Morning ohohjazz....ya loh.....but must come here chat chat....later u all forger me kekkeke.....how are u ger??

Hello vivi ...calzzz

Hello gers.....u all say have been TTC like abt 1 yr....but i i ask u all....u all BD is like 1 week at least 3 times or only the O period then BD....my gynae say me this question...i blur....hahah....and i tell him i try only ) period...he told me like tat is not counted got try .....cos he say at least must 3-4 times a week then is consider TTC....

i still haven decide where to go for short gateway, hubby actually persude me to go HK as he has a gathering in end Jun. Now i'm in the midst of TTC, very worried that i heng heng strike b4 my holiday...den cannot go & waste airfare.

Thinking of going Bintan cos Batam seems like nth to shop ard. If BKK is back to normal, not a bad choice also.

Sparkle_bee,
we ROM in Apr 07, thus already 3yrs+. Actually we only start TTC in Nov 08, really regretted to start that late as we nv thought that conceiving is such a difficult task.

Vivi,
my cough is ok liao, my chinses sinseh medication is quite effective.

eh hey hey maybe we can have outing to bugis and pray to GYNN. those who wanna get lots can get also.. beary, AI MAI?? this sat i will be free after 1pm. claire wanna go?

calzz and xmasnowy, i guess i will leave it to the doc to tell me what i should do and the procedure ba. the biggest question is if i should seek help at this stage. wanted to go in June, but it seems like after extra classes + school trip + family trip with my PILs, i have less than half a week before school reopens. maybe gotta push to year end liao... and i hope GYNN will let me know if i should just ttc naturally or if i should go find a gynae to work with.

claire, got use ice? slap tummy before injecting? perhaps u can get your hubbs to do for u? calzz, have no fear k. if feeling squeamish and scared, can ask for help from your hubbs also. i think for me i will be too scared to look properly, need to depend on the hubbs for such things. haha!

vivi, bd alternate days sounds goooood! me also like hehe. wanna go bugis mai?

evelyn, i also never thought conceiving is so hard, especially when i see my colleagues and friends, all popping like nobody's biz! all three of my cousins said very easy to strike, all strike within 1-2 cycles

yaataa.. i pray to GYNN for a baby tiger.. she give me a good lot lor... but nothing leh.. so i dun wanna go get lot n have hope but more disappointment in the end....

Xmasnowy, free labour then no fun. But starting in Aug so early need to prepare what I am blur.

Beary, indeed need to pop by as and when lor, for the thread is moving very fast.

Claire, poor thing ..4 times a day.

Evelyn, wah..ur cough too so long to recover. So what sian dan did the chinese sinseh gave u?

yaataa, haha i scared my hubbs very rough and cause me more pain when he jab... "lucky" i have a big tummy... then maybe it wun be too painful afterall... lol...

ya clazz...tat wat i meantion to my gynae.....then he say of u wan bb is like tat....he tell me some people alt days......Wow power man...
Yataa...u also alt day??/ u power leh not tired ah.....
ger i sat cannot cos this sat i have to go vivo with my parents....pai seh.....ger we stay quite near can arrange a day aft wk go makan

My coll try for no 2....2 cycle strike liao...but she tell me she 1 week 4 times BD.....wowowo......

Ya ohohjazzz....the thread super fast.

yaataa.. i pray to GYNN for a baby tiger.. she give me a good lot lor... but nothing leh.. so i dun wanna go get lot n have hope but more disappointment in the end....

ohohjazz, my 'ex' cycle buddy, i lost my O liao, so no more dpo buddy with u

calzz u super healthy la! what big tummy huh?? smack u then u know! we are all gorgeousssss ladies k
pain have one la, but as long as u steel yourself, will be ok. plus think of the results... baby coming liao!

beary, yes yes yes, my bd is regular i think. the max number of days we go without is about 3 days. most days we bd every day but fertile period i tell my ah lao to cut down la. but yes, we can go supper!!! i wanna eat xin wang!

ohohjazz... diff ppl diff role... today's ceremony is for the appointment of 'short term assigment regular staff'.. civil servant i think..

Yaataa, if u temp continue to rise 2 more days, think FF would give u a + sign again for O.

think need a fertile womb lor in order to strike easily. I know of ppl complaining that condom very ex item and paishei to buy, but no choice as they need to prevent else baby will be on the way. For me, so far used once since married but also not that lucky to strike a baby.

