babyyweiitinq
Feeling reqlly pain at my left lower abdomen side . Anybody know what doea it mean?
Today Sian. Just came back from a baby shower. Then slightly constipated but went to toilet and try. Only can pee. But when I wiped, my discharge has some red streaks of blood
Sigh.
Thanks ladies. Now no more Liao but just can't help but worry. Sigh. I'm already on twice a day dosage of duphaston. Hope I won't see red anymore.
Rac14 / angel_mommy,
Thanks for the info.will call up the clinic to check tomolo.
Hope can get early date..get
Hopeful_Mum,
Dun tink to much. Rest more. walk less..
thanks angel_mommy. i a bit give up hope. i went to take another test. the line still faint, like hcg nvr increase like that. i damm sian liao. plus i having some crampsHopeful mum, glad the spotting stop. Take time to rest .. Don't walk too much. Have more bed rest.![]()
thanks angel_mommy. i a bit give up hope. i went to take another test. the line still faint, like hcg nvr increase like that. i damm sian liao. plus i having some cramps
nvm i will tiao again and try again. some more it was fresh red blood. why can't tuesday come earlier.
thanks, yup trying to keep a positive mind since its only 2 more days to blood test.Hopeful mum, stay hopefulmaybe it is jus some normal spotting which happen to quite a few of my frens.. Continue to monitor but important to have lots of bed rest
hugz!
![]()
Hopeful_mum, don't worry so much. I had spotting during week 5-7 also. Rest more!Thanks ladies. Now no more Liao but just can't help but worry. Sigh. I'm already on twice a day dosage of duphaston. Hope I won't see red anymore.
Can you call the clinic to bring forward the blood test to tomorrow?thanks angel_mommy. i a bit give up hope. i went to take another test. the line still faint, like hcg nvr increase like that. i damm sian liao. plus i having some cramps
nvm i will tiao again and try again. some more it was fresh red blood. why can't tuesday come earlier.
hmm its actually nuh recurrent loss unit. the prof doesn't want to rush into things coz still early pregnancy. they were not confident yet as my levels are so low. tmr i have lots to do, got to drive around. no choice.Can you call the clinic to bring forward the blood test to tomorrow?
hmm its actually nuh recurrent loss unit. the prof doesn't want to rush into things coz still early pregnancy. they were not confident yet as my levels are so low. tmr i have lots to do, got to drive around. no choice.
but good news is, so far still okay. keeping my fingers cross
POOH - better call before u go, i don't know why dr su is coming back. she is going on hols from 18 dec onwards. i forgot to ask her when she is coming back.
wow. Dr tan siew buoy appt goes til feb next yr.
i got a date is 12 feb 2014.... so long.... but tat is ntu clinic.
still tinking wan to call the chinatown clinic or nt??
hmmm...
hmm sorry ah, I share disgusting things early morning. this morning I finally managed to pass motion. and after that when I wiped, its all reddish brown from Cervical mucus. sigh I really dam sian. I texted the nurse if I have to worry. she says "dr say nothing to worry at this moment, all will be determined after your blood test tomorrow" if not rising, then its already understood that it will be an early mc. if rising properly, then the dr will see me in another few days time to see if anything needs to be done.
now im just observing, when I pee, no blood. its always after passing motion, sigh started yest morning. dam sian.
thanks dear. its difficult not to feel scare with previous experience. when see red I feel very discouraged. lucky today is super busy, I don't have much time to think about it. really pray the numbers rise to min 160 tmr then at least dr may want to see me. if rise even higher the better. as long as doesn't double, think they will see me for a different purpose liaohopeful_mum: dun scare urself okie.. dun think too much.. all you need is to rest and be careful for ur driving around today.. do things slow n relax..
have a relax mind, m sure ur bb will be a fighter.. fighting strongly inside!!![]()
But Chinatown clinic only prescribe the "brew" type of medication.wow. Dr tan siew buoy appt goes til feb next yr.
hmmm...
wow. Dr tan siew buoy appt goes til feb next yr.
hmmm...
