Chocopiggie my last mth cycle buddy. I going join u soon next mth. Feel crampy liao! We jia you together!

I brewing tsb med. The smell seem like those herbs I drank during confinement. I still brewing it. 1 hr liao! Sob. First brew onli. I so zzz leh. I think I put too much water when I close the lid. The water all come out when boil! Ouch hot!

Buddy, I dun wan u join me... tsb say u got chance so I hope u can graduate n have a dec bb...

Hmm, electric pot not brew faster ma??? Sorry I nv take tcm before so dunno much....

Chocopiggie my last mth cycle buddy. I going join u soon next mth. Feel crampy liao! We jia you together!

I brewing tsb med. The smell seem like those herbs I drank during confinement. I still brewing it. 1 hr liao! Sob. First brew onli. I so zzz leh. I think I put too much water when I close the lid. The water all come out when boil! Ouch hot!
Ya, took quite a while to brew.. So good to start brewing the first pot as soon as u reach home after work.. Tmr I'm gg to brew again.. My 3rd packet !:)

I needed to drink some hot drinks sometimes, so I decided not to drink milo.. Bought Horlick instead.. Hope it is a better choice.. :D

Buddy, I dun wan u join me... tsb say u got chance so I hope u can graduate n have a dec bb...

Hmm, electric pot not brew faster ma??? Sorry I nv take tcm before so dunno much....
Thx. If really strike this mth I will sprinkle lots of baby dust for u!! But chances quite slim. Stomach feel very crampy as if evil auntie visiting soon!

Angel mommy. It takes ard 1 hr plus to brew rite. I rem hopeful mum mention. Mine 1. 5hr le. as soon as I reach hm after wk I start brew le.

Thx. If really strike this mth I will sprinkle lots of baby dust for u!! But chances quite slim. Stomach feel very crampy as if evil auntie visiting soon!

Angel mommy. It takes ard 1 hr plus to brew rite. I rem hopeful mum mention. Mine 1. 5hr le. as soon as I reach hm after wk I start brew le.
Ya, mine took about 1 h15 mins plus minus.. Maybe u reach home quite late. I reach home at about 7pm.. Start brewing .. Never mind, you brew tonight.. Next 3 days don't need to brew liao :) Jia you:) you started brewing your 2nd pot liao?

Thanks everyone here.. I'll be OK after crying it out.. cuz be it bfp or not the world still will continue to spin, rice still need to eat, money still need to spend n sh*t still need to poop.. so I'll be strong n trudge on...
Yes dear:) glad you are feeling better now:) how are your rashes? Better?

Ya, mine took about 1 h15 mins plus minus.. Maybe u reach home quite late. I reach home at about 7pm.. Start brewing .. Never mind, you brew tonight.. Next 3 days don't need to brew liao :) Jia you:) you started brewing your 2nd pot liao?
Havent leh! I think I put too much water . Sob. No need zzz le. Really very zzz. The bowl i think i use a big bowl coz i use it as bowl. Argh

No choice. Today ot. Plus need fetch my #1 home! Start 9pm. Now already 11pm still not ready!
Another way is, the clinic lady told me if i don't want to brew twice in a day because too late in the night liao, she said I can scoop out the herbs after the first brew , Put in the refrigerator, then tmr brew second time. But usually i prefer to brew all in one day. But if you are tired, can try this method.

Like that all hw to mix the 2 brew and separate to 1 drink today and another drink tml? I think I add too much water. Guess 2.5hr shld b ok bah. See the water getting lesser

I also asked her that.. She said then jus drink the first bowl as it is, jus that it will be a bit 浓。 if you can wait, then brew both pots tonight.. Jia you !:)

2nd pot add lesser water .. Like what hopeful mum suggested.. Mine around that amount.. I jus "agar agar". . According to the amount of water the clinic nurse told me..So 2nd pot should take lesser time and you can sleep earlier tonight :)

Thx angel mommy and hopeful mum. Next time I also measure. In fact I already measure for 2nd brew liao. Nw still eaiting for 1st brew to beep

YA lor, angela_mommy... but I tot O is before the temp spike.( started on cd19) ..Maybe the spike on cd20 is higher Than cd19, then the app indicated my O as cd19..
At first I thought you ovulated on CD18.. But I think cd 19 is when you have the last lowest temp b4 the temp spike:) which days did u bd that led you to get a BFP? :)

For this cycle, I only bd on cd16 & cd17. Cd16 actually is by mood...Hahaha..cd17 is I book hubby when I see opk strong positive n he game for it..but ask him wana go for cd18, he throw white flag... so it's definite 2days before O that score it.

