thanks! will replenish heh heh but 1 a day is tooooo little lei. not shiok... i oso love dried snacks but not all nuts... but true, very heaty. think 2 shld be ok la hor... 2 la... :) 1 not enff.

herh herh yup... last time i used to think how come so weird one... then ask ard yet nobody same as me...

wat is imo?

so nice! can intro me??? i don really like qoo10.sg clothings. e materials hor hmm like for casual wear lei. if wear those during office days not so nice, material very bad esp when thy mentioned chiffon. e chiffon like dono wat, translucent one. i don mind e price slightly higher but reasonable. but must be of good or presentable quality. so qoo10 is out for me.
hey try asos !!

I don't drink alcohol, but 2ww I don't abstain from any food. Don't believe in abstaining until I see my big fat positive! Hee I very rebel
i won't avoid too... there isnt any good reason to do so!! i tink even if i bfp i will ocassionally eat my medium rare beef de. medium / WEll done beef is just not nice to me =X

chloe_ng,
me also no abstain anything during 2WW. hahaha.
when i haven test preg yet. that same cycle, i was still drinking beer / volka at my co. D&D.
somemore not little lor. hahaha... omg.
my fren still say me power. 2WW dun bother n still drink. but then D&D lei, how to avoid drinking wif colleagues n bosses?? somemore tat time dun knw preg yet.

i won't avoid too... there isnt any good reason to do so!! i tink even if i bfp i will ocassionally eat my medium rare beef de. medium / WEll done beef is just not nice to me =X
if u bfp, best to avoid medium rare beef lor. tats wat my gynae advise lar. still due to bacteria. it does not harm the mother. but will attack the bb lor. so better play safe.

haha yesss i know of the bacteria. omg but it's so nice.... yikes. my hb said he will watch my food intake. wahhaa

Okok thanks, me tested negative on 10dpo and 11dpo, already told myself don't test dont test, but hand super itchy when I see still few pregnancy test left, I think I am gonna to use them all before my AF come.

Are you expecting for #1? Since your last BD was two days apart with your ovulation, high chance you will get a daughter this round.

Hahaha LoveG... this is my #2. #1 is a girl. I also think if according to some research, seems like high chance another girl..but end of day, it's.most important to be healthy... be it mother and babies.

I just had a shock today man. I took hcg levels at two different labs in two hospitals (I know I'm weird it's just coz lab 2 is near my office!)

Lab 1 - 23 (8 apr)
Lab 2 - 118 (10 apr)
Lab 1 - 139 (11 apr)

Fr yest and today the increase was so little! My dr said diff labs may use diff equipment/ dunno what, yielding varying results so he's only gonna use lab 1 (Nuh) results coz it will show that I more than doubled in 3 days. I dunno how logical this sounds but I was stunned.

I just had a shock today man. I took hcg levels at two different labs in two hospitals (I know I'm weird it's just coz lab 2 is near my office!)

Lab 1 - 23 (8 apr)
Lab 2 - 118 (10 apr)
Lab 1 - 139 (11 apr)

Fr yest and today the increase was so little! My dr said diff labs may use diff equipment/ dunno what, yielding varying results so he's only gonna use lab 1 (Nuh) results coz it will show that I more than doubled in 3 days. I dunno how logical this sounds but I was stunned.
I will also use the 2 readings from Lab 1 and disregard the one from Lab 2.

D

Lab 1 - 23 (8 apr)
Lab 2 - 118 (10 apr)
Lab 1 - 139 (11 apr)

Mayb gt diff std for the 2 labs. Don worry too much ya.

Anyone of u giving up tsb slot let me know too :)

I just called n was scheduled mid may ... soooo long

U can call them to info them if there any cancelled slot let u know. When ur appt? Mine is mid may too

D

Mayb gt diff std for the 2 labs. Don worry too much ya.

U can call them to info them if there any cancelled slot let u know. When ur appt? Mine is mid may too

Yup I told the lady when making appt to give me a call if someone gives up.. But I think a lot of ppl will say this too so maybe she won't bother haha.. I think is 14th .. 3.30pm cos my mind was preoccupied so I'm not sure if that's the date she said or was it 16th

hi dollygal, i just want to check if before your IVF, how long u seen TSB? During the IVF what u took for her medicine and need to see her every week? I wan to agar my timing for IVF to clear my leave..hahaha

Emily: The med is a bit bitter but still can take it. Btw you mean 2nd brew need to boil? I call the clinic staff she say put it in a cup then put hot water below the cup? Which one ah? Bring to stove to boil?

Usually I See tsb every 3 weeks. I start seeing her since mid 2012 where I already started my ivf cycles n failed 3.
Last bfp, I stopped her medication a month before I start fresh cycle n was happy tat bfp but it wasn't strong enough to carry-on, of cos when I went back to her after mc she said I shd have look for her for an tai yao. This round I took her medication all the way before embryos retrieval , I call her n ask shd I stop cos dr said it was getting too big size, tsb said stopped lor. I did told her my concern that the last bfp during 2ww, I didn't touch any tcm medication so I was tiking this round I will adopt the same way during 2ww.she actually said OK but prefer I start her medication after first week which I didn't. Until the day for bt which coincide my appt w tsb, w my spotting n she said it's good pulse tat urge me go home immediately brew her medication..
If u know ur ivf schedule u can let tsb knows she will try count the date when to See her again or how many packs to give u till ur bt...

morning ladies,

qin17,
now u test like abit early lei. since ur AF is only due next wed....
juz go enjoy n dun tink abt it. if AF no come then come bk test again...

