Hello crown: if dun like dun force yrself to eat go get other things to eat but most impt u must eat oki

Beary, these few days I hardly eat full so at night i start to find crackers to eat. Duno why I am craving for junk food

Hmm icic maybe those tibits more salty so more taste make yr taste bud better but crown dun eat too muck ok scare too Heaty for u
hmmm try eat more fruits good for yr bb and u

jus had a quarrel with my dh... he not happy with wat i wrote abt his bro.... now i crying... he say if i feel so wei qu, then divorce lor
can u believe it...

Aiyo, why say until so serious? Sayang sayang, he jus say in anger only. Dun be sad. Men are like that, when you say their sibling, they will defend. My hubby also like that but now dun dare to side his Sis liao

Wat..Claire, are you ok? *hugs*
The D words cannot say out like that one, wait regret next time...aiyo..why quarrel over his bro.

Beary, no choice coz my clothes all too tight liao. Haha.

Crown, maybe u can tell her wat u craving for then she can cook

i told him i very fair liao lorz... watever i not happy i jus post online or msn my fren... unhappiness vent liao will be healthy for me de...
somemore no matter how unhappy i am with his family, i never treat them insincerely de lorz... i am always sincere and dun give them black face...
and they had never seen me throw temper de...
like that i also deserve the D word ma...
is very hurting for me lorz...

Calzz....my last time clothes also can't wear liao lol I dun care also ever since after my wedd I put on alot weight keke.anyway u are skinny so dun worry lah.

Calzz, mine clothing also too tight at the tummy area..what exercise can help? can recommend.. Just to know a colleague who weighs like 40kg one go and since up gym *faint* she in 40s still so active.

Hi Vivi,

May I know which brand you taking? If I took once a mth, my cycle will be about 26-28 days. So, was thinking maybe can only take once. But the gal told me can take twice and she mentioned hers oso 21 days will come. 21 a bit too short rite?

My cycles are regular juz that TCM said my womb not very good and can take BFW.

Hi Sparkle Bee,

Thanks. Once a while I'll boil ba zhen too.

Clarie,

U're so good. If me, I won't cook for him anymore. Some pple juz can't eat and appreciate. Even if give comment oso not like dat lo. U shld tell ur mil, how come both ur son but both so different? One so kind, another so shitty?

Relax, dun angry. Not worth it.

quarrel is ok de ma, all couples quarrel...
but i jus cannot accept when he keeps choosing his family over me... not the first time liao...
he always tells me, if u so wei qu then divorce lor.... always de le...
he say i got unhappiness agst his family, there's no point in it...
like that means wat... ur say la...

Ya Claire tell yr Hubb next time yr bil will get married he will have his own family he won't side him Also why quarrel over him not worth at all.

He very close to his bro?
Maybe he is thinking u wouldn't leave him also lar..that's why he is abit yaya lor. But then I find in a relationship is it all about give and take lor..ur hubby need to knows who will be the one who will be accompany him in the years to come.

Claire, cool down and also do not fall into devil's trap. Who knows ur bil might be jealous of u 2 relationship and just wan to get ppl's attention.

Claire think ur Hubby is filled with brotherly love so he shield his bro or rather cannot see his bro's mistake.
Can I ask if u luv ur Hubby more than than he luv u or the other way. There is no such thing as equal one. If u luv ur partner more than he luv you, there bound to hv some taken for granted situations but he still luv u though. So mayb ur Hubby dun like u to wash dirty linens in forum lor. Some men r quite mcp in terms of this. Hv to communicate more with him patiently. Of cos he must play a part else this marriage won't work.

I m the more fierce party so if I m pissed or angree my Hubby will ren more than I will. Haha

Claire cool down I think your hubby only say in a fit of anger about divorce ... dont take it to heart and tell him nicely when both of you cool down.... Now too heaty so anything that comes out from the mouth will not be nice de.....

Last time I also have problem with my sister in law and now he knows that i dont like her and find a chance to tell him why. I told him as long as she leaves me alone I will be cordial to her....

