hehe tigerbb, yes i tempted a second time almost immediately

So how's your temp today huh? Sianz man, monday blue~ Did you go shopping yesterday?

I hope xmasnowy temp remains high today!

Monster! You know right? Knowing that someone almost the same EDD as us has given birth and here we are without our babies! The feelings? Sux to the core!

How are you feeling now? I hope you are recovering well! Quite a few mummies BFP, baby dust is starting to spread! Ganbatte! :D

Hey, you coming for the next gathering ya? 29 Jan (fri evening)

shiseru,
then shld be fine de.
to put ur mind at ease, can minue 0.03 off la. Hee.

today coz wake up @ 3plus to pee, so temp at that time.
does go up, but due to different timing, not sure accurate anot.
Tmr see how la.

ya, hope xmassnowy goes high high high!

urs too!

hey tigerbb, usually if take too early, the temp will be rather low isn't it? I tried once taking at 4am, the temp was 35.85! (lowest it ever read)

hehe, i emailed fertility friend and see what they say loh

shiseru,
hmm.. wont wor.
mainly, if have enough rest (3hr min), temp will be quite accurat.

took @ 3plus, mine was 36.69...

i had such lowest before, pre-O temp though.

hee.. okok.
see what they reply!

BBdreamz, thxs for ur info! Sorry I still hv some questions, hope u can help me out?
1)How many eggs did u hv? Me on clomid nt on injection, got 3 eggs. But I think the size like too big almost 28mm+, hence I scared is like old egg, nt useful.
But my linning jus met the requirment at 8mm. Haiz... Egg so big dun kn can hold or nt?
2) Do u still feel cramping few days aft the procedure?
Thxs in advance!

BBdust, Me also same condition as urs. I got thyroid disorder n hubby's morphology nt gd. Hope I can be lucky like u gals! Hee...

Xmasnowy, BFP!!! Remember to shower us with ur BB dust hor

Shiseru, touch wood lah! Ur 1st temp can discard, 2nd temp still look ok. U don't read too much into the symptoms cos preg symptoms rather similiar.

monster,
i am into my 27 weeks already. sorry were u the one who asked for HPT or OPK last time? pardon my pea brain. If u are the one, I forgot to tell you I dont have anymore stock.

faith,
are u having hyper or hypno thyroid disorder?

Hi Shiseru,

i juz wanna give u a hug.i know exactly how u feel.been there done that.that heart wrenching moment.sometimes,even when ppl don't tell u XXX has given birth,u roughly know & somehow,u find out.sometimes,it's a jealous feeling too.& i always think how these ppl don't deserve the babies coz they are not ready to be parents.juz looking at their parenting skills make my eyes roll at times.i will never even do that to my kids.my cousin's wife (both 25) juz had a bb.it was planned.they tried a couple of mths for it & he told me his plan b4 marriage.now,i hear his mum said when the bb cries at night,his voice will be louder than the bb's.he's scolding the bb.he told the bb if she cries anymore,she won't have a sibling.i think he's not financially ready to be a parent/mentally ready.bb all cry!do u expect a 1 mth old bb to tell u she's hungry? being a parent is a huge responsibility.i don't even think i'll grumble abt waking up every 2 hrs to feed my bb.a friend is complaining her girl is now turning 'terrible two'.well,this is the age kids are learning,experimenting.do u blame the child for being a bit mishievous? do u expect kids to behave like adults? my heart aches when i hear parents saying such things.hang in there,my friend,time will heal.trust me.i'm approaching my 2nd annivesary oredi.it's getting easier.

Sorry Gals, hv to side track.
Really so damn frasturated with my work. Aft 1 of my admin staff left, they dedicated almost 60% of the major tasks to me. Fine... Last mth, alot of ppl on leave ask me to help 1 of the dept with some report. Ok, I help but I dun kn abt this scope of work at all, hence a lot of error & she got to check manually again. Just nw, this idiot head email me n ask me to do this same report again! Her staff alr back and she still can dedicate this job to me, sicko rite?
Nw i'm like a woman of all trade, seems like they forcing me to resign on my own accord cos is their CULTURE here!
I REALLY VERI PISS OFF!!!

ffaith... relax. take a dee breathe and exhale slowly. think abt it, if u really resign, then they'll have the last laugh....
and for ladies like us ttc-ing, stress will affect us directly...
probably u may want to weigh the pros and cons... start finding another job if u are not happy being where you are now?
if i were u, i will just do my stuff at my own pace and ignore them. if they really want me to do something, either they wait or employ additional help if everything is urgent. Moreover, you are working on something which you are not familiar with.. they should not fault you for it lor.

wow ffaith, why they treat you like that, since the person in charge of that report is back, you shouldn't be doing. Just email back and nicely tell them, said you have other urgent reports or things to do, please request the person in charge who has returned to office to do the report, it would be much efficient as she is more familiar and well verse with the reporting.

