Ohohjazz.. Hehe so my bbt is being monitored!! But hubby say dun think too much coz ff indicated I O at D10 tat's y already 17dpo at CD 27. mine is a 30/31 cycle so normally I O ard D17/18

good morning ladies!!

joanne, princess june, claire, and all my other seniors in RC, i am horrified to say that hubbs and i were both playing way past 12.30am last night :/ i think we are hooked and he even told me he doesn't feel like sleeping! for me, i couldn't get to sleep again (think this RC-induced insomnia is really bad for me, really really bad), and now i am like a walking zombie in school.. haha!

esnow, i am pretty sure you've struck the baby lottery!! hoping that there's a strong, definite line for u today
do keep us updated k!

sleepygal, brownish still ok, no see red is good. glad for you that you couldn't find more brown when u were 'excavating', heh.

xmasnowy, never say never hor! but can wait till 3-4 days later, see how things go, since your AF is not due yet. wishing you lots and lots of luck!

hi gals, sad to say witch had came earlier this month. making me having only 12days for the LP for this cycle.

does going to TCM helps in tiao-ing the LP?

Good morning gals!

Joanne, Oops! sorry.. Get well soon and good luck for ur scan next week =)
and go end dec if u wan catch the snow in korea.. that's when i went last yr, the beginning of snowing. do u remember last yr there was too much snow in korea during jan that causes the airport to close cos too heavy snow? so i tink beginning of snow will be better. ;p

Beary, ya lor.. made in singapore better lah.. like tat can hear ur good news earlier =)

Esnow, take care of urself and get well soon.. hope u can see dark lines the next time u test and spread ur babydust here.. good luck

Good morning gals

Haven't logged in for a long time but have been catching up with the thread.

i'm at DPO11 and the wait is killing me cos i've got super long cycles. When I told my gynae that my CD was 10 weeks,she immediately prescribed me with clomid. But i can't take the clomid now as still waiting for a new cycle. Secretly hoping that i've striked this cycle.

I took BFW (one bottle every day for this cycle) and I noticed that my O was brought forward from CD56 to CD27! Amazing right?

esnow - LP is usually 12 to 14 days and you are already DPO17. I think you have striked liao. =)
Can try testing again using first mornining urine.

Esnow, you do not want to think much also cannot looking at ur FF, i think u have striked liao plus u got a double line on the HPT.

Freda, Wah...BFW daily..super heaty lei. All the best too.

Freda,
This cycle still trying naturally, but with clomid and metformin. Also gynae checking on the follicle size. Now in CD14 yet to O as OPK still -ve.

I send in my resumes liao to the hotels. Now see how it goes . My Hubby and my dad was like can tell that I am not very happy about my present job though I didn't really tell them.

tell u hor... i am so mad now...
yst i babysit my niece, so after she left i nap in my room at 9pm... told my mil wake me at 10pm so can bath her... i left my room door ajar le...
then this morning she complain to her son, she was left alone whole nite... nobody to change her oxygen tank's water (must change daily), nobody to rub her back etc... wah lao...cos both sons all havent knock off...
she claim that she call me liao, but i couldnt get up... pls lor... my door is not shut de le... can jus open and call me ma... then we place a doorbell ringer in her room, and the bell in our room... so that when we cant hear her calling can jus press on the bell ma...

she always like that de le... wan her son's attention then sacrifice me... so mad...then i need go work this aft, cannot cook the soup in time... she like, never mind lor... she can do... as if she can do like that... if she can cook for us, she can take care herself liao lor...

vivi, wanna to share why u r unhappy about your new job? It is very challenging?

Sleepygal & JJM. Next cycle will be a better one. Hugs.

Claire, ok to rant here, as long as u feel much better after that.

I just signed up for YOGA class starting next week, but hubby kind of disapprove of me attending saying i should be resting instead during the 2WW.

sleepygal
at least it's early and you wouldn't be suspended in the air - wondering if pregnant. new cycle=new hope!

how long is your LP?

Special Packages for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$60.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 17%!

Hope Pack @ SGD$54.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 13%!

BBDust Pack @ SGD$19.00 includes:

You save 18%!

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.00 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 14%!

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore.

All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$11.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD39.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

controlled my water intake last night and tested this morning. got a clear positive on clearblue. =) so i think the previous faint lines was due to my huge water intake.. hehe

but i am still having flu..

Oops, sorry Claire!

Vivi - Wishes you best of luck in your job seeking :)

esnow - congrats! Have a smooth pregnancy :)

Hope to hear more good news & also join in spreading good news soon :)

Esnow congrats you got your wish !!

Hmm me tomorrow going for interview hope this is a good one.

Ohohjazz me not comfortable with the job because it is not what I thought it will be like so in the end not my cup of tea....Sigh.....

Very demoralized.

thank you for all the well wishes!

no secret lah. did not dare to hope too much since i fall sick from dpo1 till now and was unable to take tcm an tai yao.. the only difference was before O, i took clomid and had tcm med with acupuncture prior to O. maybe that helped to get better eggs.

did the stuff as usual.. laid down for over an hr after bd. but i did not bd after O day coz fell sick liao..

morning gals,
I finally O yst... Or gg to O... Long wait le... =)

Hi vivi,
Good luck for ur interview le... Hope u can find a job u like soon...

