me v poor ting...actualli nv puke one then try to swallow the multi vits n calcium pill till i vomit my breakfast out...sob.......so long nv puke till like merlion...haha....

E*,
Ya, have been taking honey for few days le. Hope u feeling better today, how about taking a break? *sayang*

Ant,
Keep us update for your coming check-up k! Hee...actually my hubby's vit is running low, he is thinking to stop it after that. But after i told him ur case, he said "ok, i know what to do already, must EAT!!!" Haha....

Feifei,
Yes, will keep trying! Jiayou everyone!

E*,
Dinner was good lor, we chatted a long long time =)...Ke shi u din join us lor...Its okie, next time we organise again ya =)...

*hugz hugz* for u to start your lovely friday =).

Kea,
oh dear...*sayang*

Really enjoyed last nite wif AK. If u all seen my blog, u will know. How I wish I'm still single.....

Ya, he made me real pissed off. Juz becos of his staff. I felt that his staff are more important than me. He always put them in 1st priority. One of his staff bday. As they are still young, they wan to celebrate at Disco or pub. Not that I dun wan him to go but I juz hope that he can dun drink as this 2 weeks my fertile period and I've been eating those yucks medicine and suffering from all kind of pain.

Why cant he juz be understanding and juz stop drinking. In fact, when I told him, he got angry. Then I told him, fine, the prob dun lies wif him drinking. I was telling myself, all my prob. It's me who can't give birth anyway. I'm the useless one lor.

From now on, he can do anything he likes. If he think his staff more important, so be it. We can forget abt giving birth already. No point work so hard and in the end, the other party not interested at all.

Tmr I'll juz go do my pap smear, the rest, I wun ask. I'll go see my gynae myself.

Phtanus,

I wish I cld take a break too leh, but not very possible at tis point of timesianz.. Sianzsianz.

Apple/Feifei,

Too bad can't join u all yesterday, anyway was in a foul mood oso, join u all later spoil the atmosphere oni jiu bu hao le.. Next round ok?!

Kea,

The MS start kicking in? take small meals instead u will feel better..

Mrs Chew

don angry k.... i tinks man tend care more for their wk n frens and they wont understand hw much we suffering...like i jus puke like merlion, i call my DH to tok to him n tell him hw miserable i am but he jus say tk yr time to eat la....drink more water lo..... they can nv understand wad we gg thru lo.....so don angry ok...he will understand one day when u keep mum abt everything then he worried....

*minnie reporting to class*

E*,

maybe you strike already, hormomes creating havoc in yor body that's why u have all those funny thoughts!

E* & Jazz,

Hope to spread some good news and dust soon. Mayve E* no need cos she maybe producing some now. hehehe..

e*

sob..actualli i am feeling ok and is TGIF....but aft i puke, i feel so terrible...dizzy spell nw...n no energy..sob...

HI gals

Good morning... Magpie's reporting... Just finished gossiping about that idiotic major boss with my GM. So angry with him. called me ytd nite to anyhow throw temper becos someone went against his wishes. So I just listened. Next time, I am not going to answer his calls at nite le... spoiled my precious nite.

Minnie

How's your BBT tdy???? Still up there?

E*

Hope you can have a relaxing weekend to get rid of the stress and be happy again. Any cramps tdy? Maybe Minnie is right.. your hormones changing due to pregnancy causing you to be more emotional.

Tdy is my DPO6 and CD20.... hope my implantation will be today..

Mrs Chew,

Sometimes guys won't understand wat we want de, they dunno wat we are undergoing..haizit's really pathetic sometimes but wat can we do? If nag too much, they will not like it, so maybe sometimes use the softer approachit might helpsdun think so negatively ok

Kea, Vitamins have to be taken after a meal, if not tendency to puke is high. I kanna a few times before so I know le

Missymouse, dun think so lar, upset means upset, nothing to do with hormones lartoo gek sim alrd, now I just feel like throwing all the work on the table and LEAVE!!

Mrs Chew u seen my pic in friendster & MSN mah. Me no multiply.

