A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

Loveluis, I'm staying in south vermouth. Is ur place near any shopping mall? Maybe we can meet one of these days there?? How long will u be there??

Dear Ling new mummy

so did u take temp again after u test positive?

If temp still high, see gp to play safe for u n ur little bb
to make sure u nt sick or having any fever,okie?
cos these few days weather is really HOT

Loveluis, u can buy those ovulation online. It's quite cheap n free shipping in US. I tot of buying some more n ask them to ship to my hotel where i'm staying in torrance.

Loving>> Yep...praying very hard to strike...thanks for ur well wishes

Wow... BD from CD10-CD22 alternate days... I think my hubby will *faint* Now we only BD twice a week

Nik >> I'm staying near Del Amo Shopping Center... its about 20mins walk away from my apartment

Hmm...so ur in Torrance now?

Nik>> hmm...any website for the ovulation strips? I'm thinking of buying but Hubby finds that I'm overdoing all these TTC things...for eg..popping so many medication

Btw I'm confused....is South Vermont in Torrance?
Which hotel are u staying in Torrance?

loveluis,
BD from CD10-CD22 jus bcos u not sure abt O day.
But if u know abt ur actually cycle, u shld able to est the O day, so that u dun need so many time then...

Loveluis, I think the website is babywishes.homestead.com
Oh Del Amo, i noe where. I always go there for shopping. No, i'm not in torrance now. I juz came back fm there. But i'm going again on the 22th. I'm staying in hoilday inn torrance. South vermouth is the address of the hotel actually.

val: hasnt taken any temp after test.... maybe its like tt lor.. dun think i am sick lah.. kekek.. still so active.. but having back ache...

naturally: 25/02.. meet up day.. kekekek.

Nik>> thanks for the website
Hmm...there a few diff types...which one should i buy?
heehee...tat's great...we can meet up for coffee & shopping

How long will u be staying in Torrance?
I'm not sure where's Holiday Inn...is it near Hilton Hotel?

ling
i dont care wat other think, i will definitely go and touch sneaky, loving and yours tummy... i want to get the blessed bb dust from all of U.. ke ke ke

Loveluis, Hoilday Inn isn't near Dal Amo. The hotel provide shuttle service to Del Amo. About 20 mins drive. Do feel free to tell me if u need me to bring u anything fm Spore.
The other time I shared wif dawn n lilacz. We bought the cheapest one i think. After breaking down the cost, i think 1 strip is only US40 cents, i think??

ling,
ya lor, I also want to touch all the preggie ladies tummy, like u say, touch till I happy, don't care what others think. hahaha....

nik>> Thanks for the offer
As i jus came back to LA early tis mth with lots of stock up...I wont be needing anything at the moment.
Ic ic...tat good...shuttle service
I've got to walk there

Hmm... how long will u be staying in US?
Wow...US$0.40 very cheap....

Not sure if any ladies interested in getting ovulations strips?

Hmm...anybody using Yahoo Messenger? Maybe we can keep in contact with Yahoo Messenger?
Mine id is loveluisluis

sandy,
i m not able joining u all on gathering leh..
need to attend my night class on every tue n fri..

this few day every tired.. esp tue nite, reached home only 1145pm after my class, travel from aljunied to jurong west... so dunno whether i can endure till end of May or not..

Loving
dont worry la.. U can always join us in the next gathering..

U must take good care of yourself leh.. pamper yourself sometimes to take a cab home if U r really very tired.. or maybe can ask yr HB to fetch U..

Tat day i also touch a gf's tummy lei, but tat time she only less than 12 weeks. Should meet her again n touch her tummy again... Think i'm also very desperate liao.

Congratulation to Jenifu, kris n ling

Hopeful - Dont give up hope yeah! Jia you n i'm sure u can make it. Relax n dont give yourself too much stress.

loveluis >> you can get those O kit from testforless.com too...I bought the combo pack from there recently... free shipping take abt a weekt o delivery... me 1st time buying too... dunno if it's very cheap but heard definitely cheaper than watson.

I'm on yahoo too! my ID is amywong3890

2nd outing 25 february 2005 (Friday) :

Carrie is ON (prayer schedule not out yet)

Sneaky is ON (rain or shine)

Naturally is ON (give Juliann's face ha ha)

Cafe is ON (will confirm nearer to the date)

Ling is ON (if time permits)

Juliann is ON (by hook or by crook)

Choo is ON (double confirm nearer to the date)

Hopeful is ON (will confirm nearer to the date)

HopeForMiracle is ON

Valerie is ON ( skipping meeting to join us)

Sandy is ON (Bu Jian Bu Shan)

Jenifur is ON (confirm nearer to the date)

Bookworm,cookie and Elmo,are you joining us to touch tummies?

nik,
I have quite a lot of discharge yesterday and today. And the discharge is a bit greenish yellow. I don't know is it normal or am I having infection??? And these few days, I always have to go pee twice in the morning, once b4 I brush teeth, once after. Dunno is it UTI?

juliann,
I confirm going for the gathering next Fri.

elmo & nik: lol very desperate liao?? kekeke u very cute oso lor.. kekeke

confusedgal: tks tks...

i dunno wet or dry, but there is discharge... hmmmm.

hopeful,

At the begining of 2WW I was dry, then after that wet until now! But I think if discharge is greenish not a very good sign right? You feel any itch or not?

Ling, kris & Jenifur,
A Big fat congrats to you all.....have a smooth 9 months ahead!!!

Juliann,
Do take care and hope u're feeling much much better now!!!

All other ttc-ians,
Let's all gambatte ne....

nik,

If never strike then CM should become pastey or dry neraing AF. If remains runny and white until the day of AF then chances of striking quite high liow!