuffs..
haiz.. my gal gal is running high fever jsut bought her to see a doctor this afternoon. lucky fever drop now.

i also like the pen it so cheap ah.. i wonder if YElly bought all those pen to sell in her shop is it ah .. who knows we might spot in her shop.