beary.. ya lor.. me secy.. poor lowly secy lah..
hv to see boss face and mood..

ceraine.. hehe me very bad one.. everytime my hubby snore i will kick him..even though i m zzz i will auto kick him till he wake up.. haha... so used to zzz alone liao wor... now got ppl to share my bed..abit not used to it

hi evelyn,
I goes to bintan lagoon every year. stay in the villa. I find bintan a lot more expensive. every thing in sg dollars. one can of coke is 2bucks type of exp. batam is so much cheaper. both places nothing much to shop. eat and sleep more...

Claire....ya i so piss...they are taking me for granted...

sparkle bee...nv mind aft u gib birth take the leaves and find another good job.....

beary.. me contented lah... v used to this working plc... either i quit to be SAHM or continue work here...
dun need all the pay increment or promotion etc.. v contented with life liao.. haha

Sparkle bee....icic.....ger actually u next yr be a tigger mummy....then actually u can try a dragon bb or the following yr

No 2...cos try faster if u wan no 2.....

Beary, ya lor.. everyday i keep telling myself tmr it will come, but then haiz!!!

Ceraine, i tink my hubby worse lor.. my hubby snores, then will 说梦话, sometimes will kick and punch and sleepwalk lor.. i oso light sleeper.. last time, will be awaken by his 梦话, then cant get to sleep.. but now bo-chup, continue to sleep cos too tired liao.. that time when we were jus married, i reali cant get used to it, he will sleep earlier than me, by the time i lie down, can hear his snoring, then end up tossing ans turning cant get to sleep cos too noisy liao.. haha.. there was once dunnoe what he dreamt, he swing his arm and beat me in the eye lor. then i shout very loud 'ouch' then he realised he had hit me lor. almost become panda lor.. haha.. or he punch me in the stomach, that time i was preg. i told him to sleep outside, cos if he continue like tis, very dangerous, cos preg mah.. haha..
but now used to his snoring.. and lesser stress, less 梦话 liao.. =P

Sparklebee, we are of the same kind.. haha.. i oso easy contented with life.. as long as every mth got pay, can liao. increment and bonus, u give how much i take lor.. haha.. of cos 越多越好 lah.. haha.. no promotions oso ok lor.. haha.. i oso told my hubby that either i quit then be SAHM, or continue here. dun intend to change job.. haha.. but both of us dun earn alot lah.

Yeah Evelyn Bintan and Batam almost the same but Batam cheaper. If you like water sports then Bintan will be a good choice. Both places are resort. If more budget then take Batam ba...

Bintan is farther than Batam....

June....yr hubb same like my hubbb....got 1 time we just married he punch me when i sleep also...and i scream and wake him up and punch him back....hahhaha
june is it cos yr boss is good? cos if my boss gd i dun mind the pay and incret also.....wat i need is a good boss and pay okok can liao....

Anyone taking Bai Feng Wan? I always take BFW 2 days after AF cleared. And whenever I took it 10 days after the 1st dose, my AF always come early. Anyone got such prob?

Claire...nope.. my hubby and i earn lesser than our peers.. but jus contented in heart lor... sometimes more $$ means more stress ... i dun find $$ meaningful in tat way.. heehee after been through bad patches in life... will learn to appreciate small things like this .. hehe

Princess June.. wau say .. ur hubby abuse u during zzz eh... scary... beat him back lor... like wreastling ring ..

beary **sprinkle BB Dust on U. hope u BFP soon** as long as ur heart is contented.. u will find joy in ur job...so keep a lookout for ur ideal job! Yeapz.. if everything smooth smooth.. BB will be out 1 Jan 2011 (tiger tail bb) ...+- lah..

sparkle bee....catch hold of yr bb dust.....kekek.......
i agree with u.... contented can liao...and happy most impt......
wowow hope be a 1/1/2010 bb.......a good date ......then ger if u wan no 2...must try faster okie

i pray hard for smooth smooth pregnancy for this time 1st then worry about # 2 after delivery.. haha... now too early to think of # 2 liao wor..

