Many posts to catch up... so sleepy...
I already fall asleep super early last night but still very tired, don't why. I hope I don't have hidden illness. :(
Thanks tingie for sharing so much information, it does help us to understand cycles better!
Don't know is it my OPK strips lousy, I still waiting for it to be positive... it keep only have faint lines and gets fainter in the evening.
Today already CD19 le... and I think I got more obvious EWCM yesterday...
:(
Wanna use clearblue to check? :)

Good morning Ladies!!!
herh herh only able to pop by like once a day during weekdays... and there are SO MANY msg to catch up..

Stephanie, yours CONFIRM is BFP le la!!! CONGRATS to you!!! <3 no matter faint line or dark line in HPT cfm is BFP. as long as u see double lines!

chocopiggie, hugs don sad ok. i am still here with u... i am quite pro natural, don wanna try ivf or iui or clomid or wat... really i hate all these... i am scared... even for blood test.... when gynae S said need to do blood test to check for PCOS i rejected immediately. gynae P nv need to do blood test, just monitor thru ultrasound scan every cycle.. but i am planning to visit a fertility gynae soon , e one angel mommy recommended at SG since it is still not too far for me to travel. :) How's ur skin condition??? previously takin clomid right? still taking?

Piggling, opk can make confusion de. so get the clearblue "digital" O kit to cfm. but even if cfm, oso cannot totally rely on it. must check ur temp and your EWCM.

qin17, how's your taking for TSB med? ok? u don put too much water. i cook using pot, those clay pot/ceramic pot not metal pot.... washed le fill 3 cups of rice bowl... the rice bowl (small one, like e one used for economical rice) then u press press a bit e med then use big fire cook to boil and turn dwn to med fire for 20-25mins then done le. in between stir once in a while to mix well. done, pour out med to put to cool (usu i will put e med bowl soak in a bigger soup bowl with rm temp water to cool faster) then cook 2nd round of med, add 2 and 1/2 bowl and same method to cook. then mix two bowls med tog... drink 1 bowl during warm. the other bowl same thing, cool it dwn soaking in a bigger bowl of room temp water so tt it cool fast and u can cover and put in e fridge for e next day brewing, next day rmb to boil it b4 drinking. yup boil it. if e med not boiled hot hot, still have e ""cold"" inside, no gd n will cause stomachache.

i suddenly felt nauseous this morning when taking the bus.. then abit like breathless. i hope its bfp but i dont wan to get too excited and face disappointment :(
when are u testing???

Was a silent reader and planning to restart engine this month.
But just returned to work two weeks ago and it has been a emotional rollercoaster.
Had a super bad week at work and even cried on Wednesday. It's those ugly cry (with tears, mucus and shortness of breath) that my hb was shocked.
He thought something drastically happened. Maybe hormones going haywire.

Today is CD 13 and no signs of O (usually I'll have EWCM or O pains).
Will just try with 平常心 for this month then.
Anyone cycling also right now?
try to relax ya... 1st day or 1st week of work sure very stress moreover u have left work for quite some time, sure stress and u needa start over again :) jiayou!

hi ladies!
i chanced upon this forum thread as I'm also on the TTC journey. Been reading this thread for a few days and felt so heart warming reading what you ladies discussed here.
Probably because my close friends are not on the TTC journey so they can't understand the anxiety that we go thru.
I'm in my early 30s and getting stressed over having baby #1. Went to EYS TCM at Paragon once to see Dr Zhong and just finished 3 weeks of the TCM medicine.
Now waiting for AF to come in 5 days time (cycle is 35-37 days). BBT has shot up to 36.7 yest but today dipped to 36.4 so I guess no BFP this cycle.

good morning ladies.. been v busy at work n not able to pop in..
Trying to catch up the posts but guess u gals are too fast for me.. Ytd have BD with my hubby and temp drop from 36.44 --> 36.07
I was like :confused::confused::confused:.. Why my temperature fluncate like siao.. Im so tired to BD actually haix.. guess have to BD tonight again.. issit too much?? :oops::oops::oops:

Good morning Ladies!!!
herh herh only able to pop by like once a day during weekdays... and there are SO MANY msg to catch up..

