wow...i mia for about 2months...and there is two good news.
]congrats yaataa and esnow..
take good care and enjoy ure pregnancy.
juz some updates on me :
we did clomid last cycle,negative. am on clomid this mth too....and tested near to dark line opk an hr ago.guess tmr will be dark lines. but final worldcup lei,and frds be coming over. guess no chance bd tmr. will strike while pot is hot, tonite.
i was so sad and despair last mth when af reported(as tot might bfp) that i decicded to embark ivf le..allow myself to settle down in new job and liekly end this yr or early next yr...ivf journey.
hubb is not very supportive as he fears i cant withstand the failure and stress.
workwise, every1 is good, except my direct boss.haiz...he realli "qing ting dian shui" and he duno his stuffs lor...i actualli "flare" and show my frustrations on my 3rd week of work.
tat is bad. recentley these few days, feeling demoraised with work.
a comfort though, my team members consolded they all went thru what i went thru, the fault does not lies in me..its my boss.
I lvoed my colleagues, but not my boss.hope i can improve the working relationship with him..haha..but hard lah.
Claire,
hardly had chance to meet up with u...hows ure decision on ivf? or u wana me scan the info to you?
but who knows before long,u might have bfp le...
vivi, n
hope you'll find ure dream job soon..
crown,
hows u getting on. tummy should be qutie distinctive now hor...