Ms Wong/Jazz, he want to start a otah business

cos last time my in-laws are in this business but they didnt continue cos my DH sacred xin gu...
Now he told me he tot of re-start the business but now dun have the stall and etc... wau lau.. reallly furious lor.. last time ask him dun want.. now everything dun have liao.. then say wan to do..
i dun knw how lor.. haizz

Ecups, what i suggest is try online first. Cos i saw ppl selling food in bulk purchase too. Dont commit a stall first. if it's nice, word of mouth will spread and orders will start coming in

ecups,

ya, wat wish da jie said is true lor...maybe can try online or by word of mouth...cos if last time they hv the stall, still not too bad, then nw want to rent a stall also not cheap leh...think twice 1st unless he really got the confident to go ahead...

thansk darling.. i also tell him that.. but the little prob he have is where he going to cook the chillli and wetc.. cos he say the smell very choking lor.. cannt cook at home one.. this is another prob i headache.. haixx...then where to cook??

Wish, no lor.. last time his parents cook at home.. stay at the high level also kena complain.. say very smelly or wht lor..then they move to private property..so can cook the chilli..

Wish i think if the smell too choking, he might afraid people will complain ba...if really like that, a bit diffcult lor if u dun find a stall to prepare all these....

so now are they still staying at private property? if yes, then go their place to cook, then u dun need to worry abt the cooking liao...

hey i was just complaining unable to post last night!! here is yesterday's message.. while i scroll up and catch up on the thread.. (i actually email myself the message.. i very wu xim wor wahahah!!)

hello hello!!!

good day to you girls!! enjoying your chats and emoticons ahhhh... i got a nice idea for my own, which is a piglet! cos i am piggy ma.. eat and sleep are my #1 favourite activities!!!

today wish and sticky say how come i no more posting actively? aiya i must explain and defend myself. is cos it's HOLIDAYS liao!!! and i realised i really really need a data plan. wait for me patiently ok.. when i finally lay my hands on a BB, i will be constantly hogging this thread :p

we had a simple lunch but was shiok to just sit down and chit chat. having very very bad flu that has been keeping me up the past couple of nights.. very hard to tahan man, seriously. so now i totally look like death warmed over..

sticky went bersek shopping today man!! she had like a lot of pieces of tops, dresses, pants and tights from dorothy perkins.. when she told the saleslady she wanted everything, my eyes just popped in jealousy!! but sticky, you are right la.. i better plan my finances more wisely T_T going broke liao at this rate.

lynzi, congratz on your bfp! may it be a smooth sailing 9 months for you

ceraine, i am sure all will be going well for your cycle!! about 3-5 more days to estimated ER, please eat well and rest well, keep your body in tip-top condition k? jiayou!! loads of babydust!!

sticky, i also hope you got some proper food after your meagre lunch ah. terrible!!! if i only ate the same as you, i think can only be tea time break.. hehe.

for spinbb, wah travel-intensive job, must really see your character and your relationship with your hubbs. for me, i 100% know i cannot take it.. will miss hubbs, miss my family, miss my own bed.. today i was just telling wish and sticky that i cannot tahan giving up my free quality time with my family. not even to earn money through tuition!! and dinner with my parents tonight further reinforced my this idea la.. wanna spend as much time as i can with them heh.

yes, this sunday BFP what time are you performing?

woohoo i really read very fast.. yes wish is right lor, no data plan so bo bian i am bound to PC at home and at work nia.. if not, i am trying to spend quality time with hubbs.. he has been asking me get iphone etc but i know myself. i will be too caught up in playing games/surfing internet then i won't be talking much to him le! hahaha!

wish i think a lot of plus sized girls in SG so definitely got market. but one minus point (eh not shooting you ahhhh it's about the availability of plus-sized clothing in SG) is that almost all the website pics for plus-sized clothes always feature very very very small sized models!! secondly, the material often doesn't match those pictures. wish perhaps u can consider wearing some pieces u want to keep and post the pics.. imho that will give loads of credibility to your clothing

hey i gtg play mahjong liao!! bbl!! have a good lunch u girls!!

