A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

have a q for those tracking their their BBT.

does ur BBT maintain at the high temp for 2 weeks after your O??

cos i have dected a spike during my CD 14&15 but CD16 it drop down again.

cos i see from the sample chart that is attached with the thermometer, it states that by right the BBT should maintain at a high after the O for abt two weeks then it will drop again if AF is rpting.

so i am puzzled did i O or not??

Thanks for your encouragements....I'm really very touched.

hoonie...I did enjoyed my Europe trip very much, too bad it is over so soon..haha

Yuki, the gynae said mine is quite big so hv to remove otherwise even if I managed to conceive, chances of miscarriage is quite high...
And just ignore those b***h...caitlyn is right, its not worth it...must take care of ur health..

hi clarrisemum, may how know how is the precedure for the surgery? Is it painful and how long you took to recover?? I am quite scared cos I've nvr been in an operating theatre before...=(
and roughly how much are the charges....sorry for asking so many questions.

Hi Caitlyn & Tami

Thks... was really fed-up coz boss not supportive and 2 gals are so idiotic and ganged up against mi... anyway, boss definitely won't side mi mah... coz one of the gals is his pet, the other one sit on his lap kind... so, how wld the boss support mi? sure support them wat... wat to do... not as cheapo as them mah...

Hi Tami

Trying my best to cool down... luckily got u all to let me release my "hot air" otherwise, sure blow up one... already trying to endure them for so long... trying my best to find a job asap and get outta here...

Hi Joy

She insisted dat coz I was hospitalised this time, my specialist claims shld be under insurance claims rather than specialist claims...

she is of course not my superior... she's my subordinate... but coz she's very close wif my boss... so of course, climbing all over mi lor..

yuki
I think yr boss v much at fault, else they under u, by rite couldnt be opposing u.

If she did it on purpose, her intention is to make u unhappy. There's alot of sick people out there who will do things for their own selfish gains at the expense of others. We must love ourselves more and ignore those wif ill intention. Agree wif caitlyn & tami that they r not worth it.

Hi Joy

Think in his heart, they r not under me lah... that's y he recruited another HRO... but to pacify mi... he say that she's under mi... but dun think she say the same thing to her.. heard fr some staff outside my dept who used to work wif my this mgr that he used to have a mistress... and they suspected that the new HRO is her... nobody can verify though... juz suspicious... but can't help guessing lah... that HRO 35+++ liao... still no bf... and her area of speciality is in IT not HR, my boss also pull her in as HRO... so kinda suspicious lor..

True hor... must love ourselves... hhahhaaa... nearly forgot the most important... blinded by anger... now will juz try my very best to ignore them... which i had been doing all these while...

choco - frm wat i understand.. there sld be at least 3 days of continually rising temp.. then continud high temp for 10 days.. if u get fluctuating temp, a possibility is never O well.. or maybe just tt BBT not taken tt accurately?

yuki - hugz hugz.. just ask them to f off if they disturb u again..

yuki
since they under u, do u need to do performance appraisal for them?

understand what u going thru, u hv too much past conflicts build up wif them so not easy not to get work up. While we can get along wif most people, there'll be a few v difficult to work together, we wonder why got people can behave like that? Dun they have conscience? I came to realise there are different types of people in this world. While we think they r odd, they probably think we r strange too cos we r not like them.

yuki - not really tt i dun like teaching.. but i think i teaching e wrong age grp.. i can't really get along with sec skl kids... much prefer younger children.. contemplating teaching in pri skl.. or if finances allow, teaching in a kindergarten..

my boss want us to fill u our PA and juz passed to him... dun even need to review... he will juz do a review for the whole dept..

Ya lor... I also realise that... coz the moment after I spoken to her... i hear the other one's phone ring... and both talking on the phone... obviously abt mi... as long as my conscience is right... than, I dun bother abt them... like u say mah... must love ourselves... if pple wanna cheapen themselves to get wat they want... I dun need to be angry wat...

Hi Caitlyn

oic... but heard from my pri sch teacher, nowsaday, pri sch kid very very naughty one leh... they not only ignore teacher... get their parents to support them... sometimes, even threaten their prinicipal and teachers... u sure u wanna go to pri sch?

