Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA,
found this pic, its coin bank...maybe its a different items altogether...

1231791.jpg

purin,
oppsss...but i decide to keep it, sorry!

BA,
good luck to u to yr new job, so envy u...

lili,
i think this is the latest in hkg now.

1231794.jpg

lili,
Oh..tis shld b the latest then. Cos the earlier one u posted is during dec07/jan08 series.
Tis coin bank is nice..i think also easier to get both of them hehe

she_she,
Thx! Dun envy me cos I envy u as a SAHM

BA,
wow, back to work! All the best to u

lili,
Nice coin bank fm 7-11! Haiz... why S'pore 7-11 dun have

she_she,
Hope tat S'pore Mac will bring in tat oso

BA,
ya ya, sure..lets be neighbours, then i can ply with yr cute dd

yah, i missed the celebration, was held on 9 Jan
my sis got lotsa appt, cannot cancel, so we didnt go..so sad man. u know Moses cooked small abalone for all the fans to eat and he foot the bill at the end of the celebration...OMG, me and sis really heartpain man....sigh sigh..

tling,
ya lor...always "mei wo men de fen" one..only can drool. hope the macs one will come in..think all of us here will go ga ga and eat happy meal every week..hahahah.

lili,
wow...he is so generous..too bad u nv get to enjoy the feast.
Ur sis shld forego all appts n die die mus go for tis celebration hor hehe
Nvm lah, mayb end of tis yr, Moses kena another big award leh..then u all no matter wat mus go for it

Ok, me got to go zzz liao else tmr really fall asleep in offi :p

Good nite

lili,
haha...then every week eat until sian.

msblur,
I got the Winnie the pooh & Friends Chocolate Silicone Mats. Very small onli leh!

Show u my loots fm Kitty Love. Think some of u alrdy had it liao

1231903.jpg

I like tis. Bought it for my boi

1231904.jpg

lili,
how does it looks like?
These are all they have leh!
I used all the moulds today to make pudding n yokinoya(dun know the spelling, paiseh) hope u know wat i mean, hehe....

show u the pudding, the rest still inside the mould, not yet take out

\image {my picture}

tling,
wow, u so on hor..so fast start to use...looks yummy. i wanna try this weekend...hope got time.

its rubbery mould, with a big HK face. u see in msbrown's post (29 Jan @ 12.44), she bot it too.

btw, Kitty Palace got additional 10% 2mr leh..u all know wats the occasion mah?

lili,
How cum got additional 10%, how u know?
I bought my loots fm Kitty Love not Kitty Place

Anyway, I'm not member of Kitty Place.

lili,
i will wait for the waffle maker if your fren managed to get the stocks. Thks!

ktgal,
did u receive my email?

tling,
hehe..no worries, maybe the rest of the gals may know..see anyone can enlighten us

ok, gtg hit the bed..good nite to u..

Morning ladies..

Wow, seems like I missed out alot yest =D..

Lili,
Heehee....I also wish i could stay in hkg, so many hk things and nice food =D>.

U mean KP sms u, say today hv additional 10% discount?

BA,
ALl the best for ur new job today =D.

Tling,
wow, nice pudding leh...

morning ladies...

msblur,
got it, tks, yr stuff is with yalokitty now!

bbgirl,
got yr payment as well, will post it out today!

btw, i'll be away from computer today, if u need my items or anything, pls sms me, good day!

She_she,
nice to meet u yesterday.

msblur, lili, emma & cookiepie,
all ur thing is with me now.

cokkiepie,
i will try to send ur thing to u by this week.

tling
i like the shinkansen item u hv. is it comes with 2 small hand towels n the shinkansen is for u to keep the towel in? How much u got it? I now bring small damp hand towel when out with my boy. so am interested in tt.

All,
PP has just popped today!!! Welcome Baby Samuel to this world

PP,
Congrates on the new addition to yr family
pls take care.

feifei,emma,nikisan,
Thks u

YL,
Ya, the shinkansen is for u to keep the towel inside, n it comes with 2 hand towels loh. The hand towel quite big 32cm x 29cm so quite worth it, onli $14.95 b/4 less 10%.
I oso bring damp hand towel out n always put in small plastic bag, now can use tis container

Btw, oso have HK but not nice leh, so nvr buy for my gal

nikisan,
I hv sent out ur item today. Do lookout for it. Anyone interested in NB rompers? I bought them with the expectation of having a minne, but turn out to be a mickey!! I think I will post here 1st before the WTS Section

Carters NB Romper Set ($30)
1233062.jpg

Carters NB Romper ($15)
1233063.jpg

Prices inclusive of postage. Do pm me if interested.

Lili,
tks ger...so u going? I hope to go leh..hmm...Tink they dun sms all members hor? But like that sure alot of things all grabbed by other ple liao wor..hmm...

feifei,
dun think am going..going to orchard today. if u go, can help me see if still got the big hk face silicon mould? the one msbrown bot? thanks.

Muffin,
No wonder i see u in the June thread lor..hehe...ahyo, so happy for u, mickey...tink u not in our list for all e EDDs and bb's gender hor? I happy for u...

SO its ur number 2?

feifei,
see pic, the one i circle. think its $27.90 b4 disc. must show yr member card to get the additional disc. thanks.

msbrown, sorry use yr pix.
1233539.jpg

I juz ask them to input, but under my nick cupcake rather than muffin.
Yeah its my no 2, my 1st is a gal, so its 'hao' good. hahaha