Yataa....u power leh...i aft wk go hm do hsework...tired liao.....kekekek....xinnwang....good good i love the bread and tea there ....

yaataa... have u find a gyne to do a complete check on urself (for cyst, PCOS, edo, etc) and ur Hubby (SA test)? better to check all these to know if got any prob if u are trying for close to 1 year, and also u guys BD like mad one...

my hubby also super lazy to BD... though he knows that both of us hv prob.. still BD like once or twice ard O. =( so it really took us v long to get P.

Claire, Calzz, cannot use numbing cream before injection? will reduce the pain by alot i read about it when i was abt to do IVF.

Yaataa me can go but after 1pm since I am working again... can go pray pray I dont mind...,.

Hello Beary !

Yeah I got a colleague who told me she BD everyday to have her daughter... but she tried for at least more than 5 years than have le...

I also have this perception that to conceive is simple but never thought we will have problem like no O or irregular cycle.... when I think of it I heart pain.

Other people can conceive easily but I cannot when I want to try now.
when I concieve it has to be taken away.

Afternoon Gals,
So sleepy... ROD mood liao even thou i hv nt submitted my letter, will do so by this week.

Claire, what's the insulin jab for? 4 times a day, OMG!

Calzz, I staring jab this fri also but mine diff fr urs. I'm starting lucrin. Also scared but we are all brave Mothers to be. Jiayou. I think aft a few times should be fine.

My friend also very fertile until all got put protection aft giving birth. How i wish can exhange with them woh.

When u gals gg supper? I wanna join,haha...

ohohjazz, ya, i also got friends like that. their womb is super power one leh, machiam free flow babies lor

beary, onz!! we see when free, we come out to kovan. who else wanna goooooooooo? then this sat become bugis praying gathering maybe about 2pm or so?

sparkle bee, agree, we are so hardworking when it comes to bd, so i feel something amiss cos so long never even come close to strike
will take your advice to heart, hope to find a good time to see gynae liao.

vivi, don't be sad hor! wait i whip u ah! ok this sat we go pray to GYNN and give her our sob story ok? she hear liao she will bless us one ok?

Vivi, me oso tink that way.. i oso thot conceiving is an easy thing, until i came into tis forum...
when i conceived, never thot m/c could happen to me..

but anyway, its over, now we got to be strong and try again. someday the bundle of joys will be in our arms again

yaataa, tink maybe u seriously need go see gynae, cos u guys had been super active lor.. plus u said ur cycle not regular..
i will be goin to see my gynae tis sat, cos my af not here yet, after more than 6weeks after my d&c, into 7th weeks liao.
dunnoe something wrong wif me? and i told my hubby to go for the SA test as referred by the TCM at Hougang. but dunnoe when he will drag himself to go..

Evelyn, things in Batam very cheap too.. can go for the massage there, very cheap too
enjoy ur holidays

Claire, i agree lor.. if guys no hobby, still not so bad. if got hobby then will be super expensive..keke.. but luckily my hubby not like Yaataa's hubby to that extend lah.. haha.. anyway, no money oso cant spend.. =P

Xmasnowy, hope ur eggs and ur hubby's army can hold together tight tight like what sleepygal previously describe.. haha.. good luck!!

SparkleBee, dun anyhow think think ok! must think positive.. no more bad dreams!! low temps shld be ok ba.. Crown's temp oso quite low during P.. dun worry so much.. monitor a few more days ba..

ohohjazz,
my TCM say i got heaty cough, total i take 6days course which he will only give 3days initially.

My cramp is abit intense, take painkiller & take 1hr+ to subside. Luckily got water bag to help me to subside the pain.

hi all...

not been login since last thur nite..been feeing sick..migarine....bad cough...running nose...whole day giddy...cant take mc loh as has to take care of my boy..argh.i want my good health back!

n tday is cd13 for me!!!!argh tink tis cycle cant try for bb liao....

how is everyone? any BFP?

vivi

read yr post...my boy came easier..so i didnt noe this #2 waited so long...n when it came last year May..it has to be taken away..sometimes hard not to feel negative n want give up..

i have a friend old age than me..hub 40+heavy smoker both late nite sleepers...bt still BD twice in the first mth n strike..just like tat....

duno why..sigh....

yo yo!! i am almost off work liao, just got to go home marking marathon. yeah the heaty cough seems to be very very common wor, i been drowning myself in liang teh but it doesn't seem to working much
the best is to cough out all the slimey yellow green mucus!

purplelace, yes, the illness really came at a bad time for the both of us huh? my hubbs say when he is sick, he finds it hard to ejaculate also. never mind, we can try next cycle!