Think teaching in kindergarden or nursery will be wonderful... so nice to be around angels... rather than working in the commercial world... like working around demons...

Thinking that after I take my bonus beginning next yr... if still cannot find a job... will leave no matter wat... coz really sian liao... coz for mi, my personality is that if there's something i'm unhappy abt, i will keep thinking abt it... so maybe that's y stress till now cannot get preggy...

yuki - tt's wat i heard frm my fren who's a pri skl teacher too.. actually i part time in kindy before.. last time during uni days.. every holiday will go back.. it's not tt easy in kindy also.. due to overprotective parents who treat u as nanny rather than teacher.. (one parent insisted i wiped e toilet seat dry for her dotter before asking her dotter to pee?!) e pay for kindy teacher also very low.. dun think i can afford it.. coz my hubby side got quite alot of committments.. one mth he has to set aside min 1K for his family.. tt's half my present pay liao!

<table border=1><tr><td>
493488.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>As of Date</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>O date</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whee</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>26-28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenia</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
493489.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sus sus</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesmine</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>35</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marble</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Louie</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>23-24Jul</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby26</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebaby</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
493490.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fizz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kermit </TD></TR><TR><TD>MSN_Queen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom75 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minidach </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feliza </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stileto </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caicai</td></tr></table>

for those who bought e book 'taking charge of ur fertility'... anyone selling?? all e bookshops i go say sold out.. is it written by tony welsh? will go amazon n order if no one selling..

yuki
I also like u.. if something bothers me, very difficult to get it off my mind. Sometimes, I envy those people 'bo chiap' attitude, no matter what or how others pass bad comments abt them, no feeling at all. If can have half their 'gong li', we'll feel happier..haha. If unhappy for a prolong period, our health will be affected without us knowing lor. We should do whatever things we feel can make us happy ya

My ex-boss and I also like come from different world, always clashing. She's the attention seeker, will be v happy if the big boss show her concern. But if big boss pass gd remarks abt us infront of her, she black face. We jus there to work for a living, never want to fight anything wif her but cant stop her jealousy.

Hi Caitlyn

and u still wanna teach? do consider carefully first lor...

got committment than bo bian lor... still gotta work no matter wat mah...

Hi Joy

I also envy those wif bo chap attitude lor... for mi, I angry angry lah... but after that watever need to be done... still go and do for them lor... if not responsible, juz heck care.. everything throw 1 side liao...

yuki - keke.. yup.. still wanna teach.. silly hor.. i lurve little children.. most are still angels.. n in kindy still possible to help "shape" them a little.. hee.. n it's so cute when u scold them n they start to 'bian zhui'.. but 5 min later, they'll run over to give u a hug.. so sweet.. not like e angsty teens!! haha

yuki - how abt u? wat kinda job u looking at? can ur hb yang u?? if can then stay hm for a while lah! keke.. tt's my dream "job"!!

Hi Caitlyn

Of course, in HR lah... for mi, my hb can "yang" mi lah... as long as I dun spend too much lah... but I scare I stay @ home nothing to do will go crazy one... hehehhe... somemore I juz stayed @ home for 1 1/2 mth doing nothing leh... though I enjoyed it lah... but during that resting period actually, kinda miss work leh... if not working, dunno can stand it or not...

That's y, till now considering whether to leave or not lor... not that I like this company alot but more coz I dunno wat to do if I'm not working... like my hb always say lor... if I still wanna work, might as well stay... though dun like the colleagues but still can stay on... coz they also cannot do anything to u mah... plus, got get pay and do nothing much... so good, rite?

Heheheh... those, i still find cute lor... wat my pri sch teachers described to mi was worst... she say hor... when she asked one student to walk faster in the single file... the student juz ignore her and when she "suai" the student so young already got hearing problem, the student actually rebutted saying... "it's not that I can't hear... it's that I juz dun care"

yuki - keke.. hmm.. then maybe u gotta consider ur options first.. start looking ard now lor.. =) wah.. tt student really one kind.. sec skl got alot of this kind also.. darned sian one.. if only my hb can yang me!! hahaha.. eh, btw, u have the takig charge of ur fertility book rite? how much u bot it at ah?

okies, me gtg liao.. got to rush off for oral.. tok tmr!!

