A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

hi posh,

no prb, glad u enjoyed it...

hi jolene,
welcome. hmm, hw come yr gynae sugg for u to try SO-IUI straight away? wat's the reason? i think SO-IUI will cost abt $1500, whereas normal IUI costs abt $300 - $700. there's a few postings on IUI and SO-IUI in this thread a few days ago. perhaps u might wana chk bk on it...

Gosh... this thread moves so fast that I can't catch up :p .. can't log on often...
Anyway, juju78, central area is most convenient for me.
Louie, I have PMed you my email address

Ya this thread moves too fast for me too. I can't logged in much also..

I am on clomid this cycle and today is CD3. Looking for cycle buddies. Anyone?

Very happy today. Won 2 matches last night. Some more, today is Friday. At least weekend is coming to take a break from work.

And it's my CD6 today. Guess time to start 'work' with hubby soon.

jolene,
Sorry, can't help you. I have done IUI before, but not SO-IUI. I also agree with Christine's question. Why do SO-IUI straight away? Have you gone for the HSG test? Maybe consider normal IUI first since it's much cheaper?

Hi Whee,

Close. Ok let's jia you together.

My cycle length is 28 days, Ovulate between CD12-14. can someone add me to the list, if there's still one. thanks.

eh, marble, u are here too...

replied ur mail liao..

Kermit, today is my CD71 liao leh, 14DPO and still no sign of my AF. My temp has been really weird lately, yday was 36.68, today 36.79. I sure hope I didnt see wrongly the temp in the dark and record it wrongly either.

No symptoms at all, no painful breast, just slight cramps only.

Louie,

I gave up on testing on DPO12. No symptoms, no thing.

I sure do hope it is a good sign..keeping finger crossed...

ryes, u shd test from DPO 14 onwards... DPO 12 may be a little early, not all hpt tests are tat sensitive. Not everyone has symptoms early, so jus rely on the test kit, not how u feel. Heh

anywae, today... me not feeling any preggie symptoms too. Yesterday, was feeling quite nauseous thou. hee

aiyah, louie

duno lor, at least i no mood to test. I wait for AF to come. Scare what if today test and is negative very xian one...if till end of mth not here and got other symptoms then test...

have a good weekend ladies!
Won't be in office tis afternoon, accompanying my mum for medical appt. Take care everyone!

hi juju,
my cd with clomid as follow:-
1st cycle => cd63
2nd cycle => cd30
3rd cycle => cd61
4th cycle => today alr cd26
i did chk with dr, they say some ppl even with clomid, but they still hav irregular cycle
any comments?

<table border=1><tr><td>
447650.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>As of Date</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>O date</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marble</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whee</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>24-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoonie</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koori</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>26-30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_ng</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sihui</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>30-32 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
447651.gif
447652.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>AF Expected</TD><TD>Cycle length</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beetle bug</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>5 dpo</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby26</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>5 dpo</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hayashi Hakida</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-18 June</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebaby</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>penguin8</TD><TD>BFP??</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Louie</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>8 dpo</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>9 dpo</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>11 dpo</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tami</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7 dpo</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>34 - 36</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11 dpo</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
447653.gif
</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fizz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kermit</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MSN_Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom75</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minidach</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feliza</td></tr></table>

beetle, marble,
updated!

louie,
i have PM you, would like the file, thnx &amp; enjoy your weekend.

Whee, Koori, Elizabeth &amp; Sihui,
gentle reminder that it's time to work hard soon! Jiayou!
447670.gif

Ryes,
Can check if you always have such long cycle?? my cycle like growing super long nowsdays too. What's your gynae comment, dun mind share with me pls.

marble,
Yes, let's jia you together!

posh,
Haha.. thanks for the reminder.
Btw, you didn't update yourself in the list?

synergy,
tis is my 1st cycle on clomid, so can't comment much. but my O was ard cd22, expected cycle days is 40-44 days
maybe u can chk wif ur gynae again whether tis is the norm

posh,
pm me bah... i fwd u the file

hi kakie,

my auntie still not here yet leh.. it is suppose to due yesterday.. and tested negative on the test kit this morning.. no symptoms either.. so sian..

posh,
Oh, I see. I hope you still BD though no indication of O. Cos, you never know. Cannot let go of any single chance. "ning ke sha cuo, bu ke fang guo'. Hehe..

Cycle getting super long only after taking TCM?

hi ladies, I am back. Actually back on Wedn night but too tired to login yest.

posh thanks for taking over the updating. U really did a great job with so many nice animation.

Had juz read some of the postings..long time to catch up!

Yuki, had read that u r on your way recupering, please do take care. I agree with u that health is more important than anything else, remember the key is not to worry too much, since now that the doctor had found u a solution and you had opt for it, what else to worry about? At present, you must have alot of rest and relax, dun keep thinking of negativities, be strong and positive and thing would be fine!! See? Now you had hop over the hurdles right?

Juz alittle update on myself in Australia. As I want to play those rides, I actually tested HPT in Aust but I have got my +ve result! Duno to be happy or sad at that moment seems tat I cannot do any rides, but at the same times I hv got my BFP! On the last 2nd day I slip and fell flat on my tummy as it was drizzling and the wooden path is slippery with algae. Lucky thing is that I didn't fell into the river as some members hold on to me and when I stand up, I only felt dizzy awhile, then seems to be alright, lucky no pain no bleed.