those dresses are pre order, i dont have stock at home. I dont want to commit ordering alot and put at home, no space ah

yes ecups, the supplier gave me at higher cost. then i mark up abt 10% higher in order to cover my setup cost. anyone of you wan to order, i can deduct 10% off

hi ms wong,
yes there was something wrong with this thread since evening yst... me and yaataa couldnt post at all... but other thread seems ok...

we cook wonton mee in office. jus mee and xiao bai cai. although it's plain, jus add oyster sause and sesame oil but delicious

hi yaataa,
no lorz... after our lunch yst, i ate a piece of watermelon then followed by dinner is minced pork noodles with tomato sauce and chilli padi... but supper i ate 2 slice of wholemeal bread with peanut butter and a glass of milk.

but i still need to wait for orders first. cos must order 10 pieces then the supplier give me at that pricing otherwise higher cos of the shipping cost.

i got the 20% disc for bday month, then need work clothes so i jus buy... what yaataa is surprise is that i didnt try them on and jus pay everything... not alot la... the clothings all so big size so looked like alot... at most is 8piece onli... haha... yaataa so kua zhang... told her that my clothes very hard to buy de... i size 18 le...

the sad thing is that i dun buy anything when i window shop... cos no size for me at all ma... so i will set aside budget after a few mths i will go to the shop and buy according to my budget... =) nothing more and nothing less...

StickyBFP, ya must post at Wish's BP there the ppl can see got sales will buy.

Finally clear most of my arrows, but still got 3 hanging...sigh.. haha

Halo girls, I so sad... Razor tv featured all 9 contestants except me ley. Is it cos I no good? I so demoralised Liao...... But nm I will survive! Am going to train even harder!!!! Now finish scan, 2 follicles, n doc said my hormone blood test this round levels r good leh... So my pcos not so serious after all.....

I decided this rd do natural, cos we think I prob o on sun, n charges r 1.5x more. Doc feels with hub n my condition, gd enuf to try natural so I Wil do that bah! Iui will set me back by 700... I think next rd then say. Only prob is my lining looks good but he suspects my polyps may be back.. N that can affect implantation. Keeping fingers crossed!

hi bfp
thats great... i still tot ur doc will suggest iui... since ur jab so exp, can try maximise the chance... with combine iui and natural. but i was wrong... haha... but natural is good...

justjazz, i'm not free but tired cos doing this bulk purchase took up alot of my time at night to do the album

BFP, dont be demoralised. Good to hear that your blood test results are good. I also hope that mine turn out well next month

Wish, is like that one.. everything will be hard in the first place...

Dun give up ok...

IM busy translating again..
so wont pop in as and when...

y like tht leh? juz cannot let u all sleep want meh? then nevermind la, open the door n sleep, then she as n when want to walk in, juz let her be ba...

LynZi
Congrats Congrats... Wasn't following the thread. Learned of ure preg thru yaata's posting actually

Wish
Yes, I feel you shd probably buy a few pcs n model it ureself. This gives creditability too...

Yaata.. D highhtest record I hv is $600 in a boutique.. Abt 10 pcs, top, dress, shorts etc.. Killer sia!!!!
But some I outgrown them Le
Btw.. When u Free to collect d top fr me?
Tmr gota go down KK yo meet d docs, anesthesia, blood doctor n do bloodworks. If clear, Monday ER.
I b at amk everyday.. Ring me if u r ard.
SMS boss Tmr I mc too.. N start HL next wk.promise myself no more work after Tmr night.
Getting d back n pelvis strains.. N belatedness creeps in Liao. Felt heavy at lower abs

Wah.. Shopping spree sia!!!! I like Dorothy Perkins g-strings.. Kee Kee. U can try d Vivi shop for plus size tops..
Recently I auntie Le.. Buy 10-12 bucks bis sizes tops from pushcarts etc.. To hide my bloated tummy...
Tmr I might b available for meetup.. See any leftover med I need to bring back boh.. U free boh?? Or I msg u Tmr yah

Gona hv a gd rest next few days Le...

Cerraine, all the plus sizes are pre order hence after this bulk purchase, I’m not ordering anymore. Cos ordering piece by piece is not worth it. She charges me high shipping cost. Cos now she is ordering more and im tagging into her order. Economic of scale, more pieces cheaper shipping.

Ms Wong, most of the time, she wake me up and i cant slp back le