hiiii!
my first break of the day.

joanne, i also think my O came late this cycle. whatever it is, just hope for the best and trying not to think so much. after all, this cycle is quite messed up cos i was quite sick during my supposedly fertile period. the rollercoaster bbt doesn't help me allay my fears also. never mind, ping chang xin! best of luck to all of us this cycle!

claire, i think still early la. as long as no see red, cannot give up so easily ah! must agree, u are a super good wife and DIL, i think i cannot achieve what u can do lor. maybe cos i am too self-centred ba
ask me to do for my own family, i can do anything.. ask me do for PILs, i will grumble i think :p

ababyloft, i am also eating the one from EYS. hey, think recently there is a promotion, 7% off for mother's day! i ate mine this cycle on CD7 and CD10.

Morning people....

I am very worried that I dont O leh because these few days my temp is up and down again and OPK no sign of -ve....

Claire,

好人一定会有好报。

yaataa,

Great, Thanks for the info. I tinking of buying those just swallow de. Normally is my mil who double boil for me. She told me to eat 2 days after AF cleared. And 10 days after the 1st dose. Maybe u can try to eat this way?

My AF like want to come dun want to come like dat. Monday come liao, yesterday only spotting. Today a bit cramp but can finally feel some flow now.

hi vivi,
it happens de. I O at day 37lor... sometimes O early sometimes O late sometimes dun O for normal people le. must be patient. got a gal here opk neg all the way yet preggy.

hi yaataa,
when u see me must give me big hug hor...

Got once I O on CD17. Still got chance, no worries. Relax.

Usually wat time u test ur OPK?

I long time no take BBT but recently start to take again. But last mth a few days I din take so din noe if I O or not.

U keep BD alt days even if no sign of O. Cos sometimes OPK can't detect if LH is low.

Hello gers....

I also O at CD 18 de.......my TCM say is very late , he say people O at CD 14-16, is it True??
I also got eat BFW...on and off from Eu Ren shen

Such a sad thing happen to Claire dear. U are really a 100% gd DIL leh. I salute u! I dun kn y i simply can't give 100% to my IL no doubt they are ok lah, but kind of still diff fr my own parents. I feel my MIL is those that wanna enjoy life, must give her $, must got car, even thou nv do till so obvious, n she will compare. They dun kn the son is working so hard n moreover my DH on comm basis. Anyway, I simply can't be bothered. I will greet them when u c them, got occassions will bring them out for dinner, give them ang bao, settle liao. My DH feel i dun really treat his parents like mine own, but he also can't too much cos i'm damn stubborn, the more u force me then too bad. N i told him anyway i nt rude to them. Nw then i realise it makes sense that when ppl say a couple getting married, the affair is nt jus the 2 of u but the family as well. When talk abt such issue, is nv ending.
Dun sad le, at least ur DH got show gesture he is sorry. Anyway nt pt ruining ur r/s cos of ur BIL!
I kn hw it fails, i also kena bef, my DH says cos he really can't stand my attitude, n it nt only happen once. Till today i still can't totally forget abt it n will jump at any chance to say he hurt me so bad. But i admit my temper is really bad n God helped me to control my fiery temper, learn to give n take.

I will still be on the lookout for job and ttc at the same time. Aft all i still need income for my expenses, n buy stuff, dun like to ask Dh for it. I like to be independent in terms of financial. Hopefully my TTC can be successful soon at least 1 less prob, no doubt i may be still w/o a job n no maternity leave but is ok. God will walk a way out for me. I can do some part time, contract n my DH will definitly work doubly hard for BB. I also like u gals, actuallly very simple. Hv a easy job so can go hm on time. Of cos to hv some bonus yr end, thats all. Of cos having gd colleagues n boss

Crown, dun worry everything will be jus fine. Realx. We kn we will be hearing gd news fr u.

TCM got say nt all suitable to take BFW. She say can eat others to bu nt neccessary to take this.
She say best is cordyceps!

hi beary,

Some pple do O late. Tink shld be ok. Most impt is DPO must be long enuf for sperm and egg to implant.

U eat those boil de or just swallow type?

