Keira & xiaohuiis: i do hope so.. but bbt drop these few days.. but mayb im sick for a week i dunno shd i counted my bbt this few days...

thanks for ur encourage words..

lets fight n jiayou n work towards our goal!

i kena 'chase' bk.. will pack up n leave ofc soon..

Blissfulsasa: rest n recover soon! Hope to get yr good news too!

yes, blissfulsasa - usually just preg de will feel sick n tired.. so no red means still got chance!

Keira - you see if they got the 20+5% tag on the Conceive plus not loh. some "blur" watson might accidentally put have de. than once they put, they have to honour the discounts even if dont have. i should have bought 2 boxes since is cheap. haha.

Allets: OK OK... I just wanna try 1 box cuz I terrified of big big tablets... see if I can manage to finish 1 course or not... lol

Hi Hope! Thank you.

Shery: but its bfn ytd. I dun wan to think too much.. U testing soon?

Allets: I hope so but I jus dun read too much into it. Will guai guai wait n see..

Xiaohuiis: if u can go n tk flu Max else go see doc again. Flu need to rest. Mine flu for a week still e same..

Seems like all of us hate to swallow big tablets.. I oso..

Bk home.. Doc nt on duty. Will go see him in the evening.

Enjoy ur lunch ladies.

Hi xiaohuiis & blissfulsasa, can try taking vit c from gnc. It's works for me Veri well. I just take one & sleep it off cos it's a timed release. Take care & jiayou!

Hope: test out of curiousity but then only | no | | hahaha u can go test, mayb u are the 4MTB to announce to us tmr..

allets: ooo ya hor.. nearly forgot.. will drop by if goin durin weekends.. thanks dear..

blissfulsasa: hope u r the 4MTB also .. keke.. i dun have the courage to test, not much confidence. was thinking might as well wait till 1/3 or 2/3.

Hope: hope everyone is gg to be the next MTB.
ya my due af will due on 2/3 if im nt wrong.. i usin the cheapo test strip which i bot frm bbmegan (frm this forum) but now left with one & only last one le..

i can feel slight cramp le.. sigh.. but tryin not to get bother abt it..

anyone knws where to find job other than jobstreet, JObsDB? thks a lot