snowy...icici.......so happy for u........i hope my wish will come true also....

yaataa, congrats!!!
so nice to be able to hear the heartbeat already. i am still in the stage where i am asking myself "really P liao meh" lol

so when is your edd?

thanks jaster.

yaataa, congrats!! no wonder you gave the white rafting a miss.. haha..

thanks jaster and all for the well wishes..

i went to see gynae yesterday already coz of the flu. a bit kiasu lah.. was asked to go back two weeks later.

Hello gals,

First of all I would like to Congratz to Yaataa and Esnow!! I hope i could join u all soon.

i have been TTC for 1.5 year. Have been a silent reader so far and post one or two message here before. I am very impressed with the support and encouragement you girls give each other.

As for my history, the problem lies on my side. I have abnormal bleeding during midcycle or even have spotting thru out the whole cycle or after ovulation. I search thru this forum and sad to say, none have the same situation as me.

I went to three gynae before. The first and second gynae didn't manage to find any problem with me. The third gynae find out that i have polyps and adenomyosis due to enlarge uterus. He only asked me to go for hormones therapy.
So I went for second opinion. There, the gyane (which i'm currently with) rule out that i have adenomyosis. Jus that i have longer uterus and he say it's not affecting fertility. I still having the polyps and he would like to see if it's recurrent polpys after this cycle menses finish.

Tomorrow I will be going over for another review to see if my polyps is still there and to decide whatever action should be make. I'm so worry that's why came in to talk to u gals.

yo xmasnowy! that day when u called, not confirm yet cos the hpt line was super super faint, went for early scan and cannot see anything :/ it was only last week when they scan and can see the gestational sac and confirmed it, but even last week, gynae was still not optimistic.. she said don't think about it till got heartbeat.

in fact, the age of the bb is not correct when i take into account O date and LMP. that's why i said i'm not out of the 'danger zone' yet :/

oh for EDD, i have no idea. first scan cannot see, cannot guess when EDD is. last week by the size of the sac, it was supposed to be 26 feb. then yesterday, according to the size of the fetus(?), it was 23 feb. hope it can grow to match the supposed size. and hope even more that it can progress normally.

esnow, i was in limbo for super long. didn't help that the gynae said that cos it's so small, i should just not bring my hopes up and treat it as unconfirmed and nonexistent till i see heartbeat. i am hoping you will have a much better time than me!

mrs tan, welcome! me also another mrs tan.. hehehe
has your hubbs gone for SA testing? theoretically speaking, the size of the uterus should not impact upon fertility, right? have you check for possibility of PCOS?

hi yataa.....i have just email u.......anyway big congrats to u......a miracle baby......so yr bb may be born after next yr CNY.....now u just take care and rem not to walk too much okie....

yaataa, so nice, ur bb can be born on Feb. Haha, born on 23-Feb, same day as my dh egg-cracking day. I oso hope to have one in Feb but dun have
. So disppointed.

beary, i think quite confirmed will be after CNY ba. hope i can still go visiting! and i replied your email le

sleepygal, no feb baby but can try for all other months! i was actually hoping (once upon a time la, before the diagnosis and all) that we can have kids in later half of the year. but now that i 99.9999999% confirm i will only have one, i will take it in any month. :p

yaataa,

called the clinic liao..they ask me to call again when my menses come either on day 2 or day 3..cos my cycle is from 28 - 33 days..

will updated u after i see her...

ms wong, yes, just to prepare you, on CD2, CD11 and 7DPO i went to see her.

CD2 she will check to see if you have thin lining, cos supposed to shed it during early menses ma.

from CD11, she will scan to see the growth of the eggs, and she will tell u probably ovulating on which side. you can get opk from her and start testing. once it turns positive, she will ask u to return in a week for blood test.

for 7DPO, it's actually a simple blood test for progesterone, to see if you are ovulating healthily and if enough progesterone is being produced to support the pregnancy.

i wish u lotsssss of luck!!

yaataa, i think only the heartbeat will confirm everything. i am now still in unsure state.

i should be one of the longest ttc girl here. about 4 years. went to tcm late 2009. nv really get me bfp but i feel it did help me boost my health a lot. at least i dun feel cold so easily nowadays.

Hey Esnow dont feel this way ... since after 4 years and you BFP it should be ok for you....

at least you BFP liao....

Yaataa dont worry everything will turn out nice for you....

envy you all la....

Hi Esnow & Yaataa, Congratulations to both of u..

Take care and remember to take folic acid.. and pls avoid all the pangtang things, like dun carry heavy things, no nailings or drilling, dun lift up ur hands too high, no stretching.. ;p

Yaataa, according to the ring test i did some time ago, i oso have 1 kid only..

ask u all ar, if my temp on wed was 36.02, then 36.04 and rise to 36.41 today, meaning i O-ed is it? if only bd once on wed, can catch the egg anot? today still in time? haha..