Really too early ah. I rem someone test at dpo12 and get positive. Today I think is dpo12 liao if based on the 29 mar as o day. Ya lor.. I heck liao just go enjoy first. But today temp really dip a lot lo though still above baseline

After eating tsb med I feel so hot leh. Anyone experience the same? The breast there super painful (not the nipple) somemore!

Usually I See tsb every 3 weeks. I start seeing her since mid 2012 where I already started my ivf cycles n failed 3.
Last bfp, I stopped her medication a month before I start fresh cycle n was happy tat bfp but it wasn't strong enough to carry-on, of cos when I went back to her after mc she said I shd have look for her for an tai yao. This round I took her medication all the way before embryos retrieval , I call her n ask shd I stop cos dr said it was getting too big size, tsb said stopped lor. I did told her my concern that the last bfp during 2ww, I didn't touch any tcm medication so I was tiking this round I will adopt the same way during 2ww.she actually said OK but prefer I start her medication after first week which I didn't. Until the day for bt which coincide my appt w tsb, w my spotting n she said it's good pulse tat urge me go home immediately brew her medication..
If u know ur ivf schedule u can let tsb knows she will try count the date when to See her again or how many packs to give u till ur bt...
good pulse meaning preg?

Yup I told the lady when making appt to give me a call if someone gives up.. But I think a lot of ppl will say this too so maybe she won't bother haha.. I think is 14th .. 3.30pm cos my mind was preoccupied so I'm not sure if that's the date she said or was it 16th
She will take note coz mine is an earlier slot that is cancelled. My original apt is on 28th apr. I managed see her on 9 Apr. Almost 3 weeks earlier. hehehe

Oh haha that's nice! I have wrongly doubted her lol..

By the way ur temp drop might be implantation dip? Hmm soreness in breast like a preggie symptom instead Leh.. Just becareful ba maybe don't take too cooling stuff just in case or eat everything in moderation

My fren hubby Oso doctor n he let her eat everything like sashimi as long as fresh ok le.. But not sure if it's safe for first trimester so better not la.. Cos I knew she ate during last trimester

Thanks for the info dollay gal... i have just seen her on the 09 April (3rd visit) and actually did ask her about my IVF when i seen her the 2nd visit.. she say can try but dun expxct success. Then she say"U just took 1 session of my medicine and expect miracles"i was like :confused::confused::eek::eek: because i just ask if i can start my IVF in may / June mah... haixx. Maybe i too anxious???
Cos i feel like so depressed and i dont wan to keep waiting for natural bfp cos i have blocked tube. jialat hor me.. :(:(:(

oh implantation dip drop so much one? Hope so lor.. coz by right my luteal cycle is 14-16 days one.. cant be so short leh.. if become luteal phase short I will be very scared liao. Think really need to tiao my body. I bought a new basal thermometer coz don know is it spoil leh.. like so weird like that keep having same temp for few day..
Mine breast pain is not nipple leh.. just nw gp say I hurt the muscle! wondering breast there also gt muscle one (I shocked) but how to injure the muscle there??? hahahaha..

Tsb aso quite straight forward sometimes.. maybe I always guai guai follow wat she says so she OK w me. Plus I was refer by another gf who intro many other gals to her including me at the same time.

Thanks for the info dollay gal... i have just seen her on the 09 April (3rd visit) and actually did ask her about my IVF when i seen her the 2nd visit.. she say can try but dun expxct success. Then she say"U just took 1 session of my medicine and expect miracles"i was like :confused::confused::eek::eek: because i just ask if i can start my IVF in may / June mah... haixx. Maybe i too anxious???
Cos i feel like so depressed and i dont wan to keep waiting for natural bfp cos i have blocked tube. jialat hor me.. :(:(:(
tsb very straight forward hor. that day I went also surprised she say I ask u drink chrysamanthan and the med u drink , don drink others, don say u wan drink others.

Tsb aso quite straight forward sometimes.. maybe I always guai guai follow wat she says so she OK w me. Plus I was refer by another gf who intro many other gals to her including me at the same time.
She ask mi who intro her to me one.. I say thru forum. She laugh and say wow like that u also dare to try huh hahahaha.

oh implantation dip drop so much one? Hope so lor.. coz by right my luteal cycle is 14-16 days one.. cant be so short leh.. if become luteal phase short I will be very scared liao. Think really need to tiao my body. I bought a new basal thermometer coz don know is it spoil leh.. like so weird like that keep having same temp for few day..
Mine breast pain is not nipple leh.. just nw gp say I hurt the muscle! wondering breast there also gt muscle one (I shocked) but how to injure the muscle there??? hahahaha..