Stephanie, yours CONFIRM is BFP le la!!! CONGRATS to you!!! <3 no matter faint line or dark line in HPT cfm is BFP. as long as u see double lines!

chocopiggie, hugs don sad ok. i am still here with u... i am quite pro natural, don wanna try ivf or iui or clomid or wat... really i hate all these... i am scared... even for blood test.... when gynae S said need to do blood test to check for PCOS i rejected immediately. gynae P nv need to do blood test, just monitor thru ultrasound scan every cycle.. but i am planning to visit a fertility gynae soon , e one angel mommy recommended at SG since it is still not too far for me to travel. :) How's ur skin condition??? previously takin clomid right? still taking?

Piggling, opk can make confusion de. so get the clearblue "digital" O kit to cfm. but even if cfm, oso cannot totally rely on it. must check ur temp and your EWCM.

qin17, how's your taking for TSB med? ok? u don put too much water. i cook using pot, those clay pot/ceramic pot not metal pot.... washed le fill 3 cups of rice bowl... the rice bowl (small one, like e one used for economical rice) then u press press a bit e med then use big fire cook to boil and turn dwn to med fire for 20-25mins then done le. in between stir once in a while to mix well. done, pour out med to put to cool (usu i will put e med bowl soak in a bigger soup bowl with rm temp water to cool faster) then cook 2nd round of med, add 2 and 1/2 bowl and same method to cook. then mix two bowls med tog... drink 1 bowl during warm. the other bowl same thing, cool it dwn soaking in a bigger bowl of room temp water so tt it cool fast and u can cover and put in e fridge for e next day brewing, next day rmb to boil it b4 drinking. yup boil it. if e med not boiled hot hot, still have e ""cold"" inside, no gd n will cause stomachache.

Oh my rashes all gone down le, no more itchy scratchy already! Heehee... I'm not on clomid, think will try 3 months of tcm n try naturally for another 3months then if no news then see if can do IUI or not lo....

• 1397183770145.jpg
    1397183770145.jpg
    41.9 KB · Views: 153
Using stick to test on cd14 morning
Subsequently use stick and CBS digital to test in the evening

Tingie is your cd14 = 14dpo? After you tested negative on 10dpo, did you test again before 14dpo?

May I know How do we count our AF due date? 14dpo or 15dpo = AF due?

When u ladies take bbt right.. Say u normally take at 8am but if u wake up at 7am to pee then how ? Body temp will fluctuate abit no?

Wanna use clearblue to check? :)
Hi angel_mummy, I ordered le but it is still not here... That's why can only rely on OPK. :)

Good morning Ladies!!!

quote]
Hi Emily, waiting for clearblue to come before I can test. I am not taking my temperature at the moment as I don't want to stress myself. Now only relying on OPK first. :)

Tingie is your cd14 = 14dpo? After you tested negative on 10dpo, did you test again before 14dpo?

May I know How do we count our AF due date? 14dpo or 15dpo = AF due?

Opus!!! Thanks LoveG for clarifying..Ya sorry is 14dpo . So I Gan chiong , think tested 10dpo, 12dpo . All negative lor. So 14dpo test again. Cuz although FF predicted my af to come on 14dpo (is already cd33), my af normally comes ard cd 29-31. So I guess cd33 is kinda late that's why I tested again.

Oh and af is normally 14-16dpo on normal 28-30 days cycle ba I guess....

Opus!!! Thanks LoveG for clarifying..Ya sorry is 14dpo . So I Gan chiong , think tested 10dpo, 12dpo . All negative lor. So 14dpo test again. Cuz although FF predicted my af to come on 14dpo (is already cd33), my af normally comes ard cd 29-31. So I guess cd33 is kinda late that's why I tested again.

Oh and af is normally 14-16dpo on normal 28-30 days cycle ba I guess....

Okok thanks, me tested negative on 10dpo and 11dpo, already told myself don't test dont test, but hand super itchy when I see still few pregnancy test left, I think I am gonna to use them all before my AF come.

Are you expecting for #1? Since your last BD was two days apart with your ovulation, high chance you will get a daughter this round.

Aiyo.. dunno after u give birth I bfp already not... very upset cuz last year ard this timing attended my fren's wedding, 1 year later her bb already 2months old le I still nothing... haizzzz
aiyo. dun tink like tat. sure will bfp de.
me also ma. worse than u. my cousin married ard 1yr later than me. then following yr got her no.1 n exactly another yr later got her no. 2. then become me the only married cousin wif no kids lor. more jia lat. but then i believe everyone sure can have their own kids. so u jia you. dun give up or mayb u relax urself like me lor.
hit when least expected. remember i mentioned that i givin up hope on tat cycle when i bfp. so if i can. so can u....
Fighting!!!!!