Hi esnow,
So happy for u.... Rem ur folic acid....

Good morning everyone !

Thanks Claire I hope too I can get the job but it means it will be then going to my own trade, maybe fated to be in this industry.

GOOD MORNING GIRLS!! TGIF!

esnow, congrats!!! please go arrange for appointment with gynae k? i think for now, it's just folic acid if i am not wrong.

for the rest of the girls, i have a secret that i will confess today. i actually BFP! lemme explain why i kept quiet about it all this time..

i tested on June 17 and got a faint line, can't believe i went to cambodia and was climbing all over the hills and walking and doing community work! during the one day break in SG, i thought i would test before going to Bali.. so it was faint positive and i abstained from all the fun watersports in Bali.

but when i came back, i had really continuous spotting for over a week. rushed down to gynae once and once to KKH 24hr clinic and it was a really horrible period for me, not knowing what was going on and all. because i didn't have much symptoms (no vomitting and only breast tenderness), gynae was not assured of the safety also.. i got duphaston and a jab in my ass :p

yesterday i went for my check up, it was already 7w1d, and we could see the heartbeat le. felt so much better after that and i decided to come in here and share the news today.

come on girls, never lose hope and nor faith okay. i mean just look at us, gynae already said we are only suitable for ivf/icsi or a combi of the two. i really wasn't pinning much hopes on the cycle, even gave up on taking bbt. please stay positive!! i will still be here cheering you girls on all the time!

p/s: gynae said this is our one miracle baby, and she says to treat as super high risk la.. cos might be extremely hard to get preggie again without ART. i think we really got a lucky break man! btw, i BD on my birthday (ONLY possible date of conception) and of course it was my birthday wish. gynae says the estimated date of conception is slightly later than my birthday, but i'm really hoping everything goes well!

Yaataa congrats even you without any slight chance can BFP means you are super lucky !!!! You finally got your wish !!!

Remember we go pray pray maybe you should go back again !!!!

Hmmm all of you BFP liao and I am still getting to nowhere without even a job !!!

vivi, ya la, i mean what are the chances right?? that's why i said no one is allowed to give up hope ok! seriously, for the girls here who might be unaware of our diagnosis, it is soooooooooo bad that even though i was prepared for a problem, the end result totally blew me away.

i'll definitely go back!!! and vivi, MUST BE POSITIVE AND HAPPY!! you will find a much better job and your pot of gold over the rainbow. showering u with lotssss of sticky bb dust!

Let me know when you go pray then I go with you.... I dont know since my previous job until now I havent be really happy but I did not share with anyone in my family.

Sometimes I even cried and really no motivation !!!

All if you are having spotting now, try not to stand and walk too much not very good and remember for now no heels if you are wearing.

yaataa, congrats. So happy for u. So u see? it takes only one soldier to march in lor. u were so depressed after ur gynae told u its the male factor, but now u made it. good for u. congrats again. have a sticky pregnancy ahead. jiayou.

me leh, still struggling hard to make miracles. haiz.

wow, finally got another 2 good news after crown and sparklebee announced theirs. BTW, sparklebee haven been coming in here for a long long time. And crown too.

Yaataa,

Congras, ur wish really come true...horray..really feel so happy for u...by the way can u let me noe ur gynae consultation time? cos i'm thinking of changing my gynae, dun really feel happy going back...

u still got my email add hor? heehee...

just came back from breakfast. a hot steaming bowl of fishball noodles with loads of minced pork! yeah!!

vivi, i know the feeling, you feel so helpless and sian and you keep thinking when will all the bad stuff come to an end?? don't worry k, things can only get better at this point in time. i am behind u all the way

after 9 days of spotting, mine has lessened considerably. back to work as usual liao! thanks vivi!

sleepygal, ya, i really lost all hopes of conceiving naturally. but with the scan (i knew the egg was coming from left side), and the opk, i told hubbs to tell his two soldiers to please keep to the right upon entry!! so actually going for the scan and the opks really really helped i think! jiayou and please never give up!!

ms wong, thanks thanks! i got your mobile but don't have email, correct ma? my gynae now preggie leh, you can call and try to make appointment with her from 10am onwards. but wed she works there half day only, so the clinic is only open till 2. her number is 67528500, dr michele lee.

she is super sweet, along with the nice nurses. always remind me to pleaseeeee don't be rough hahaha!

xmasnowy, thankew!! still got 33 weeks to go, hahaha.. hubbs always tell me don't count the chick(s) till the egg hatches :p i also think so la, what with the spotting and all. horrible!!!

Congrats my dear yaataa. Hugz.Really happy on ur miracle baby.
Every baby to us here is a miracle.

Yesterday i tested on OPK can see 2 lines, but not as dark as control line. Likewise for thir morning. So must test until dark lines then confirm going to O?

Hopes my eggs are growing well. today CD15.