Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
Ya tink KP hav loh. Remember there's once we went there, they juz displayed near to the entrance onli. Tink they said $129 or $149 loh. Ah yo...i need one too to put my gals' clothings, they occupying 2 cupboards still nt enuff leh. Need to buy another few tier cupboard for them again men.

lili,
wow, can consider hor cheaper than wat KPalace is selling wor. Hmm... when hv to let u know if we want?

show u wat I did to my papaya today. haha... eat liao oso happy lor.

1224607.jpg

Hey does anyone have a notebook bag for sale, need to collect the bag by tml evening, budget is abt $15, dimension need to be at least 38cm x 32cm, let me know can, its urgent!

KTgal/msblur,
nice nice hor. haha, while eating i was smiling away. keke... so mei mei lor.

KTgal,
Dont hv a bag like wat u describe leh but I know there is a HK file but without handles. Something like tis, can fit A4 size & waterproof somemore. U can ask the other ladies, I tink some of them have. It's from the $10 HK LD. But since so long, maybe some willing to sell at $8.

1224706.jpg

lili,
reserve for me 1 set 1st. I go seek approval 1st then let u know.

Relax 2 tier drawer - SGD99 inclusive shipping
1) msbrown (obtaining approval)

Lili,
No prob lah. Coz' i sms told her the price mah, juz in case she log off liao. In case she may wan it & there's onli 3 sets, scare by the time she log in, bo biao! Hee...

lili.. nice leh.. the relax series drawers.. is it realli big? me also itchy hand alr leh.. hehe..

msbrown.. how come ur papaya so flat and nice one? i thought papaya the shape quite odd?? nice leh..

emma,
hehe..sorry make u hands itchy ah..it says measurement 43.5×52×72cm. 3 sets only..grab it fast

btw, yr chairs already on the way to you hor..so keep a look out sometime around 15 Feb onwards to be delivered. keep me informed.

Hello Ladies..

Annie,
Wow..congrats!! So u r in your 2nd trim..hope u r feeling better now.
Hehe..I didnt know u preggie when i saw u last sat, u didnt change alot

Tk care ya!

msbrown,
wowo..nice papayas..mk me wan to eat it up keke

ktgal,
Ur stuff stil wif me leh..when u wan to collect har? cos I wil b moving out fm woodlands to changi by nx week so I can only mt u in town or east area after tt le...smmore i m in the midst of shifting/packing up so I scared I misplaced ur item. Hope u understand. Let me know hor

BA,
Sorry i nearly forgot abt it liao, how abt i pick up from u on wednesday evening can

If i'm supposed to pick up things from u, pls let me know, i remember i supposed to pick up my hook from msbrown, and containers from a lady staying in bt timah, but i cannot remember who liao, sorry

<font color="ff0000">Relax 2 tier drawer - SGD99 inclusive shipping</font>
1) msbrown (obtaining approval)
2) blue_blue (pls confirm)
====!!!====

lili.. nice is v nice.. but i dun think i bear to part with my $99 leh.. haha.. moreover muz bao ang pow soon liaoz.. hahahhaha... if only me still receiving ang pow.. then i sure buy... hehe

YL
You must log in to your facebook account first then can see liao.

Hi Rinoa
I would like to get 1 bath sponge, 1 dental floss, the pink travel neck rest, kitty hair towel, small laundry bag and the hairband.

Can provide timing for meet up at Jurong Point?
My email is [email protected].

Tks!

Morning ladies..

msbbrwon,
Nice papaya leh...keke...so cute hor =)..

Lili,
I saw these drawer at KP before lor, bery nice ...but $99 is too ex for me lor...but its really bery nice...

morning ladies..

rinoa,
nice loots, u just came back from shanghai? i heard there's a severe snowfall there, rite?
btw, how much are u selling the face mask sheets? and how many pcs per pack? tks!

Good day all

emma,
hehe, understand understand..i've asked seller to chope until after CNY, then i transact..hehe. so u can still consider.

feifei,
ya lor, so nice hor..u remember KP selling how much?

btw, yr HK wet wipes are with me. will wait for msblur to pass me the preggy books then u come over to pick them up okies?

ktgal,
see this link, someone selling laptop bag.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1223233.html?1201562620

Rinoa,
aiyo, cant view facebook in office..so sad...wat loots you have for sale?

Lili,
Tks ger...no prob...I can meet u at Rivervale Plaza e ntuc there lor..hehe =D....that one no hurry or =D>.hee...was wondering when u buying strawberries again..keke..

YL,
cute bf leh.. =)...

all,
I called kk yest to ask wat new stks they hv, was told they hv more of the moulds, the pink type of jelly moulds, some shopping bags, water bottle...

So sorry if some of u cannot view unless u r facebook user and added me as friend.

Shanghai is a paradise for hello kitty stuffs, though very pricey compared to HongKong.

When i was there, the snow is very little, almost like drizzling. But its super cold 0-5degC.

The following list is the confirmed reservation list based on first come first serve basis

If u give up on any item, the next person in queue will get the item.

The following 4 ladies, check your email on cash upon collection details thanks for the support!

::Kittytulip::
Bath sponge
Dental floss
pink travel neck rest
hair towel
hairband
1 x small laundry bag

::ktgal88::
Bath sponge
Oval tissue box
Gold-box candy (not a coin bank)

::princessEmma::
Grey travel pillow

::She_she::
Facial mask sheet 20pcs sheets $5 each pack
or 15pcs tablets facial mask sheet $4 per pack
(which 1 r u getting ?)

feifei,
no mah fan at all..its at raffles place, can go during lunch. but provided they have stock lors. will sms you after msblur pass me the books lah.

thks nikisan,

I'm happy lugging them back, occupied 1 whole bag bursting to the seams!

Msbrown,
Already PM u

Btw, facial masks, laundry bags n coin banks still available !

Big pink kitty laundry bag $5 good size for 1 cardigan.
Small pink kitty laundry bag $4 is good for lingerie

Rinoa,
Am interested in
1) pink or grey travel pillow
2) 2 x small laundry bag
3) 2 x big laundry bag

lili/feifei/emma,
KK selling the relax 2 tier drawers at $109 nett. I saw it there last nite. Reali nice wor.

These items me got from KK last nite. The 2 bakewares with HK diecut faces are quite expensive but I feel rather worth coz it can be put inside the oven to bake cookies, cakes, etc. -

- 1 face HK mould is $29.90
- 4 faxes HK mould is $25.90
- 2 round mould is $13.90
- HK container comes with biscuits $8.90 nett

1226447.jpg

Emma,
Thanks Thanks ya.... Love u... keke.....

she_she/emma,
The pocket watch which I'm supposed to pass to Emma is green color de. So correct or wrong ah?

Hello Kitty,
If u gog to meet Rinoa in Jurong can help me take my stuffs?

msbrown
nice loots! The 1 face &amp; 4 faces HK mould can put into microwave oven or normal oven? If normal oven, then i oso wanna get liao, coz i dun haf microwave...

The following 4 ladies, check your emails on cash upon collection details thanks for the support!

Updated list

::Kittytulip::
Bath sponge
Dental floss
pink travel neck rest
hair towel
hairband
1 x small laundry bag

::ktgal88::
Bath sponge
Oval tissue box
Gold-box candy (not a coin bank)