thank you!yes dear.. I understand how much pain you had went through.. its difficult not to think..
try ur best not to think too much..
we will root u!
u must jia you..
hmm sorry ah, I share disgusting things early morning. this morning I finally managed to pass motion. and after that when I wiped, its all reddish brown from Cervical mucus. sigh I really dam sian. I texted the nurse if I have to worry. she says "dr say nothing to worry at this moment, all will be determined after your blood test tomorrow" if not rising, then its already understood that it will be an early mc. if rising properly, then the dr will see me in another few days time to see if anything needs to be done.
now im just observing, when I pee, no blood. its always after passing motion, sigh started yest morning. dam sian.
i only used the old type before wor nvr tried the new ones. coz after that i bought the ovulation monitor. that one can track like what u say, off peak, semi peak and high peak.Just realized that besides the clear blue easy digital ovulation kit (the one that gives you either an empty circle or a smiley face), there is also another type called "clear blue ADVANCED digital ovulation test kit" where they have empty circle (low fertility) or flashing smiley face (high fertility) or solid smiley face (peak fertility). Anyone used the advanced digital ovulation test kit before?
This month i decided to use a digital ovulation test kit jus to ensure that after my laparoscopy, I still ovulate properly . . Today is CD12 for me. My menses lasted 9 days this time at around CD 9. As I jus got the ovulation kit last night via courier, I tested with my first urine this morning and saw a solid smiley face. I'm hoping it means that I'll be ovulating or am ovulating. Jus worry that after surgery my ovulation will go haywire. But hope the smiley face means I'm still ovulating properly.. Sorry for all the ranting and long post.. Heheh..
good luck, and may your wishes come true!good afternoon mummies!
me! i am in my 2WW....hopefully my xmas/new year wish comes true!!
hopefulmum, take care and rest well![]()
i only used the old type before wor nvr tried the new ones. coz after that i bought the ovulation monitor. that one can track like what u say, off peak, semi peak and high peak.
i think clearblue ovulation is quite accurate, so u probably Oing already.
Feeling sleepy... Has been on low low caffeine diet for 4 days. Sunday was worse becos of migraine. I did not drink green tea at all and it really came.This morning i was sooo tempted to help myself with some nice aroma coffee. Manage to be in control and went for green tea
Big achievement. Haha.
angel_mummy: yup i am on 2ww . 5DPO. still long way to go. Just nice that i will be on holiday at the end of my 2ww. Have to bring my HPT oversea. haha.
Hopeful_mum: hope it is just a false alarm. sometime, when forcing it out might cause abrasion and bleed?
Ya it's quite good. Just that abit costly. But can consider.Hopeful mum, I hope I'm ovulating too.. Jus praying that ovulation return back to normal jus like AF. Is the ovulation monitor good?I'm thinking of getting that once I've used up the clear blue ovulation test kit.
Good luck hopeful_mum! Stay positive! *baby dust baby dust*Ya it's quite good. Just that abit costly. But can consider.
I just msg the nurse cox my sharp pain is back. She ask me go a&e. Sigh wish me luck let's hope it not another ectopic.
Ya it's quite good. Just that abit costly. But can consider.
I just msg the nurse cox my sharp pain is back. She ask me go a&e. Sigh wish me luck let's hope it not another ectopic.
Hi ladies, , I'm back again. On my 2ww now, gotta wait til Saturday and beyond to find out.
Did they do another blood test for you?Now at nuh already. The pain not going off. Very intense sharp pain.
Thank you, angel_mommy. I too hope that it is a successful BFPTanja78, Jia you! Pray that it is a BFP for you !![]()
Now at nuh already. The pain not going off. Very intense sharp pain.
Don't worry! You'll be fine!Ya they did. Waiting for the blood test results now. May need to go for another detailed scan to rule out ectopic. If it's ectopic, I may have to operate immediately cox it's life endangering
Ya they did. Waiting for the blood test results now. May need to go for another detailed scan to rule out ectopic. If it's ectopic, I may have to operate immediately cox it's life endangering