Now hoping lil one can be at the right location and growing fine....

For this cycle, I only bd on cd16 & cd17. Cd16 actually is by mood...Hahaha..cd17 is I book hubby when I see opk strong positive n he game for it..but ask him wana go for cd18, he throw white flag... so it's definite 2days before O that score it.

Now hoping lil one can be at the right location and growing fine....
If you ovulated on cd18 (which is my guess based on your chart), then when you bd on cd16 &17, it hit the jackpot! :) if ovulated on cd19, then I must say your hubby's spermies quite strong :) congrats!! :)

.I was still thinking..Wah lau so uncooperative ar... whole month relax liao...Then start engine liao, 3rd day surrender.. so I think bd 1-2 days before is quite effective ba... that's why I Hope to share the chart and babydusts after getting so much from the ladies here....

My hubb also same! I onli bd 2 days before o. Haha. But don think so lucky bah. Evil auntie already sending mi her greeting (cramp)

.I was still thinking..Wah lau so uncooperative ar... whole month relax liao...Then start engine liao, 3rd day surrender.. so I think bd 1-2 days before is quite effective ba... that's why I Hope to share the chart and babydusts after getting so much from the ladies here....
Ya agree :) if we can accurately pinpoint our fertile period , especially taking note when we have LH surge and looking at trend of bbt, by right we should hit the jackpot more easily.. :)

From your 3 opk, it shows positive.. Meaning LH surge detected and you are going to ovulate soon. OPK can only detect LH surge .. If you are taking bbt every morning, you will be able to tell whether you have ovulated from the temp spike:) if your hubby is in Singapore, you must start to bd liao:) if you have bd yesterday, will be good!:)
Too bad he's not around so we can't try this cycle. Thanks angel_mommy!

Tingie, thks for sharing leh.. my this cycle I also get pos opk then 4th day temp rise! I was still puzzled wondering why! Now i am more assured when to bd if I see this pattern!

Anw I also think u o on cd 18... temp rise possible to be 2 days later I Google it before
MIne also leh. Cycle buddy. So when bd?

My temp has a drastic drop 36.87 to 36.67! Evil auntie making its way down soon. No more chance liao wor! Sian. Cant go tsb take an tai yao liao. My breast super pain today sia!

Qin17, I also have cramps and bit of sore breasts before I test bfp..and my temp also dip... so I think end of day just like what the rest mention before... as long haven dip to baseline or as long as af Nv visit...you'll Nv know....last night I use opk to test... it does shows positive too.. strange huh...

Congrats!! May I know when did you tested BFP? Had Tested BFN on 11dpo, is it means game over? Can't help myself not to think.

Tingie. I tested just now. Is a bfn! Actually I don wan to test first but then coz I going for a feast in oversea so must test before going ( coz menses nt due till next wed). Ag least bfn I can anyhw indulge

Qin we cycle buddy but I only gonna start ttc next cycle. This cycle monitor first. If u nv get this cycle next cycle we jiayou tgt!

Many posts to catch up... so sleepy...
I already fall asleep super early last night but still very tired, don't why. I hope I don't have hidden illness. :(
Thanks tingie for sharing so much information, it does help us to understand cycles better!
Don't know is it my OPK strips lousy, I still waiting for it to be positive... it keep only have faint lines and gets fainter in the evening.
Today already CD19 le... and I think I got more obvious EWCM yesterday...
:(

morning ladies,
chocopiggie,
hugs hugs. jia you ok?

tingie,
congrats....

qin17,
now u test like abit early lei. since ur AF is only due next wed....
juz go enjoy n dun tink abt it. if AF no come then come bk test again...

morning ladies,
chocopiggie,
hugs hugs. jia you ok?

tingie,
congrats....

qin17,
now u test like abit early lei. since ur AF is only due next wed....
juz go enjoy n dun tink abt it. if AF no come then come bk test again...

Thanks stoney... how're u n yr beanie progressing? My hubby says next Tuesday go Q for Dr Su.. anyone visited her b4? can like that go Q or must call first???

Was a silent reader and planning to restart engine this month.
But just returned to work two weeks ago and it has been a emotional rollercoaster.
Had a super bad week at work and even cried on Wednesday. It's those ugly cry (with tears, mucus and shortness of breath) that my hb was shocked.
He thought something drastically happened. Maybe hormones going haywire.

Today is CD 13 and no signs of O (usually I'll have EWCM or O pains).
Will just try with 平常心 for this month then.
Anyone cycling also right now?