Ababyloft I started to take Bai feng Wan and I only take a bottle per month after my AF cleared. So far first cycle that I took 33 days and last cycle was 30 days so cannot really gauge if this is because of Bai feng Wan since I also take TCM....

Just now go toilet and saw some CM and then I use my fingers to test the texture a bit stretchy liao ermm this is the first time I can doing it lor...

But I know it helps to regulate the menstrual cycle ba....

My plan is if I can conceive successfully I wont start on the next one liao wont want to wait...

ababyloft, i heard tat not everybody can take BFW...e.g ppl wif endo
i took BFW on and off... think max is like twice per year... cos my mum will brew the BA ZHEN which is more nourishing than BFW... mayb u wanna try that?

Beary, YES! I'm sacking my boss le. I alr pick the date liao, 05052010, nice date boh! Wahaha...
I'm so happy :p

Calzz, mine different fr urs lah. I'm doing IVF. Lucrin is to suppress the ovulation and later stage i will be injecting gonal f or purgeon to hv more eggs.

Claire, u hv diabetics, but u are like so young... Is it cos of family history?

Yaataa, can't join u gals on Sat cos I got wedding dinner.

Princess June.. ya lor.. me small woman.. haha bonus 越多越好 but dun gimme promo.. i dun mind doing admin brainless work.. haha
sometimes i feel tat my overseas education wasted...

Faith seems that if you resign you will be more happy. Go ahead and make that decision. Who knows your next employer will be a better one?

faith u power i salute u...lucky date.......good u TUO li Ku hai liao......u found a new job...or just wan take a break to TTC....

Sparkle bee...dun worry okie...now 1st very fast be 2nd

SparkleBee, of cos everything will be smooth. be positive

i oso want to beat him back like Beary did to her hubby... haha.. but i tink no use, cos he sleeps like a log... he wont feel anything if i beat him lor... haha.. or he will reply 是 meh? i got beat u meh?? haha..

Beary, i feel my boss did everything he can to make me advance. ours is a big company, so there are alot of politics around, but he is always looking out for me.. even some of my colleagues say he is like my 干爹 lor.. haha.. my colleagues all very nice. this is my first job since i started working, so far the colleagues quite ok lor... all nice ppl
wan to leave oso 舍不得 lor.. haha

Sparklebee, me oso 小女人.. haha..

cos most of my peers hor got job offer 3.5k they say too little. but true la. is little for degree holder. so the asking pay nowadays is min 4k and above le. so average couple can earn 8k or more.

ur all talk about staying put and a job with little increment and bonus quite scary le. how to be satisfied le. I not working for 2yrs I know how is it with limited budget. dh pay increment so little not even meet half the inflation. household expenses is very high de. now one can luncheon meat can cost 3plus le. comparing to 6years ago is 300% increase le.

June...so good.... ieave my prev co...as my boss leave.....i like my boss very much....now i this co 3 yrs liao...my boss wont look out for me de.....will push me to die if anything happen and will blame me.....
i dun noe shed countless tears over here.....
if u all got good lobang admin job pls tell me k...i dun wan wk acct liao......ya for me most impt is boss good pay enough can liao.....as i dun spent alot also....

claire.. then we are way way below average.. haha.. but if u work ur ass off and no day no night.. give u so much $$ but in xchange for ur precious family time and health... i think its pointless..
there are lucky ppl out there with super good salary and able to eat snake all the way but not much such jobs around lah..
ya luncheon meat sooo ex nowadays.. used to b my favourite eh.. haha

beary...acct line is like tat one lah... v xiong..

Claire, i m not even degree holder leh.. me only diploma nia.. my pay reali not high.. but sometimes big big company reali gives miserable increment.. haiz!! wat to do? even union admitted when they fight for increment, they oso say increment cant meet inflation..