Yaataa!!! Congrats!!! Esnow too!!!

Happy for u gals. Wonder when will it be my turn. Not sure wat dpo I'm in tdy coz I gave up testing opk after seeing faint lines... Maybe 5dpo n it doesn't help that my temp is low only 36.44.

Vivi, give urself time to adjust in ur new job. Maybe things will get better?

esnow, i am positive that everything will turn out fine for u
please make an appointment with the gynae ok? when i went, i was immediately put on duphaston (low progesterone), so i think the gynae helps to check and see if everything is fine.

princess june, high five. we will be the same then! claire did the ring test for me, one child. i will learn to be content with one.
i think your BD timing is perfect, cos wed BD, sperm survive for 3-5 days, egg should have released on thu. so definitely in time, better sperm go in earlier than later!

calzz, to tell u the truth, for this cycle that i striked, i never really see solid and darker-than-control line test line. gynae says, as long as at a glance, u can see 2 lines, just hoot liao!

Calzz I resign liao la ..... No point wasting the employers time and my time.

I just hope now to have a job real soon or else I will be begging on the streets soon...

Yaataa,
alamak, yesterday evening I saw 2 lines, but didn't BD. Still tell hubby tonight. Like that tonight too late or not. Oops.

Thought DR Lee told me see 2 lines, the do it the next day.

yaataa,

great tht if u can accompany me but more rest is more impt to u now..dun walk too much n u hv been walking so much in school liao...heehee...maybe u go n checkup tht time, i also be there leh...heehee..

btw, so long never hear from crown, where is she nw?

yaataa,

great tht if u can accompany me but more rest is more impt to u now..dun walk too much n u hv been walking so much in school liao...heehee...maybe u go n checkup tht time, i also be there leh...heehee..

btw, so long never hear from crown, where is she nw?

ohohjazz, not too late! erm, this cycle that i strike, i also BD one day after opk got two lines
actually is cos hubbs say the sperm so few liao, better to reserve. you are supposed to ovulate the day after opk is positive.

ms wong, the inactivity is making me flabby :p my next appointment quite far, 4 weeks away. but if u got go, can sms me, if i am free i definitely be there. and i will even take u to eat the dessert there, yesterday i ate this gingko barley beancurd, shiok!!!

haha...ok..will see my menses come on when but hopefully the witch dun come is better...heehee..

most properly will go in the afternoon, will sms again..

is it at the 2nd or 3rd floor tht dessert shop or inside the foodcourt?

Ms Wong, I suppose to go tomorrow to check on my follicle size if I do not detect +ve on the OPK. But since I saw 2 lines liao...can no need to go le. Will be going in DPO7 lor..should be next weekend to check if I really Ovulated.

Vivi, oh sorry didn't know. Well hope u find the job u want soon.

Yaataa, Ya I also juz hoot. Dun care. I guess it really depends on luck. I just have not been lucky yet.

ohohjazz...like tht ag... then maybe abit diffcult..heehee...nevermind sure got chance one, who knows we like yaataa, after seeing her can get pregnant leh...heehee..then we can go checkup together..hahaha...

ms wong, it's the one on 2nd level. the desserts are really good, and i think the finger food also looks yummy hehe!

and yes with ohohjazz, we got dr lee fanclub here!

calzz, i really think it DOES boil down to luck. i am praying for all of u here to get lucky soon :D

now u got a son, yaataa got bb liao...maybe after i sayang yr son n yaataa stomach, who know next will be my turn leh...heeeheee...i must be thinking to much...

Happi for Yaataa and ohohJ!! enjoy the journey
keep us posted of the gender of the bb yeh?

today is my 11/12dpo ... tested ..but no signs of the double lines.. and seems like having pimples and gg loo often ..seems like PMS ...

was thinkin can hv gd news soon.. oh well

anyone any updates?

muffin, i think pimples and frequently going to the loo both sound like BFP symptoms. give it some time ok? best of luck!!

ohohjazz, wow ur boy pri school liao ah...nevermind la, juz scared ur boy dun let me sayang him...hahahaha...dun say old ah, at least u still got one right...me till now one egg also cannot hatch...heehee...

Hi Yaataa,

Congrats! Happy to read about your good news.

You might want to be careful about your diet. Try to avoid those liang stuff like barley, liang teh for the time being. And for desserts, I read from the forum that ching teng had an ingredient which is not good for preggies. And no dang-gui too.

2ww = 2 weeks of waiting

Yaataa..i go loo is to bake cake lei ..i tot mostly bnp is constipation... but some does experience LS yeh ? me either non leh.

think is bcos of the coffee i consume these days..