I think also coz the nurse told me mine a bit too slow plus she reminded me of my two mcs. I might be 15/16 dpo (haha I don't really know when is my ovulation). Anyway I got worried coz my bbt seemed to dip this morning. It's stressing me out good and proper so I'm not going to temp tmrw.
Pregnant the temp won't keep shooting up. It will maintains high and Low. Like mine for first 2 weeks was 36.60 to 36.70. This 2 days then jump a bit to 36.87. Think I also got dip to like 36.58 but still above the cover line means not major dip. Don't worry. And u stop temping! Lol

I think also coz the nurse told me mine a bit too slow plus she reminded me of my two mcs. I might be 15/16 dpo (haha I don't really know when is my ovulation). Anyway I got worried coz my bbt seemed to dip this morning. It's stressing me out good and proper so I'm not going to temp tmrw.

Don't temp is good. Just shun qi zi ran n let yourself relax, ok? Stress is not good for you. Think positive n rem slow and steady wins e race. Maybe a bit slow today but super fast during the weekends n Monday will be stable? Keep calm n distract yourself with other pleasant things. Take care. :)

Relax ger.... i also stop bbt after awhile bcoz I'm so tired... lol ttm tt I'm more like silent reader these days ...

if anyone is watching it at the moment, I like to ask sumthing... that actress in red dress, think she's frm Taiwan, I tot she shot gun marriage with another mediacorp actor right? she's preggy now isn';t it?

Aiyo.. dunno after u give birth I bfp already not... very upset cuz last year ard this timing attended my fren's wedding, 1 year later her bb already 2months old le I still nothing... haizzzz

agree with you on this.. that time I also felt super fed up.. take my sis in law for example, got married ard May, then strike in June... that time I was like wow! so li hai... sigh.. now her No.2 already 3 yrs old liao...

chocopiggie, dun despair! lotsa chances one! next yr you and the gals here all grab the Jubilee bonus ok!

ur mochi sooooooooooo woofilicious! I wanna hug hug mochi!

I miss the show. Repeat can watch in xinmsn?

I jus drank finish the 2nd brew. I damm hot leh. Feel so hot! Whole body like full of heat like that. Is it the effect of the med?

Sloshy, yes u are right, she got married with another actor, think giving birth in July...its a boy!

so the program is recorded a very long time ago izzit? coz I keep looking looking and looking and I didn't see any sign of pregnancy on her leh...

the doctor said in the show that our temperature should be high for 14 days after O ..till AF comes. if not it is a sign of not enough progestogen...siao liao

chocopiggie, dun despair! lotsa chances one! next yr you and the gals here all grab the Jubilee bonus ok!

ur mochi sooooooooooo woofilicious! I wanna hug hug mochi!

Thanks! I cant stop hugging him either! Lol...

With regards to the show earlier on, I think the ear n belly button piercing is crap lei.. my fren has 12 ear piercings n belly button piercing oredi mother of 2 lo... zzzzzz... (-_-")

Thanks! I cant stop hugging him either! Lol...

With regards to the show earlier on, I think the ear n belly button piercing is crap lei.. my fren has 12 ear piercings n belly button piercing oredi mother of 2 lo... zzzzzz... (-_-")
Im not watching lah. Watching master chef now. lol ya my 2 friends also with belly and lots of ear piercing both have 2 kids. lol but like they say maybe depend on individual body. Lol so I better comment less on this.

I drooling watching masterchef

but I think the dun expose the belly button too often is quite true, coz then it makes it easier for the wind to get into our body, which is no good.

I kindda like the tcm doc on the show.. she speak very fast, precise and clear.... and the host also quite funny... hahahaha...

May i know anyone seeing the TCM in the show of ch 8?? her name is 林素珊 , her clinic is Time Enterprise, 时珍医药保健 at Rochor road.... And how is her charges like?? expensive??

just checked with my friend who was watching the show.. my bad... baojess is correct.. Lin Not chen.

the doctor said in the show that our temperature should be high for 14 days after O ..till AF comes. if not it is a sign of not enough progestogen...siao liao

So meaning temp should stay high until AF show up then the following morning bbt then drop? Is it like that? I didn't manage to watch the show cos we have guests at home.. Entertaining them ..

I miss the show. Repeat can watch in xinmsn?

I jus drank finish the 2nd brew. I damm hot leh. Feel so hot! Whole body like full of heat like that. Is it the effect of the med?
Qin, I feel okie with TSB 's medicine .. Jus a little warming feeling inside but okie.
Yes can watch from xinmsn. Last fri's show I also missed it.. I watched from
Xinmsn

if I didn't recall wrongly, the doc said the temp aft O if remain high or about there, with little or no dip for about 14 days, it show a normal ovulation cycle which in turn means high chance when trying.

I paid particular attention to the temp part coz I dun do bbt so I tot can learn a bit frm her... she also mentioned that we have about 8 days of fertile period, 3 days before af and 4 days after af (3+4+day of Ovulation). So she said temping impt coz can then track whether we got O or not and whether ovulation cycle is within norm range

Thanks sloshy :) btw, you mentioned 8 fertile days.. Do u mean 3 days before ovulation and 4 days after ovulation? Or 3 days before AF and 4 days after AF? Cos you mentioned before and after AF

wah lau eh.. sorry correction, its 3 days before o and 4 days after O.. NOT af la... sorry sorry... dunno why I get things mixed up easily lately, like goin senile like dat...

Thanks sloshy :) btw, you mentioned 8 fertile days.. Do u mean 3 days before ovulation and 4 days after ovulation? Or 3 days before AF and 4 days after AF? Cos you mentioned before and after AF

I wanna go dig a hole and bury my head inside liao... paiseh... read my re-post... sorry sorry :oops::oops::oops::oops::oops:

getting very muddle headed lately...

wah lau eh.. sorry correction, its 3 days before o and 4 days after O.. NOT af la... sorry sorry... dunno why I get things mixed up easily lately, like goin senile like dat...
Wah, like that my past cycles very jia lat.. 2-3 days before AF come, temp sure will slowly drop, still above cover line but will drop. Only my last cycle still remains consistently high.. For 13 days .. until the next morning bbt drop drastically from 36.96 to 36.41 when AF came. No wonder I was still thinking how come so weird, temp so high (and I know I'm not preggy too) , never drop at all, maintain at 36.9-ish .. Until AF comes.. The only difference is I take TSB'S medicine when she was trying to lengthen my luteal phase which it did lengthen.. Other than that, I didn't eat anything special.. Oh, maybe I also started to eat 1 Brazil nut a day after O. So at least now I'm more clear that when temp remain high for 14 days is good..

angel_mommy

then u are def off to a good start! do cont with the tcm med since it is working very well on you. and jia you when you start engine!

angel_mommy

then u are def off to a good start! do cont with the tcm med since it is working very well on you. and jia you when you start engine!
I hope so too:) I think even if it is not for fertility , I'm still glad Chinese medicine helps to tiao my body to be more healthy. I'll continue to take Chinese medicine even if still no BFP:) now old liao, 36 this year liao.. All the more need to tiao my body .. So I can continue to have the energy to run together with my boy:)

ok just tested, its negative. though i kinda expected that i cant bfp naturally, i still felt disappointed somehow. I suspected i Oed last Tues, so its about 1.5 weeks later to test.

can only look fw to my IVF liao.. boo hoo

dun lose hope now.. fighting!

baby dust to you!!!!!!