Jaspire, Mra Chew, Apple is a fat, round apple hahahaha

E*,

Hope u are feeling better. Like me yesterday so sian coz' AF reported..so practically I am surfing web for 1 whole paid day. No work done.
Guess likewise for today . Gulity to company coz' pay to work mah..but my brain block lei... do more make more mistakes worst right?
so i just surf web to have a break. Else I would be taking a MC at home to play games liao

haiz... today my turn. getting very very frustrated with my job. not what they had hired me to do and my boss is an ##@!!@#^%%. if I preggy, nice place to stay cause zhuo bo. but wait so long still not preggy. think will drive myself crazy

Aiyo, liz...u know why me still at my this company after all these years? me too waiting to strike "clear" MC than take 3 mths maternity leaves + annual leaves (1 mth) then say bye bye to the company. *Dreaming still*
Coz' during my 1st pregnancy, i managed to clear 2 years of MCs + Hospitiazation leaves. So i need to HANG IN here just here waiting for my no. 2.

jazz
me not thinking so far. me can be quite career minded. but willing to scarifice for baby. but baby dream still seem so far away so a bit irritated liao. anyway... wah... 10 years very long to stay in one place leh

Liz/Jazz

Me also... I stay here till now cos also waiting to strike then can claim maternity leave and take occasional MCs and while resting still get paid. But till now, tummy still no news... Hope it will be soon. I don't want to stay here also.. sick of theat bian tai (mentally ill) major boss...

ya lor... my schmates jump and jump. $$ also high high..sigh.. but me lazy mah..this place nearest to my mum's and also due to my hubby no time for my son, i need to spend more time with him even though i only get back home after 7pm.
The child will grow too fast for u to track..that's how i feel. Me in fact missed a few milestones of my son too due to work. At times feel sorry for him that he is alone plus parents working not much time to communicate and play with him lor.

magpie
ya loh. if can strike, i can qiao jiao with mind at ease liao. can you imagine that I'm here for 6 mths and no one lunch with me before???!! *shake head* very sian to stay in a place like this.

I'm still as frustrated as yesterday or should I say even more worst!

Luckily DH never irritate me, he somemore very cute tis morning ask me so any symptoms so far? And reminded me everyday to take my folic acid hahhahahaat least that's a consolation..

Good morning gals!!!!!
my symptons seems like fading away from me... *sob sob*... no more crampy feeling... tummy not as bloated liao.... only symptom left is tender boobs...

today already DPO 8... no sign of implantation bleeding.... i think low chance liao....

apple
friendster acocunt? ... mhh.. i go in to take a look at our apple face again.

mrs chew
dun like dat.. dun keep thinking its ur problem ya. come, let us give u a group hug.
i do agree sometimes DH seems to treat their "friends" more impt than us.. (it seems to us tat way), it could be DH not being able to express themself well, like us, ladies. or deep inisde their heart, they know that wife and family will always be there for him, with unconditional love whereas towards friends and colleagues, its different. i believe he loves u alot, just tat he cant express it.

mag, lis, jazz, e*
same sediments as well..
u know, sometimes my mood so bad that i almost surf net the whole day.. *feel bad* also.

e*
ur 4 naughti kids really naughti hor, dare to scratch u ah! let me cut off their nails!!!

ohohjazz
lets jiayou for this coming cycle ok!

kea
Ur morning sickness setting in already? u take good care okie and dun drink soy bean ya.

liz
so poor thing ahhh... how come your cols so unfriendly one...alamak... everyday eat alone very lonely one... i think foreigners more independent.. i often see them eat alone one... maybe they are loners... kekeke...

Apple
I'm working as business analyst. Nope. lunch with my ex-colleagues and friends working nearby

estar
sucks right. very sian to go work

gnny
i also feel very guilty when I surf net whole day but nothing to do leh. and also get rubbish to do.

