Aiya, you use the fertiity friend la next cycle, just sign up and use it for free.

You cycle is a little irregular but i guess it's still within the norms.

I have short cycle, it is always 25-26 days

I wonder where is xmasnowy, usually she will be the first one here to say good morning de :D

There is a mummy from the other thread gotten a BFP! Wow, yesterday gpt 2 BFP worz O_O Looks like the baby dust is starting to spread~

Hehe, but never see you post your BBT chart mah >D

Just go to sharing (shown on the left panel) -> select home page setup

From there you can select the chart you wish to share.

Morning Ladies!

Long time nv post liao. Been in festive mood, haha... Didn't even take BBT liao, cos I feel too stressed over it, is like stock mkt.

This cycle I'm on clomid. Went scanning ytdy. Got good eggs but gynae says linning nt gd enough scared can't stick. Seems that my eggs are growing too fast and linning nt in tune with it. She says hopefully I O ard Thurs or Fri then c if my linning can grow more or nt. Ytdy only 5mm, ideal is 8-12. But I heard fr sinseh is best at 11mm if trying IUI if nt very minimium chances. Guess i'll just pray hard ba.

I read fr the other thread that 1 got BFP le. So envious... Hopefully I can catch some BBdust fr her.

Ytdy i heard from my sineh that 1 gal with a BBT of 36.4 also got BFP. N moreover she's a PCOS case. So heng hor.

hihi shiseru.. my work required to be half day out in the filed so normally after lunch time i will be back in ofc..

seem like u gotten ur 'dip'!!! gd luck gal!!

faith,
can get injection to help the lining to increase right?

coz clomid will thin the lining...

36.4 also bfp.. wow..
so low temp no need worry so much hor.

means pre-o temp for her must be quite low de.

shiseru,
haa.. previously dun know hw to post wor.
jus now go try, seems easy! hee.. :p

tink by default it hide the intercourse tab thus xmassnowy one not shown ba. :p

tigerbb, I dun kn cos this is my 1st time **Shy Shy... haha...
Gynae jus ask me dun kan cheong, once OPK +ve she will ask me go dw for scanning again to double confirm n c hw. Anyway jus leave it to GOD, only GOD can work miracle! Sinseh ask me go accup everyday and eat more protein stuff. N I'm taking her med, hopefully mu linning can catch up

The sinseh told me hers no fluctuation at all, pre-O also ard this temp cos she PCOS. So this kind of a surprise when sinseh prompt her to test and she got +ve. I was telling thew sinseh my last cycle also like this, 40+ days, end up menses came on Christmas day loh. Haiz... So lucky hor.

missyoms, doc nv give me any med leh. Nvm, treat it as an experience gained.
Anyway I clarify with the doc if injection is better, she said varies fr person to person. She was telling me if oral med can work than y take injection. N moreover she told me injection max can try 3 cycles only nt more than that.
Guess I jus hv to trust the gynae ba...

Wow ffaith, that lady really lucky, so it also tells us if post-o temp is around 36.4 is consider the norms huh?

Somemore her temp has no fluctuate whatsoever or a temp rise to show ovulation has occured. Heng man really heng!

xmasnowy, hehe that doesn't look like a temp dip. Some possible signs of implantation or successful conception are (but not always):

- light spotting that happens for just a brief period of time around seven to ten days past ovulation.
- a second thermal shift that occurs around seven to ten days past ovulation.
- a dip in temperature (usually sharp dip) that lasts just a single day, around seven to ten days past ovulation.

Yay it's 5.45pm, time to knock off! What are you ladies doing tonight?

Yesterday I went belly dancing, hehe it was so fun :D

Aahh, maybe i go shopping later, then go home and watch HK drama! :D

morning ladies!

its ... <font size="+2"><font color="ff00cc"> TGIT<font size="-2">hursday</font>!</font></font>

tigerbb, first time heard of TGIT hehehe... I always thought it is TGIF, you must be looking forward to weekends!

How's everyone's temp today? So engross in BBT Today is 8 DPO for me. Hehehe :D

I took a peep at xmasnowy's chart, but she has not enter the data for today :D

Shiseru- Since u are the expert in BBT, can i ask u. If i go to US, totally different time zone, v hard for me to monitor BBT right? "cos i m starting on clomid again once my AF report. SO i wan to start monitoring my BBT. CM is not a good indication for me anymore. THKS

shiseru,
mine has a dip..
so most prob yest bbt not accurate coz quite impossible to have such big jump wor.

tmr then see how ba.

think she will only update in the noon since she will be running ard in the morning? hee..

Morning Gals!

Shiseru, think we should name u the BBT in-charge

Cos u sound more n more like BBT expert liao n helping us to track.

Gals, do u happen to kn y must gynae induce ovluation huh? Y can't they jus wait for ovulation to take place by itself.
Thxs!

faith,
induce ovulation is to ensure the timing is right..
Easier to trace and ensure did O lor.

but the gynae first has to ensure the follicles are growing to a size that's okay for ovulation de.

ehehe ffaith, I already have nickname here, shiseru horny (geez just becoz I dun have problem in dryness during BD) >D

I dun want to be BBT expert, i wanna be BBT magician, so I can adjust temp and let it remain high during the luteah phase and throughout (yay that's the sign of preggie)

Gynae induce ovulation so they have better control of your ovulation? Not all women ovulate every month ma, By inducing makes ovaries start ovulating again and most importantly to achieve the desired size. Also this is the first step otion to an anovulatory patient with PCOS.

Thxs for your clarifications Gals.