weather is unbearably hot, girls, do keep yourselves hydrated k? beary and faith, let's do a supper session soon! when free??

purplelace,
take care.more ppl sick.
i juz back from clinic, later sure concuss with the cough syrup and antibiotics.
strange wor, the doctor do not know abt ivf cost and subsidy as she was asking if i am considering coz her sil tried many yrs. she suggested to her to try ivf but can be very costly. diaoz...doctor.

when u gers meet up? vivi, are u working this sat? if yes, can pass u...
gers, wana meet up?
same for claire, ure bracelet and charm.

sparkle bee,
maybe u stress of all the backlogs waiiting for u tats y got such dreams. dun hu si luan xiang oki?
that day idream of my sec pal preggy 2mths +..when can i dream its my turn yah?

Yaataa why you whip me ? So sad so is this Saturday on? I dont mind a gathering again hee hee ....

And you hor so gross leh can describe your mucus until like that. i just finished lunch not long ago wor....

Evelyn you going Batam where would you be staying at? Nice place to relax and do spa....

sparkle, got such thing as numbing cream ah? where to get?

yaataa, dun smack me lah... i really put on like 6kg for the past 2 rounds of iui leh... too bad can't join u gals this sat... but pray for me oso leh... i will pray for u gals too when i drop by the church in the evenings to pray...

faith, wat's the purpose of lucrin leh? is it the same as puregon?

ceraine, i think u miss me until u dream of funny things la!

vivi u silly girl, i whip u cos u say u sad.. cannot be sad one ok! must be positive and haaaaappy! yes this saturday la.. we meet 2pm at the GYNN temple? anyone got bring their ah lao??

calzz, 6kg in two months ok la, i remember my ah lao, he put on 15 kg in 3 months hahaha!! yes, we will definitely be praying for u! and don't worry babe, i can see u still hot hot hot la!

Hi Beary, i m fine lah.. jus sianz cos had been waitin for af to come then no signs yet... cos since haven come, then no point ttc mah.. haiz!!

Hi Jasmine, thanks
hugs back

Yaataa, u got see doc anot?? go try steaming oranges see if it works for curing cough anot

Wont able to meet u gals tis wk, cos sunday is mother's day. then weekend got to go my grandma hse, my mil hse, my mum's hse...
u bringing ur ah lao along ah?? haha..

Yaataa yeah must be positive la... just some random ramblings....

Confirmed so Ceraine and Claire can make it? Hope to see you all leh...

Me not bringing my hubby because he is working and he is not comfortable with all these kind of gathering la.... he shy one wor.....

Vivi,
we planning to go Bintan Lagoon, any cheap travel agent to recommend. I went to Sikei, they quote me $244.20 per pax for 3D2N, going on sat & back on Mon.

just got back fr Bishan Swensens... so cheap their 1-for-1 lunch.. yumssss. =)

ceraine... think i will only Fang Xin after Thur scan lah...

Evelyn

Wow Bintan is more ex compared to Batam. What about booking online direct at the website. Actuallt consider quite cheap liao since this is Bintan. Be prepare if you want to go spa the price will be quite similar to what you will be paying in Singapore. And they accept Sing dollars lor....

Vivi,
actually any diff btw Bintan & Batam cos i nv been to there before. I plan to go HK next mth so don't want to spend too much on this short gateway

Sparkle bee dun worry okie.....thurs must update us okie.....

GERS.....I so piss with my boss tat time tell me tat wont wan stress me liao...now ask my coll to throw part of her OP things to me...wao lao...i doin full sets accs liao...and abit op......and pay not alot still ask me do so many things to stress me.....damm piss off....if again like tat i will just resign.....

beary cooool down.... bosses are like tat one lah.. they jus want to work u to death.. haha.. my boss also.. i come back.. he keep calling me to do this and that...sianz lor..
so i usually packed his schedule till BURST... work him to death.. haha

k gersa..i am having date with sleeping monster now....nitz..

yaatya, yah lor..didnt sleep well recently.
coughing etc.eveytime i wana sleep, my hubb snore.
not loud, juz slightly louder than breathing sound, but i am damn sensitive.
end up so pek chek i slept at study room thou he offereds, but i juz boh hiu.
feel so guilty

I'm back. just now busy with work. now off liao. going home now.

hi beary,
so much work how to do? aiyo...

hi yaataa,
u must meet me abit earlier le. when u planned to go kovan with faith or beary sms me ar. will join ur.

hi xmasnowy,
I got diabetes le. so must take insulin jabs to control my sugar ar. must take forever de and always 4times a day.