Sunnie,

Since u are new to us, would you like to intro yourself?

Like for eg, how long have u been TTC-ing? Any methods use? Like taking BBT? OPK? Etc??

mmhh sunnie
maybe u're going to bring us good report! ya, do u take BBT, if its still high up, got chance.

magpie
of course i rem what u told me.

minnie
which co are you from? then.. i can bribe u liao. keke

sasa dear
yes, got to constantly remind yourself (including myself) to fill our thoughts with good things!

thank you all. i will shower the bsbydust to all when it is confirmed.. hehe....

I stopped taking BBT some time back.. my doc says BBT not really accurate so i gave up.

I've the same question as Sunnie. I am not sure my O day but I tested out using pregnancy kit a few days after BD and the result is negative. (Think I am too gan chiong already but I heard that once the egg is fertilized and no need to wait till implantation, the test kit will show positive. Is it true?).

Do i still stand a chance to strike this cycle and is it really too early for me to test out and to be disappointed?

Hi E*,
I've pm u regarding the ovulation strip.

I am feeling super sleepy now. These few days, I am down with flu so gets tired easily. This is my only tell-tale symptom so far...

No la.. you guys talked very fast and i am trying to catch up.. and my colleague just came to talk to me.. hehe...

Hmmm.. i do use OPK and doc gave me clomid last two months to increase the chances.

gnny... i try to take bbt tomorrow morning. I pray so hard

Sunnie
how many days passed your +ve OPK? suppose to test 17 days after +ve OPK if you are on clomid. if -ve, you will need to go for blood test.

Sunnie
After +ve OPK, did you get EWCM? If yes, how many days passed after that? And what is your normal LP (days after ovulation and AF reporting)?

mickey
yes, u are too gancheong. only after implantation, hCG level will be release, then HPT can detect whether or not you are preggie. as HPT measures the hCG level. so if u test too early, you may get a false "negative" though u may be pregnant, cos hCG level may not be high enuff to be detected.

minnie
hha.. u said if ur boss know u talk to us, u will diao diao diao diao.. so i can use this to bribe u la.. haha

Liz,

On clomid can only test 17 days after +ve OPK ah? Cannot test on AF due date? Learn something new today.

missymouse
not really lah. but my gynae told me to test around day 17 and if -ve, must go back for blood test.

gnny
i think you mean blackmail minnie

wawa liz
since when my english become soooo poor????? ***embarassed****
sob sob sob.. hah u are right, i meant BLACKMAIL minniemouse.. m.i.n.n.i.e.m.o.u.s.e hehe

sooo fun now, got mickey and minnie.. lol

gnny, u wan to see fat, round & ugly apple har? If you with a weak heart better dun see... hahahaha My email for friendster is the same in the contact list. try to pte msg u but u dun accept pte msg

Hi Gnny,
Thanks for your advice.
I'm happy to know that mine may be a false "negative". At least now i still got some hope to strike! So am I consider at the 2ww period?

Hi Eternitystar,
I'll PM u again.

gals....

Thanks for ur kind words. I'll try to forgive him but still dun wan to go out wif him. I juz wan to enjoy my tmr wif AK @ his concert.

hehe.... No chance to BD tonite. Dun think he will be back early. When he drink wif his colligs, always drink a lot. I dun wan to control anymore. Told him to guage for himself.

See tonite wat time I reach home. Then will chat here again. Bye....

gnny,

Chey, I thot you want to bride me with $$.

Then die die cannot tell you which coy I'm from.

Sunnie,

Mean your urine has 50miu/ml or hcg then the HPK will give you a +ve lor, if less than that then -ve. if you are using a more sensitive test for eg 20miu/ml then u will get a +ve as long as u have more than 20 miu/ml of hcg in your urine. Hope I dun confuse u.

hi mickeymouse
hold on to ur hope ya!

REGISTRATION FOR NEW STUDENTS
mickey and sunnie
if you want to register for 2WW class, pleaes provide your cycle day, O day and "AF suppose due date"

heheh.. ok i share 1st. hb proposed to me durin a cable car ride frm mt faber to sentosa. clever rite?? no public eyes at all! haha

and to add on, normal not preggie will oni have less than 5miu/ml of hcg in their urine. So dats y if you preggie liao hcg will increased and double up daily, hence when u miss yr menses. Clearblue will be able to detect once >50miu/ml of hcg.

sunnie
EWCM - egg white cervical mucus

erm... if that's the case, test again on Sun if AF never reports. If still -ve (touchwood), please go for a blood test. it might be that you are pregnant but HCG levels are too low to be detected by HPK. The doc will need to determine via blood test if you are pregnant and do a scan for you to ensure that everything is ok.

gnny, forgive me for my ignorance.what is this registering for 2WW class?

My cycle day is about 26-27 days. O day on 16th Aug and suppose due date is 29th Aug. Are these the info you are asking?

mickey
book say 6-10 days.

sunnie
we are known as the "2ww class" all of us are studnets and sasa is our principal.. minnie is monitress (bully people one) .. aha
our aim is to graduate as soon as possoible, with sasa leading us!
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnie</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>29 Aug (don't come)</TD><TD>26-27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minnie</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>e*</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berry</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohohjazz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

haha... I think sunnie is very confused.

Sunnie,

We have a mini class going on in 2WW thread. Sasa is the principal, I'm the big bully aka monitress. Mrs Chew is the CEO of MOE. New student like you need to clean the classroom everyday till there's new student joining us to take over your roll. hehehe...

minnie!!
aaa.. wat happen to my "dont come" sorry sorry...
i will change again..

sunnie
you get what i meaa, minnie is up to her bullying again

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23 Aug (MIA for 9 months)</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnie</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>29 Aug (don't come)</TD><TD>26-27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minnie</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>9 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>e*</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berry</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD> don't come</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohohjazz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gnny,
Realized that my info under "CD average" column is empty, please help to update as 27days. Ya, u bias ah, how come "don't come" not apply to me? Objection! Hee...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunnie</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>29 Aug (don't come)</TD><TD>26-27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minnie</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>e*</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berry</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ohohjazz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

*Minnie going off liao and she is not going to arrange the tables and chair since there's a new student* kek kek kek