thanks gals... talking to u gals makes my day man... else i will stare at the wall and hu si run sian... hehe...

Estar
can PM me your company or not? I also in financial industry. now looking for job. later suay suay join your company. ha ha... I PM you mine later. :p

babe- i tot my af comin when i saw the discharge n immed my heart sank. who noes i alrdy striked! reali not expected one lor... my hb says this mth i more relaxed hence can strike. previously he cld see tat i was v stressed up.

Hi Babe

You are already in DPO8. It will not take long before you know your result. Hope you will find implantation DPO12 or 14! Hope to see you report brown spoting too. But you don't be sad le.. I don't even have any symptoms till now. Still looking forward to some signs..

hmmm... i surely will report any twinges here!! Hope to announce good news soon!!! I just read from the web that most of the times u wont have any symptons before implantation occurs...

ya babe,
ren yi ren.. will see ur results soon and i am waiitng for u to sprinkle babydust on us.

gals
i am real Piissssss with my ladyboss!! super sien, her responsibility becomes my responsibility. sometimes i think i am more like thier Company's Maid.

Jaspire,
please be guai guai and rest at home wor...no more shopping k...
else i spank you buttock next time i meet up with u...

Wah Liz & E*,

U gal trying to blacklist each other company? hehe. Anyway, personally i think financial area is STRESSFUL one due to $$$ involve, but it is also a place where high salary lies lor.

Have you 2 consider changing field? I thought of that for IT line is too stressful when there is dateline also I am expose to those radiation at times.

Gnny,
Dun care so much...RELAX...dun fall into one's trap and that might hinder ur mood to BD and pregnancy. Just treat that she is singing lor.

As you can see, me so sian chatting with my collegues and posting online too. :p

Hi Babe

Yes! I hope so for you too! We want more graduates this cycle! Hope can break the record for the last cycle!

I also read in 2ww, they started to have cramps and sore breasts immediately after the ovulation. So a bit disappointed that I have no discomfort or anything peculiar yet. I hope you are right.

looks like u gals not happy with the current job wor... but try not to let it affect u too much else will affect the tcc ahh... gambade!!

jazz
lol. I cham liao. I'm in IT for financial industry. muahhaahhaaa... anyway, how to change field. like what you say, that's where the $$$ is. :p

magpie
i guess we are too anxious liao... any twinge will makes us think so much... hehe... everyone is different... so i think the symptons also quite individual one... no worries ya! hope u are lucky this cycle too.... !

yup...me IT line...a poor engineer..lowest in the "food-chain". Where my bosses (one 1, but many) always comment, they are the ones who makes 80% of the decision and the rest 20% the engineers have their say. But it is the engineers who needs to do 80% of the hardwork to comeout with the facts for them to decide.

Me thinking in my hearts they are do nothing lei... for their decision not that good at times also.

liz, me IT but not in financial area..so no $$ here to "lau" *sigh*. But at least during low peak time i got more time for my family lor.

Liz,

Ok I will PM u later hahahahahahaI'm not in the IT line for the financial industry I'm in the Operations side! Therefore stress levels is double/triple

Gals..

My DH very cute, he said take my mind off those insensitive remarks and etc, go surf your fav forum and msn your buddies hahahahaha.he's throwing the letter tdy, so kanna grill by his boss decmi muhahahahahaha.i said he can ask her go fly kite le
947416.gif

See lar, stress level so high, so emotionally and mentally disturbed how to TTC? Haizeven my gynae ask me must relax and be stress free as possible!

E*,

Me already trying to relax also..so like 3-4
months bring my son on holiday to Malaysia or wat. Also taking this opportunity before he attend sch.

So maybe u can do likewise with your HB before he starts on his next job. Who knows what is in store for you during your trip? *wink*

E*,
sometimes i have the same thots too..just try in letter...and DIE , eat wind.hahaha...
but on second thots, y go against our salary???
the recent stress level is causing me gastric problem

sian hor..if only we can have the choice to work or be TT2.

btw, i wana see eveeryone's pix in friendster too....pls add me...
mine at [email protected]

Ohohjazz,

Can't afford to go on a trip leh, was mentioning to DH about it tis morning, but he's not very keen. Think the other party wants him to start asap too.

Missymouse!

Your BT is so high! Very promising not like mine oni a pathetic 36.4 so dun think got chance le..haiz...

Ceraine,

I've been experincing gastrics pain for the whole damn week lor even wake up in the middle of the night oso can feel itcan't even zz well...

Hi gals, i'm finally here..
anyone missed me?? wahahaha..

e*: realli hope u are feeling better le dear. muz try to relax k n dun let ur work affect ur emotional well-being, else ultimately, it's u n ur family who will suffer

Jaspire: spotting again ger? u muz realli make sure u dun walk around so much le. have bed rest k n dun move around unnecessarily

Mrs Chew: wow.. seems like u had a great time with AK huh? with regards to ur hubby, i think guys are juz so insensitive and sometimes dunno how to use words correctly de. but must remember that they dunno how to express themselves, hence in the process, we misunderstand their intentions..

Apple & feifei: wasted i couldnt join u all last nite. hope u all had fun, hehe

Minnie: wah.. good news wor, hehe. ur bbt still very high. seems like we can hear some more good news soon le.. muz spread baby dusts to us k..

Magpie,

Nope tdy is not the lowest, my coverline according to FF is ard 36.2++.

