blurblur,
hmm. shld b in my 2ww. hahaha. if 3days ago i c the OPK is positive. hahaha...
becoz only see faint line for this 2 days. lol....
guess waiting game starts..... whahahaha.... but then ma, will still BD 1-2 times more. lol... KS abit.

stoneystoney & blurblur: ok thanks! My menses used to be regular til for the past 3 mths very siao.. but I will immense myself in work and stop thinking abt the symptoms.. please bo bi the menses stay away...

I am new to this thread.

I am also trying for my No 2....my first one is oredi 5yrs old (gap too big oredi).....so stress.

This yr had 2 rd of misccariages (one in March and one in April (this pregnancy was adv to abort cos my first menses cycle not here yet then preggy)....now feels like giving up....:(

labbittree,
hahaha....
me tis mth counted quite hardworking. only hope for the best. hahaha...

Welcome Sunflower & Gintonic.

gintonic,
dun give up. if u able to get preg then sure will have ur turn soon.
persist.... :)

Hi stoneystoney,

thanks for the support.

In fact i have tilted uterus which in olden days, pple says its diff to conceive.....so this 2 miscarriages i dun even know will bingo....really hate myself for not taking good care of my health. Now still trying but at times really a bit disheartened when my menses came every month.

gintonic,
dun be disheartened. mine also reporting every mth or say every 30plus days? hahaha...
its juz part n parcel of life. now start to take care also ok.
dun be sad... ok?

U can actually get preg easily. so u juz need to take care. eat well, rest well. n try.
sure will hit jackpot again....

Gintonic & sunflower : welcome!!!

Gintonic : if you can get preggie, means you are quite fertile .. Ya like what stoney said u must persist. ..

Sunflower : Actually we ovulate at different times, the 14day count is based on a 28days cycle, there is chance that we can ovulate anytime of the cycle.
i do have one colleague who BD right after AF and she thot is safe and who knows she got preggie.. she didnt know as she nv expect that it will happen..
so there is chance!!

Labbittree & Stoney : For the following weeks, i wil be here to see good news right?? heeeheeee... Good luck to both of u!!

blur02,
how r u doing, went to see gynae already ?

Havent. I booked next week.. :) shld be able to hear bb h/b by then.. :) Ms still ok.... jus my breasts super pain n i feel tired v easily .. After work like wanna die liao le.. i hope my symptoms is getting worse hee , this shows hcg is increasing.. i dont mind all this as long as bb is growing well.

blurblur,
How i wish? hahahaa.... lets cross our fingers n hope for the best.....
remember to update us once u visit your gynae. excited for u... keke...

Hi gals, my fren is pregnant 3 months now... I feel happy for her that she only tried 1 month and jackpot.. but the other hand I can't help but to feel emo... everyone ard me is pregnant effortlessly, haizzz... hope there r positive vibes here to keep me going... :'(

Keira,
Dun feel so emo. I also feel the same as u whenever i heard my fren preg.
super sad n sianz.
but juz treat it as not our time yet.
will be our turn eventually. Juz need to persist...
Jia You!!!! Lets us strive for the day.....

sunflower, continue to bd regularly to increase your chances ...

chocopiggie, hugs, understand how you feel....recently have 3 baby showers coming up, feel envious for one of them who just married last yr only, 8 mths later bb born. hb also has a friend who is also same....some can get preggie so easily..
also have heard of pregnancies due next yr too
hopefully our turn will come soon....

ya my cols and frens ard me like so easy to get preggy....safely....and some even not planned.

Feels emo whenever i hear ppl get preggy....and why not me.,,,sigh.

Hubby always enlightened me....if its urs....its urs.

Let encourage each other here to work hard :)

Dont be disheartened or feel bad ladies! When u are ready, God will give! Jia you jia you..
Strange really, some want dont have, those dont want keep having!

As long as hb is understanding and also dont add pressure, encourage one another.. I pray hard for all ur cycles to be BFP soon!

labbittree,
hahaha. not so fast ba. actually i super lost after using OPK. hahaha...
last nite saw line almost same darkness as control line. wan to faintz liao. hahahaha..
will test again tonite. lol. tink earliest due to test shld b early sep. whahaha...
long way to go like tat....

stoney,
oppss...OPK is a bit confusing..maybe u can use the method u usually do, bd every other day, will be better....
haha..jyjy !!! we are cycle buddy right hehe...

labbittree,
hahaha. i use OPK as ref. so not tat bad.
already BD alt days liao. hahaha... tired die me le... hahaha...
trying to cont til the end. but dun knw end of this cycle is when.
lol....

tink so. u in CD wat nw?

labbittree,
oh.... me CD21. cycle buddy.
mine last mth cycle is 35days. so tis mth i also tink ard the same.
so waiting to c. hope i can persist to BD til at least CD30.