Caitlyn

I've already started looking around... hopefully, can find something I like soon lor..

I got the book for $20 but it's 2nd hand from yahoo auction lah...

Hi Yuki,
I agree with ur hubby, since u don't really need the job, just close 1 eye lor...no need to force urself too much. The most if really cannot tahan then quit lor...like tt no stress mah.

In the meantime can just look ard for better opportunities lor

Hi Tami

Ya lor... wat to do... in the meantime, juz keep looking lor...

and guess wat, my boss "casually" asked mi if I have settled my problem... so angry!!! obviously it's not settled... i even see that gal went in to report to him... cannot stand it... I so fed-up... so I told him, yes, settled... anyway, even if i say not settled... wat can he do anyway...

I was told I have PCO today. After TTC-ing for 1.5 years, this is a sudden news to me. Especially since I have been been following and monitored by my 1st gynae for about 6 months last year.Maybe I developed PCO only during the past 1 year?

My gynae prescribed quite low dosage of metformin to me - 1/2 tab daily for 1 week, and 1 tab daily after that. Cos I am on the low average weight and one of the side effect is weight loss. There are other side effects like vomit, nausea, diarrhea and abdominal discomfort.

May I know is there anyone here taking metformin? Do you encounter the above side effects? Is there some way to reduce or counteract the side effect? I am going to start taking today. Hope to see if there is any way I can avoid the side effects..

This sounds like a bad news.. But, I am not ready to give up yet! Persevere, persevere, persevere!

Btw, I tested OPK +ve at the clinic today. But my eggs are still small. It is +ve due to PCO. So, OPK may not be accurate for PCO condition.

caitlyn

thanks for ur reply..

so sad...i actually BD on CD13 &amp; CD15 so its all wasted lor...

i will go and see a GP today...cos my breast pain..not sore, but pain.scare i got breast cancer

Hi Tami,

Wah, this is really an active forum. Sorry for responding late.

My cyst was quite big, abt diameter of 9cm. The surgery took abt 2 hours, and I could discharge the next day. But the medical bills were a shock. It came to abt 10k as my gynae put in the post surgery treatment.

Sigh.. i am still waiting for my mense (AF?).. can't wait to TTC as my gynae says the cyst was the cause of infertility.

Can someone share with me the side effects of clomid? My gynae also prescribe 3 monthly dosage to be taken when my mense come.

Hi clarissemum,

I got the following from the internet.

"Other side effects may include mood swings, hot flashes, breast tenderness, and thinning of the uterine lining. Multiple gestation pregnancies may occur (about an 8-10 percent occurrence in those who get pregnant). Ironically, Clomid can cause hostile fertile mucous and thins the uterine lining in over 30 percent of the women who use it. The hostile mucus kills sperm, and the thin uterine can prevent implantation or cause an early miscarriage."

Some may experience side effects, some may not. I also took clomid this cycle - 50mg. I did not experience any side effects when I took clomid last year. But this cycle, my lining is still thin (CD12) today. Not sure is due to clomid, or PCOS. I feels dry this cycle too, may be because my eggs are still small too.

Hi yuki,
just ignore them lah...don need to affect ur health cos of these ppl..

Hi whee, don't be dishearten...u are right, just persevere

Clarissemum, thanks for ur reply. 10K is such a big sum of $$ hor! I hope can claim some from medishield and some covered by medisave...otherwise i will hv to live on bread after the surgery...

Looks like quite a few bad news today hor... first Tami got cysts... then Whee got PCOS... really blue monday...

Anyway, Clarissemum, to share wif u my experience of clomid after removing my cysts... I had an over-stimulated ovaries and it's filled wif cysts after 4th round of clomid... in the end, i gotta remove my left ovary... not trying to scare u but juz be prepared of the worst thing that can happen to u lor...

Hi Whee

If u r taking clomid... it's common to be dry..

Hi Tami

Ya lor... trying to ignore them lor...

For mi, it's abt 5k for the surgery... able to claim mostly from my company's insurance... juz a $20 over I claim from my personal insurance... (juz to see how easy or difficult izzit to claim mah)

oh yes, my gynae told me that after the lap, I hv to get pregnant asap cos the endo may come back...Yuki, I remembered u also mentioned something like tt am I right?