Oh, you took an hour earlier huh? Any AF symptoms? Your previous chart your AF came after 14 DPO, so if tomorrow go up still got chance.

Understand that kinda anxiety you are feeling now *patz patz sayang sayang* Dun give up until you see red.

thks shiseru... u havnt update ur temp?

AF symptoms huh... hmmm i always feel tummy weird weird lor... oso prepare to welcome AF anytime lor... sian though..

My temp? Hehehe, you scroll up and read my post oh well I repost here ya?

I woke up at 6am, I popped in the thermometer but i was moving it around in my mouth, the thermometer beeped pretty early after I moved it (Usually it takes 30 secs before the thermometer beep) The temp is 36.46

Feeling weird that it beeped so early, I immediately took a second time, this time the thermometer stayed still inside my mouth, after 30 secs it beeped, i looked at it, the temp read 36.67

So haha KNS, i dunno which one to record though I read the temp may be off because of moving the thermometer around in the mouth. Anyway I emailed fertility friend to ask loh.

If i take the 2nd temp, it's a rise. If the first one, that's a dip! I so wanted to record the 2nd temp, makes me feel better ma LOL!

My cycle is 25-26 days, the witch should be reporting anytime if not preggie :p

No special AF symptoms ar? Any preggie symptoms? Hehe.. sometimes we have fake preggie symptoms (Nausea, tummy cramp, tired, pee oftem) when one wanted so much to be pregnant :D

haha... ya lor always like tat but end up always see red leh... dun dare to hope... but my BBt nt lookin gd liao.. so dun need to hope le... haha... even if i take the 2nd temp oso a dip lor.. haha

That's the problem with taking BBT, coz it can hint you about preggie and AF. I suggest you take for another month (full BBT), the subsequent month do not continue taking after DPO 7 if it causes you unneccessary stress

Feeling better aft lunch le. Vent out all the unhappy stuff liao. I kn they will be having the last laugh if I resign. But I can tell u all the culture n mgmnt sucks. I can't rebuke her cos she is the head, even my manager also smile when she c this. Is like I dun even kn the prodt & expect me to do. Wasting everybody's time. Anyway I told her I can't remember hw to do the report; ask her to help. She didn't come to me, end day I'm jus gg to go n nt bother. But I can tell u sure she will come to me almost near day end then expect me to stay n complete. F*** her. Haha...

Shiseru & Xmasnowy, no pt guessing. Jus wait for tmr n take temp will kn

Gals, gynae ask me to take the progestrone pills, but a gap of 10hrs daily but I take aft 16hrs, still ok or nt huh?

haha... normal lah... even if i dun chart BBt i will still count the dates.. haha... jia you jia you...

hmmm i better go toilet check nw...

ffaith, why need to take progesterone pills? Not sure if it's fine but i supposed to, many people miss eating their medicine by a few hours sometimes.

Ask your gynae, probably she will say okay too

Just send her email everyday and remind her, must protect yourself. Not that you dun do, but you forgot and asking for her help, she still cant be bother. I seriously dun like lady superiors, sux to the core, attitude and petty, cunning and selfish.

I will try to be more punctual in taking the med loh. But jus nw I take at 3pm, that means I hv to wake up at 1am to take huh. Almak...

Thxs for ur kind reminder shiseru. I will.
She is one big idiot, always act bz then stay late. Can stay n paint her nails!!! Arggggg....

Hehe, looks like you need to wake up at 1am. Stay back and paint nails are consider OT! LOL!

hey can you give me a brief explanation of progesterone insufficiency, Why and what will happen? If taking BBT, can see from the chart?

She gd buddy with my VP mah. So no issue loh. We go bk on time will say we FREE!!! Next day come bk, ppl will tell u do this n that. IDIOT right?
Anyway dun wan get angry with ppl like them. Looking for job for quite sometime le, hopefully can faster find 1. But my notice period 2 mths so quite seceptical if ppl can accept, if nt hv to take the risk to resign first

There is no specific test to conclude. I think I hv annovluation cycles at times and aft O, temp still low even thou temp got show increase; quite long luteal phase n i'm hypothyroid.