When u ladies take bbt right.. Say u normally take at 8am but if u wake up at 7am to pee then how ? Body temp will fluctuate abit no?
babe! I usually try to tahan till the fixed time I wake up every day. Anyway these few days I am experimenting since O already and now waiting for AF. I find that if I go toilet 3-4 hrs before I test..like not much diff. I also tried today to move a little bit before I test. also within expectation. Today I had a 0.4 temp increase since my suspected O 4 days ago. After O I got 0.2 increase. I think they call it a tripsitic rise or something (dunno how to spell).

Aiyo.. dunno after u give birth I bfp already not... very upset cuz last year ard this timing attended my fren's wedding, 1 year later her bb already 2months old le I still nothing... haizzzz
Dun be so sad ok? I experienced so many of such situations until I numb le. if it helps, I got married in 2009. my friend who got married 2 months after me already mum of 3. 4.5 years of marriage. still no bb. :(:(:oops::oops::oops:

aiyo. dun tink like tat. sure will bfp de.
me also ma. worse than u. my cousin married ard 1yr later than me. then following yr got her no.1 n exactly another yr later got her no. 2. then become me the only married cousin wif no kids lor. more jia lat. but then i believe everyone sure can have their own kids. so u jia you. dun give up or mayb u relax urself like me lor.
hit when least expected. remember i mentioned that i givin up hope on tat cycle when i bfp. so if i can. so can u....
Fighting!!!!!

Dunno la... always been very unlucky de, so I dunno when then will be lucky to get a bfp lo... :(

Dun be so sad ok? I experienced so many of such situations until I numb le. if it helps, I got married in 2009. my friend who got married 2 months after me already mum of 3. 4.5 years of marriage. still no bb. :(:(:oops::oops::oops:

I really thinking of gg overseas next cny lo, cuz by then my hubby's brother n wife will be promoted to parents n everyone sure will ask why i still dun have.. i think i cannot take it lo....

Dunno la... always been very unlucky de, so I dunno when then will be lucky to get a bfp lo... :(

I really thinking of gg overseas next cny lo, cuz by then my hubby's brother n wife will be promoted to parents n everyone sure will ask why i still dun have.. i think i cannot take it lo....
aiya. dun tink like tat. me also survive thru. my sis daughter also goin to 3yrs old liao. then when my sis preg, alot ppl ask me. i also like tat. laugh laugh n walk away. ignore them.
ur turn will b here soon... ok??

ya hugs. I married this year, my 7 years liao. also now waiting for a possible baby. don't be dishearten. and u see me, bfp many times but go thru many times of heartache also. at least now u tiao body super good, once bfp is all the way to a cute baby liao :) can de!

I believe dr su can help one. she is super nice de. maybe first visit she a bit quiet lah lol

ya hugs. I married this year, my 7 years liao. also now waiting for a possible baby. don't be dishearten. and u see me, bfp many times but go thru many times of heartache also. at least now u tiao body super good, once bfp is all the way to a cute baby liao :) can de!

I believe dr su can help one. she is super nice de. maybe first visit she a bit quiet lah lol

Oh by the way, Dr su does all the questioning or we have to proactive ask her questions??

babe! I usually try to tahan till the fixed time I wake up every day. Anyway these few days I am experimenting since O already and now waiting for AF. I find that if I go toilet 3-4 hrs before I test..like not much diff. I also tried today to move a little bit before I test. also within expectation. Today I had a 0.4 temp increase since my suspected O 4 days ago. After O I got 0.2 increase. I think they call it a tripsitic rise or something (dunno how to spell).

Till today only 0.2 increase but I not sure accurate or not cos I woke up at 7am then 8am .. And my temp on the low side 36.1/2

Chocopiggie, dr su is quiet type so u must ask her... she only ask std qn like when last menses, do u sleep well, menses come got pain, does ur back ache...

I needed to drink some hot drinks sometimes, so I decided not to drink milo.. Bought Horlick instead.. Hope it is a better choice.. :D
yup sometimes drinking diff types oso good. at least we drink moderately. if ask us don drink this don drink tat is impossible... then our life will be meaningless n stress, don even say abt ttc liao.