Next time tell your brother in law that no michelin chef can cook the same style and taste although it is the same dish so do not expect much from you. If not happy, he can dont eat as no one forces him to eat. Send him to africa then he know....

babyloft I am taking the bai Feng Wan from Eu Yan Sang. As I am taking TCM so I only take once a month. Scare too heaty and strong.

thanks gals...
i finish crying liao...
not the first time he chooses his family over me liao... i didnt mean to let him see the forum de... there was a time i complain abt my sil and bil in the forum too... he also saw it... that was more than a yr ago, i think...
i got tell him then that i need to speak away my bu shuang... then i can face them and treat them without the unhappiness... at that time we quarrel over other stuffs, so prob no time quarrel over this...

jus now during the quarrel, i told him...
i will not divorce him becos of this... i will tolerate his nonsense...
becos i love him, so all the while i treat his family with respect all these while... but dun say in laws, siblings can have times where they get bu shuang with each other de lorz... i told him i am nice to his crappy brothers becos i love him...

after i bath his mum with tears in my eyes... he came in to apologise and gave me a hug... but i was very hurt liao... so i never say a word...

Claire, you are a very good daughter in law liao. I dun think I can do what you are doing now. He actually appreciate what you did. At least he apologised. I will not cook for my SIL lor.

Ohohjazz, fastest way is to jog. Can burn more fat. Coz no matter how much crunches we do, still got that layer of fat on top the abs.

hi crown,
u must eat nutritious stuffs le, for all meals... if dinner u not full hor, u will crave for supper de... and supper is the one that makes ur babies a big baby... which is not good for baby and mummy... the onli alternative is after ur dinner, within the half hour u eat something else...
must take care ar...

thanks ohohjazz
thanks bee
thanks crown
thanks calzz
thanks ababyloft
thanks beary
thanks vivi
thanks June

Claire ur Hubby still v sweet to u. U may feel wei qu. Buy think marriage is about give and take bah. We are all learners of this so work wif ur Hubby towards a more understanding Rship before bb comes.

hi bee,
we got 12 yrs of relationship le... in it got 6 yrs of marriage invested in it... and he got say such things...
to keep our relationship strong, we sms each other more than 600sms every month le... each...
email and msn too... and we see each other every single day de...
so much effort we put in... and he can do this to me...

Claire wow u n Hubby soooo together so long eh... too used to each other Liao issit? Anyway he showed his apologies bt hugz Liao. Think when both of u more calm tmr, must tok through how to better handle bil and communication issue. U need outlet to vent he also must let u know what kinda of methods r acceptable to him. All these takes lots of efforts. Sometimes I too take my Hubby for granted till my parents scold me. Then I 'wake up'.
**hugzzz** dun b sad anymore. Look forward to a better way to lead tmr life.

Dun be sad anymore Claire..

Copied from a line from tv jus now... i find this part very meaningful.. so share with u all

A couple could be together, but happiness is not always guaranteed. Love shouldnt be calculating or compared! Love is not a compeition, Sacrificing more doesnt make u the loser. But marriage is like a relay race. Great stamina, makes u last far and long. Only through sincerity and teamwork, can a couple be happy!- -
就算两个人会在一起,幸福不是必然的。爱情是不能放在天平上做衡量的。爱情不是一场比赛,付出的比较多不代表是输家。但婚姻却是一场接力赛, 要有耐力才能走得远作走得久。要有诚意,共同努力,大家才会开心! --quoted from ch8 红白喜事

一起共勉之

hello gers..

tdy been busy at work so no time to login..

juz did kick boxing.. feels good to sweat it out..

claire, i think you are really wei da.. can accept all the wei qu and take good care of your MIL... good that your hubby takes the first move and hug you.. dont be too sad.. i'm sure your dh dont mean what he said during quarrel..

i think you should tell your dh not to bring up the D word so easily.. coz it is too hurtful and will create cracks in your relationship.. before my dh and I got married, we had this pact that we will never bring up D word in our quarrels no matter how upset we are.. maybe you can consider such pact with your dh?

did your MIL or DH defended you when your BIL commented on the food? i think you should tell your BIL off and not suffer in silence.. or at least tell him nicely like of course i cant cook as good as your mum coz I'm not her and I don't have cooking experience that many thick years like her.. if you think you can do a better job than me, please by all means take over the cooking..

