A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

ling,
once again, BIG BIG BIG CONGRATULATION to u....
the line faint, believe that u jus in very early stage.. if no wrong, u shld strike on when u BD on 2/feb which i go ur house...

feeling very very happy for u...

gals, quickly ask ling do mani/pedi for u all to pass alot alot of bb dust to u all.. m sure sure will strike very soon after that...

hi ling,
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!
So happy for you!
So many good news in a row for this year.

ya ya....please dun jump!
the pic so cute!
I really feel like smacking your bb bum,..... heee heeee

sprinkle sprinkle
250222.gif
to all the TTC-ians.... hoping u all will be the next on the Graduate list.... work hard ya...

ya.. if AF not coming.. n temp is high... meaning got chance...

last nite my mum in law ask i fever? i say temp 38.2.. my MIL says i high fever!!! whahahaha...

ling,
frankly speaking, me really feel very very happy for u from my true heart... still remember wat u hv told me abt ur check up...

not me 'hao lian', i m giving u bb luck n bb dust direct when visit u...hahaha...
but me never forget u also got put hard work on BD too.. or else, how to graduate leh...

wah, really good start for yr 2005... the less of gals, dun be dishearted, dun give up... ur afford sure will pay in one day very soon...

loving: u hor. more happy than me leh.. kekekeke....tks tks tks

elmo: so noti.. wanna smack my bb butt.. kekekek.. okok.. can can let u slap...

btw, i touched lots of preggie ladies tummy.. kekke.. try it, kekeke.. while touching it, i say spread some bb luck to me.. whahaha.. stupid me right...

loving: i know i know.. really tks from the bottom of my heart... tks for the bb dust u spread to me.. kekeke.. tks alot manz..

sneaky: not so soon lah.. let's cfm with my pretty gynae first.. kekek. cant wait to see her on 25/02 morning...

yk,
let pple though shot gun also nvm la...

as long as u n ling bb dream come true into ur life liao...u shld treat her like 'queen' from now on... cos she hyper-activite, ling, dun angry har...hahaha...

gals,
now can believe that timing is playing the IMPORTANT part for bb dream.. so for those coming O, pls quickly catch the chance...

loving: i got headache now leh....everything she wants something, she will definitely get it...because she says if she does not get it...she will jump up and down....i scared, so give in lor.

ling,
up till now still feeling very happy for u...
ur bb icon very cute, love it very much..

yk,
this time ur pocket sure burn wif big big hole liao...hahaha

but hor, ling u cant jump up n down la..
need think on bb sake leh...
the most u give silent n sad face whenever yk dun wan to give in... this is better than u jump leh... hahaha...)

Ling,
see I told you, anyhow do, anyhow strike right?

CONGRATS n ur little one is same birthday as ur wedding annivesary, so meaniful!
God is good n faithful

Hv a blessed smooth 9 months

as what Loving said, is all abt timing, n I believe is God's timing

80% of couples will conceive within 12 mths so long as there are regular intercourse

so let us dont stress ourselves, enjoy n relax n trust God for His timing

Congrats Ling,

I am so HAPPY for u!!Really..

well, i tested last night, and its (-),

so sad!!!!!!!!my hubby then said maybe its not the right time to test, too early, CD 32 i was like huh.,.....i think dun have lor...so sad!!!!!

but i am rather prepared cos i do not have any symptons like Ling

Hi Ling,

Congratulations!! Your wish finally come true!!

Do take care of yourself and food intake.

Me tested this morning...negative again. So I think I better go take the med to induce AF

Me catch..catch..catch..lots of bb dust this week.

LING! WOW WEE!
yeah yeah yeah!!!
250259.gif
250260.gif
250261.gif

Cookie...
yes, a drop in morning temp means AF is likely on the way (on that same day or the next). But next qn is how much of a drop is considered "drop" leh? Can only ah-ga tell u abt 0.3-0.4 degrees or more lor... u have to monitor your temp for a few cycles to understand your temperature pattern...

But this cycle very strange for me... my temp has been 36.6 for 3 consecutive days... neither high nor low??? Most prob no chance for me liao, judging by how all the preggies have such high temps!

Btw Ling, your temp is really very high leh, u feeling alright? above 37.5 considered fever liao right? Do drink lotsa water, will help to cool down and your bb now needs water too... hee, u must be so so happy right now!

