hmm

Gnny, tink the one u send me, mine like hers leh...sudden so high then sudden drop..haiz...so sad...don feel like testing BBT tmr morning liao..sob sob

Morning gals!
Liz reporting!

Magpie
how are you? Hope you're feeling better.

ha ha... totally agree ttc much much harder than studying. No matter how hard working we are still depends a lot on luck

Gnny, Estar,

I was thinking if I really dont need it then I sell it away.

Apple,

Any idea when will the clearblue digital O and pregnancy kits promo ends?

Magpie,

How do you all know where is the uterus? U ok liao? Hows ur BBT today?

Kea, 36.71 is still quite high.

Wannababy,

My bbt for CD1 last cycle was also 36.5.

Dear friends

Thank you for your messages for me. Really touched.Last nite, I was having pain very near *that part* and the pain came on and off sharply. I was very scared that it might be the recurrence of my UTI.

This morning, I had AF cramps this morning. Can't sleep long becos of that. I took my BBT and it was still high. 36.78.

hi Popz, sorry i missed yr msg abt posting table. Paiseh...

I put "backslash table {contents}"... u can see the Help at the bottom of the page. Cos when i paste the command in, it becomes table liao... so just replace the backslash wif \

magpie
so when are you testing? erm... your symptoms sounds very much like howblur's. Maybe this round really strike liao. quick quick test and let us know leh.

Hi Liz,

You are the 4th person to wish me happy birthday today. hehe... My DH haven't even say anything yet.

magpie

yrs maybe is preggie symptoms as yr temp is still high...maybe can try to test? don worry, ya?....my bbt drop to 36.71 liao..think tmr gone case...haha

missymouse

First of all !! Happy birthday to you !!!

Maybe he will have surprises for u later?

Your bbt also same as mine for mense 1st day ?? Um.... quite high hor ...

jaspire: saw the help thanks! now i know how..dunno there's a help function there :p

missymouse: oh today ur bday..happy birthday!

magpie:could be ur womb expanding..dat's y got crampy feeling

magpie and wannababy,

May my bb wish comes true and I hope all our bb wishes come true

He very "tu" one lar. Seldom have surprises for me. U know 2 yrs back he bought me an Osim iEcologi as present??? So indirectly telling me that I must do housework lor. Haha... In the end I refuse to use so he got to use it to clean the floor. haha...

Ya my AF reporting day BBT was 36.5 then a few days later drop to 36.2X.

missymouse

hope ur bb wish comes true !!

um... hee hee ... he din manage to ask u to clean up in the end.... :p

oh ... ur bbt quite similiar to mine leh. ...

kea and popz,

Thank you. No baby dust to spread at the moment, so I spread bday luck to all and hope all our bb wish comes true k?

This is BBT for today. Went up abit. So can I say AF wun report today? At least not a red bday.
908410.jpg

Missymouse!!

Happy Birthday To You!
Happy BIRTHDAY to Missymouse!
May All Your Dreams Come True.......

Many Happy Returns of the Day!

haiz

sh*t man..i dunno wad my coverline..so don even knw my BBT is hign or low for today n tmr if i take....zzzz...no pt taking oso liao...

thanks apple. If I go by the cycle days, my AF suppose to report TODAY. Hopefully AF go away and dun come find me. Next 3 days very crucial.

missymouse: my hb also not very romantic onez..but he's good in other ways..dat's y i marry him mah..haha..thanks for the bday luck and bb wish!! same to u!! ur bbt chart looks very promising too..keke

Thanks Estar.

Thanks gals. Am so touched.

My 1st wish for this year bday is: BFP soon for all of us here in this thread

kea,

very stressful to take BBT during this crucial time every morning. When thermometer stops jumping for a sec, my heart sank. Sometimes i turn the reading part down so that I wun look at the reading but hard to control most of the time.

Hi Missymouse

Hope you will enjoy your birthday today! And, hope your bb is already on his way to greet you. Your chart looks good. Your BBT is increasing. Got high possibility.

Your AF is supposed to report today also? Same here lei. Next few days are also very crucial to me. Hope we will not see red at all.

Thank you missymouse!

ha ha.. can wish for a +ve on the OPK first or not. Can get BFP without that leh. I'm CD21 still no sign. haiz...

missymouse

ya lo..then if dip, whole day mood ruin..haiz..sian..lucky tmr sat, and i alway alone at hm..if not , DH sure c me sad sad n spoil e day.

popz,

next 3 days if crucial days for me though I dun have high hopes cos I already have some symptoms of AF coming like leg aching.

Thanks cheezycake. Let me touch your tummy to get some baby luck!

hi all, me in tww too. Today is my DPO13. Before ovulation is ard 36.4-36.5. After ovulation my BBT is ard 36.7-36.8. but from ard DPO7 onwards, the temp is ard 36.9-37.1. This is the first cycle I am on clomid. Is this the pattern I should expect?

Nice to meet you all here! Hope all of you can graduate from here!

liz,

hehe... no OPK+ve maybe is the OPK spoilt mah. As long as BPF, OPK +ve or not doesn't really matter rite?

Magpie,

I really hope babies are on the way to greet us but I'm really not hopeful lor. Maybe 10% +ve and 90% -ve

I have 3 potential days of AF reporting. If go by my normal usual CD 28 days, it's today. If go buy LH and OPK +ve day, it will be monday, if go by FF O day it will be wed. Taking the one in the middle will be more safe. So MONDAY is the IMPT DAY.

got to rush something for boss, thought of hopping in to say happy birthday to dear missymouse! your DH probably planning something for u la.
908453.jpg

missymouse
ha ha... yap! DH is back. Irregardless or whether +ve OPK or not, better start to work hard. Who knows? Anyhow whack then maybe BB on the way. ha ha ha...

welcome weekender!

Magpie,

My BT before ovulation is ard 35.7 - 35.9, during Ovulation is ard 36, 1-5 days after "O" is ard 36.2, 6-10 days ard 36.4-36.9, tdy morning is the highest at 36.5..

But I'm not getting any high hopes leh..hmmm...

hallo weekender, sounds like u got high chance too!

missymouse: so nice of u to wish us all..my bday haven't come yet but hoping for a BFP and a healthy baby..ya loh during the "crucial time"..even during weekends, i will wake up automatically early to test BBT..like waiting for exam results like dat..

do you all take Bai Fong Wan and other "bu" herbs to strengthen your womb after period? I think it helps in conceiving too.

EternityStar, How long have you been trying? Last time my BBT temp is also very low. always fall below 36. even after O, the highest i go is 36.5.

Hi popz, i am not having any hopes. cos after many rounds of -ve, i start to let nature have its course. If i am preggy now, i will think i must be dreaming. cannot imagine it.

popz, ur birthday just past or today? Happy birthday to you!

liz
have a fun weekend. heee

apple
ya, those are non-preggie chart cos kea wants to see how the temp drop and AF temp looks like.

kea, estar, apple
let's hpoe our BBT will increase tomorrow

missymouse
your chart looks good too

magpie
aiyo, i am so anxious for u, you know.

weekender
welcome here, will u be testing tomorrow?

popz
mine also not romantic at all. that's why i have such a pleasent surprise when he went all the way out to prepare his proposal to me, 3.5 years ago.

cheesycake
how are you feeling, show us your baby progress during ur next visit okie.

jaspire
didnt see you for the whole of yesterday.. miss u leh.