Like that all hw to mix the 2 brew and separate to 1 drink today and another drink tml? I think I add too much water. Guess 2.5hr shld b ok bah. See the water getting lesser
qin, if not u can drink e diluted one (1st brew) then cool e herbs then put in fridge, must be dry hor.. den next day jus wash if needed , don wash oso ok, then cook again same method but use 2.5 bowls

OK I only tested bfp on cd14, before that itchy fingers testes on cd 10 & cd19...all negative... only morning of cd 14 shows faint line
CONGRATS!!! woohoo... keep e ball rolling. 2 BFP tis mth le!!! but the 2 BFP are e new members... e old members still stuck here with bfn :(

i am confused! cycle day 14 (CD 14)??? or 14DPO??? cos aft cycle , we need abt 2 weeks to ovulate which is DPO

good morning ladies.. been v busy at work n not able to pop in..
Trying to catch up the posts but guess u gals are too fast for me.. Ytd have BD with my hubby and temp drop from 36.44 --> 36.07
I was like :confused::confused::confused:.. Why my temperature fluncate like siao.. Im so tired to BD actually haix.. guess have to BD tonight again.. issit too much?? :oops::oops::oops:
u try tmr morn mayb temmp will go up. i oso realised tat every time i BD, e next day temp falls. dono y.

yup i oso stress bcos of tt. haiz.. every morning either 6+ am or 7+ am i will wake up to pee... if i wake up 5+ 6+ am i wont take temp cos too dark room cannot see and will disturb hubby slpg. so 7am i woke up will test again... meaning is 2nd temp liao lor... then i realised... if i test 1st temp at 7am (36.21 degree), then went bk to slp till 8 am test again ( 36.45 degree), temp quite big diff.. dono is it 7am weather still cold, 8am hot sun liao tt y.
i keep telling myself nvm don stress... they are just numbers... *maybe can buy 4D la* and sometimes really very tired like weekend 7am wanna wake up to pee but try not to pee cos i wanna measure 1st temp... then went bkk zzz and cannot zz cos keep thinking 1st temp! haiz

I am back again. Been busy with work recently and I think I am super stressed even though I don't feel so. For the 2nd month, my AF is late again. Definitely won't be pregnant coz we never TTC in March. I said before my cycle always a regular 28-29 day one right? Since last month it became 30+ day cycle. :/ Now i seriously don't know when I will ovulate.

Anyway, I think I shall not stress myself anymore. Once my AF comes and goes sometime this April, I shall just whack as and when. "Agar agar" whack during the days I think I will ovulate. I am not going to stress myself over the gender anymore. Hopefully luck will be on my side...."agar agar" whack, "agar agar" tio, and hopefully gender predictor chart going to be wrong this time. Haha. My hubby said I stressed myself so much that my body system haywired liao.

I read in earlier posts that when we start to TTC, our cycle suddenly goes haywire. It's happening to me.

i am going to indulge myself to buy buy buy clothes... and not e test kits anymore! all e money spent on testkits are actually more expensive than my clothes lor! and this cycle i shall BD at ease. if ard my O i will still give it a chance give it a try, but don force if hubby don wan or i don feel like to... hmm anw we oso don care abt gender so if BD b4 O or aft O oso nvm... but BD b4 O better at least wont miss e O peak. anw if this cycle no succeed, then have to check my fallopian tubes le. which is wat i am fear of. i shall give myself this whole year to try. if no then hmmm aiya don think now. think later.. oso must have money to do IVF.

oh my... brazil nut is for man ah??? omg... i tot for woman... i am e one taking it last cycle... lol so blur me
I read hubby and wife both can take:)
Hopeful mum also said wife to take after ovulation to help in implantation. For man , is good for spermies :) so u can take too:)

I didn't know Brazil nuts help spermies but I know my dh loves it n can munch all before I get to eat lor.. but I stopped buying for while cos it's heaty ..

