CG - Ya lor...some more must mix 2 type together. Isomil Soy is also ex hor. Love the cotton clouds artwork! Wow, you have that inyour bathroom for waterplay?
garfield - That's good enough liao...at least she knows we need to have $$$ to buy this and that.
ylc - Same with G1, prefers carbo. So, I will shread the meat into thin shreads and hide. So far, he's OK. C might have high metabolism? Wah...C is so cute..."3 yrs old cannot drink mummy's milk milk" C is not thin lah..just petite. Maybe you can try fresh milk again?
elmo - 13.3kg is much better than 12kg, right? How tall is S? K is rejecting his FM? How come? Is he teething again? For me, G1 is drinking Enfa and Pediasure. Enfa taste quite nice according to DH.
Zoe - Have you found a suitable CC yet? Could he stick to his current CC and ask your parents to help out on those days you will be home late?
LP - Wah, you are very "on" on soccer hor? G1 already started? Have you visited -
http://arionfa.wordpress.com/ ?
Cheri - That's great to hear...I know of a boy who just kept "mum" till 1 week before his 3rd birthday and he asked his Mummy "Will you be celebrating my birthday in school?" His Mummy called everyone she knew to tell us the good news... I know what you mean about picking up things in school. Aiyoh, G1 came back once with "bloddy hell" and kena punished big time. There are other cases too...haiz! I am so amazed with N...she is indeed an artist. Ya, drawing donuts and decorating it with different types of paint, prints, etc will be a work of art. Aiyoh, poor N...hope she will not "tahan" her poo-poo till she comes home coz not too good. Great to hear that you have found an art class at your church. Am sure N will love it.
CY - Sometimes I love to hear that inputs from foreigners who had lived/living in Spore. I know of one British guy who loved Spore till he got married and have twins. He and his wife decided to move back to UK coz they felt that its a more suitable place for their girls to grow-up in. CY loves to draw cars and trains? That's great liao. He might add in people as drivers, passengers, etc before you know it. Tech or Sci chap is good leh....have very good careers`
I think G1 is more into arts, music and such. DH already headache...G1 keeps asking to buy music instruments.
Lin - Fidgety moments are nothing...I wouldn't mind. G2 is as hyper as G1. So, me very "kang kor" sometimes.
Cat - So cute of Ning and Kai. I really think that our #2 will learn faster since our #1 is also teaching them, ya?
Hope that G1 will be a good bro.