Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Szu,
Ya I know. Coz I called them y'day & they say they're not open tml until 10th Feb. Will open on 11th Feb. So I juz reserve 1st lor then collect next week ba.

szu,
Nice wor...

I also bot e pan fry egg mould...now tinking when to start using it...hehe..

msbrown,
Tink u hv to call them later at 11+am to reserve lor, ....The egg mould also comes with a receipe inside leh...Tink this range of moulds hor, have receipe one but all in Jap.hee

Fei,
I'm thinking of using all my purchase to make breakfast for hubby and me this long weekend. Very seldom got chance to eat breakfast together and no need to work lor so can take our own sweet time b4 gg out...

I might be going to taiwan. Can anyone tell me which is the airport that has lots of Hello Kitty decorations/areas?

Also, is it accessible by the public?

szu
i also got the carrot cutters yesterday. but hv yet to use. dont know if the details can show in carrots or nt

OMG!

I want to visit this cafe when I go taiwan this march!

http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/eva0602-cat/article?mid=16809&prev=16865&next=16627

feifei,

hi! how are you? read your fingers are numb and stiff.

You can try wrapping your hand with hot-warm towel for about 10-15 mins, then take out and move it.

Szu,
Good idea leh. Tink I muz oso go NTUC to get those waffle mix & bread & etc lor. haha.... Great to make B/F tis long weekends.

Thanks for giving me the idea. Called KK liao & reserve the egg mould le.

LYD,
U receive the money already? I still owe u $10 which I will trf today. Once done will sms u ok.

MsBlur Spree - HK POCKET TISSUE
SELLING PRICE: $2.90, 2 PACKS FOR $5.00
CORPORATE PRICE: $1.50

1) Lili (PAID)
2) Emma (PAID)
3) Emma (PAID)
4) Emma (PAID)
5) Emma (PAID)
6) Emma (PAID)
7) Emma (PAID)
8) Emma (PAID)
9) Emma (PAID)
10) mrswee
11) mrswee
12)yalokitty
13)yalokitty
14) bbgirl (PAID)
15) bbgirl (PAID)
16) bbgirl (PAID)
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18) bbgirl (PAID)
19) Blueblue
20) Blueblue
21) Blueblue
22) Blueblue

MsBlur spree - HK 3 in 1 DIE CUT BOXES
SELLING PRICE : $6.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $4.00

Red
1) Lili (PAID)
2) Emma (PAID)
3) bbgirl (PAID)

Pink
1) Emma (PAID)
2) bbgirl (PAID)
3) baby_yen

****Closed****

msbrown,
I think the Japanese brand pancake mix better and nicer to eat. Can be found in Isetan supermaket and I think ntuc also have under the Japanese section

LYD,
Hi ger....tks for the information...shall try it at home tonite lor...Hows things? did u buy those moulds frm kk?

wats e brand of e pancake mix?

Hello ladies..

me reporting here over at my work desk keke

feifei,
tt time I preg, my fingers also numb n pain..the numb n pain did nt go off even thou I gave birth liao. I was scared tt time cos I thot wat happen..but it goes off jus b4 I start wk *phew*

ktgal,
Ur pan egg mould stil wif me leh...pls let me know via sms when u wan to collect it.

LYD,
The HK shop n kids playground is @ Twn airport T2. Its at one end of the airport..if I rem correctly, is ard Gate E3??

Hai ladies, do you all know is there any hello kitty cafe in Hong Kong? Me going there on the 15th. This year very cold there...

melody,
wah! you going in Feb this year? what's the temp there when you go there?

btw, I'm suppose to email you my melody items... but super busy till no time... got to wait till after new year already.

Hi LYD, now hkg is only 9 deg, cold. Will be going there to buy lots of melody back. After new yr will be looking forward to your email.

melody,

found the address of the Hello Kitty cafe in Hong Kong

Shop 11, 2/F, The New Face By Sogo, 24-26 East Point Road

but I dunno whether still open or not..
Hong Kong China

LYD,
I dunno which terminal in Twn Jetstar wil b at cos tt time I was taking SQ n heng heng is @ T2.
Else u go early early to airport n tk skytrain over? I believe their skytrain is linked even thou u hv go into the departure gate. I only know HKG T1 n T2 r nt linked when u go into departure gate.

LYD,
Hv trf $10 to your posb account. Pls check. Transaction Reference 1562241409

Msblur,
Hv trf $23.95 to your posb account. Pls check.
Transaction Reference 1562242281

msbrown,
ya lor..long time no chat

My 3rd day of work...so far stil relax lah cos picking up keke
But v tiring lor cos got to wake up early to work n go hm stil nd to pack those hse moving stuff sighh...

feifei,
Nw stil can login here to chat cos stil consider newcomer n can relax ma keke
but then my LCD monitor is big so I scared pple walk past wil c wat I doing...so nt so gd lor

BA,
Glad that yr new job is ok. Hope you will be happy working there.

Ya lor, long time no chat liao hor. Me oso seldom comes in here liao. Come in but seldom post coz nothing to contribute wor. So remain as silent reader. keke......

msbrown,
hehe..I got read the posts n noticed tt too..but u stil did buy alot of loots

feifei,
ya lor...v siong..nw I wan to fall asleep liao cos yesterday do hse packing til 4am *yawn*

1) Lili (PAID & COLLECTED)
2) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
3) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
4) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
5) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
6) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
7) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
8) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
9) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
10) mrswee
11) mrswee
12)yalokitty (PAID & COLLECTED)
13)yalokitty (PAID & COLLECTED)
14) bbgirl (PAID & COLLECTED)
15) bbgirl (PAID & COLLECTED)
16) bbgirl (PAID & COLLECTED)
17) bbgirl (PAID & COLLECTED)
18) bbgirl (PAID & COLLECTED)
19) Blueblue
20) Blueblue
21) Blueblue
22) Blueblue

Red
1) Lili (PAID & COLLECTED)
2) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
3) bbgirl (PAID & COLLECTED)

Pink
1) Emma (PAID & COLLECTED)
2) bbgirl (PAID & COLLECTED)
3) baby_yen

Good Morning..

My early wishes to all ladies here

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Gong Xi Fa Cai n Have a prosperity Lunar New Year!!!</font></font>

BA,
Take care of yourself...on top of working and in the midst of packing to shift.

Fei Fei,
Enjoy yourself this CNY, next yr this time you will be carrying a 1 year old and visiting relatives.

2moro being 1st of CNY and the Year of the Rat, I wish you all a HAPPY &amp; PROSPEROUS New Year.

Good Morning Ladies

I hereby wish everyone.....

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">GONG XI FA CAI! HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR!!! May your dream will come true! </font></font>

<font color="ff6000">Remember always smile happily and good fortune will follow you. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">May … happiness always be your side!
May…worries ……follow the wind and be blown away!</font>

Janet,
Ya lor, then can colelct angbao liao...hehe..

BA,
Hi ya...Have half day today?

nikitsan,
Tks for ur wishes...half day also?

1) mrswee
2) mrswee
3) Blueblue (PAID)
4) Blueblue (PAID)
5) Blueblue (PAID)
6) Blueblue (PAID)

Pink
1) baby_yen

feifei,
ic...me working until 12pm, can go anytime liao. U enjoy ur holidays ya!

To all the ladies here....

WISHING U ALL A HAPPY &amp; PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR! EVERYBODY HUAT OK!