i am going to indulge myself to buy buy buy clothes... and not e test kits anymore! all e money spent on testkits are actually more expensive than my clothes lor! and this cycle i shall BD at ease. if ard my O i will still give it a chance give it a try, but don force if hubby don wan or i don feel like to... hmm anw we oso don care abt gender so if BD b4 O or aft O oso nvm... but BD b4 O better at least wont miss e O peak. anw if this cycle no succeed, then have to check my fallopian tubes le. which is wat i am fear of. i shall give myself this whole year to try. if no then hmmm aiya don think now. think later.. oso must have money to do IVF.
Yes Emily, go go! Go and pamper yourself!:) I jus pampered myself with online shopping !! :D now wearing the new dress that I bought a few days ago :D

I didn't know Brazil nuts help spermies but I know my dh loves it n can munch all before I get to eat lor.. but I stopped buying for while cos it's heaty ..
Ya, I read about it.. But note that can't get too many Brazil nuts per day.. Can be too much.. So I jus eat 1 per day and feed hubby 1 per day too :)

Chocopiggie, dr su is quiet type so u must ask her... she only ask std qn like when last menses, do u sleep well, menses come got pain, does ur back ache...

OK... then I think I'll ask her then... heehee..

Anyway I already indulged myself to a glass of pinot noir last night before I slp! So satisfying n sleep very well after that! Shall drink again tonight! Kekekeke!!!!

Went to see gp jus now for headache told her I not preg can give stronger med. She say too early to test coz my max menses date is up to 38days. I tested 10days early. So she still give mi milder med. I don care liao. Bfn is bfn. I shall go for the feast next week!

OK... then I think I'll ask her then... heehee..

Anyway I already indulged myself to a glass of pinot noir last night before I slp! So satisfying n sleep very well after that! Shall drink again tonight! Kekekeke!!!!

Wa lao i am so envious.. tho i am not preggie yet i gave wine a miss that day when i was having my wagyu ribeye..cos of my metformin!!!! clearly stated there "not to be taken with aloohol". not sure if being on metformin means i can't have that little pleasure of drinking while savoring my medium-rare wagyu beef??? some people were still drinking a bit while on metformin but hb was saying better to wait 8 hrs... but by then my beef is gone already la.... >_<

I read hubby and wife both can take:)
Hopeful mum also said wife to take after ovulation to help in implantation. For man , is good for spermies :) so u can take too:)
thanks! will replenish heh heh but 1 a day is tooooo little lei. not shiok... i oso love dried snacks but not all nuts... but true, very heaty. think 2 shld be ok la hor... 2 la... :) 1 not enff.

Emily, after u said this then I go to check my temp after BD, you're right... mine also temp. go down the next day after BD.
herh herh yup... last time i used to think how come so weird one... then ask ard yet nobody same as me...

2 is just nice lo imo
wat is imo?

Yes Emily, go go! Go and pamper yourself!:) I jus pampered myself with online shopping !! :D now wearing the new dress that I bought a few days ago :D
so nice! can intro me??? i don really like qoo10.sg clothings. e materials hor hmm like for casual wear lei. if wear those during office days not so nice, material very bad esp when thy mentioned chiffon. e chiffon like dono wat, translucent one. i don mind e price slightly higher but reasonable. but must be of good or presentable quality. so qoo10 is out for me.

Wa lao i am so envious.. tho i am not preggie yet i gave wine a miss that day when i was having my wagyu ribeye..cos of my metformin!!!! clearly stated there "not to be taken with aloohol". not sure if being on metformin means i can't have that little pleasure of drinking while savoring my medium-rare wagyu beef??? some people were still drinking a bit while on metformin but hb was saying better to wait 8 hrs... but by then my beef is gone already la.... >_<

Haha.. I understand how u feel!! Everytime my body try to be funny during 2ww, suddenly wanna eat salmon sashimi la, wanna drink wine la!! Lol...

thanks! will replenish heh heh but 1 a day is tooooo little lei. not shiok... i oso love dried snacks but not all nuts... but true, very heaty. think 2 shld be ok la hor... 2 la... :) 1 not enff.

herh herh yup... last time i used to think how come so weird one... then ask ard yet nobody same as me...

wat is imo?

so nice! can intro me??? i don really like qoo10.sg clothings. e materials hor hmm like for casual wear lei. if wear those during office days not so nice, material very bad esp when thy mentioned chiffon. e chiffon like dono wat, translucent one. i don mind e price slightly higher but reasonable. but must be of good or presentable quality. so qoo10 is out for me.
IMO = in my opinion :D