wah this thread so fast..i blur liao..

er is jaspire there..can know how you post ur table up? i'm curious how u do it..

wannabb: i saw dat u r studying ACCA..i used to be an ex-student..want any tips..keke

oh I see.

Small built pple wun put on too much weight. My sis in law oni put on 9kg for the whole of 9 mths and after giving birth immediately look like normal. I put more than 18kg! Everytime gynae sees me, he will shake his head and ask me control. haha..

Popz
wa.... u studied ACCA last time ? So means u have already completed? So nice ah ....

Aiyo.. now hor ... my subject is compulsory to attend all the questions in exam paper liao leh .. no more questions to choose from ... Guess it would be harder already ...

missymouse: oic... tats y but i hope my bb will be at least 3kg... keke~ ur sil small build also? my sil quite tall she out on ard 20kg.. then bb 3.8kg... now very hard to slim down. her gyane ask her to control but she said she cant coz always feel hungry, she can eat 3 bowls of rice at one go. my hb said dun like her, if hungry eat little then hungry then eat again.

magpie2: yup ard there. seeing gynae 20.08. so wld be 8wks liao. hehe just now typo error shld be in 3wks time can hear bb heartbeat...

Popz
I'm only in my 2nd stage now .. Still got 2 more papers to clear before I can move on to Final stage.

amanda line teaches what ?

wannabb: financial strategy..in order to pass, rem to try the past years' exam papers..and read the examiner's article in the student ACCA newsletter..

cheezycake,

my sil is slightly smaller built than me. Her bb was about 3kg. My gyane told me wat are the things to eat so that I wun put on so much and yet can beat the hungry pangs lor. I managed to lost all the weight I gain in less than 12 weeks.

wa! so many not happy wif working colleagues. I am ok wif mine. I know how u all feel coz i been thru all these too. dats y to me working enivorment & colleagues is more impt then pay. I willing to take less pay & lead a happier life.

Popz
Oh ic .... I havent reach that stage yet ah ....
hee .... dunno when will tat be also ..

Yah... I have always read about the examiner's article in the newsletter..

missymouse: can tell me wat kind of food u ate during ur previous pregnancy. i also scare very hard to cut down later... btw, how tall r u?

dear all

me wont be loggin in to9..gg catch a movie with hubby...hee, u all dont chat so fast hor, wait i cant catch...lolx

mmhh. i used to be very slim, but no control and has piled on kgs after kgs.. mmh.. i intend to go slimming centre after giving birth.

missymouse
hahah, i bet ur daughter will be a fantastic helper to you when u have ur little baby. she can help change diapers and cover baby with blanket at night. so sweet. hee

cheezycake,

I'm 1.6m oni nah. My gynae told me dun eat too much rice and noodles. If need to eat bread then wholemeal bread. Try not to eat those carbo stuff. I love to eat fruits during preggie times. He says ok but dun try not to eat honeydew cos lots of sugar, eat apple lor. I also dunno how come I put on so much though I dun eat a lot of rice.

gnny,

when the baby is out, I think she can't be bothered already. The bear bear is her best fren so she treat the bear well. When baby is out, maybe she will get jealous?

Pray hard that BBT will remain above coverline and I dun see red tomorrow.

wannabb: at my era..the killer papers at second stage is managerial finance and audit framework..i dunno how many times than clear..stressed manz..i really impress how u cope ttc and acca at the same time..i salute u..

There's clearblue fertiliy monitor with test sticks going for about S$150 in ebay. Very tempted to buy. Should I buy or not buy? The auction is closing tomorrow morning.

Popz, wah..got exam tips. Too bad me not doing ACCA..maybe next time when i am free to take courses. :p You an accountant?

So much talk about tour, my dream is to stay in one of those castle in Europe. Wonder when my dream would be fulfill? Indeed it is very diffcult to move around with when you have kids, you need to travel to those children friendly countries and needs to bring along lotsa of their stuffs. Even if you do not bring them along, it was a heartache to listen to their cries over the phone. So enjoy your 2 person world while you can lor.

ohohjazz: used to do accounts but now no more :p..so my ACCA like wasted..keke..accounts very stressed..i dun think i can cope with job load + ttc.. can go australia..australia is a very kid friendly place..i wish i can retire there (my dream)

Estar,

I'm preparing for next cycle? Maybe I should wait till I use my clearblue digital O then buy hor? Some 1 bid some 2 bids. Going to end in another few hrs lor.

gals,
I'm very excited leh. my DH coming back tomorrow at 5am. less than 11 hours away. yippee!!! Ahem... tomorrow will be busy night for me. muahahahhaa!!!

sorry ah.. totally irrelevant.

liz
i am happy for you too. finally, DH coming home! prepare yourself ya. hehe

missymouse
maybe u won't need it. but u can send email to requrest for seller to extend the auctio for you, if there's no bidder.

kea
i like harry potter!

estar
you are around! yeah!!! i am doing my online module now, but somehow, was tempted to visit this thread again. Hee

apple
wow, you finally gave in and bought the test kit. heehe Don't test yet ya, wait till next week okie. can u promise that you'll leave it alone? lol

oooo estar
dun tell me apple is in the toilet now testing it?? heee
ya, i toggle here and there, surf net also.. blah.. really shang nao jing. haha

wat are you doing?

gnny, estar, i m not testing till next week. coz now got promo so buy 1st. should ve bought my clearblue digital OPK later too. shit! now got a value pack very good price.

Gals, especially those in 2ww can go get the clearblue digital preg test kit @ $19.90 for 2. UP $30+ even better they got a value pack clearblue digital OPK(7) & HPT(2) for $69.90. Argh... so angry i bought the OPK for the next cycle last week at $70+ lor want to faint liao. Hurry down to Watson to grab it now!!!!!!

yes still around. hee
i thought u cant wait and go test today. haa
ya, its a good buy. the digital one will tell u "pregnant" instead of showing the line right?

Yo Apple..

U mean the one that shows "pregnant" or "not pregnant" is currently on sale? Tht's very cheap, the last time oso I got it at $19.90 + a 10% off frm Guardian!! It's definitely clearer that the line one becos it's not very clear in some sense hmmm...

Gnny,

Me helping hubby change my kids' cage, they have been really naughty these days *sighs* but becos I'm having some crampy pain in my tummy and backache, hubby said he wld do it himself hahahaha...

Me go shower now, brb!!

yup the digital one whic say pregnant or not pregnant. juz now during bathing i feel my breast abit diff ask HB to verify he say ya like abit bigger & more tender hahahaha

Apple...

Since u said the Clearblue digital got promo, surely tmr the shelves at Watson will be emptied, becos all kanna bought by us here le...hohohohoho (lol)

Juz took my temperature after shower..it reads 36.7

Like u Apple, oso feel my boobs more tender but but but but...the wait is so antagonizing!! argh!!

Tender Boobs ah...u remember wat Cheesycake said? Symptoms ah!!

Me still got leftover from the last round, and I got those preg test strips oso leh..

estar, i thot cheesycake say her boobs was sore 1st. i dun ve dat & i hope i dun ve dat coz if i ve then AF going to report coz dats my AF symp