I'm TTC for # 1. Been working hard for it for abt 5ys liao. Still trying and not giving up. keke...

yo yo yo

claire confirm i give u bigggggg hugggg one! yeah we will jio u when meet up for supper. maybe next week fri?? for faith and beary to confirm also. pig out session! yeah!

ababyloft, i think try not to take BFW after ovulation because it might cause uterine contractions, that's why on the bottle there's a label saying it's contraindicated in pregnancy. try to finish the two shots before O? actually i asked the EYS people about the frequency of dosage and they told me CD7, 14, 21 and 28. I don't dare take so much cos it makes me very very heaty (think it was one of the factors leading to my flu/cough). jiayou!!

crown, we waiting for u to report on your good news! good luck to the two small ones!

faith, i think i am the same! haha i also do the most basic of things for my ILs. but my MIL is really one kind, she really tax the two sons very harshly. imagine take home pay about 1.5K, she will tax 750 bucks liao. quite siong in terms of savings.. hence i will definitely have to work for a long long long time cos hubb's pay is simply not enough for his parents and us, let alone TTC

as for what sparkle bee mentioned yesterday, i agree, i think earning a normal amount is good enough for me! i treasure my family time and private time way too much to sell my life for $$ haha. but different strokes for different folks la, some people think must work super hard so can provide good life for family :p

I think it's really not easy to be dil. keke....
No matter wat we do, we're still outsider. My parents and his parents are so diff. For my parents' bday, they wun even wan us to bring them out to eat cos they scared trouble us and waste money. But if dun bring pil out on their bday, wait and see got more drama. And they really likes to show black face. But my parents so far they nv show me any black face.

I'm sick & tired of arranging any meals with them. Either someone complain abt the date and time and even venue. Recently trying to arrange for mothers' day dinner. Dare not even say much. But still kena shoot a few times liao. Even mil oso raised her voice at me when I asked where she want to eat. Next year, I wun do anything liao. I told hb, u all go rem ur own mum's bday or any celebration. I dun wan to be shoot all the time.

Poor DILs here.... i think we must STAND UP and be a FIERCE DIL ..not that we dun respect.. its jus DON'T CROSS MY TERRORITY! haha... only time my MIL gets on my nerve is her nagging... i will become SUN WU KONG and she will become the SHI FU.. haha...then i will SUPER BLACK FACE and she will shut up.. no need to say much.. my face will show everything.. haha..roll my eye and walk away

can't believe we're talking about MILs here! my MIL is also not easy to live with.. we're living with them while waiting for flat, which will only be here in 2012. although she doesn't deliberately make life hard for me, i find her quite eccentric.

for example, she got super angry when my BIL (eldest son) moved out when he bought a flat, kept going on and on about how we should have bought a huge landed property so we can all stay together etc etc. yet, before he got a flat, she was nagging him to quickly find his own place, and was mean enough to keep harping on how old he is, feel no sense of shame staying with them meh? and all sorts of nonsense.

now the same thing is happening with us. she wants us to stay with her some days, ask us to let go of the flat and just stay in the same flat. other days, she goes berserk and says things like we've been staying with over a year, high time we need to find own place etc le. very sian cos it's totally unpredictable whether we are welcome or not.

on the other hand, my parents have repeatedly said we are welcome to stay with them if we need a place. both places also 5 room, and my sis is still staying at my niang jia lor. makes me really frustrated! i don't want to be seen as leeching off her, and i certainly don't want me and hubbs to be yan zhong ding.

anyway after one of her tantrums (my FIL said she is menopausal and depressed) where she insulted us no end, we found a flat and will be moving in le. perhaps then we will be able to get along better

good technique leh, sparkle_bee. i do that too. act dumb, deaf, and blind. greet and talk to her only if necessary, else, just shut up and become invisible.

joanne, ya i still got take my bbt for the days when i was away, only managed to update it this morning. sian lor, today bbt drop liao.

sparkle_bee,

Totally agreed, I cannot tahan naggy too. Sometimes she nags but she sound like scolding me. Guess wat, got once, she suddenly shout out my name and said, u huh, ask ur hb to bath first then eat lah. Why his back always like this and like dat. Don't she noe that her son works till so late, come home of cos want to eat first. Oh no, I not staying wif her but near her. Near her oso terrible. God, save me.