ur AF expected when report?

aiyoo im feeling anxious for both of u leh.
I spread some more bb dustssss for both of uuuu.. hope u all "huat" this month !!!
*baby dustsssssssss*

My MS seems to getting worse, i feel so nauseous jus now.. but jus got the puking feeling.. nv vomit it out..nowadays actually my MS is in the evening de.. haahaaa.
but if morning eat "sala' food which bb dont like, i will have this nauseous feeling..

labbittree,
hahaha. not so fast ba. actually i super lost after using OPK. hahaha...
last nite saw line almost same darkness as control line. wan to faintz liao. hahahaha..
will test again tonite. lol. tink earliest due to test shld b early sep. whahaha...
long way to go like tat....

Stoney :Which CD are you in now?? I heard from ppl saying hor some opk can predict pregnancy too leh.. both lines must be same darkness.,.. Do u have any symptoms?? heheeee..

blurblur,
thanks... keke.. *catching ur bb dust**
lets all hit jackpot!!! keke...

u muz take gd care ar... eat also have to careful le....

me in CD21 only. still long way. hahaha....
but then still testing on OPK. trying to figure out wat it means. hahaha....
lets c these few days come out wat.... lol...

so far these 2 days only feel like vomiting day time. or say morning..
cannot finish my breakfast. today cannot even finish 1/2. so waste food. hahaha...
but dun knw is it the med i taking making me nauseous. lol...

I did something really silly this morning, think too sleepy.. Wanted to test so took the midstream kit out n pee on it, then realized I did not pee on the correct side where the absorbent part is n I no more pee Liao so wasted one kit!!

I m not feeling too gd, been vomiting out my dinner, tho bf n lunch was generally fine.. But dunno how to describe or pin point, just whole person not right! Blur blur, do u feel this way before u tested pos?

I did something really silly this morning, think too sleepy.. Wanted to test so took the midstream kit out n pee on it, then realized I did not pee on the correct side where the absorbent part is n I no more pee Liao so wasted one kit!!

I m not feeling too gd, been vomiting out my dinner, tho bf n lunch was generally fine.. But dunno how to describe or pin point, just whole person not right! Blur blur, do u feel this way before u tested pos?

Oh.. hihiii.. before i tested BFP, i also feel a bit nauseous.. but nv vomit out kind.. and ya i keep getting v thirsty n keep drinkin water.. so i keep gg toilet.. Then i try not to look too much into symptoms, though i suspect.. and my breasts lah, normally if AF coming hor i can feel the sore somewhere 1 week plus before. Then this time round, my boobs like v small is until later then it get v sore..Like extreme tiredness is until i tested BFP, then it started.. Cos my PMS are v similar to preggie symptoms so i reli nv expect though i got the sixth sense.. that why i keep testing.

stoney,
last month cycle was 36 days. but i not sure if this cycle is short too..also dont know when to expect AF..
i m the type not much symptoms...even preg no morning sickness..
this cycle i dont really have much hope....

blur02,
u can take some sweets or plums ?

stoney,
last month cycle was 36 days. but i not sure if this cycle is short too..also dont know when to expect AF..
i m the type not much symptoms...even preg no morning sickness..
this cycle i dont really have much hope....

blur02,
u can take some sweets or plums ?

Woohoo.. dont say too early lorrr.. sakali u strike liao heheee..
Some sweets smell taste weird to me now.
yaya i take plums sometimes.. think i got to buy plums n put inside my bag..
but again.. cos i keep my pregnancy from my friends & family.. so i try to act as normal as possible.. so far nobody suspect yet.. hee.. but my 2gals recently more naughty, and quite sticky to me.. but my mum nv suspect anything.. My hubby also lorr.. wondered if i break the news to them they wil be shocked a not.. seriously i v scared for the next week check.. cos im alone.. anything im alone too.

Hi, i'm new here. Currently im in my 2ww. 1 week have past and im getting alittle impatient. Some how i kinda feel emo.. Dont really feel hopeful that i can get a BFP. Sigh... just hope i can get some positive vibes here.

blur02,
i dont think so seriously unless so lucky to bd at the right time......
for me i will tell my hb as i need his support esp during the early stages and gg to the gynae check up, take gd care since u are alone for the time being....
u can talk here with us heheheee

gs84,
hello !!
be patient, good things are worth waiting for
u can grab some baby dust fr those wh BFP here already ...

labbittree,
oh. ur cycle abt the same as me. Dun tink so much lar.
juz wait n mayb like wat blurblur say. u hit jackpot.

blurblur,
try to ask a fren accompany u. best to have someone wif u when u c gynae...
dun stress urself out....

gs84,

welcome. it is common. when in 2ww, everyone will b impatient.
relax n relax....