Implant is 6-12 dpo ma!

U went gp see for muscle ache?? Lol..later the gp must be thinking what this girl do hmmmmmm :p

Tsb aso cute lah after See her for so long. Every time step into her room. She first thing ask any good news?
ya I also find her funny lor.. coz the first thing after she feel my pulse. she say all those symptom I have maybe is coz I conceive liao.. I say huh,. cannot be lah.... (at least she give mi a bit of hope lah) then after that she ask mi abt my BD date then I think she was thinking BD twice expect to strike? Initially so pai she to share coz the door not locked one leh everyone outside can hear.. hahaha.. the she keep saying BD cannot lag too long one.. must alternate day. she say I BD twice but seem like 31 mar one got chance.. if menses don come I have to go back to her early for an tai yao..

Implant is 6-12 dpo ma!

U went gp see for muscle ache?? Lol..later the gp must be thinking what this girl do hmmmmmm :p
I see.. din know implant is till12dpo leh like so late? hehehe..
No lah I went see gp for headache. I wake up that time feel very very very hot and gt heavy headache lor.. so I go see gp shun bian ask the muscle pain hahaha.. No wonder she give mi a weird look when I say breast pain! lol

Tik as tcm she feels tat if u look for me for help, listen to me dun go do other things which she advise not to. Will b waste of everyone time n effort.. gynae n tcm are humans too got temper one lor... hahaa

I see.. din know implant is till12dpo leh like so late? hehehe..
No lah I went see gp for headache. I wake up that time feel very very very hot and gt heavy headache lor.. so I go see gp shun bian ask the muscle pain hahaha.. No wonder she give mi a weird look when I say breast pain! lol

Ya! Eh headache is Oso one symptom leh..I think if u can bring along ur cheap test kit to try it again over weekend.. Sounds promising..

I used to have sharp pain.at breast before af.. went acupuncture before they said blood/qi circulation no good...
Does anyone believe massage can circulate ur hormones?
I went to one at fu lu shou, he is a nice guy to do full back massage.. I told him abt my fertility issue n he said he cab try help to press points to circulate my hormones better. The first try I had which he didn't tell me when or where he gg to press, I feel qi circulate ard my tummy n warm warm.. similar to acupuncture I went at raffles hospital.. I was so amazed so subsequent visits I went, I always ask him to circulate hormones for me.. all in all I did abt 3-4 session w him from dec till early march, stopped rite before my er.. but probably he already circulate my qi once, subsequent massage I dun feel tat strong feeling as first round..

Ya! Eh headache is Oso one symptom leh..I think if u can bring along ur cheap test kit to try it again over weekend.. Sounds promising..
don think so leh.. headache probably coz yesterday I brew the med till 1am not enough zzz.. no lah not testing anymore cox no more kit liao! hahahaah.. don wan to buy also.. if really af nv come by next sunday then I test.

TGIF!!!
bz bz fri!

mtg, followed by doin all the shit work.. finally another 45mins to go home!
takin a few mins break now..
shall catch up on the posts ltr..

gonna hv a gd rest tonite!

have a nice fri evening!! :)

2014-04-11-11-58-08_deco.jpg

Mochi say TGIF to everyone too!!!

I will also use the 2 readings from Lab 1 and disregard the one from Lab 2.

Sigh, that's what he says but dunno how true. Maybe trying to comfort me. But I did read that diff labs may use diff equipment or measurements? So I will just stick to one lab lah. But my hcg does look pathetic at 130+ as my period is supposed to be due today or tmrw.

Qin17, there was 2-3 days where my temp is also quite constant so don't worry... I tested neg at 12dpo too!...subsequent try again at later date will b more accurate as no one knows exactly when implantation took place ma...

Daffodilgal, dun worry too much as long hcg is increasing it's good sign. Are u gg to bt again?
Could b late implantaion tats y hcg level still low..

Sigh, that's what he says but dunno how true. Maybe trying to comfort me. But I did read that diff labs may use diff equipment or measurements? So I will just stick to one lab lah. But my hcg does look pathetic at 130+ as my period is supposed to be due today or tmrw.
Where got pathetic? 130plus still more than double. Babe u will be fine. Ur period not due year already so high. I think my number max is only 140 on 14dpo. So don't worry first. Wait till Monday k. U will have a clearer picture. Hugs!

Daffodilgal, dun worry too much as long hcg is increasing it's good sign. Are u gg to bt again?
Could b late implantaion tats y hcg level still low..

I think also coz the nurse told me mine a bit too slow plus she reminded me of my two mcs. I might be 15/16 dpo (haha I don't really know when is my ovulation). Anyway I got worried coz my bbt seemed to dip this morning. It's stressing me out good and proper so I'm not going to temp tmrw.

Where got pathetic? 130plus still more than double. Babe u will be fine. Ur period not due year already so high. I think my number max is only 140 on 14dpo. So don't worry first. Wait till Monday k. U will have a clearer picture. Hugs!

Thanks for always being encouraging. I'm just going to enjoy my weekend as much as possible and not think abt it - as much as I can. Hehe