In front of me, she said, if can give birth then give birth, if cannot then nvm. Dun have oso nvm. But in front of my hb, she keep saying, how old liao, faster go have baby lah. I was thinking, ya, the wife cannot have baby, ask him go outside look lo. zzzzz

yaataa ya lor... their is shld be ard menopause... better move out lah.. but still must go back once in a while to visit... ultimately next time when we are old.. haha.. maybe gng thrg menopause.. hopefully our kids won't kick us away...

my daddy keep saying me: 'U this SIM PU (DIL in hokkien) JIN PAI (Really bad in hokkien)' as per Jack Neo's show.. haha.. the dermentia woman keep repeating that to the TV..

yataaa.....staying with in laws not easy....for me will be another 2 or 3 yrs time.......but me and my MIL before wedd did have some argument and she will tell my hubb and my hubb come tell me so end up me and my hubb quarrel in front of his SIS.....and nearly call off the wedd....my hubb is a filial son.....so i cried...in the end i expalin to my hubb how hurt i am cos we quarrel in font of his sis....and my hubb side my mil not me.....so i tink the sis also go tell her mother so in the end my mil also pai seh.... can u imagine we quarrel before wedd like 1 week and nearly call off as my hubb also very stress...so end up i gib in to my MIL , she also gib in lah....so we are okie now....i try not to listen or care too much if not i be very stress too...

Doc said my hormones is ok but prolactin remains high but because P prolactin will be high. He jus wan to ensure that my prolactin dun overshot

wow seems like the thread aim from yesterday is abt MIL. My MIL is so far ok & we didn't have any quarrels, just that staying together sometimes i'll feel that i dun like the way she do things in my hse especially my kitchen.

Gals, me decide to go 3D2N KL/Genting with hubby as we nv went together before. We feel that KL has "Chi Cheung Kai" & alot nice yummy food + we have some frens over there. The price is $188 quoted by Five Stars Holiday. Anyone stays in First World Tower 2 Hotel before coz i heard alot of dirty hotel stories in Genting.

My cough also seems to come back again aft i ate some chips while watching Ip Man 2 last nite. Donnie Yen is very charming & nice guy lor...very envious the wife have such a gd husband like him

beary, yeah next fri la! if not too rushed for this week also :p about my MIL, one thing i am very very very lucky is that my MIL don't attack me, most likely it is the 3 men: FIL, my hubbs and his bro that kena badly. but i really cannot get used to the 'culture' in their house, she is ALWAYS shouting and screaming, make me super super stressed. before we got married, once she was blowing her top, shouting super loudly at my FIL and hubbs, i left the house in tears cos i am really stressed. so i went back to my home to take a breather. within 45 mins, she say all 3 of them driving over to fetch me back, i really didn't want to go, but she left me literally with no choice.. was so stressed man, feel like i am going back to prison!

ababyloft, yeah i agree! my MIL always say both me and my SIL so long haven't give birth, please lor, it's not like i don't want! but she is definitely not the understanding kind.. can't imagine if i share my troubles with her, she will definitely condemn me forever
stress leh!

sparkle bee, u are damn cool la! i think i am quite the cowardly mouse when it comes to my MIL matters.. just can't wait for the day we move out man. for the wedding, they gave us 30K, and every single day keep saying and saying and saying about how wei da they are etc, until my hubbs cannot tahan, return every cent back to them. we already told them we don't want/need their money, they insist on giving and then emotionally blackmail. really sian!!

evelyn, i haven't tried first world, but my parents went there for 2d1n before. quite ok, room is clean, but my mum said the space is verrrry small!

evelyn,
tower is supposedly be the new wing.
so will be fine de.

enjoy ur trip nx week!
i'm gg batam, well, planning to go la.

crown,
great.. all is fine.
so, rem to take lunch (but dun eat too full wait heartburn) then go hm n rest k?

slp is good!

hi ladies!
how is everyone?

Claire,
hug hug..

ur bil is really.. think the parents n ur hub spoilt him?
Guess being the eldest usually feel has to shoulder and care for everyone.
and will usually feel its the job of the wife to help out.

try to plan for me alone time with ur hub ba.
let him be aware, u also need his care de.

and yes, the D word, tell him not to say so easily?
its very hurtful de.

too much to comment on all, will do bit by bit k?
after i wakie la. hee. gg slp le.

