was feeling damn sucky last nite. as u all noe, i was damn pissed with my hubby ytd, so last nite tok to him. after tat, he no reaction de. it's his fault lor, but after tat behave like as tho nothing happen. damn irritated, so went to slp. but couldn't sleep. my tears juz kept falling.
hubby noe i crying but juz come n hug mi, didnt say anything hor. n guess wat? he fell asleep. Can u believe it? such an insensitive pig. i cried more, n was sniffing so he woke up.
wat's more i was very affected by that 'thing' (guess only feifei & ceraine know ba). so last nite, i juz felt so lonely n suddenly, i missed my babies so much.
i cried from the bedroom to the hall, to the kitchen. hubby woke up but still didnt come n console / comfort me. SICK!!! juz sat beside me and kept quiet. how unconcern can he get????
in the end, gotta be so thick-skin n ask him to hug me. den asked him y nowadays he dun care abt me, dun comfort me like b4. n he still dare to throw the qtn back at me: 'Why u say until like tat? Tat i dun care for u anymore'. sighz... i told him i juz couldn't feel his love n concern. told him i felt lonely n i realli missed my babies.. tears juz kept flowing
today, my eyes are realli puffy. can't open them. n hubby uncle even ask mi if i'm all rite? how come i look so haggard today. wat can i say?? guess something is wrong with mi le. if i dun let it all go, i might go into depression.
Worried
Sorry for the long post. juz needed to get it off!!!