sunsweet/sophie, if it start poping means too long or too hot liao. haha then u can add some honey to see if is nice, if yes, then u can start the first Singapore Pop Brown Rice store! haha!
krisjoy, oh is that the famous roti-john? but do u find the roti john nice? the one we bought, like already fried for too long and the bread too thick.. not nice leh..
So my adv is go to the Food Heaven one the food is better. The yong tao foo and the chicken noodle/rice also good.
van, sorry to hear about your dd still not well. yeah with the details examiniation at least u will feel better. Now just let her have plenty of rest and recover by itself.
aiyoh think of the weight she is going to lost.. heart pain...
me hor very worry people like to say my son put on weight.. cos the old people said the pantang thing, when u say they put on weight the next moment they will fall sick
my hb yesterday afternoon just said he grown up liao, better resistant, but yesterday nite fever ...
annlee, aiyoh.. i tell u hor, i never go for long long time. last time we went cos we tourist mah cos from malaysia hor must go zoo, chinese garden, haw par villa one.. but once working here.. alamak what haw par villa, no time lah!
even chinese garden is like 10min from my place, i think i stay there for 6years never go more than 10x.
But seriously you should bring the kids there, they will luv it. i find singaporean very fortunate, we have good garden,parks, outdoor places for kids to go.
I remember seeing some places like hong kong or taipei their playground or those basket court is in the middle of the city. u can see car pass by and u can imagine how dirty the air is...
ok going for lunch and see anything can get from watson 20% discount. ciao!