Clairee...
Saiyang saiyang..don't b sad anymore.
Yah agreeu shd talk it out w ure dh on d famy part,his priority etc.probably strike a compromise also for him to accompany u more..

ababyloft,
hmmmm....dun make me guess. u R???

oh girls, i gotten back dh SA result.
hiaz, seems to be realli fluctuating.
comparatively to last soiui, result better.
compared to last nov, 1 sky 1 land.

when i saw the data, abit gek sim lah. coz i cant proceed with ivf now. had to remind myself be patient be patient be patient.twosome life is as fulfilling.recently baby craving wanes off le.
or probably not a priority given present situation.

consolation, the got head and tail data improves to 4%, but rapid is still slow, 1%.
total progressive is only 55% of which 54% is sluggish.
that is bad!

suan le suan le..

hope tmr Sf Loh wont tell me IVF is the only way out for us. took me so long to walk out of the dilenmn.dont let me sink into one again.

ha, yesdae i was actually plannin to BD.
DH offered to sleep in study room in case disrupt my sleep again.so i kept mum abt my plan..
hmmm.......shall see how tonite.

claire,
if either of us sick, or rather, he sick, he will sleep study room so as not to pass virus to me lah.
no worries, we dun sleep seperate everyday lah.

hope u r feeling better today my dear. still stuck with ure bracelet...finish the layout liao..hvnt add in the ornaments..keke

Gal, the Pomengranate stock at Fu Lu Shou came, they only got 2. If anyone wan to go, must call down to reserve. Vivian
at 63377732.

sidetrack abit, anyone watch Sat 10.30 pm korean movie at channel 55(SCV)? trying to locate in internet..couldnt find le.

Bu Neng Jie Hun De Nan Ren

Crown,
glad hormones all okie.good, can fang xin le right.

Evelyn...enjoy yr trip try to stay Tower 2 but not the extended rooms behind......cos not so "good"....

hello Hsien......

Crown...fang xin liao okie

ceriane....dun worry okie....be positive remember...

Ya, lucky my hormone got no prob. He said so long can get P, the hormone shouldn't have any prob.

Ceraine, is your dh taking any supplement? My dh taking megamen from GNC

Hi Evelyn,

I've been to Genting many many times. We stayed in 1st world most of the time. So far so good, have yet to meet any 'dirty' things. Only once, think got bed bug. Went to the counter, they bring me to see doc for free and change to another room for me.

Standard room are small, deluxe look sightly bigger. Try to ask for deluxe view, so that no nid to face other pple bedroom. I think I may still have pic of the rooms, I can email me if u want.

U'll be staying in 1st world 1 nite and 1 nite in KL? Jalan Alor oso got nice yummy food. Day time got 'huang jiu ji mian' nite time got those zhi char seafood, BBQ food.

yaataa,

I won't share my trouble wif her too. Their tinking are so different from us.

Yaataa, next fri should be fine for me. Me eat n eat, getting fat liao especially at the hips.
Next Thurs gg for Jap buffet with colleagues somemore.

Crown, glad that everything is fun, nw can feel relieve n enjoy ur motherhood journey le

Ceraine, my DH morphology improve with this med Andriol Testocaps.

Baby loft & Tiger,
thanks for the great info for Genting. They are giving me deluxe room for 1st World. I miss the food in KL.

Now BKK is cheap, if dun have all those events going on...BKK will be my 1st choice.

Yaataa, next fri should be fine for me. Me eat n eat, getting fat liao especially at the hips.
Next Thurs gg for Jap buffet with colleagues somemore.

Crown, glad that everything is fun, nw can feel relieve n enjoy ur motherhood journey le

Ceraine, my DH morphology improve with this med Andriol Testocaps.

ababyloft..kekekke....thanks for telling me ure true identity..haha..
glad to see u ard here

crown,
got yah.
vit e, vit c and a supplement prescrib by Sf Loh, as well tcm.
on off taking immunocal.
will ask him take folic acid too.previously took once or twice only.
he has been quite cooperative with all supplements and bd so far lah, which i am thankful.

Faith,
prescribe by doc???
previously he took immuvital by Fong yang.
now taking Vigor something fr sf loh.
he juz recoverd from thyroid, guess thats the contributing factor for more sluggish than rapid sperms bah.

hi gals, i m still reading the posts from 03-May. Wah lau, so many posts from u gals.

hi evelyn, haha, i oso got keep my opk strips, me oso 1st month using them. talking abt eye twitching, me oso got upper eyelid twitching for the past 1.5weeks. but mine is a on/off dingy, oso like alt days twitch one. these few days occasionally got feel quesy quesy de and mild headache.

As for ur genting trip, i tink ur deluxe room should be ok ba. In fact, i just came back from Genting again. I stayed at highlands hotel. Weather wise, i can tell you, its not so cold for the past few days. Weather is like 23-25 deg for the day and nite. not foggy, but its clear, can see the surroundings from the higher levels.