Beary, ya lor.. everyday i keep telling myself tmr it will come, but then haiz!!!
Ceraine, i tink my hubby worse lor.. my hubby snores, then will 说梦话, sometimes will kick and punch and sleepwalk lor.. i oso light sleeper.. last time, will be awaken by his 梦话, then cant get to sleep.. but now bo-chup, continue to sleep cos too tired liao.. that time when we were jus married, i reali cant get used to it, he will sleep earlier than me, by the time i lie down, can hear his snoring, then end up tossing ans turning cant get to sleep cos too noisy liao.. haha.. there was once dunnoe what he dreamt, he swing his arm and beat me in the eye lor. then i shout very loud 'ouch' then he realised he had hit me lor. almost become panda lor.. haha.. or he punch me in the stomach, that time i was preg. i told him to sleep outside, cos if he continue like tis, very dangerous, cos preg mah.. haha..
but now used to his snoring.. and lesser stress, less 梦话 liao.. =P
Sparklebee, we are of the same kind.. haha.. i oso easy contented with life.. as long as every mth got pay, can liao. increment and bonus, u give how much i take lor.. haha.. of cos 越多越好 lah.. haha.. no promotions oso ok lor.. haha.. i oso told my hubby that either i quit then be SAHM, or continue here. dun intend to change job.. haha.. but both of us dun earn alot lah.