Mrs Chew,
hope you are feeling better too.
yah, i guess sometimes man have different mindset. Woman once focus, is result oriented. man is different.
But if u see doc yourself etc, don't update your hb, and if he dun ask or show concern,you'll feel even more angry and pissed wor. unhealthy lei.

take me for example, HB grandma bdae yesdae.i was quite tired, and backache around 9+ and asked when home sweet home. HB told me his relative still makaning.
But i know he's staying coz gota send them back home.
i felt hurt lor..and kept quiet.massage my own back etc. he know i am angry and start sayang me, massage for me, but i turned a cold shoulder.
had a talk with him that i am secondary.though he is close to them and hope not to "sao xing" by going home early, i hope he can give me due concern lor. well, he promised next time, if i am not well, he will send me home.
well, since he's given in, i didnt hold my anger for long lah.
and surprised he initiated BD middle of the night.

E*,
Hope you are better today.
Don't ever allow that thoughts to creep in again hor. Spank spank. So dangerous thots.
How about plan for a short trip. Or take a day break, do something you like etc...will brighten your day

Kea,
agree. man always express themself differently. Guess when we are sick, they felt the best support they could render, is to take care of us, buy us makan etc...

Gillian,
yah, unplanned BD will end up usually during weekends nia.

me see how lah, havent start planning which day BD this cycle.

heheheh....DH cousins so cute de. i was wearing a doll dress yesdae, and realli looks like i am preggy. They took it for real i am, and keep teasing me, if i've thought of names for bb etc etc.....hope i can realli announce good news soon.
but luckily my mil didnt stress me lah....

Liz & E*, *hugz to 2 of u*

Both your company so funny. That remind me of a collegue who joined us when she was 3 months pregnant. Her department ppl also very hostile to her coz' she is pregnant quite a few stuffs cannot do like moving of things. But i find that 2 collegues got attitude problem themselves too, as can't they be more kind to her. Even though she on MC she also report work.

liz, at least u still got company to lunch with u not so bad...

no one comment on my symptons fading away... sad sad ahh....

really ahh jaspire... hopefully i also... before u spot your implantation bleeding... u feel preggy? what symptons u have?

btw jaspire, how do your implantation bleeding looks like? red or brown? is it alot? how long does it last? sorry for the tons of qns... *pai sei*

babe79, i din feel preggy.. oni have cramps, no sore boobs nothing, except for sore throat which just went off oso. Dun think too much... just wait till DP012 then test loh. Wish ya luck! Babydust to you...

oh ya... i dun have that must have sympton... feels sick... i heard most preggies got cold or flu before they find out they are preggy... but i dun have... u test on DPO 12 after u spot implantation bleeding?

Hi Liz

Ya lor.. I think our workplace is nice one for us being pregnant. Cos not much stress. However, being pregnant seems so tough.... Sigh... You are not alone. Me here for more than 2 years. Most of the time, I have lunch alone. Here only my colleague (a lady), myself and my GM. We got to take turns to go for lunch cos office is open during lunch hour. But I am used to it. But hor, Liz, I really hope really realy hope I can get pregnant soon... so I won't have to stay here for too long and yet get paid for giving birth.

liz/jazz/magpie- i'm also waitin to take my ML thn leave this company! v sick of my job alrdy. in fact i went for an interview last wk n high chance of gettin the job but since nw preg alrdy, wil jus gv it a miss liao.

babe- i also had implanatation bleeding late (DPO14)! mine was brownish discharge. sore boobs is a gd sign! me stil hvg tat til nw...

Gnny,

I managed to snip off their nails yesterday nite muhahahahahahaha.

Now I'm super super PISSED le! I'm just like an inflated ballon waiting to burst! Just now I alrd tell my boss off! If not happy, then ask me leave lor, u think I bloody hell care!!!

Babe,

No symptoms doesn't mean no BFP leh, dun give yourself unnecessary stress about it ok?! I'm stressed enuf at work, now I dun even want to think about it le!

ant, thanks for the info... i guess now its still early for me.... hmmm... wahh it takes 2 weeks for the egg to drill inside the uterus ahhh... so long man... cos u wont be considered preggy before the egg implants to the uterus...