250269.gif

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 17 Feb 05
badgirl ........ CD 03
juliann ........ CD 03
sugarbun ....... CD 05
elmo ........... CD 08
snowball ....... CD 12
dawn ........... CD 15
kelly .......... CD 22
hopeful ........ CD 22
nik ............ CD 24
sandy .......... CD 24
lilacz ......... CD 28
bookworm ....... CD 32
mei mei ........ CD 39
loveluis ....... CD 50
meijia ......... CD 55
celestine ...... CD 63
garfield ....... CD 64
hopeformiracle . CD 66

</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
huggie ......... ??/02/05
jara ........... 28/02/05
lbs ............ 02/03/05
seiko .......... 08/03/05
lilac .......... 09/03/05
KC ............. 14/03/05
ribena ......... 19/03/05
funny .......... 15/04/05
oreo ........... 14/05/05
sharon ......... 17/05/05
bluesea ........ 22/05/05
ras ............ 07/06/05
jamci .......... 15/06/05
megtan ......... 21/06/05
stupid ......... 10/07/05
tuffy .......... 17/07/05
bubbleling ..... 19/07/05
wendyg ......... 09/08/05
tingting ....... 09/08/05
miso ........... 20/08/05
angel .......... 28/08/05
ilmare ......... 11/09/05
confused ....... 21/09/05
loving ......... 03/10/05
sneaky ......... 06/10/05
kris ........... ??/10/05
jenifur ........ 13/10/05
ling ng ........ 22/10/05

</font><font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>

Common Terms used</font>
Checking your CM and Folic Acid
The TTC Prayer

<font color="ff0000">If you like to join us, please let me know, so that I can add you into our CD Update List.

250270.gif
250271.gif
250272.gif

bookworm,

Yes, there is. I have taken before to regulate my AF during my teens. After that it is quite regular till I start to ttc, it starts to go jumble up again.

naturally: feeling ok. just very warm.. whahaha.. consider fever.. but funny.. i am not sick... kekekekekke.. tks tks for the congrats msg.

Ling,
Congrats to you! Yesterday I already feel that you have strike. Just waiting to see your good news. And this morning true enough!

The TTC list is getting shorter and shorter and the graduate list is getting longer!

Really envy you gals who strike within one year. Haiz.... dunno when is my turn, I have waited so long.....

hopeful: like everyone, i always see AF coming i sad lor.. last cycle i like bo chap due to work.. so maybe tt helps alot.. n i sos see preggie lady, i so touch tummy.. kekekek... surely ur turn soon... i never felt i would strike, but the sore breast kills... so decided to buy the kit and wait n see.. but i just cant get into sleep.. so got up n test! lol

Hi hopeful,

Dun give up hope. You still have us who is still with you. we shall work harder in the coming cycle.

I am sure our wish will come true eventually

ling, glad to know u hv succeeded &amp; can get ready for your pregnancy journey now. Take good care &amp; hv a safe &amp; smooth 9 mths ahead!! happy for u too

bookworm ....... CD 32
mei mei ........ CD 39
loveluis ....... CD 50
meijia ......... CD 55
celestine ...... CD 63
garfield ....... CD 64
hopeformiracle . CD 66

who will be giving us good news tomorrow??!!
Make it a PERFECT TEN!!!

hopeful,
dun lose hope ok!!!we will graduate soon!!

Good Morning ladies,

Ling>> CONGRATS to you !!!

Hopeful>>please update me as CD02 my AF finally came after i took the med to induce

Btw anybody taking Clomid &amp; Metformin together?
I will be taking my 1st cycle of Clomid today.
Btw when should I BD as I'm not chatting my Temp, my gynae advise me to BD on 14,16,18...
I really hope to get some feedback...thanks in advance

Ling,
then u must let me touch your tummy for bb luck during our gathering next week! kekeke....

Thanks meijia and choo for consoling me. Don't worry, I won't give up! Will keep praying for miracle.

<font face="Calisto mt"> Good Morning Ladies.

Ling,

Congrats. So happy to see ur name in e OCT MTB. Take gd care of urself ya.

Hopeful,

Dun lose hope. It will be ur turn soon. I'm sure God has not forgotten u</font>

loveluis,
i m taking both medicine u mention last cycle b4 strike.. u take same medicine too?? shld more effective to increase higher chance on O

Ling
CONGRATS! U r finally graduated and God is great, right my dear?

Take good care of yourself.. and please dont jump up and down liao..

loving: dunno yet.. no plans to tell.. till cfm on next fri.. kekeke.. feeling no diff.. but very hungry.. whaha dun wan to eat.

sandy: yes Mdm.. keke baby dust to u.. keke sure go outing.. whahaha.. come for outing.. touch sneaky's n loving's tummy.. n mine too.. keke n those who is gng too.. kekeke..

wait all the other ppl there tot we all siao one.. whahah lesbian.. keep touching each other.. whahahahha

wow! this week 5 pregnancies already right?
sob sob... when will it be my turn??
I got touch preggy tummy leh.... no help

hi ling,
you better dun jump up and down!!!
Aiyoh!

loveluis,
not really much side effects for me.. cos me never notice much change due to jus take for 3 cycle only... maybe bcos me also take spirulina..
hope u r the next one to strike after clomid...

if u dunno when O, only way u need BD from CD10-CD22 wif alternate day... but do take note tat clomid will help to increase O in early too...