Shiseru, I kn in other thread they also nick named u Ms Horney, haha... Maybe Ms Wetty... also sounds gd rite?
Make sure u master all the tricks of BBT and sprinkle ur magic to us.

eeee 讨厌 leh ffaith! ehehehe. But i still buy preseed leh, coz people said good so i buy. Alamak so easily influence >D

Chart looking good xmasnowy!

shiseru,
preseed is supposed to resemble ewcm ma.
also helps to ensure not so acidic inside (then soldiers can travel better inside!)

but ur wetness is good. in a <font size="-2">horny</font> way. oops.. :p

shiseru.. but temp start dropping le leh.. still on gd side huh? *cross my finger*

i oso got use preseed in dec... i oso heard very good lor.. haha

Mine also starting to drop, OPPS! But still above the coverline and it's too early to tell

Yeah, that is why i bought preseed loh, help transport the little spermie to catch the eggs

Yeah i thought so too, my hubby ask me not to use preseed, coz a bit too slippery for him, difficult to feel LOL :p

You better not get too tense, sekali end up waking 3am in the middle of the night and start popping the thermometer in your mouth! >D Relax~

What are you ladies doing after work? I am going for my aerobics, to shed off some pounds! I need to sweat man :D

Yay, another chart to see. By the way, what's that P under med? Are you taking Progesterone? I think your BBT chart looks great, BBdust!

Have you went for the 20 weeks scan, I still had nightmare of the 20 weeks scan, that's the day I cry non stop. I am scare...

shiseru,
yah the P is the progesterone my gynae gave me to increase the lining so that it improves the chances of implantation.

U know when i was charting this chart, like u said, i can wake up every few hrs and scare myself that i miss the timing so its really stressful for me. i wake up at 1m, 3am and so forth. *faints*

yes I already went 2 mths back for the 20 weeks scan. sayang sayang, u have strike once, u can strike again okie more imptly is to have a +ve mindset and jia you.

good morning ladies... yup, it is TGIF!

wah lau... i think i think too much... last nite i dreamt that i was pregnant with a baby gal and was wheeled to the delivery room. the next thing i know, i gave birth liao! never really see the face of the new-born though.. just know that is is a small baby.

Thank you BBdust, I would need some time to get over the loss, its so hard. Though the feeling is less chokey and I find myself slowly recovery (as in heart wound)

Hehe I never had this problem of being anxious about missing BBT and wake up in the night. Only the first month I was anxious coz i woke up earlier each morning, waiting to take BBT. The following month (this month), i wake up at my usual waking time.

Oh yes TGIF, what are you ladies doing after work? LOL look at my BBT chart, I am at 9 DPO and my temp is already starting to dip hehe.. and i think i got PMS, opps! Oh well forget it, i can safely proceed for the H1N1 jab later and prepare for my hokkaido trip next month ^^

Starry, i link you to the dream interpretation site. Look under pregnant and birth http://dreammoods.com/cgibin/dreamdictionarysearch.pl?method=exact&amp;header=dreamsymbol&amp;search=pregnant

shiseru,
sayang sayang jia you dearie. *throws u lots of bb dust*

u steady lah wont be gan cheong over bbt

u going hokkaido??? wah shiok shiok, its really a beautifulllll place

*catch the bb dust from BBdust and keep it in a container ^^

Quoted from a lady from the other TTC thread:-
A little Italian folk tale to share--They believe that babies are actually angels in heaven who are waiting for us mortals to pull them down to earth..So fret not, mummies-to-be, there are many many angels waiting for us!;-)

And so i answered: "What a nice italian folk tale, someone gimme a BIG magnet so i can pull them down to earth and into my uterus! Or please gimme a fishing rod so i can reel them in!"

Then I was told to be more gentle to the angels hehehe, like serenading them and tempting them with sweets :D

hazi mine dip even further liao.. think AF will be reporting on time this month again... sian.. already got the feeling le...

xmasnowy, dun get affected by one dip, let's see what happens tomorrow and the day after.

Just now heard my colleague's wife give birth. My HR is understanding enough to exclude me in email. That email sent is to inform everyone about the new birth and to contribute $ to send them a gift.

When I heard the news, I borke down and cried. I ran to the toilet and cried a buckle, a few colleagues came in to console me.

I know this day will come and i thought i am ready but guess I am not at all. I am happy for them but I am jealous and I am angry with myself.

shiseru... *pat pat*
dont feel sorry... all of us are knows exactly how u feel.. this is something not within our control and yes, we dont like it but we cant do anything abt it except to wait for that 'little angel' to come into our life.
god has everything planned out for us... let's work hard together... there'll be a day where we can share our joy with others too.. hopefully that day will come soon for all of us here.

babydust come to us pls!!

TGIF!!!

Shiseru, at least u should be glad that ur colleagues are sensitive.
1 of my colleague can ask me y u still dun wan give birth, got prob is it?
I rebuked her saying I wan enjoy couple life with my hubby cannot meh? Must married alr then give birth meh?
When I told one of my colleague I gg TCM, they can say is it because u got difficuly getting preg huh?
Hence I told NO ONE in my office anything in regards to preg. I can only share my joy, sorrow with u gals here

haha.. thanks ladies. I feel better after crying. Must let out sometimes

Yes indeed so bloody insensiitive people, words come out before channel to their brain.

We are going to have mummies gathering so look forward to my email

Did you ladies see the news yesterday about the death of a 44-year-old man who had undergone liposuction treatment at a general practitioner's clinic? O_O