Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
Okie...got it =D...Hope i can go later =D...so means hv 15% discount + 10% lor..wow...

muffin,
wow, so happy for u leh...I hope I also can make a Hao word =D.... U gong to give birth in TMC?

Ladies, anyone interested to order these boxes? Pls add ur name in the list

MsBlur spree - HK 3 in 1 DIE CUT BOXES (RED RIBBON) - 3 SETS LEFT
SELLING PRICE : $6.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $4.00

1233633.jpg

1)

MsBlur spree - HK 3 IN 1 DIE CUT BOXES (PINK RIBBON) - 3 SETS LEFT

1233634.jpg

1)

Red
1) Lili

Pink
1)

Red
1) Lili
2) Emma

Pink
1) Emma

Red
1) Lili
2) Emma
3) bbgirl

Pink
1) Emma
2) bbgirl

Let me know when to transfer $ for this and tissues..thks

Red
1) Lili
2) Emma
3) bbgirl

Pink
1) Emma
2) bbgirl
3) baby_yen

All below,
Pls proceed to xfer to msblur's account.

MsBlur spree - HK 3 in 1 DIE CUT BOXES

Red
1) Lili
2) Emma
3) bbgirl

Pink
1) Emma
2) bbgirl
3) baby_yen

<font color="ff0000">****Closed****</font>

emma,
TH no new stock up to today. they say next week may have..so msblur will help keep a lookout

Rinoa,
Sorry, TH only left last 6 pcs, i help msblur reserved them today. Do chk back regularly for other good deals

morning ladies..
1234209.gif

msblur,
coz the bank was under maintenance the nite before and told me that next morning at 6am should be able to see the record but i checked at 8:30am but still unable to view yr payment then i called them up and at the same time, i checked again and it was there, so...anyway, tks!

yalokitty,
nice to meet u too, i like yr carrying bag, so cute, red ribbon series, hor?
1234210.gif

lili,
got yr payment, tks!

Emma &amp; japancraze,
still waiting for yr transfer,ya?

updates, anyone keens?
1.) HK Lucky Mechanical Pencil $1.5 x 5 <font color="ff0000">(closed)</font>
-lili
-msblur
-emma
-bbgirl
-dor

2.) HK Ball Pen $1.5 x 5
-emma
-bbgirl

3.) Dental Floss (50pcs/box) $4.5 x 1 <font color="ff0000">(closed) </font>
-emma

4.) CK Hair Brush $4.5 x 1

5.) HK Air-tight container $6.5 x 2 <font color="ff0000">(closed) </font>
-msblur
-emma

6.) HK hand lotion (65g) $8 x 1 <font color="ff0000">(closed)</font>
-lili

7.) HK calculator $17 x 1

8.) HK Head Plush Magnet(9 x 8cm) $9 x 3
-japancraze
-japancraze

Fei Fei,
Haven't posted anything because didn't see any interesting stuff. Since yourself, PP, Annie and Muffin are expecting, thought you might be interested in this pacifier.

She_She.. i've tt the money to you.. sorry for the delay...

msblur.. me also tted u for the tissues and the box.. when can i collect everything from u? ur shoes are here alr leh..

morning ladies..
1235314.gif

bbgirl,
glad u got it now, it's fun hor? and u can try everyday to see how lucky u're, i like it very much too!

emma,
got yr payment, tks!

<font color="ff6000">PP/Dorothy,</font>
Are your little princes due anytime now ? All the best and wish you both a smooth and easy deliveries.

<font color="119911">HI Ladies,</font>
CNY just a few days away. All of you must be busy cleaning up and decorating the house. Anyone who goes to TW must get this candy. It's like the Australian nouggat, except that this smells simply great and the almond isn't bitter. Guarantee you cant stop eating.

1235428.gif
1235429.jpg

Hi Purin,
How are you ? Didn't see you online (MSN). Hubby brought the 2 fellas out to buy something fm the supermarket, so I have a little quiet time. How's Lionel ? Is yr hubby in S'pore to spend CNY ?

Purin,
hi hi..have u receive the chair?

Janet,
PP has given birth, and Dorothy will be 2mr.

Hey, i also dun see you online on MSN, u so bz ah? Cleaning up for CNY?

Hi Li Li,
The usual stuff lah, except that now mornings busy screaming the block down coaching my son in his work. Dorothy opted for induce birth ? My CNY same old thing, nothing special. BTW, why are you selling the rose glasses ? You had a hard time carrying them back leh.

Janet,
dor going for c-section 2mr, bb still dun wanna come out, though already EDD.

these are extra glasses, i have another set for myself already. therefore selling.

Li Li,
No harm keeping mah, heartache to sell them. After all, they are really nice. I was so tempted to get them from you, but have to control myself.

Li Li,
What a pity. You should tell her that you had to hand-carry all the way back from BKK, then she wont nag. If I had known you have extra to sell, then I wont buy the other rose design glasses from Sanrio fair last yr...$11.50 each leh.

KK called to inform me tt the hk bread cutters and carrot cutters are here.
now i can use the carrot cutters to make a hk 'meal' for my boy &amp; niece.

Morning ladies...

YL,
Yup, I also rec a call frm kk last fri...My coll picked up e bread cutter and carrot cutter for me liao =D..

Ask u hor, which brand of Pancake mix is nice huh?

Sharon,
hehe...No lah, where got KPO, u are helpful mah..hehe..Betty Crocker can be bot in ntuc and cold storage? cos i bot some moulds, so tinking of making pancakes =D..

All,
ask all mummies hor, how do we ease of e stiffness and numbness of our fingers? cos my fingers stiff and last finger cannot bend yest lor, this morning abit also so I ask hb to massage for me...Now better liao...duno is this water retention...

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Dorothy/Purple Penguin,</font></font>
CONGRATS on the births of your little princes. Take care of yourself and enjoy your new bundle of joy.

My damages from KK on Sunday. Originally only gg to collected carrot cutter and bread cutter but end up buying more...kekeke...

3D bread cutter @ $8.90
1237884.jpg

Carrot cutter @ $9.90
1237885.jpg

Pudding mould @ $12.90
1237886.jpg

Stencil with icing sugar @ $3.90 per pkt
1237887.jpg

Stencil @ $6.90
1237888.jpg

Pan fry egg mould @ $15.90
1237889.jpg

Bread cutter @ $7.90
1237890.jpg

Szu,
Nice stuffs u've got there. I like the pan fried egg mould. Gog to call them when they open to reserve. hee.....