hey i was just complaining unable to post last night!! here is yesterday's message.. while i scroll up and catch up on the thread.. (i actually email myself the message.. i very wu xim wor wahahah!!)
hello hello!!!
good day to you girls!! enjoying your chats and emoticons ahhhh... i got a nice idea for my own, which is a piglet! cos i am piggy ma.. eat and sleep are my #1 favourite activities!!!
today wish and sticky say how come i no more posting actively? aiya i must explain and defend myself. is cos it's HOLIDAYS liao!!! and i realised i really really need a data plan. wait for me patiently ok.. when i finally lay my hands on a BB, i will be constantly hogging this thread
we had a simple lunch but was shiok to just sit down and chit chat. having very very bad flu that has been keeping me up the past couple of nights.. very hard to tahan man, seriously. so now i totally look like death warmed over..
sticky went bersek shopping today man!! she had like a lot of pieces of tops, dresses, pants and tights from dorothy perkins.. when she told the saleslady she wanted everything, my eyes just popped in jealousy!! but sticky, you are right la.. i better plan my finances more wisely T_T going broke liao at this rate.
lynzi, congratz on your bfp! may it be a smooth sailing 9 months for you
ceraine, i am sure all will be going well for your cycle!! about 3-5 more days to estimated ER, please eat well and rest well, keep your body in tip-top condition k? jiayou!! loads of babydust!!
sticky, i also hope you got some proper food after your meagre lunch ah. terrible!!! if i only ate the same as you, i think can only be tea time break.. hehe.
for spinbb, wah travel-intensive job, must really see your character and your relationship with your hubbs. for me, i 100% know i cannot take it.. will miss hubbs, miss my family, miss my own bed.. today i was just telling wish and sticky that i cannot tahan giving up my free quality time with my family. not even to earn money through tuition!! and dinner with my parents tonight further reinforced my this idea la.. wanna spend as much time as i can with them heh.
yes, this sunday BFP what time are you performing?