Hmmm i am not a fan of LV, I am a fan of burberry blue label. The blue label is only available in Japan ehehe, so everytime i go japan, i buy one back :D

Why buy liao dun want to use leh? You post photo la so people can see.

hehe tonite ba...coz i lazy to change.. using another one my hubby bought for me... i oso interested in burberry.. but abit exp here leh.. u going japan again lor... hehe...

shiseru,
think wont know if progesterone insufficiency de.
(thus some will see gynae to get progesterone pills, or TCM for an tai yao which will consist of this)

alternatively, u can prepare soup with huai shan (also known as wild yam which is said to resemble body way of generating progesterone though some says not really true)

but no harm taking coz quite nice and yummy de.
can add to normal soup or make chix essence/soup and add this in ba.

Jus to add on, pls take abt 5-6 brazil nuts (is heaty and hence some take 3-4) a day aft O, cos it will contain selumium n it helps in implantation.

WOW, good info hahahaha!So progesterone is use for stablizing pregnancy if any during the luteal phase and for those who had multiple Miscarraiges?

Brazil nuts, i have been wanting to find this but NOTHING! Can you lemme know where i can buy these brazil nuts?

shiseru,
in city hall, citlink, there is a shop that sells vitamin and organic stuff beside GNC. They sell brazil nuts at a reasonable price

Cityhall, citilink. Okay okay, got time will swing by and take a look

Monday blues, the best way to spend the evening is go back and 翘脚:D

U can go Cold Storage @ Bugis, those small ones dun hv. 1 packet abt $3.70-3.90 (can't remember)Carrefour also hv. The nuts section 100g - $5+
NTUC @ AMK also abt the same price.
Recently I bought fr this place at City Sq, theirs so fresh n crispy at 100g- $4.

AAH! City square> I was there last 2 weeks, didnt know there sell brazil nuts T_T

Also at Dhoby ghaut with Clare and sweetie last Sat for a movie (dhoby ghaut got carrefour). Chey, didn't know Carrefour sell brazil nuts too, we did want to go carrefour and buy green tea though coz heard there is one ingredient in green tea that helps boost fertility! Haha Crazy TTC-ers :p

shiseru,
haa.. been reading the twoweekwait.com, some drink green tea from LMP till O.
Followed by 5days before O, took robitussin (cough syrup) to help thin CM so as to assist soldiers to survive better inside.
Then wild yam from O till ... :p

Wowlau, dunno true or not, so many things meh, last time i pregnant i do none of these man :p

I decided to report my first waking temp. BOO makes me feel lousy when looking at the chart but fertility friend said so *roll eyes

shiseru,
haaa.. actually, its better if we dun know all these.
less stress! :p

nvm, tmr will know whether rise or dip.
rem not to move ur thermometer ard hor.

AAH, looks like xmasnowy's mission has failed, the witch come knocking on her door this morning! >_< Her luteal phase is very accurate, 14 days.

My luteal phase based on last month it is 17 days which i doubt so. Anyway, today is my 13 DPO, I got a temp rise 36.75 worz hehehe.. oh well, let's hope the temp stay high the next few days huh :p

Shiseru, GREAT!!! Got high chance liao

Ytdy was a lousy day for me, partly cos of work and the other thing is my colleague got preg.
She has a boy &amp; wanted a gal. That time she mention if 2nd one kena boy agin she will abort.
Subsequently she got preg but foetus didn't grow n went for abortion. My heart went outt to her, nw she kena preg in a few mths only leh. YYY???

This morn I also came across this thread that this forummer complain that Motherhood SUCKS!.

I was like ARGGGGGG... Here we are struggling jus to have a BB of our own and ppl who is so fertile complaining of this n that! What the world has become liao!

shiseru,
urs looks good!
big rise le.

means if yest u took the 2nd temp, its a nicer line too. (guess the first temp not really accurate)

faithh,
well, some who got it easy, tends to take it for granted... haiz..

today really sian lor... haiz... ne then realise i put on weight becoz of the clomid...

going to start the 2nd round again... this time going to use together with OPK and pressed!!! jia you!!!!

ffaith, your friend got pregnant but lost it later you think she would still ask for the gender she wants for the next pregnancy? I doubt so, I believed she would be praying hard for a healthy pregnancy and a healthy baby for her next pregnancy.

Well, she probably the very fertile kind, although makes us jealous but let's hope everything goes well for her this time, becoz we want a smooth TTC journey for ourselves too. ^^

tigerbb, yeah I really like my BBT chart this month, it is sooo pretty as compared to the last.

xmasnowy, i thought of asking if you are still gonna take clomid. Well yes i wanted to suggest you use OPK and preseed the next round too. Haha, looks like you have the plan laid out liaoz ^^

I am using preseed too, just started using last month, last month only use 1 tube coz ah lau sick, so only BD 2x >_<

Have you ladies heard of the many success stories about preseed?