Yes, tami... that's y... mi &amp; my hubby started trying hard... but too bad nvr get preggy yet...

Think it's better for u to see a TCM after yr surgery also... dun end up like mi... do take care of yourself, okie..

yuki,
Ignore those colleauges. They are just acquaintances in your life, since they are not genuine to you.

Yeah, I heard taking clomid will be dry. But I didn't encounter this when I took clomid for 3 cyles last year. So, a bit puzzled. Anyway, our body is not the same condition all the time. So, will trust my gynae and follow his prescription.

This cycle took clomid and 5 jabs (think FSH jabs or something like that). Because of PCOS, I need 5 more jabs. 1 done today. 4 more to go. Ouch!

hi gals - thanks! but at the same time feel sad for some of you. Please do not give up and stay positive yo!

caitlyn - i have the book and finish reading it liao. do you want to borrow from me. don't think i will sell :D

yuki - so far how is your TCM progress with Dr Jin? hmmm, she added more medicine for me 2 weeks ago to help me to sustain my protesgerone. Since sat i feel super hot leh? some more the weather so hot and cannot drink cold drink. sianz!

I agree with the rest, don't bother about those b***h. If you dare play along with them. hee now i also don't give face to a so far manager of my office. who ask her to be so incompetence. :p

Hi Yuki/whee thanks for the information.

oh yuki.. so sorry to hear abt ur experience.. so scary.. how? should i try clomid? my gynae also strongly recommend me to get preggie asap in case the endo come back.. tat's y the clomid come into picture.. not sure if i can handle another surgery!

on my huge medical bill, my gynae says that he knows that i am ttc so he do more checks with the surgery like tube blockage etc.. luckily i can claim against the healthshield and some from company benefits, ...else i dun hv $$ to plan for another kid liao.. :p

hi caitlyn,

you can try to purchase the book from Kinokuniya (Taka branch). The last time i was there (2 saturdays) ago, they still have plenty of stock..think it cost about $40++++

Gd morn gals, i am back, so is my AF. Haiz ... Why am i not surprised? Haiz ... numb liao.

Hi Zenia,

My cycle this month is similar to yours. I didnt get any OPK+ and BBT super low, in fact same as before and after O, hovering around 36.1 only. Only for 1 day on DPO8, my BBT spike to 36.5 but cannot be O cos thats DPO8 and if its O, then AF shouldnt be here today cos DPO8 till now not 14days of luteal phase. So i tink i also didnt O this mth which is normal rite? Once in a while, we wont O.

Hi Tami,

Can i ask you (if you dont mind)?

What made you suspect you had a prob? Did you have any symptoms? Irregular menses? Pain? Didnt see any positive OPK?

Whats a v-scan? Can be done so immediately at gynae? No need prior appt?

Thanks for enlightening.

<table border=1><tr><td>
494516.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>As of Date</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>O date</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sus sus</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whee</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>26-28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenia</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
494517.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sus sus</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesmine</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>35</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marble</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinky</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Louie</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>23-24Jul</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby26</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebaby</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
494518.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD>Fizz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kermit </TD></TR><TR><TD>MSN_Queen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom75 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minidach </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feliza </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stileto </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caicai</td></tr></table>

gals, my yeast infection is gone! yeah! went to see a GP on sat and it is gone now! so happy but i told my hubby cannot BD these few days, got to recover 100% then can BD

posh, thanks for updating the table.

Hi Yuki ,

Sorry to hear that you remove one of the ovary due to clomide...It is kinda scary.

Today I suppose to take clomide for the 3rd cycle 4th day..But I think I will stop taking liao after seeing your post.

Anyone know whether it is all right to stop half-way?Thanks

Hi sus sus,
actually my menses is very regular, just tt my cycle is very long (ard 34-36 days). I don't suffer from exceptional pain, just normal menstrual cramps. And I do get +ve OPKs. I hv been ttc-ing for 9mths yet not successful so I begin to get worried that I may hv a problem, hence went to see a gynae who did the scan for me...

V-scan is done by inserting a scanner?? (not sure wat tt is called) into the vaginal and then the doc will be able to see ur uterus and ovaries from a computer screen. I suppose the doc can do it for u immediately if they hv the machine in the clinic...

hope tt helps...