Claire.. I got no acess to pc yesterday afternoon... Hugs...
Whole day will be under the sun today... Catch up with u ladies soon...

morning girls!

aiyo, claire, what a thing to happen when u have been docilely serving them all this time. sometimes husbands (and men in general) can be very insensitive one la. but that he came to hug you voluntarily is already a nice gesture. some of these insensitive men even worse, stubborn and super ego, won't admit they're wrong one :p not saying women are perfect either la (my MIL is alive to prove this) :p

but i must agree with the other girls, should not and cannot ever bring up the D word. the damage done is often irreparable plus once you say it, the tendency is always there to succumb to saying it. you are queen of ku rou ji, must ensure he promise not to say it again k?

for ababyloft, i am taking BFW, it's supposed to regulate the cycle right? but the funny thing is that i always get super long cycles when i take it
don't think i will be taking it from next cycle onwards.

i'm gonna have a packed packed day ahead, will drop in when i can!

yo xmasnowy! so early? don't worry, still a loooong way ahead for u, about 11 more days countdown. and we must be hopeful no matter what k. every cycle is a fresh chance! jiayou!!

hi gals, i m back to SG. Very tired and sleepy. Haven read all the posts by u all yet.

hi claire, my cycle buddy, how are you? Are u still having breast pain? I still have too, but mine is a come and go thing. Yesterday have, today gone liao. My BBT today had dropped too. Haiz, mayb its a sign for AF to come ba.

hi yaataa, how are you too? Any signs of P yet?

gd morning!! The thread is moving real fast but i try to read as much as i can..;) today i super happy as on half day leave .. Going facial probably.. Yippy!!;)

hi yaataa
you probably have o on cd18.. See that you try 3 time bd consecutively.. Gd gd.. Hope the spermie hug your egg tight..;) did u test opk?

Hi ceraine and tigerbb
notice u gals are at cd10 today,. Me at cd11 so we and macroons can be cycle buddy this cycle..;)

hi claire
hugz.. I will be damm upset like you too if this thing happen.. Moreover, u r cooking for the bil and He still being choosy.. This guy real too much.. Anyway, guys really insenstive animal so dun take it too hard k.. at least ur hubby admits he is wrong and had hug u.. Thats gd but must tell him no more d word in future k.. Remind him..thats really hurtful word to hear.. Take care and hugzz..

Hi sleepygal
welcome back!! No wonder u didt update ur bbt these few days..did u measure ur bbt these few days? I think u need take quite sometime to finish all the posts as is real fast.. Hee..

Hi xmassnow
too bad that i still cant see your bbt chart.. Can see all except urs woah.. Sigh.. Strange..

Hi Claire,

Maybe u can try to tell ur hb that u feels hurt when he said the D word. Can see that he really said it out of anger, cos he hug & apologise. My hb wun apologise if we quarrel. He will only pretend nothing happen and talk to me normal.

It's already very good that u're cooking for them to eat. If they complain, it's only bad for their own karma. So, u dun tink too much. I noe it's hard to ignore those remarks. But, it's ur hb that u loves, the rest, juz dun bother too much. Tell urself, u cook for ur hb to eat. Only his comments worth to be noted.
Cheer up.

hi bebe,
my bil didnt say it in front of me le... after i turn my back...my mil told me, but the yst dinner thing, he say out loud, and i was in the room... he's an arroganct jerk de... 2 nites ago the dinner, he told his mum off... my mil teared during dinner... last sunday he called back but my mil phone spoil liao... call my dh, but my dh busy with housework didnt hear phone ring... he came home and throw temper... then my dh keep quiet and tolerate... like that he can tolerate... this bil is younger than my dh lor...

hi yaataa,
hope u have a good day in school...

i tested hpt today.... is -ve... today 10dpo liao... so no hope liao.. but temp is still high, gg to drop in the next week day....

hi sleepygal,
ur cycle buddy me will join u when ur af comes... haha...with xmasnowy too la...

hi joanne,
so happy to see ur chirpy self recently...enjoy ur facial....

Hi yaataa,

Yup, it's supposed to regulate menses. It helps to lessen the cramps. I read that EYS BFW even can helps keep ones' youth. For me, I take cos I got cramps & my womb a bit weak.

Which brand u taking? Usually u took on which day?

Claire, dun give up hope ok?

I am now at TTSH, waiting to see doc. Hope the blood test can be clear. My heart jus cannot cool down, so nervous

hi ababyloft,
thanks... i'm better liao...
but jus yst cry till so chiam... eyes super swollen... heart super ache...

hi crown,
will be ok ok ok....
baby too... ok ok ok ok...
later i bring my mil to ttsh too... haha... see got yuan fen to meet ma... we leaving house soon...