Yesterday was ard 36.7 lehhaiz..nvm larcan't help it deI measure ard same time leh, before I got out of bedhahaha

was feeling damn sucky last nite. as u all noe, i was damn pissed with my hubby ytd, so last nite tok to him. after tat, he no reaction de. it's his fault lor, but after tat behave like as tho nothing happen. damn irritated, so went to slp. but couldn't sleep. my tears juz kept falling.

hubby noe i crying but juz come n hug mi, didnt say anything hor. n guess wat? he fell asleep. Can u believe it? such an insensitive pig. i cried more, n was sniffing so he woke up.

wat's more i was very affected by that 'thing' (guess only feifei & ceraine know ba). so last nite, i juz felt so lonely n suddenly, i missed my babies so much.

i cried from the bedroom to the hall, to the kitchen. hubby woke up but still didnt come n console / comfort me. SICK!!! juz sat beside me and kept quiet. how unconcern can he get????

in the end, gotta be so thick-skin n ask him to hug me. den asked him y nowadays he dun care abt me, dun comfort me like b4. n he still dare to throw the qtn back at me: 'Why u say until like tat? Tat i dun care for u anymore'. sighz... i told him i juz couldn't feel his love n concern. told him i felt lonely n i realli missed my babies.. tears juz kept flowing

today, my eyes are realli puffy. can't open them. n hubby uncle even ask mi if i'm all rite? how come i look so haggard today. wat can i say?? guess something is wrong with mi le. if i dun let it all go, i might go into depression.

Worried

Sorry for the long post. juz needed to get it off!!!

e*,

Maybe today implantation so dip lor. Implantation can start from DPO 5.

Magpie,

Next time we can meet for lunch together with those gals in RP and TP.

minnie
ur temp is high high leh!!

hope to hear good news from u hah!
this week is a pissy week for me, at least, i can look forward to hearing good news that can perk up my weekend!

e*
so cute hor, ur DH.. oh he tendered liao, good for hiM!!

ceraine
maybe its a 'sign' hehe..
wow, u got plan one ah.. me usually happend to always bD on sun late afternoon one.. haha.. duno why.. and also sometimes wed late nite..

Hi e*

If ytd is 36.7 and tdy suddenly is 36.4, I suspect you are having implantation dip lei which cause a big dip in your BBT.

dearest sasa
i dun know what can i say to comfort you but my heart surely goes out to you...
cry it out and pour it out, at least you dun have to keep everything bottled up.

sasa, u ok. dun think abt it we ve to let go of our past.

why like all our gals like falling into depression 1 by 1. hmmm.... when will i b next? hahahaha of coz i cant deny i will still think back at wat happen juz weeks ago but i try not to let the pinch go too deep.

Hi Minnie

I think you should ask Jaspire and Ant. Cos Mine was in May. I couldn't really remember. And it was chemical pregnancy. But I think it was on the day my AF is due. DPO14.

You are in DPO12 or 13 today?? So excited for you!!!!

Gnny: thanks dearie!!! will try not to bottle things up

Apple: am trying hard to look forward le!!!

Funny thing is, it has been 8 mths since watever happened, n furthermore, i wasnt as affected for the 2nd time. dunno how come suddenly i will start thinking abt it. maybe i've always been trying to put on a strong front?? realli dunno

Gnny,

Tmr most prob I will wake up much later than the weekdays, so temp taken still accurate meh? diao diao...

Sasa,

U can't go into depression lar, u not me leh, I more severe than you, I think of v v negative thots alrd..As wat the gals said, your DH surely love u de just that dunno how to put down in words...

Yesterday night, DH sees me tearing, he just ask me to cry it out so that I will feel better! He ask me just let it all out, so I cried uncontrollaby till I can't breathe hor! Cried until I fell asleep...although he dun ask me wat happen and try to console me further but I think that's more than enuf le...

gals i just woke up... aiyoh, how come all of you so depressed!

sasa darling, sayang... I think you bottled up yr feelings too long and yesterday something seems to spark off the whole event leh.

Jie mei men, pls let go of your anger or unhappiness ok? Then cheerup! Else will affect ttc de... and most importantly, affect yr health. God bless!

Gnny,

So warm group hug. hehe.... Thanks thanks....
Happy already....
I no longer think abt him liao. Juz now went lunch with my colligs and 1 handsome guy. No more anger now. Will juz date my fren out tonite and leave him alone.

I try to give in but if he make me real disappointed, my heart will juz stop for him. And I'll carry on wif my own life. Juz like this time. I'll juz let it be already. No more giving in. He can enjoy his colligs company, no nid bother abt me.

wow, what happen... all the xin suan pouring out today... hmm? hormone changes? sometimes one may feel upset all of a sudden, trigger by an action which somehow at that moment appears irritatable.

Mrs Chew and Sasa, pls cheer up! Actually i think guys tend to be less sensitive to female's feeling. They are quite clueless in fact. Sometimes i face similar frustration from my hubby. He just dont know how to react. So always sit and wait for me to cool down lor.

As for ttc, i think better to let nature take its course. No use fretting over sth uncontrollable. U know "Murphy's Law"? Just relax and wait for the surprise.

sAsA, E*, Liz, Mrs Chew..

Cheer up, it's weekend again! Time to relax and spend time on the things that your like.

MM,
Seems quite high hopes for u.