Luncheon meat very ex, i stopped my hubby from buying... haha.. so ex then dun eat lor. keke.. i told him wan eat, eat those jus a slice.. even a slice oso very thin slice lor. haha..

Beary, i oso dun spend alot.. me very 省 one.. heehee.. low pay then 省省过日子..

ya sparkle bee..tat why i wan change.....

ya june....me also....but normally my pay every mth in then out liao...cos pay hse...credit cards bills etc....then no more liao.... so i cant save de....

life is hard ar...

hi beary,
if mummy dun rest more than one year then conceive 2nd baby is no good for both mummy and baby de le. end up 2nd baby will have weak health cos deficiency in some vitamins and minerals. is no joke de.

hi claire....

oic...i didn noe abt this....i thought aft 6 mths can try liao as my friend also like tat and she conceive 2nd bb aft a yr but when her no 1 ...6 mths liao she start to try then abt few mths later she conceive again as she is 30++ liao....tat why she have to be very fast.....

Yeah if I happen to have the chance I will try fast fast for second one although hubby says it is a little too fast but I guess time really cannot wait liao ma. I rather suffer for the first few years then relax at the back when kids are older....

But like what Claire says deoend on my health then must tiao a lot and take care lor....

Claire, maybe take more vitamins and more 补品 can counter tat? my sil when her 2nd child was jus 8mths, she was pregnant again.. but the 3rd one ok leh.. i tink depends on what u eat? must realli take care and tiao yang back lah..

i feel age is a factor too... for young gals like early 20s and mid, can recover fast after the first... but end 20s and 30s need longer...

but not all gals can take bu le... and technically after birth take onli... during P cannot take too bu, is regular on a weekly and monthly basis onli le... so there's a limit to how bu gals can take...
maybe thats y the doc say must need at least a yr to recuperate ba...

ur noe ar
i so desperate that i cannot wait for my #1... if can hor, after birth of #1, next cycle ttc for #2 liao.... when i noe must wait for one yr... i like dunno got the patience to wait ma... haha...

hi beary...
dh sperm quality so poor neh... how to fast fast... haha... #1 or #2 also hard to fast fast...
maybe must like bee dh like that eat the special medication then will fast fast have liao...

Hmm Claire rem must be positive.... Bee hubby only eat vitamin e rite? Claire yr Hubb is no good in the monopl or mobility doc nv precribe him anything?

Claire my hb took vit c and e n folic Nia. Gyne gave him a box of sperm vit. But he didn't take, wanted to save it till ivf time. Hengz dun need to use Liao. The bit given by gyne is:
Compeal physiological nutrition sexual tonic. 30hard capsule 2weeks course by macanthy

i so so so angry ar...
yst dinner i cook cabbage with meat, one dish meal type... i use exact method to cook le, i somemore very please cos is close to 80% to wat my mil cook... my stupid bil tell my mil, is a simple dish but the taste so far away from my mil cooking le... wth....
then today my mil say steam fish, so i steam exactly same way as her... my bil say he dun like steam fish... end up we throw away half the fish le... he's so mean lor...
so very angry... he so idoit le, i cook, i prepare, i wash up lorz... oh sometimes my dh wash up... he jus do nothing but eat onli ma... so hard meh...

i told my mil is impossible to cook till exactly the same as her taste liao... all dishes i can cook over 80% same liao...
somemore i prefer cook my style lorz, but to accommodate them i learn my mil style...
so angry lor...

Gd evening babes!

Haha duno y feeling so happy now... Maybe coz I finally headed the gym after 2ww... I must pia these 2 wks before 2ww again then cannot exercise...

Hi bee: oic....
Claire: yr bil too much ,tell him off if he dun like can dun eat no one force him.
Wow calzz u still go exercise me after wk so tired Liao .

Claire, dun be angry. He wan to eat, just eat otherwise go and buy himself. Cook for him still complain so much

this few days I also have no appetite when I see my MIL's cooking so I jus eat abit only. Duno why, just dun feel like eating