Last night, I decided to went for a U/S juz to put my worries behind. The gynae only saw the sac but no baby. I am not sure if I will have a baby this time or not or another disappointment. Well, I am waiting for my next scan in 2 weeks time.

posh, not sure if I should be updated to the grad list at this moment or not..

Hi Kermit,

You got experience cramps last time? The temp must keep going up and up is it? Any idea if menses come hor, is it will have a significant fall before ur menses come?

hi Posh, My gynae? I didnt go back to see him at all after my m/c follow up in March leh. Didnt see any need to see him though. Last time my menses will alternate mths come at times, but then this time is miss 2 mths in a row, nto sure if it is a cause for concern not.

Hey penguin!!! congrats to you! Dont worry okay!!! Everything will be fine

penguin,
Since can see the sac, should be okay. Don't have to worry too much. Oh, and the rides are not important lah. You can always do it next time. And I am sure you enjoyed yourself as much without the rides.

So happy for you. It's a motivation to us too!

hello penguin...

Welcome back

COngrats! Dear!....Can see the sac means u are alrite!! No worries....

**Pass me some baby dust leh..heng heng....**

penguin,
447926.gif

quick spray babydust on me!!! i badly need babydust!! hahaha!!! so your holiday trip, double reap ya?? care to tell me if you take BBT this month? OPK? pre-seed? or clomid?? heehee!! so happy for you!!! be careful must take care now that you are preggie. will update the chart tomorrow.

Ryes,
you also M/C? so we in the same boat. hope strike soon ya. fingers cross! test &amp; update us.

phillis,
you CD34, but at least know that you O n keeping fingers cross...... me ah???? give up liao wait for AF.

Whee,
thnx for encouragement, TCM shorten last cycle only to 35 days. dun look promising on improvement right?

hi penguin,

wah! like dat oso can? go trip and test and then strike jackpot liao! hey, i oso wan! shower lots of baby dust on me pls! and CONGRATS too! i'm sure u'll be able to see bb at next scan. dun worrie...

Penguin,
congrats to you! ur dream come true liao!

Jesmine,
yes, it's a TTC info chart... if no hurry, i fwd u tonite, jus pm me ur email addy. office pc too slow

Posh,
dun worry abt how much improvement. as long as got improve, considered good liao. always remember dat TCM is a slow process. it takes time

juju,
checked mail, haven't not received. nevermind later i check again. thnx alot anyway. if i dun get it will let you know again.

juju &amp; whee,
thnx for the encouragment. guess TCM works but take some time.

penguin,
can see quite clearly the 2 lines! guess you &amp; hubby must be over the moon now. did you calculate how many weeks are you now?

thanks ladies for the congrats.

Wanna spread alot of bbdust to everyone here !!! Hoonie, Ryes, Posh, whee, blueblue, eliz, juju, jesmine, christine, phillis etc... etc... all of you are on my list of BBdust spreading!!! Hmm my icons are all left on the office PC (I am on leave today). In order to keep this thread going, really hope that this thread will be continuing to inject new blood, meaning to say hope you all quickily graduate and get out of TTC boat soon!!!

posh, thanks for updating everyone of us!!

I didn;t take BBT regularly but I juz bought a normal ear thermometer coz my house don;t have one, so invest one where everyone can use rather than using the "put in mouth" one. Becos of "new toilet, good to use", I click it into my ear everyday to check my temp. It will usually shows 37+.

I am not on clomid or preseed. But I used OPK (thanks Ryes for the OPK offered) from the 18th day after my LMP (10/may) to track for est'm "O-day". (My CL is usually 32-34days). On 29 &amp; 30/may my OPK shows up. But I BD from 25th/may alternate day till 31/may. I think my O-day is on 29 or 30may so I take it as 30/may.

Posh &amp; ladies, hope above accounts of my 2 cents experience can help you all to strike tis month!!!

christine, actually I wanna test first then go Aust but was not due for testing and so wait a few more days, meaning either I test during or after the trip. My DH was saying also better to test first before I jump on those rides. Actually I got play one ride but not very thrilling one lah, juz turn around in circles. That day I was at Dreamworld still not yet test. I keep telling my DH why we come here to see people play rides? If he don;t dare to ride, I will go up myself. (My DH himself very scare of those rides) Then he convince me "what if...", so I didn't ride lor. Next day go Movieworld my DH ask me to test first if I wan those rides, TESTED +ve, game over. totally no thrilling rides for me this trip.

phillis, I had been thru what you expereince for duno how many thousands round too, I can understand your feeling. Last month I tested -ve and even went to KK to re-test because I miss my AF for over a week! And result that gynae ask me to go home to wait for AF, I paid $60over juz for "going back to wait for AF"!! Phillis, dun give up yet ok!

Ryes, I m/c before too, dun give up hope!!

juju, thanks and when is your turn never see you on the list leh?

blueblue, where r u???

posh duno how KK gynae calc for me said that I am in my 4th week only.

According to the internet, I count from the 1st day of my LMP (10/5)should be 6th week liao leh? But no sign of bb only the sac is seen..

Penguin,
i'm not on the list cos it gives me too much stress... if u like, can go archives see oct-dec 05 posts, we all very stressed up by the lists...

my turn ah? hope tis round bah... alrdy invested $700 plus liao... tis cycle finally got good O, so hope dat spermie "shang" eggie successfully lor

frm ur LMP, u r prob 6wks2d liao